Alaska ATTRACTIONS See all

Denali National Park

At more than 6 million acres (2.5 million hectares), Denali National Park is a breathtaking wilderness area, which includes North America’s highest mountain. A single road curves 92 miles (148 kilometers) through the heart of the park, leading to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 8 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Linh N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was AMAZING. I originally was only going because someone else wanted to go, but am SO glad I did it! Our trip was at capacity 11 people so I got to be co-pilot on the return flight. Chris was such a fantastic guide, making the trip as enjoyable as possible, taking pictures for everyone, and explaining everything that we were seeing. If you're on the fence about this trip because of the price, don't be--it's worth every penny.

Doing what: Denali National Park Flightseeing Tour from Talkeetna

Elizabeth B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A must do in Alaska! The weather was not in our favor, but our pilot did a wonderful job of really maximizing our experience and giving us spectacular views! The pilot was awesome - really knowledgable of the area and definitely made the tour entertaining. The entire staff was extremely kind and welcoming. One of the highlights of our trip!

Doing what: Denali National Park Flightseeing Tour from Talkeetna

Guillermo M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing tour, plane, driver. One of the best experiences in Alaska

Doing what: Denali National Park Flightseeing Tour from Talkeetna

Annie

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Spectacular views from above on this magical ride. It was 3 of us in our family and the pilot and that was all that could fit in this tiny plane. Took me about 15 minutes to adjust to that and feel comfortable enough to enjoy the views and take pictures. Good thing to know before hand.

Doing what: Denali National Park Flightseeing Tour from Talkeetna

James W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Awesome. Number 1 thing we did in Alaska

Doing what: Denali National Park Flightseeing Tour from Talkeetna

James K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

They did all they could to get us a view of the summit. Great glacier landing. Must see views.

Doing what: Denali National Park Flightseeing Tour from Talkeetna

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Although McKinley was clouded out of the experience, we'll take that up with God.

Doing what: Mt McKinley Flightseeing Tour from Anchorage with Glacier Landing

Robert K C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Though it was very cloudy that particular, the pilot with his vast experience safely landed the plane on the glacier. Walking on the thick snow with the snow boots provided by the Operator was a fantastic experience. We thoroughly enjoyed the flight around Mt McKinley and to see in close views of the snow capped mounts and various glaciers.

Doing what: Mt McKinley Flightseeing Tour from Anchorage with Glacier Landing

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message