Amsterdam ATTRACTIONS See all

Jewish Historical Museum

Amsterdam is justly proud of its long-standing reputation for tolerance and with Ashkenazi Jews finding refuge in its borders throughout the 17th century, Jewish traditions have played an important part in the city’s heritage. To honor this, the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1426 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I planned to visit the Anne Frank house only. I DID NOT expect to spend 31/2 hours of other tours before I got to the Anne Frank house, at an additional cost of more than 100.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Anne Frank House and Jewish Historical Museum Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was great and our guide was lovely and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Anne Frank House and Jewish Historical Museum Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to see the sights of beautiful Amsterdam

Doing what: Amsterdam Canal Bus Hop-On Hop-Off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Definitely worth every penny. Canal boat trip is a must! Get to Anne frank house first thing in the morning to avoid huge lines!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Amsterdam and Holland Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic. Best deal in Amsterdam!

Doing what: Amsterdam Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Canal Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The Hop On Hop Off Tour was a great experience! It was my use of such a service, and will use something like this again in the future. Just as others recommended, get on.... ride the entire circuit... and select what interests you! Then get off and on the second time around. The tour guides handed out headsets when you got on board, and you selected the appropriate language... just remember to take your headset with you, since you only get one! The tour guides were excellent and the bus was comfortable.

Doing what: Amsterdam Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Canal Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

DID NOT PURCHASE THIS TOUR. IT WAS SOLD OUT.
BUT LINES ARE UNBELIEVABLE IF YOU DON'T GO EARLY OR GET TICKETS ONLINE 4 MONTHS AHEAD.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Anne Frank House and Jewish Historical Museum Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a wonderful tour with so much information shared

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Anne Frank House and Jewish Historical Museum Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was exactly what we expected

Doing what: Amsterdam Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Canal Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very relaxing but yet we were able to go to sites of interest with minimal hassle.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canal Bus Hop-On Hop-Off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent! Your staff was also very helpful in advising us where the smallest lineups would be.

Doing what: Amsterdam Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Canal Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Such an interesting and relaxing enjoyed by us

Doing what: Amsterdam Canal Bus Hop-On Hop-Off

Ian H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent value for money, the fact we could spend all day hoping on and off the bus and then the boat - brilliant. Staff were great too

Doing what: Amsterdam Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Canal Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A very interesting tour of the Amsterdam city and the Heineken factory. Enjoyed tasting freshly brewed beer.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canal Bus Hop On Hop Off Day Pass and Heineken Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A very interesting tour of the Amsterdam city and the Heineken factory. Enjoyed tasting freshly brewed beer.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canal Bus Hop On Hop Off Day Pass and Heineken Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

brilliant thank you. lovely weekend and very handy having the hop on hop off, would be even better if it included the trams. thanks again

Doing what: Amsterdam Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Canal Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really good experience and trip. Canal bus is really handy to spend time seeing the city from the water but probably easier to walk if you are using this as a way to get round Amsterdam though as takes time to get from place to place

Doing what: Amsterdam Canal Bus Hop On Hop Off Day Pass and Heineken Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to enjoy the city and relax. Quite fun too if you share a table with other people and share bits n tips.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canal Bus Hop-On Hop-Off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a wonderful tour and very informative. We were very glad we selected it.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Anne Frank House and Jewish Historical Museum Amsterdam

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message