Jasper, best known for its national park, is an outdoor-enthusiast’s dream destination. In the Canadian Rockies’ largest national park, adventurers can snowshoe across pristine white snow, cross-country ski past evergreens, hike up mountain passes, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 74 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

absolutely stunning views

Doing what: Ride the Steel Rails

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Dave was a great tour guide/driver! Very knowledgable, funny, timely. I liked his laid back style and his knowledge of US sports. It was a great experience of the Canadian Rockies.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A "must do" if you're going to Jasper. Great trip to the mountain. Good food and great service. Highly recommend to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A "must do" if you're going to Jasper. Great trip to the mountain. Good food and great service. Highly recommend to anyone!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

had a wonderful time and enjoyed the ride to lake Maligne for photo's
the driver was very helpful and stop if the wife or I needed to take a quick photo
would recommend to anyone visiting Jasper to take a bike ride

Doing what: Canadian Rockies Tour by Chauffeured Sidecar from Jasper

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was fabulous especially the Columbia Icefields. However, we booked through Viator but we were on a Brewster Bus Tour. Brewster is the major tour company in western Canada. Just before arriving at the Banff Skywalk our bus driver informed us we were the only ones on the bus whose tour did not include the Skywalk or lunch. We paid the additional amount. Fortunately our bus driver was very helpful and noticed this in advance so we could make arrangements. I don't mind Viator subcontracting out, but they should be aware of the details.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour would of been fantastic if I could have completed it however my fear of heights stopped me from participating howevery.husband did do it and we have amazing photos. Tjiscwas well organised and informative

Doing what: Glacier Skywalk Admission

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2014

The sky walk Is very small seemed a like a lot more in pictures

Doing what: Glacier Skywalk Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

the view on top was beautiful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was an awesome event. The skywalk gives an awesome view.

Doing what: Glacier Skywalk Admission

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

The trip was really great.

Doing what: Ride the Steel Rails

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Above all.... experience was awesome!

Doing what: Glacier Skywalk Admission

Unknown

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My family and I were amazed. Of course we had the Perfect clear Day. Everyone who hosted us were friendly. We will be back again in the fall to see the colours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Views were fantastic. Pre-purchased tickets worked very well.

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message