From the small towns of the Inside Passage to the city of Anchorage, Alaska’s ports of call offer beautiful landscapes, heritage attractions that dig into the state’s native history and, of course, access to the oh-so-Great Outdoors. The currency in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 688 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic experience! Great informative, friendly, and attentive crew. We saw and HEARD many whales.

Doing what: Juneau Shore Excursion: Whale-Watching Adventure with Mendenhall Glacier Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a great trip. The highlight was seeing a bear cross the road. The guide was great.

Doing what: Skagway Shore Excursion: Chilkoot Trail Hike and Float Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

excellent trip and crew, highly recommend it.

Doing what: Skagway Shore Excursion: Full-Day Tour of the Yukon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a great excursion. The Captain and crew were kind and accommodating -- and also very entertaining. They were knowledgable and we were able to see many eagles and nests and enjoyed the cruise very much. Would highly recommend this excursion.

Doing what: Ketchikan Shore Excursion: Lighthouses, Totems and Eagles Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great! Saw lots of whales. Captain was good. Need better PA system, though.

Doing what: Juneau Shore Excursion: Whale-Watching Adventure with Mendenhall Glacier Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was outstanding. The guides were very pleasant and knowledgeable and extremely professional!!! The scenery was beautiful and my family enjoyed it tremendously

Doing what: Skagway Shore Excursion: Chilkoot Trail Hike and Float Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a beautiful excursion. Watching the whales feed was amazing and breathtaking. The tour guides were wonderful and very accommodating. My family enjoyed it very much.

Doing what: Juneau Shore Excursion: Whale-Watching Adventure with Mendenhall Glacier Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent experience. My teenagers finally admitted they enjoyed it.

Doing what: Skagway Shore Excursion: Liarsville Gold Rush Camp, Gold Panning and Salmon Bake Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was great. Saw quite a few pods of whales...

Doing what: Juneau Shore Excursion: Whale-Watching Adventure with Mendenhall Glacier Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our driver was awesome, made it fun the whole trip - beautiful drive

Doing what: Skagway Shore Excursion: White Pass Summit and Skagway City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved it. I guess the weather Gods cooperated.

Doing what: Juneau Shore Excursion: Mendenhall Glacier, Whale-Watching Cruise and City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour guide,Owen,was excellent....knowledgeable as well as helpful. Chilkoot trail was beautiful but the first part of hike a little more rigorous than expected. The raft trip back was good and we were well outfitted to stay dry.

Doing what: Skagway Shore Excursion: Chilkoot Trail Hike and Float Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour guide,Owen,was excellent....knowledgeable as well as helpful. Chilkoot trail was beautiful but the first part of hike a little more rigorous than expected. The raft trip back was good and we were well outfitted to stay dry.

Doing what: Skagway Shore Excursion: Chilkoot Trail Hike and Float Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent excursions on both water and land. The hot chocolate on the whale watching boat was a nice touch too!

Doing what: Juneau Shore Excursion: Whale-Watching Adventure with Mendenhall Glacier Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message