The Australian Outback – it's one of those mystical, legendary places, heavy with folklore and otherworldly sights. The most famous of them all would have to be Ayers Rock (Uluru). It is truly magical and something to be seen to be believed. To ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 436 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very welcoming and friendly staff. Great fun.

Doing what: Uluru Camel Express, Sunrise or Sunset Tours

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We loved it! Unique and enjoyable way to see Uluru. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly.

Doing what: Uluru Camel Express, Sunrise or Sunset Tours

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great fun, just do it.

Doing what: Uluru Camel Express, Sunrise or Sunset Tours

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This trip was truly amazing and very good value for money . I would highly recommend it .

Doing what: Ayers Rock Super Saver: Uluru Sunrise Indigenous Experience plus Kata Tjuta Tour and BBQ Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Do it - the indigenous guide made the tour extra special

Doing what: Sunrise Over Uluru (Ayers Rock) and Base Walk with Indigenous Guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Greate camping trip, with a very good guide in this awsome nature!

Doing what: Overnight Uluru (Ayers Rock) Small-Group Camping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great way to start our trip. Guides were entertaining and knowledgable. The camels all very chilled and content so obviously happy on their farm. Lovely nibbles and drink afterwards.

Doing what: Uluru Camel Express, Sunrise or Sunset Tours

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fabulous. Very well organised. Gorgeous camels. Sam our cameleer was extremely knowledgeable. I loved going on this tour and the snacks afterwards were great.

Doing what: Uluru Camel Express, Sunrise or Sunset Tours

Ian G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A very long day but a very comfortable coach journey. Loved the stop at Nitmiluk NP and Katherine Gorge was amazing, took lots of photo's. A good lunch included, arrived back in Darwin very tired but happy after a most enjoyable day.

Doing what: Katherine Day Tour from Darwin including Katherine Gorge Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our bus driver , john was very good. Accomodations were excellent.

Doing what: 3-Day Alice Springs to Uluru (Ayers Rock) via Kings Canyon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was amazing. Everything we could have hoped for. The energy at both rocks is amazing, and our guide Simon, was able to answer all questions we had. Only helpful hint, would be to remember to read the fine print that says to bring a net hat and a flashlight torch, it will make your trip that much more enjoyable.

Doing what: Overnight Uluru (Ayers Rock) Small-Group Camping Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

We had a great time in and around Uluru this last weekend, but when we look back at our trip we both say the Camel sunrise ride was the highlight of the trip.
Thank you to Sam and her great team of camels and staff, and than you also for sharing the recipe for the perfect beer bread.
Daron

Doing what: Uluru Camel Express, Sunrise or Sunset Tours

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

the camel ride and sunrise was really cool. Its a bit short though

Doing what: Uluru Camel Express, Sunrise or Sunset Tours

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message