Hungary produces quality wines from 22 wine-growing regions and is now challenging France in the wine-producing stakes, with quality vintages that rival the reds of Bordeaux, aided by the perfect growing conditions of volcanic soil and hot, dry ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 755 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had a good time and tour was great and well worth it..

Doing what: Skagway Shore Excursion: Half-Day Tour to the Yukon Border

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was excellent. Our guide Owen was very knowledgable and was aware of participants fitness levels. We saw a bear which was very exciting and the guide handled the situation in a very professional manner. I thoroughly enjoyed it.

Doing what: Skagway Shore Excursion: Chilkoot Trail Hike and Float Tour

Christine D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The scenery was breathtaking and the guide was amazing

Doing what: Skagway Shore Excursion: Full-Day Tour of the Yukon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had an awesome time! Our guide was great and she took us to the best spots. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Skagway Shore Excursion: Half-Day Tour to the Yukon Border

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Nice experience made much more special by driver John! Ask for him when
taking the Skagway shore excursion.

Doing what: Skagway Shore Excursion: Full-Day Tour of the Yukon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We were so impressed with this tour. The captain and crew were the best we have experienced with any tour we have every taking. They went the extra mile to ensure that the passengers had the experience of a lifetime. We would recommend the "Dolphin" tours to anyone who would be considering this tour in the future. We would definitely book with them again and our experience with Viator was great, too.

Doing what: Juneau Shore Excursion: Whale-Watching Adventure with Mendenhall Glacier Tour

Adriana D
Cayman Islands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was really good, the tour guide was great he did the six hour tour pleasant one, we enjoyed a lot as it was a small group and we made a few stops for a beautiful pics. The coach vas very comfortable as well, my favorite part was feeding and petting the goats and huskies.

Doing what: Skagway Shore Excursion: Full-Day Tour of the Yukon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The whole day was an amazing experience from start to finish. We were swiftly picked up and taken to lots of different viewing spots on route through the Yukon. The tour drivers are very witty and knowledgable. Well worth it for the views

Doing what: Skagway Shore Excursion: Full-Day Tour of the Yukon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Can't remember the guides name, but he reall was very very good. An excellent day that wasn't to be missed. The information given was first class and the scenery spectacular

Doing what: Skagway Shore Excursion: Half-Day Tour to the Yukon Border

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was an excellent tour and Mike our guide deserves special mention for his friendly manner and entertaining stories. The colour of the trees in the Autumn enhanced the trip.

Doing what: Skagway Shore Excursion: Full-Day Tour of the Yukon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic trip, we had a great guide/host - Tyler. His knowledge of the area was excellent, he was thoughtful and offered us great photo opportunities.
The dog sleding was fun and would have liked more time with them.
All in all excellent excursion and made extra special by seeing a black bear on the side of the road.

Thanks Tyler for making our day

Doing what: Skagway Shore Excursion: Full-Day Tour of the Yukon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great trip. Equipment was very nice, crew made both the whale watching and the glacier trip enjoyable. Took this trip as opposed to the cruise ship recommendations and we were very pleased. Great value.

Doing what: Juneau Shore Excursion: Whale-Watching Adventure with Mendenhall Glacier Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved it! Friendly knowledgeable staff. We sailed on the Norwegian Pearl. The shuttle for the ship to the center of town was a few minutes and free. The tour staff were out in front of the tramway station. Easy to find and set us right up with getting our tour underway. Bus driver, Teresita was very friendly and knowledgeable about that area. I felt like the time frames for both the whale watching and Mendenhall Glacier was sufficient for us. We didn't do any hiking tho. Mendenhall Glacier area is beautiful. The only negative thing in my book about the tour was that the bus was a little smelly. Snacks onboard the excursion was a nice touch. While it was a whale watching tour Patrick and the boat driver took us up to see an island that had 100's of sea lions. We also saw bald eagles. Yeah, great value, great guides, great trip, great experience!

Doing what: Juneau Shore Excursion: Whale-Watching Adventure with Mendenhall Glacier Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very beautiful and very well planned out by Tour group! Wonderful and would not hesitate to book again!!

Doing what: Juneau Shore Excursion: Whale-Watching Adventure with Mendenhall Glacier Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message