Amsterdam ATTRACTIONS See all

Hermitage Amsterdam

Transformed from a complex for the elderly to a department of Saint Petersburg’s famous Hermitage Museum in 2009, a visit to the Hermitage Amsterdam starts with marveling its the impressive exterior. The sprawling Amstelhof building, designed by ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 620 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

nice trip thru the canals of Amsterdam. u could see the objects of the Amsterdam Light Festival clearly. got some infomration and the food was just great. recommended to do it

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise with Dinner Cooked On Board

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

So worth the money. Got to see everything and I suggest the 7 day and get the 48 bus tour. The guide book they give you is amazing. If you don't use all your tickets there is a store where you can buy tins with wafers for one coupon. Highly suggest this.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Amsterdam and Holland Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

highly recommended.. we are group of 6 so it was really more savings for us.. we used our gold ticket for maddam trussaud(20euro).. house of bols(14,5euro), heineken experience(16euro-the best), city hop in hop off(18euro-includes gassaan factory tour).. one ticket we haven't been able to use because of short stay..

Doing what: Skip the Line: Amsterdam and Holland Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Amsterdam and Holland Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

The pass did not allow us to skip any lines as we had to get a ticket for each museum. We also wanted to go back to the Rijksmuseum a second day and were unable to use other gold passes. You can only visit the Rijksmuseum once on one day with the pass.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Amsterdam and Holland Pass

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2015

the Ambiance and views were incredible, crew and staff were very polite and professional. But the food was horrible, not worth the amount of money it cost.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise with Dinner Cooked On Board

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2015

the Ambiance and views were incredible, crew and staff were very polite and professional. But the food was horrible, not worth the amount of money it cost.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise with Dinner Cooked On Board

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2015

the Ambiance and views were incredible, crew and staff were very polite and professional. But the food was horrible, not worth the amount of money it cost.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise with Dinner Cooked On Board

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This pass is very good value for money. We used all 5 free passes and it had paid for itself after 4. The accompanying guide is very useful. I would certainly buy another one when visiting Amsterdam.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Amsterdam and Holland Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wow, what a great experience! It was a low volume night, 12 people on a 40 person boat, but it was great from the start. Nice table, nice drink on boarding, very very smooth sailing around lots of canals while a multi-course dinner was served. Food was good and the drinks kept coming, a great way to see Amsterdam at night!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise with Dinner Cooked On Board

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise with Dinner Cooked On Board

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excelente opção. Dinheiro muito bem empregue.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Amsterdam and Holland Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Well worth the money. Food was good and the sites were excellent

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise with Dinner Cooked On Board

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The Holland pass was great value and made our trip to amsterdam enjoyable. The only down side was the lack of assistance when collecting the tickets from the airport.They gave no instructions on how to use the vouchers, for example the tram voucher you need to exchange it for a travel card before you use the trams, which was pointed out by a nice tram attendant. Also if you required extra two day travel it was 3 Euro cheaper from the hotel shop than from the travel centre

Doing what: Skip the Line: Amsterdam and Holland Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

We had done the canal dinner cruise once before with a different company so we wanted to do another. The food was exceptional, service was wonderful. The only negative was that there was little or no commentary about where we were and what we were seeing. No that big an issue for us, but first-timers might take note. Thanks, Viator!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise with Dinner Cooked On Board

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message