Uluru, or Ayers Rock, is one of Australia’s most well-known features. A site of cultural heritage with deep significance to the local Aboriginal population, Uluru is a unique attraction and it’s easy to see why so many people visit it year after ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 250 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A great day seeing an amazing part of our country. The two drivers/tour guides would have made a trip to hell enjoyable. I recommend thi company and tour without any reservation.

Doing what: Ayers Rock Day Trip from Alice Springs Including Uluru, Kata Tjuta and Sunset BBQ Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was an excellent way to travel. The scenery was magnificent and the bus driver Tash very entertaining. The tour buses are very well presented and comfortable.

Doing what: Uluru (Ayers Rock) to Alice Springs One-Way Shuttle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very friendly tour guide. He was great at pointing out all the interesting things to see on the way.

Doing what: Best Alice Springs to Uluru (Ayers Rock) One Way Shuttle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

fabulous with the best coach driver named Tash..you are lucky to have her

Doing what: Best Alice Springs to Uluru (Ayers Rock) One Way Shuttle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Despite some poor quality tents the trip was really very very good. It all boikled down to one of the best guides/hosts we have experienced over the years Timi. He is very respectful towards the clents, the aboriginal culture and the flora and fauna. He takes the time to engage his group in starting to understand the values of respect for all and makes it with a smile and winning way. A great trip.

Doing what: Overnight Uluru (Ayers Rock) Small-Group Camping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

2 extremely helpfull driver/couriers,they gave lots of information,John and Andreww deserve all the accolades

Doing what: Best Uluru (Ayers Rock) and The Olgas Tour Including Sunset Dinner from Alice Springs

10aemiata
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Whist this was just a shuttle bus from one-place to another, the driver provided an excellent commentary of the country-side we drove through. You can fly from Uluru to Alice Springs, but I recommend the shuttle! It's a great way to see what the centre of Australia is all about.

Doing what: Uluru (Ayers Rock) to Alice Springs One-Way Shuttle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Absolutely awesome. John and Andrew were informative and entertaining. Yes John was even slightly humorous.haha Would highly recommend Alice Wanderer to all.

Doing what: Best Uluru (Ayers Rock) and The Olgas Tour Including Sunset Dinner from Alice Springs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent trip into the Outback, with great tour guides and lots of stories. Awesome views of the Uluru and Kata Tjuta. Highly recommend taking this tour!

Doing what: Best Uluru (Ayers Rock) and The Olgas Tour Including Sunset Dinner from Alice Springs

Peter J
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We thoroughly enjoy the drive on the bus from Ayers Rick to Alice Springs, we saw a lot of the landscape slog the way and the drivers were very informative, we got to see a Black Wedged tail eagle and the nest of this bird

Doing what: Uluru (Ayers Rock) to Alice Springs One-Way Shuttle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to see more of the countryside and our coach driver was so knowledgable. We made about 4 stops as well including a roadhouse pub with an art gallery where we could view and purchase beautiful Aboriginal art.

Doing what: Best Alice Springs to Uluru (Ayers Rock) One Way Shuttle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Super comfortable coach, great driver with extensive knowlege of the surrounds as we passed by.

Doing what: Best Alice Springs to Uluru (Ayers Rock) One Way Shuttle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing the drivers were funny and informative the day was jam packed with stuff to do including a lovely bbq even showed Kangaroo Jack on the way home

Doing what: Ayers Rock Day Trip from Alice Springs Including Uluru, Kata Tjuta and Sunset BBQ Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I did not realize dark sky was as splendid as geology on the Earth. I should have book the evening tour for astronomy.

Doing what: Overnight Uluru (Ayers Rock) Small-Group Camping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Comfortable coach, comfort stops, interesting commentary and really illustrates how vast this area is.

Doing what: Uluru (Ayers Rock) to Alice Springs One-Way Shuttle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing. Just about 12 People, great bus and a very good Guide!

Doing what: Overnight Uluru (Ayers Rock) Small-Group Camping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Was dreading this as it starts so early and takes so long but it was surprisingly enjoyable. The driver is funny and knowledgeable, there were plenty of stops so it was cvomfortable.

Doing what: Best Alice Springs to Uluru (Ayers Rock) One Way Shuttle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A wonderful experience albeit a long, hot day. Our tour guides were great, informative and friendly, very aware of the scorching heat they took this into account as to what the itinerary included. Uluru and the Olgas were beautiful and the bbq, although basic was very enjoyable.

Doing what: Best Uluru (Ayers Rock) and The Olgas Tour Including Sunset Dinner from Alice Springs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was amazing. Everything we could have hoped for. The energy at both rocks is amazing, and our guide Simon, was able to answer all questions we had. Only helpful hint, would be to remember to read the fine print that says to bring a net hat and a flashlight torch, it will make your trip that much more enjoyable.

Doing what: Overnight Uluru (Ayers Rock) Small-Group Camping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Nice bus, comfortable. Able to see scenery. Driver commented of several aspects while driving. Easier than flying because they pick up at the hotel just before leaving and drop us off at pour hotel in Ayers Rock.

Doing what: Best Alice Springs to Uluru (Ayers Rock) One Way Shuttle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent experience with wonderful driver

Doing what: Best Alice Springs to Uluru (Ayers Rock) One Way Shuttle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Greate camping trip, with a very good guide in this awsome nature!

Doing what: Overnight Uluru (Ayers Rock) Small-Group Camping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved this tour. The guide was also extremely knowledgeable which really enhanced the tour. Worth every penny. Recommend it highly.

Doing what: Best Alice Springs to Uluru (Ayers Rock) One Way Shuttle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Perfect way to get to Ayers Rock. Very informative driver and plenty of stops on way.

Doing what: Best Alice Springs to Uluru (Ayers Rock) One Way Shuttle

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message