Jasper, best known for its national park, is an outdoor-enthusiast’s dream destination. In the Canadian Rockies’ largest national park, adventurers can snowshoe across pristine white snow, cross-country ski past evergreens, hike up mountain passes, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 58 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Ken C
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

The last day of tours to the Columbia Icefields before things close down for the winter.

Pick up was early and driver was very good. All of transport was on time and good quality. we returned later on in the day in a car type vehilcle as others were directed to other tours.
Weather was mixed. The trip to the Glacier was amazing.
We enjoyed the trip compliment the tour and driver. Happy to endorse and recommend , but don't leave to this late in the season.

Doing what: Columbia Icefield Tour including the Glacier Skywalk from Jasper

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

absolutely stunning views

Doing what: Ride the Steel Rails

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A "must do" if you're going to Jasper. Great trip to the mountain. Good food and great service. Highly recommend to anyone!

Doing what: Jasper SkyTram

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

had a wonderful time and enjoyed the ride to lake Maligne for photo's
the driver was very helpful and stop if the wife or I needed to take a quick photo
would recommend to anyone visiting Jasper to take a bike ride

Doing what: Canadian Rockies Tour by Chauffeured Sidecar from Jasper

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour would of been fantastic if I could have completed it however my fear of heights stopped me from participating howevery.husband did do it and we have amazing photos. Tjiscwas well organised and informative

Doing what: Glacier Skywalk Admission

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2014

The sky walk Is very small seemed a like a lot more in pictures

Doing what: Glacier Skywalk Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

the view on top was beautiful

Doing what: Jasper SkyTram

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was an awesome event. The skywalk gives an awesome view.

Doing what: Glacier Skywalk Admission

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

The trip was really great.

Doing what: Ride the Steel Rails

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Above all.... experience was awesome!

Doing what: Glacier Skywalk Admission

Unknown

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My family and I were amazed. Of course we had the Perfect clear Day. Everyone who hosted us were friendly. We will be back again in the fall to see the colours.

Doing what: Jasper SkyTram

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jasper SkyTram

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Views were fantastic. Pre-purchased tickets worked very well.

Doing what: Jasper SkyTram

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Glacier Skywalk Admission

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2014

An overhyped tour. The Skywalk is an impressive piece of construction but no more. The views are average and can be seen from the road side at no cost. Too long is spent waiting for coaches to take you back and forth and the actual Skywalk is rather dull.

Doing what: Glacier Skywalk Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message