Amsterdam ATTRACTIONS See all

Hermitage Amsterdam

Transformed from a complex for the elderly to a department of Saint Petersburg’s famous Hermitage Museum in 2009, a visit to the Hermitage Amsterdam starts with marveling its the impressive exterior. The sprawling Amstelhof building, designed by ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 952 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

we was a group of 12 and used our pass for madame tausauds and the canal boat trip what a fab time we had and saved loads of money it was well worth purchasing the 24 hr tam train pass was well worth it too

Doing what: Skip the Line: Amsterdam and Holland Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was an excellent way to finish off our time in Europe. A very good evening, with an excellent meal (particularly the capsicum cappuchino). Excellent - the chef did a wonderful job. It was very pleasant to have the dinner in conjunction with a lively commentary for the captain, while seeing the sights of Amsterdam from the canals. Highly recommend this as a highlight.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise with Dinner Cooked On Board

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The most useful card! We used it for museums, transit, etc.

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Really worth it if you want to see few things in Amsterdam at your own peace. Also very good discounts and little gifts from different shops.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Amsterdam and Holland Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Very worth doing. Great way to get around enjoyed it!!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Amsterdam and Holland Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Amsterdam and Holland Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The pass made things easier. We were first time visitors to the city.

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great value for all the options included with this pass!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Amsterdam and Holland Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Only way to do the major sites and attractions in Amsterdam.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Amsterdam and Holland Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Free canal tour was great, free access to Van Gogh museum is a once in a lifetime experience, discount to Rijksmuseum also a must do, and incredible access to free city transport. Buses and tram are running constantly so it was never a big wait for the next ride. The only issue was getting the I AM cards activated because many locals don't understand that this can ONLY be activated at airport and central station visitor center. Great adventure, no regrets.

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was wonderful. We loved everything about it.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise with Dinner Cooked On Board

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic access to public transport with this card....well worth money.
We had a ball!

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

great value for money, we even stopped at one church and were getting ready to pay and I asked if I could get a discount with the card and they said it was free with the card....we used free public transit to get to go every where, even from the hotel to the cruise terminal...it was great!

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Completely wonderful. The food was delicious, the wine was flowing, service great, and the ride around the canals wonderful and relaxing. I'd do it again in a second. An absolute highlight of our trip.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise with Dinner Cooked On Board

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message