Near the southern tip of the Alaskan panhandle is the city of Ketchikan, hugging the coastline of Revillagigedo Island. It’s a popular cruise ship destination, with a charming historic quarter and salmon-rich waters. Ketchikan is also at the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 9 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Robert B
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth the money, staff was excellent!

Doing what: Misty Fjords Seaplane Tour from Ketchikan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a brilliant tour and something none of us had ever done before. Landing on the fjord and then standing on the floats was a bonus.
The organisation was excellent and all the staff very helpful and friendly.
I would not have missed it for the world.

Doing what: Misty Fjords Seaplane Tour from Ketchikan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Spectacular scenery. Everyone who goes to Ketchikan should take this tour. The Park is like a cross between Glacier National Park and Yosemite National Park. I had no idea that this existed.

Doing what: Misty Fjords Seaplane Tour from Ketchikan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was awesome. Our pilot was great and informative. We had a great time. I highly recommend this float plane excursion.

Doing what: Misty Fjords Seaplane Tour from Ketchikan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Misty Fjords Seaplane Tour from Ketchikan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Was an excellent informative tour - amazing scenery. Would definitely do it again

Doing what: Misty Fjords Seaplane Tour from Ketchikan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great views. Saw things that you would normally not get to see. Great landings and much smoother than we thought.

Doing what: Misty Fjords Seaplane Tour from Ketchikan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Misty Fjord was absolutely beautiful. The narration was great and the plane was super fast. The water landing was amazing too! You don't pull up to a dock, but it is amazing to step out on the pontoon in the middle of the water with the mountains all around you

Doing what: Misty Fjords Seaplane Tour from Ketchikan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our pilot gave us a great tour of the Fjords. The entire tour from start to finish was amazing.

Doing what: Misty Fjords Seaplane Tour from Ketchikan

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message