Once known as the ‘city of churches’, Adelaide cast off its conservative veneer many years ago. These days it’s a multicultural city that’s deservedly proud of its cultural and arts scene, fabulous opportunities for great wine and food, and vibrant ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 410 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour! Guide was friendly and knowledgeable and very helpful with using the bikes. Trail through the bush of the park was easy to ride and we saw koalas and other animals in the wild.

Doing what: Mount Lofty Descent Bike Tour from Adelaide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A lovely, immaculate coach. A polite, experienced driver. Interesting sights. Very enjoyable day.

Doing what: Barossa Valley with Hahndorf Tour from Adelaide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We really enjoyed this excursion. It was a rather early start but that meant we had a full day on the island even after a long drive and ferry crossing. The bus driver and guide was excellent. The tour made the most of the features of the island and it was particularly exciting to see the wild life. We were glad we flew home and arrived in Adelaide a bit early than the bus as a result.

Doing what: 2-Day Kangaroo Island Tour from Adelaide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Outstanding ! Good food, long day but worth it ! Gorgeous scenery !

Doing what: Kangaroo Island in a Day Tour from Adelaide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Sea link,the local operator,is very
organized,very good in over all.
I loved everthing in this tour include
the tour guide,Kalen.I plan to visit
this island again someday,many things to do and see.

Doing what: 2-Day Kangaroo Island Tour from Adelaide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The whole trip was enjoyable. The coach driver Daniel was very friendly and has a very good sense of humour. The food was very delicious.

Doing what: Kangaroo Island in a Day Tour from Adelaide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great way to spend a morning in Adelaide. Really enjoyed it. Our guide was really good and looked after us fantastically

Doing what: Mount Lofty Descent Bike Tour from Adelaide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very informative tour, well organized, transport is very clean and comfortable, tour guides were very knowledgeable and pleasant,

Thanxs

Doing what: Adelaide Super Saver: Adelaide City Sightseeing Tour plus Barossa Valley and Hahndorf Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Firstly this tour was very easy to book on the internet.We are normally very independent travelers and we were a bit nervous about doing a tour. The bus was very punctual at the pick up point at our hotel. This was our first trip to Adelaide and I must say we were very impressed. Our tour guide, Peter was very passionate and knowledgeable about his city which made for a very enjoyable trip learning about facts that we would not know about if we had done the trip on our own. We thoroughly enjoyed the Jacobs Creek winery tour and the morning tea and lunch was first class. Overall we would highly recommend this tour and look forward to doing another tour with this company in the future.

Doing what: Barossa Valley with Hahndorf Tour from Adelaide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

my husband and I had a wonderful day ,the tour guide(who was also the driver) had a wonderful personality and was extremely knowledgeable wonderful scenery and the architecture in the towns also was wonderful

Doing what: Victor Harbor with McLaren Vale Wine Region Tour from Adelaide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The Tour was well organised,the Driver was excellent and the content very good.We enjoyed the visit to Jacobs Creek,the Wine Tasting/Instruction was enjoyable,entertaining and well performed.This was a second visit to the Winery and was by far the best.
Keith and Dianne

Doing what: Barossa Valley with Hahndorf Tour from Adelaide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I booked this trip for my visiting cousin and her husband from England and we all had an absolute ball. Visiting the wineries and getting to see behind the scene, how the grapes were dealt with after harvesting, and actually seeing grape vines well over 100yrs old and still going amazed us all. The included lunch was excellent as we'll and the visit to Maggie Beer's shop a nice little bonus with lots of very interesting foods to taste, loved the salted caramel. Needless to say will be only to happy to book this tour again should I have any more relatives come out for a visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Tour was exactly as described and gave us a good overview of Kangaroo Island in our time available.

Doing what: Kangaroo Island in a Day Tour from Adelaide

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message