Located about 30 miles (50 km) northwest of Barcelona is Montserrat - the 'Serrated Mountain'. The mountain gets its name from the rock formations which look like they've been sawed and sculpted, the result of thousands of years of wind and rain.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 308 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to see the city, the wife and I really enjoyed the scenery, The Canal Bus stopped at every major tour location. Would definitely do again on a non raining day (although I think that is a wish in Amsterdam, the water logged city).

Doing what: Amsterdam Canal Bus Hop-On Hop-Off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was very easy to collect our tickets. The canal cruise was enjoyable and it was very comfortable and warm on the boat. Staff at the ice bar were very friendly and we had a fun time.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canal Cruise Including Amsterdam's Xtracold Icebar

fendy
Indonesia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing at heineken. Amazing canal bus too ,like it

Doing what: Amsterdam Canal Bus Hop On Hop Off Day Pass and Heineken Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Totally worth it. Canal tour was fun and the free booze does make it for a much better experience. We took the pizza with us since we weren't hungry during the tour and ate it while walking around. Highly recommend it!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Skipping the line for Heineken Experience well worth it. Pizza was okay. Canal cruise was

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The canal cruise was relaxed and informative and was a lovely way to spend our time. The Icebar was fun and the three drinks included in the price is a nice touch.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canal Cruise Including Amsterdam's Xtracold Icebar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely brilliant value. Four of us went for the canal cruise in the afternoon, which was approx 1 hour long and very good. In the evening, we walked along to the Icebar and had a lovely cocktail in the lounge before entering the Icebar then had two drinks each in the Icebar, where we stayed for approx 30 minutes. and took photos. An alcoholic drink alone in Amsterdam costs approx £4/5 so for approx £22, you get a cruise, a visit to the Icebar and 3 drinks - well worth the money! Would definitely recommend this trip.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canal Cruise Including Amsterdam's Xtracold Icebar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was an incredible city to see. We loved the canal trips. Each area covered took you closer within the city. We recommend it. Amazing.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canal Bus Hop-On Hop-Off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a great way to see Amsterdam by Canal and by Road.
The Heineken experience was a great insight to the brewing of the beer and the history of the company.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canal Bus Hop On Hop Off Day Pass and Heineken Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My husband and I really enjoyed this tour! I wasn't really sure what to expect, but we were very pleased. It was romantic because it was just the two of us talking as we were guided around the canals of Amsterdam. We would definitely recommend this tour!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Candlelight Cruise Including Wine and Cheese

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

the canal boat has some 19 stops . most have tourist attractions nearby but some also offer a look off the touristy radar which is also great. just sitting in the boat offers sightseeing without pounding the pavement for a length of time.There are two lines (routes)to ride on

Doing what: Amsterdam Canal Bus Hop-On Hop-Off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Hop-on Hop-Off Canal Bus was interesting and informative. It allowed us to visit different areas throughout Amsterdam.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canal Bus Hop-On Hop-Off

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

As I was only spending a night in Amsterdam, I chose the canal cruise so I can see all there is to see. Was not disappointed with the views.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canal Cocktail Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The food was top notch, the staff was great and the boat was very nice. There are just a few negatives - while the tour of the canals is great and the sights beautiful at night, the tour did lack any details about what we were seeing. Lastly, the menu listed on the Viator site was very different then the one on the Blueboat that evening. You might want to check with the actual operator prior to going to make sure the selections meet your tastes.

Doing what: Amsterdam Dinner Canal Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Lovely tour of the back canals with history of the architecture and areas. Good way to get a overview of the canals. Audio not always easy to understand because of the openness of the boat.

Doing what: Highlights of Amsterdam Sightseeing Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message