Jasper, best known for its national park, is an outdoor-enthusiast’s dream destination. In the Canadian Rockies’ largest national park, adventurers can snowshoe across pristine white snow, cross-country ski past evergreens, hike up mountain passes, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 62 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Unknown

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My family and I were amazed. Of course we had the Perfect clear Day. Everyone who hosted us were friendly. We will be back again in the fall to see the colours.

Doing what: Jasper SkyTram

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jasper SkyTram

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Views were fantastic. Pre-purchased tickets worked very well.

Doing what: Jasper SkyTram

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Glacier Skywalk Admission

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2014

An overhyped tour. The Skywalk is an impressive piece of construction but no more. The views are average and can be seen from the road side at no cost. Too long is spent waiting for coaches to take you back and forth and the actual Skywalk is rather dull.

Doing what: Glacier Skywalk Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The views from the upper terminal have to be seen to be believed. The Jasper Skytram is quite simply the must-do experience when visiting Jasper! Note that the walk to the actual summit of Mt Whistler is a bit on the steep-side, so be prepared! This was the second time I have been on the Skytram and I will do it again and again!

Doing what: Jasper SkyTram

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent.... We had a wonderful experience and walked to the summit with our young children , an experience they will never forget. It was for us the highlight of our holiday

Doing what: Jasper SkyTram

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful! I didn't expect a lot as it was just a shuttle service. Boy, was I pleasantly surprised to stop at various scenic spots for photo shoots!

Doing what: Jasper Airport and Resort Connector

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Beautiful.

Doing what: Jasper SkyTram

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was abeautiful view of the whole area around Jasper. We were glad we did it.

Doing what: Jasper SkyTram

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Definitely worth it. Great vistas and the trek further up gives a good workout. Also lunch on top was great.

Doing what: Jasper SkyTram

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Worth doing. Great views, although I expected more Glacier views then an education on topography.

Doing what: Glacier Skywalk Admission

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2014

Tram was enjoyable however people are jammed in with little room to move around and take pictures. Getting our included meal at the top was difficult. Apparently they have not seen this before. After a little time and many calls they decided it was ok to go ahead. The meal was good.

Doing what: Jasper SkyTram

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour from Jasper to Banff was worth . the tour guide/driver was very nice. the bus condition was nice. would recommend folks this trip. the tour included , columbia ice field trip, glacier sky walk and lunch. the lunch was super, had many items......

Doing what: Rocky Mountains Tour: Jasper to Banff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I really liked the tour. Amazing views. Very comfortable to stop at all sights along the Icefields Parkway. I didn't like the Skywalk (one of the stops) that much. Also the lunch buffet (included) was not super.

Doing what: Rocky Mountains Tour: Jasper to Banff

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message