Uluru, or Ayers Rock, is one of Australia’s most well-known features. A site of cultural heritage with deep significance to the local Aboriginal population, Uluru is a unique attraction and it’s easy to see why so many people visit it year after ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 220 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was amazing. Everything we could have hoped for. The energy at both rocks is amazing, and our guide Simon, was able to answer all questions we had. Only helpful hint, would be to remember to read the fine print that says to bring a net hat and a flashlight torch, it will make your trip that much more enjoyable.

Doing what: Overnight Uluru (Ayers Rock) Small-Group Camping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Nice bus, comfortable. Able to see scenery. Driver commented of several aspects while driving. Easier than flying because they pick up at the hotel just before leaving and drop us off at pour hotel in Ayers Rock.

Doing what: Alice Springs to Uluru (Ayers Rock) One Way Shuttle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent experience with wonderful driver

Doing what: Alice Springs to Uluru (Ayers Rock) One Way Shuttle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Greate camping trip, with a very good guide in this awsome nature!

Doing what: Overnight Uluru (Ayers Rock) Small-Group Camping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved this tour. The guide was also extremely knowledgeable which really enhanced the tour. Worth every penny. Recommend it highly.

Doing what: Alice Springs to Uluru (Ayers Rock) One Way Shuttle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Perfect way to get to Ayers Rock. Very informative driver and plenty of stops on way.

Doing what: Alice Springs to Uluru (Ayers Rock) One Way Shuttle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great bus driver, comfortable bus, wonderful way to see the country !

Doing what: Uluru (Ayers Rock) to Alice Springs One-Way Shuttle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

John and Andrew, our co-drivers and tour coordinators were extremely helpful and professional. They made the experience very rewarding!

Doing what: Uluru (Ayers Rock) and The Olgas Tour Including Sunset Dinner from Alice Springs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I was expecting just a transfer, but this tour was so much more! The luxurious bus was comfortable and equipped with wi-fi. Our tour guide (Peter, I think) was extremely friendly and informative - he told us about the land, the history, the people, and answered any questions we had throughout the trip. I learned so much while enjoying the incredible scenery! The bus also stopped three times along the way, and all the stops were fun (not just terrible tourist traps like some tours). We stopped at a camel farm with other animals including kangaroos and dingos (!), at a small rest area with an aboriginal art gallery and people painting out back, and then at a beautiful lookout point.

It was a great way to travel from Alice Springs to Uluru, and more than just a transfer. If you're making the journey, I recommend this bus.

Doing what: Alice Springs to Uluru (Ayers Rock) One Way Shuttle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very friendly and helpful staff. Great costume service!

Doing what: Uluru (Ayers Rock) to Alice Springs One-Way Shuttle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The coach was very comfortable, efficiently managed with a superb guide. We would recommend it to our friends - a great trip - thanks.

Doing what: Alice Springs to Uluru (Ayers Rock) One Way Shuttle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great tour with a lot to see. Unique sites!

Doing what: Uluru (Ayers Rock) and The Olgas Tour Including Sunset Dinner from Alice Springs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great driver, lots of interesting little tidbits of information given throughout the trip, two stops to break up the journey, comfortable coach.

Doing what: Uluru (Ayers Rock) to Alice Springs One-Way Shuttle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A long trip, picked up 6.30 and arrived at Yalara Resort at 1pm, but learnt and saw so much more than flying. Time at stops for quick toilet breaks and bite to eat every couple of hours. Our driver Kerryn also gave informative commentary and insights into living in the Territory and on the HUGE cattle stations out there. Very happy we decided on this option. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Alice Springs to Uluru (Ayers Rock) One Way Shuttle

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message