Amsterdam ATTRACTIONS See all

Albert Cuyp Market

Renowned as being Europe’s biggest outdoor market, the Albert Cuyp Market, named after the 17th-century painter of the same name, has been trading since the late 19th-century. Starting out as a collection of street traders, the market was taken over ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 815 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

roadwarrior
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Amsterdam City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Nice tours. Recommended for one first time visit Amsterdam.
In city tour, one just sit and relax in the bus. Listening to the Guide to explain several place of interest in amsterdam and done in several languages.
The tour outside amsterdam is more interesting, especially guided beautifully.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour, Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome. The city tour gives you a fabulous insight into the city and shows you around all the major sites. The tour in the afternoon is very informative and very picturesque, a must do.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour, Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

Susan G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really pleased with our tour guide who gave us a brilliant tour of Amsterdam
Highly recommend

Doing what: Private Tour: Amsterdam City Walking Tour

xanna
Greece

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

πολυ ωραια εκδρομη. σε κανουν μεγαλο κυκλο τησ πολης οποτε περνεισ μια καλη εικονα για αυτην. παντως μπορειτε να προτειμησετε και το hop on hop off.

Doing what: Amsterdam City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Great tour.

Doing what: Amsterdam City Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

A good way to have a quick look at the entire city and know its history.

Doing what: Amsterdam City Sightseeing Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2015

This super saver is only combining 2 half day tours i.e. city tour in the morning Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day tour in thr afternoon, Because of this, there is no lunch arrangement. When our bus arrived back from the morning city tour at 12:15pm amd our next tour will depart at 12:30pm, we asked about lunch and the tour guide says just get a sandwich now. So, we did and due to the limited time, we ate at the bus. It may be a policy that we cannot eat at the bus but we were not explained as it was the morning tour guide who asked us to get a sandwich now in the firet place, and we are very rudely asked by the driver Peter to get off the bus. Excuse me, we are not kids and it was a full bus and embarassed us and ruin our own trip. Yes, this is a mass tour and inexpensive but ee do not deserve to be insulted.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour, Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Really enjoyed this tour. Well worth the money. It was a great deal and packed with wonderful things to see and do. Great photo and shopping opportunities.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour, Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Amsterdam City Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message