Amsterdam ATTRACTIONS See all

Albert Cuyp Market

Renowned as being Europe’s biggest outdoor market, the Albert Cuyp Market, named after the 17th-century painter of the same name, has been trading since the late 19th-century. Starting out as a collection of street traders, the market was taken over ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 998 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

exactly what it says hop on and off when you want

Doing what: Amsterdam Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Canal Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

good informative tour of the city and the diamonds

Doing what: Amsterdam City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great trip! Only wish there was more time to spend in Keukenhof.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 1: Keukenhof Gardens Day Trip and Amsterdam City Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Everything was excellent except for the tour in The Hague. There was confusion when we went for the walking tour. Folks with problems walking were not warned ahead of time, and we had to return to the drop off point to pick up one person who did not hear that the bus was to pick us up at a different place.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Half-Day Trip to Delft and The Hague

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Amsterdam City Tour was great, with a very humorous and knowledgable guide. The Gardens are absolutely stunning and certainly not to be missed!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 1: Keukenhof Gardens Day Trip and Amsterdam City Tour

KELLI Y
United Kingdom

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015
3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

The tour was well executed. We were unaware that it would be a multi-lingual tour as we had requested English. With it being conducted in three languages. I feel we only received 1/3 of the information. We might have received otherwise.

Doing what: Amsterdam City Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

The tour was well executed. We were unaware that it would be a multi-lingual tour as we had requested English. With it being conducted in three languages. I feel we only received 1/3 of the information. We might have received otherwise.

Doing what: Amsterdam City Sightseeing Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2015

Our tour guides instructions were very poor. He would start describing a monument before the bus would reach but never bothered to point out what building it was. Not a very good your but okay for senior citizens or very young families.

Doing what: Amsterdam City Sightseeing Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2015

this was not at all what it promised, when I went to the office to collect the tickets they explained it was only a city trip from 9 till 11:30 dropped off at starting point and in an other bus at 14:45 to go to the keukenhof, the guide was poor the keukenhof excellent what made up for all the not received promised items for this trip, just book trip to the keukenhof well worth it the rest was not there city trip not interested at all

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 1: Keukenhof Gardens Day Trip and Amsterdam City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was a very well organized trip and the fact it was in different languages was impressive!!

Doing what: Amsterdam City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Brilliant tour! Buses and boats were regular and great way to see Amsterdam!! Definitely book again when we come back!

Doing what: Amsterdam Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Canal Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A good way to get away from Amsterdam city and see some Dutch countryside and hear about the importance of water management.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour, Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

Christine L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour amazing guide very informative and great fun. A really great way to see the cit

Doing what: Private Tour: Amsterdam City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The Tour was very nice, guide was very helpful and funny.
I would recommend it for everyone

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 1: Keukenhof Gardens Day Trip and Amsterdam City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message