• USD ($)
  • English

Amsterdam ATTRACTIONS See all

Albert Cuyp Market

Renowned as being Europe’s biggest outdoor market, the Albert Cuyp Market, named after the 17th-century painter of the same name, has been trading since the late 19th-century. Starting out as a collection of street traders, the market was taken over ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 822 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The city tour gives just enough info so you can decide what you really need to explore more closely. The tour of Delft was great. The Hauge was a very interesting place. Could have done without the stop at the diamond store though.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Half-Day Trip to Delft and The Hague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The guide was very professional and knowledgeable. Duration of the trip was good as well. Comfortable bus ride :) Highly recommended!!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour, Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Yes:) I recommend this tour, I you have a few time in Amsterdam this is the best way you can see the city:)

Doing what: Amsterdam City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I would rate this a 10 if they had more stars!! The guide was brilliant, very knowledgeable and was very good at keeping everyone together and organized without making us feel like we were being herded. The windmills and villages were very interesting and beautiful - well worth it. I've always avoided tours but I'd definitely be more open minded about them, I really enjoyed it and highly recommend it.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour, Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour!

Doing what: Amsterdam City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The later part of the tour covering the windmills, Volendam and Marken was very good except for the city tour. The city tour lasted about 2.5 hours but 1 hour was spent in a diamond shop/centre which was a total waste of time. This time could be better spent showing more of Amsterdam.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour, Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

We had a great day out. We particularly enjoyed the Zaanse Schans, Volendam and Marken Day Trip. Fantastic way to see the countryside outside Amsterdam. These sights were fantastic; very pretty, lots to see and a snapshot of regional/coastal Holland. Would certainly recommend the day trip.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour, Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Worth your while! Gerda was our tour guide and she was interesting, friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Half-Day Trip to Delft and The Hague

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

worth going on this tour well organised and you see quite a lot of Holland.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour, Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

A terrific day, well organised however the group is rather large and without headsets you do miss some commentary if you are not directly behind the guide.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour, Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

A terrific day, well organised however the group is rather large and without headsets you do miss some commentary if you are not directly behind the guide.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour, Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

City tour was good, visit to diamond store could have been skipped.

Doing what: Amsterdam City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Wilhelm was terrific company and very knowledgeable

Doing what: Private Tour: Amsterdam City Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message