Jasper, best known for its national park, is an outdoor-enthusiast’s dream destination. In the Canadian Rockies’ largest national park, adventurers can snowshoe across pristine white snow, cross-country ski past evergreens, hike up mountain passes, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 38 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

absolutely stunning views

Doing what: Ride the Steel Rails

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

had a wonderful time and enjoyed the ride to lake Maligne for photo's
the driver was very helpful and stop if the wife or I needed to take a quick photo
would recommend to anyone visiting Jasper to take a bike ride

Doing what: Canadian Rockies Tour by Chauffeured Sidecar from Jasper

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour would of been fantastic if I could have completed it however my fear of heights stopped me from participating howevery.husband did do it and we have amazing photos. Tjiscwas well organised and informative

Doing what: Glacier Skywalk Admission

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2014

The sky walk Is very small seemed a like a lot more in pictures

Doing what: Glacier Skywalk Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was an awesome event. The skywalk gives an awesome view.

Doing what: Glacier Skywalk Admission

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

The trip was really great.

Doing what: Ride the Steel Rails

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Above all.... experience was awesome!

Doing what: Glacier Skywalk Admission

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Glacier Skywalk Admission

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2014

An overhyped tour. The Skywalk is an impressive piece of construction but no more. The views are average and can be seen from the road side at no cost. Too long is spent waiting for coaches to take you back and forth and the actual Skywalk is rather dull.

Doing what: Glacier Skywalk Admission

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Worth doing. Great views, although I expected more Glacier views then an education on topography.

Doing what: Glacier Skywalk Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A great tour. Our guide Mike was fantastic. He was professional and knowledgable.We saw a female black bear with three cubs!

Doing what: Jasper City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

JIm, our driver cum guide was great! He was knowledgeable and sweet. We loved the cruise ! Throughout the cruise as well as the visit to Spirit Island, we were captivated by the beautiful scenery.

Doing what: Jasper City Sightseeing Tour and Maligne Lake Cruise

susan h
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

An excellent day with an excellent driver. Cruise on lake was wonderful

Doing what: Jasper City Sightseeing Tour and Maligne Lake Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Wish there was more time on the ice field but was a great your loved the glacier skywalk

Doing what: Columbia Icefield Tour including the Glacier Skywalk from Jasper

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fabulous scenery. Limited critters given the season but our guide (Kevin) was very knowledgeable and interactive - made for a fun tour.

Doing what: Maligne Valley and Wildlife Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message