Amsterdam ATTRACTIONS See all

Albert Cuyp Market

Renowned as being Europe’s biggest outdoor market, the Albert Cuyp Market, named after the 17th-century painter of the same name, has been trading since the late 19th-century. Starting out as a collection of street traders, the market was taken over ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 977 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was a very well organized trip and the fact it was in different languages was impressive!!

Doing what: Amsterdam City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Brilliant tour! Buses and boats were regular and great way to see Amsterdam!! Definitely book again when we come back!

Doing what: Amsterdam Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Canal Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A good way to get away from Amsterdam city and see some Dutch countryside and hear about the importance of water management.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour, Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

Christine L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour amazing guide very informative and great fun. A really great way to see the cit

Doing what: Private Tour: Amsterdam City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The Tour was very nice, guide was very helpful and funny.
I would recommend it for everyone

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 1: Keukenhof Gardens Day Trip and Amsterdam City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Mary-Anne was very knowledgable, so,it,made the trip enjoyable. Found a lot about the history of Amsterdam and saw a lot,of the countryside. Would recommend this,trip.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Half-Day Trip to Delft and The Hague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour to take when you want to see Amsterdam in a nut shell. I like how flexible this tour is and you can get off and hop on on designated places and explore on foot on your own free will and time. I also like the commentary while on board. We were given free headsets to use during the whole tour. There was also a free tour in a diamond factory for those who want to check it. The tour guides are extra helpful too. A must when in Amsterdam!

Doing what: Amsterdam Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Canal Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great guide....very knowledgable and lots of fun. The best way to see Amsterdam!

Doing what: Private Tour: Amsterdam City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

t this time of the year, this tour is a must-see. The flowers were outstanding. The tour was well organized. Many places to sit and relax and buy refreshments.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 1: Keukenhof Gardens Day Trip and Amsterdam City Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

I really enjoyed the city tour; it was a perfect amount of time and information, and our guide/driver were happy, jovial and safe. The gardens were only partially bloomed and it rained the whole time we were there, but that didn't stop me from enjoying it! Can't wait to return in late April someday!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 1: Keukenhof Gardens Day Trip and Amsterdam City Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This is a must for any new city for touring.

Doing what: Amsterdam Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Canal Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Informative and gave us a great view of the whole city.

Doing what: Amsterdam Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Canal Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Good tour, guide was terrific.

Doing what: Amsterdam City Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

Wir könnten uns nach einer Tour immer noch nicht im Amsterdam orientieren. Nicht zuviel erwarten

Doing what: Amsterdam Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Canal Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message