You've landed bang in the bull's-eye of the enormous continent of Australia. Yep, you're in Alice Springs. So what'll it be? Museums? Wildlife? Ballooning? May we suggest all of the above in this tailored 3-day itinerary? Day 1: Getting to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 172 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Terrific way to see all of the major sites in the red center.

Doing what: 4-Day 4WD Camping Tour: Uluru, Kata Tjuta and Kings Canyon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing. Just about 12 People, great bus and a very good Guide!

Doing what: Overnight Uluru (Ayers Rock) Small-Group Camping Tour

Ryan
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour, looks to see and the guide was excellent.

Doing what: 4-Day 4WD Camping Tour: Uluru, Kata Tjuta and Kings Canyon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A wonderful experience albeit a long, hot day. Our tour guides were great, informative and friendly, very aware of the scorching heat they took this into account as to what the itinerary included. Uluru and the Olgas were beautiful and the bbq, although basic was very enjoyable.

Doing what: Uluru (Ayers Rock) and The Olgas Tour Including Sunset Dinner from Alice Springs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was amazing. Everything we could have hoped for. The energy at both rocks is amazing, and our guide Simon, was able to answer all questions we had. Only helpful hint, would be to remember to read the fine print that says to bring a net hat and a flashlight torch, it will make your trip that much more enjoyable.

Doing what: Overnight Uluru (Ayers Rock) Small-Group Camping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our bus driver , john was very good. Accomodations were excellent.

Doing what: 3-Day Alice Springs to Uluru (Ayers Rock) via Kings Canyon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Greate camping trip, with a very good guide in this awsome nature!

Doing what: Overnight Uluru (Ayers Rock) Small-Group Camping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

John and Andrew, our co-drivers and tour coordinators were extremely helpful and professional. They made the experience very rewarding!

Doing what: Uluru (Ayers Rock) and The Olgas Tour Including Sunset Dinner from Alice Springs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

very enjoyable

Doing what: Alice Springs Quad Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

These guys are great. Went on the 4wd 4-day tour. Lucked out and got two very experienced guides for our 15 person group normally, its just one. Jason and KT were amazing. Always felt very safe in their care. They were always very positive and patience with the group. Always very willing to answer any question in detail. They obviously had a great passion for the land, plants, wildlife and especially the aboriginal people. You will learn a ton on this tour and come away with an appreciation of the Outback and its billions year old history.

Doing what: 4-Day 4WD Camping Tour: Uluru, Kata Tjuta and Kings Canyon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We all thoroughly enjoyed this unique experience. Our guide/driver/cook was amazing. (We will certainly remember his chocolate cake cooked over the campfire!) This tour was comfortable enough for the 70 yr old and exciting enough for the younger members of the party and enabled us to see parts of the outback inaccessible to the hotel based tours.

Doing what: 4-Day 4WD Camping Tour: Uluru, Kata Tjuta and Kings Canyon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Everthing went very smoothly. always on time,and guides and bus drivers very good.

Doing what: 3-Day Alice Springs to Uluru (Ayers Rock) via Kings Canyon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

the guides Timmi and Mandy were very very busy - gave good informations, friendly, awsome cookers,
I enjoyed my time with them and in the whole red center very much.
The weather was extremely raining but also very very interesting - all in all.
Thanks a lot for all :-)

Doing what: 4-Day 4WD Camping Tour: Uluru, Kata Tjuta and Kings Canyon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was excellent. Our guide, Clive, was very knowledgeable and entertaining and made the trip mosy enjoyable! Would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: West MacDonnell Ranges Day Trip from Alice Springs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour and fully recommend it.

Doing what: 3-Day Alice Springs to Uluru (Ayers Rock) via Kings Canyon Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message