• USD ($)
  • English

Amsterdam ATTRACTIONS See all

Jewish Historical Museum

Amsterdam is justly proud of its long-standing reputation for tolerance and with Ashkenazi Jews finding refuge in its borders throughout the 17th century, Jewish traditions have played an important part in the city’s heritage. To honor this, the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1058 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This pass was worth it. We were able to use it to travel on the trams and trains as well as most of the museums we wanted to go to. We bought the larger size pass with 3 gold tickets and four silver. Still have a few silver passes we didn't have time to use. They are good for a year after purchase date but I don't think I'll be going back that soon. Still was worth the price of the passes. Oh yes, also it comes with quite a good Amsterdam guide book.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Amsterdam and Holland Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great way to tour Amsterdam. Think of this as your city transportation pass for one or two day period. We purchased the 48 hour pass and it was not too much. We actually signed up for the pass for the day we flew in from the U.S. But we were too wiped out to start using it that day. We went to the office right outside Centraal Station to see if we could start the pass the next morning instead...the folks at the tour desk were very friendly and told us "no problem." There are three different loops operating to different sections of Amsterdam...we sampled them all. The canals are truly the best way to get around this beautiful city.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canal Bus Hop-On Hop-Off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

my wife and me enjoyed every moment of both cruse and bus trip with excellent English review

Doing what: Amsterdam Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Canal Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great way to see the city, and the museums without the lines!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Van Gogh Museum and Amsterdam Canal Bus Hop-On Hop-Off Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent. The canal bus is a fabulous way to get around.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Van Gogh Museum and Amsterdam Canal Bus Hop-On Hop-Off Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A wonderfully convenient option for transport and visiting your favorite museums and galleries. So easy!s

Doing what: Skip the Line: Amsterdam and Holland Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Amsterdam and Holland Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Amsterdam and Holland Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was great. We were able to see all the sights and get off and on with ease. The staff was very friendly and the stops were everywhere!

Doing what: Amsterdam Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Canal Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Enjoyed sailing the various canals as i wished and the easy entry into the Van Gogh museum. Made the short time in Amsterdam much more pleasant.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Van Gogh Museum and Amsterdam Canal Bus Hop-On Hop-Off Day Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The tour is very good but the bus stop to long in the main points (diamond shop and central station) more than 30 minutes

Doing what: Amsterdam Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Canal Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message