Near the southern tip of the Alaskan panhandle is the city of Ketchikan, hugging the coastline of Revillagigedo Island. It’s a popular cruise ship destination, with a charming historic quarter and salmon-rich waters. Ketchikan is also at the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 10 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

The trip by Seaplane was exactly as advertised. Once we landed at the lake in the National Monument, I suddenly had to p.. really bad. The end of the dock was the only available bathroom. I just hope that the visitors in the next plane that was landing were not too disturbed. Surprised there was no bathroom at the landing spot. Weather: grey and wet, but not raining hard.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was an awesome trip - highly recommend any going to AK to try it. And a bargain from cruise pricing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent booking and pre trip process. Perfect meet and greet by Jim and trip on the day with our Pilot Kevin who was very professional, knowledgable and gave us a flight to remember. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The flight was everything I had hoped for - and next time I'll take the bear watching flight. One word if I may about your adorable wood boxes with the airplane in it. Put it out in your office. I'm sure when more people see it they will want one too. My family here at home thought it was adorable, and it's a great way for me to remember my flight. I wish I had thought to purchase some more for my family. Next trip!!!!

Sammy
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

This was a good chance to experience taking off on water for the first time. It is well run tour company. The weather changed quickly just before the flight but we managed to get a taste of the spectacular scenery around Ketchikan, our pick of the stops during our Alaskan cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The tour was great but we didn't see any bears or moose. Would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Our tour was upgraded free of charge to 1.5 hour trip. It was amazing and spectacular. Every one going to Alaska should take this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Everything about the 30-minute seaplane spectacular tour was great. It was just the right amount of time while taking 2 grandchildren. Everyone involved was very accommodating.

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message