• USD ($)
  • English
Jasper, best known for its national park, is an outdoor-enthusiast’s dream destination. In the Canadian Rockies’ largest national park, adventurers can snowshoe across pristine white snow, cross-country ski past evergreens, hike up mountain passes, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 53 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The views from the upper terminal have to be seen to be believed. The Jasper Skytram is quite simply the must-do experience when visiting Jasper! Note that the walk to the actual summit of Mt Whistler is a bit on the steep-side, so be prepared! This was the second time I have been on the Skytram and I will do it again and again!

Doing what: Jasper SkyTram

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent.... We had a wonderful experience and walked to the summit with our young children , an experience they will never forget. It was for us the highlight of our holiday

Doing what: Jasper SkyTram

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful! I didn't expect a lot as it was just a shuttle service. Boy, was I pleasantly surprised to stop at various scenic spots for photo shoots!

Doing what: Jasper Airport and Resort Connector

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was abeautiful view of the whole area around Jasper. We were glad we did it.

Doing what: Jasper SkyTram

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour from Jasper to Banff was worth . the tour guide/driver was very nice. the bus condition was nice. would recommend folks this trip. the tour included , columbia ice field trip, glacier sky walk and lunch. the lunch was super, had many items......

Doing what: Rocky Mountains Tour: Jasper to Banff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I really liked the tour. Amazing views. Very comfortable to stop at all sights along the Icefields Parkway. I didn't like the Skywalk (one of the stops) that much. Also the lunch buffet (included) was not super.

Doing what: Rocky Mountains Tour: Jasper to Banff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A great tour. Our guide Mike was fantastic. He was professional and knowledgable.We saw a female black bear with three cubs!

Doing what: Jasper City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

JIm, our driver cum guide was great! He was knowledgeable and sweet. We loved the cruise ! Throughout the cruise as well as the visit to Spirit Island, we were captivated by the beautiful scenery.

Doing what: Jasper City Sightseeing Tour and Maligne Lake Cruise

susan h
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

An excellent day with an excellent driver. Cruise on lake was wonderful

Doing what: Jasper City Sightseeing Tour and Maligne Lake Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Wish there was more time on the ice field but was a great your loved the glacier skywalk

Doing what: Columbia Icefield Tour from Jasper

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Brilliant tour, well worth the money. Darren our guide was excellent.

Doing what: Rocky Mountains Tour: Jasper to Banff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fabulous scenery. Limited critters given the season but our guide (Kevin) was very knowledgeable and interactive - made for a fun tour.

Doing what: Maligne Valley and Wildlife Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

For us it was one of the finest and most memorable bus tours ever! Apart from the fabulous country side throughout the journey (an incredible gift of nature!), each location/stop was very well chosen for its unique beauty, the breaks were well timed (we appreciated these even more at our age!!). The commentary was useful and full of information which enhanced the quality of the site-seeing. A "must do" trip!

Doing what: Rocky Mountains Tour: Jasper to Banff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very good tour. Our guide David was full of information. Lake Maligne was well worth seeing and we enjoyed the cruise.

Doing what: Jasper City Sightseeing Tour and Maligne Lake Cruise

Angie
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Lovely staff, who were very knowledgeable. Amazing views and a very nice cafe up the top. Well worth a visit.

Doing what: Jasper SkyTram

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message