• USD ($)
  • English
Jasper, best known for its national park, is an outdoor-enthusiast’s dream destination. In the Canadian Rockies’ largest national park, adventurers can snowshoe across pristine white snow, cross-country ski past evergreens, hike up mountain passes, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 56 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The views from the upper terminal have to be seen to be believed. The Jasper Skytram is quite simply the must-do experience when visiting Jasper! Note that the walk to the actual summit of Mt Whistler is a bit on the steep-side, so be prepared! This was the second time I have been on the Skytram and I will do it again and again!

Doing what: Jasper SkyTram

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent.... We had a wonderful experience and walked to the summit with our young children , an experience they will never forget. It was for us the highlight of our holiday

Doing what: Jasper SkyTram

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful! I didn't expect a lot as it was just a shuttle service. Boy, was I pleasantly surprised to stop at various scenic spots for photo shoots!

Doing what: Jasper Airport and Resort Connector

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Beautiful.

Doing what: Jasper SkyTram

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was abeautiful view of the whole area around Jasper. We were glad we did it.

Doing what: Jasper SkyTram

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Definitely worth it. Great vistas and the trek further up gives a good workout. Also lunch on top was great.

Doing what: Jasper SkyTram

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Worth doing. Great views, although I expected more Glacier views then an education on topography.

Doing what: Glacier Skywalk Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour from Jasper to Banff was worth . the tour guide/driver was very nice. the bus condition was nice. would recommend folks this trip. the tour included , columbia ice field trip, glacier sky walk and lunch. the lunch was super, had many items......

Doing what: Rocky Mountains Tour: Jasper to Banff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I really liked the tour. Amazing views. Very comfortable to stop at all sights along the Icefields Parkway. I didn't like the Skywalk (one of the stops) that much. Also the lunch buffet (included) was not super.

Doing what: Rocky Mountains Tour: Jasper to Banff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A great tour. Our guide Mike was fantastic. He was professional and knowledgable.We saw a female black bear with three cubs!

Doing what: Jasper City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

JIm, our driver cum guide was great! He was knowledgeable and sweet. We loved the cruise ! Throughout the cruise as well as the visit to Spirit Island, we were captivated by the beautiful scenery.

Doing what: Jasper City Sightseeing Tour and Maligne Lake Cruise

susan h
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

An excellent day with an excellent driver. Cruise on lake was wonderful

Doing what: Jasper City Sightseeing Tour and Maligne Lake Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Wish there was more time on the ice field but was a great your loved the glacier skywalk

Doing what: Columbia Icefield Tour from Jasper

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Brilliant tour, well worth the money. Darren our guide was excellent.

Doing what: Rocky Mountains Tour: Jasper to Banff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fabulous scenery. Limited critters given the season but our guide (Kevin) was very knowledgeable and interactive - made for a fun tour.

Doing what: Maligne Valley and Wildlife Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message