Amsterdam ATTRACTIONS See all

Albert Cuyp Market

Renowned as being Europe’s biggest outdoor market, the Albert Cuyp Market, named after the 17th-century painter of the same name, has been trading since the late 19th-century. Starting out as a collection of street traders, the market was taken over ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 852 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Private Tour: Amsterdam City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Private Tour: Amsterdam City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

An overall wonderful experience. Everyone should request Constanza;her knowledge and joy of the city are contagious.

Doing what: Private Tour: Amsterdam City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We especially enjoyed the Windmills, Volendam, and Marken. Our guide was excellent!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour, Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent. Well organised. Beautiful places. Tour guide was good. Well worth doing.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour, Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

What a wonderful way to get acquainted with the city. We had a fabulous guide, Martja, who built a perfect tour around our interests. She was warm, knowledgeable, and went at a perfect pace for our preferences. We got to see the major highlights and learned so much about the history of the city, and felt it was absolutely worth the cost and time. Great way to start our trip!

Doing what: Private Tour: Amsterdam City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was perfect for our first day in Amsterdam and our guide was great. We had a full bus and enjoyed a good overview of this city. Having the canal tour a part of this tour was perfect as it completed this day.
Thanks again for a wonderful day!!!

Doing what: Amsterdam City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved Volendam and Marken very lovely fishing villages and an enjoyable ferry ride across the lake to link both. A magic day

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour, Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful guide who was most helpful in ensuring we had all the information we needed about things we saw. There was so much packed into this tour that we were exhausted at the end of the first 2 parts and had to leave the last part, the canal cruise, till the next day. I do not remember ever having such a good tour.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour, Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Private Tour: Amsterdam City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful! We felt as though we had integrated into this city within a few hours.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour, Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Amsterdam City Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message