Amsterdam ATTRACTIONS See all

Binnenhof & Ridderzaal

The Hague’s Binnenhof (or Inner Court) complex is not only an important political hub – housing the official offices and meeting rooms of the Dutch Parliament and Prime Minister – but one of the city’s most striking landmarks. Built back in the 13th ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 97 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

M Ling
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Interesting Delft factory with informative commentary by the person from the factory. The tour guide provided interesting info during the coach ride about Netherlands. We get to wander around the city square in Delft. It rained very heavily while we were there so we just had a drink in one of the cafés. More shops here selling Delft ceramics. The walk in The Hague is not strenuous at all.

Doing what: Delft and The Hague Half-Day Trip from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very interesting tour! Very knowledgable guide and a great way to gain insight to and see a few true Netherlands landmarks.

Doing what: Delft and The Hague Half-Day Trip from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved it! To say it was only a half day trip, we saw a lot! The tour guide was excellent. We loved both places. Would highly recommend!

Doing what: Delft and The Hague Half-Day Trip from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The city tour gives just enough info so you can decide what you really need to explore more closely. The tour of Delft was great. The Hauge was a very interesting place. Could have done without the stop at the diamond store though.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Half-Day Trip to Delft and The Hague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The morning tour allowed us to get our bearings around Amsterdam. For the afternoon tour we saw some of the countryside on the way to the Delft factory. The walking tour around The Hague at the end of the day allowed us to take in the history of this city.
Our guide was extremely knowledgeable - we loved this tour.
Sandra and Phil
NZ

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Half-Day Trip to Delft and The Hague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour guide was excellent and the AMS tour great. Delft was wonderful - couldn't get into buildings in The Hague but trip was great.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Half-Day Trip to Delft and The Hague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The tour guide/commentary was very informative, his english was very good, and easy to understand.

Doing what: Delft and The Hague Half-Day Trip from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very good tour. We had an extremely good guide who gave us every piece of information regarding The Netherlands whilst going to Delft and The Hague.

Doing what: Delft and The Hague Half-Day Trip from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tours were great and the guide (same for both) was wonderful.

Unfortunately I didn't get what I ordered. The afternoon trip went to Volendam and Maaeken, not Delft and the Hague. I checked my eticket in the office and received a ticket for that tour. I handed it to the bus driver as the afternoon part of the tour was boarding. I don't know whether that's all they were doing that afternoon or whether they just didn't give me complete instructions, but it definitely was a different tour.

As I said, it was most enjoyable and I learned a lot.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Half-Day Trip to Delft and The Hague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Loved Delft. Thought all the government buildings in The Hague was boring.

Doing what: Delft and The Hague Half-Day Trip from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

A wonderful opportunity to visit a Delft pottery workshop that still hand paints its pottery. An opportunity to see and purchase the real thing. The tour guide did a wonderful job pointing out all the main buildings and sites as we drove through The Hague.

Doing what: Delft and The Hague Half-Day Trip from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was an amazing trip to Amsterdam.The Hotel was in walking distance to the Museum district and to many nice restaurants.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Half-Day Trip to Delft and The Hague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

An excellent set of tours - both guides were well informed and passed along useful information and told us stories we were not aware of. I'd recommend both tours.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Half-Day Trip to Delft and The Hague

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message