One of Amsterdam’s most striking churches, situated on the central Dam Square next door to the Royal Palace, the Nieuwe Kerk, or New Church, maintains its status as the Netherlands’ most prestigious church. Since 1814 the church has hosted the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1355 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Marvelous was the bus tour of Rotterdam with its imaginative modern architecture even more marvelous was the hour and a half cruise of Rotterdam Harbor. The walking tour of Delft and of the Hague was energetic and informative -- well-paced. At Delft, we were also guided into a Deftware factory and shown how the ware is fired and hand painted -- every piece, hand painted -- before being fired again. Madurodam was a delight. A thoroughly enjoyable day, well-conducted.

Doing what: Rotterdam, Delft and The Hague Day Trip from Amsterdam Including Madurodam Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Your fall in love with These amazing towns in Holland!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft and The Hague Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Amsterdam and Holland Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The guide and driver were awesome...Wonderful trip

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft and The Hague Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Once again, Viator comes through with clean transportation, knowledgeable guides, and a thoroughly enjoyable visit to charming Delft (and the fascinating working pottery factory) and The Hague (with a visit to the Peace Palace). All along the trip are facts and anecdotes to enhance our enjoyment!

Doing what: Delft and The Hague Half-Day Trip from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything on time. Beautiful cities. Excelent guide.

Doing what: Rotterdam, Delft and The Hague Day Trip from Amsterdam Including Madurodam Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour is really worth booking. Everything was tops, and our guide knowledgable and entertaining. We saw so much in 1 day, and even though we seemed to cover a lot of ground, we didn't feel rushed. The tour around Rotterdam harbour was so interesting, and The Hague should not be missed.

Doing what: Rotterdam, Delft and The Hague Day Trip from Amsterdam Including Madurodam Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brilliant to have access to so many museums etc, and to have the canal ride and the tram and metro pass we did not use the buses.

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent discount card for travel and attractions. Would definitely buy again. The longer you purchase it for the better value for money

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I would recommend any one to get this card, it was great to get on to buses and trams without cash .We also used it for a free cruise and three free museums and Nemo plus discount at a fourth museum certainly saved money as well as the convenience thank you

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A very good deal if you move fast and plan well. Tram 3 day pass is 20 e so card pays for itself fast.

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

TREMENDOUS. Great value and the ease of the public transportation was terrific.

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything you need as a tourist. I love the idea that public transport is included. Value for money!!

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

fantastic value, allowed me to see everything!

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The only complaint I have is the canal tour you can get with this is very poor

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The I amsterdam card allowed us to customize our plans for the places we wanted to see. It was very convenient to be able to use the public transportation as well. We felt it was a great way to get the most bang for the buck!

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great Canal cruise
Easy to use for Trams ect

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Definitely worth every penny. Canal boat trip is a must! Get to Anne frank house first thing in the morning to avoid huge lines!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Amsterdam and Holland Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I had a great experience! If you are here for a few days this is a great chance to see around!

Doing what: Rotterdam, Delft and The Hague Day Trip from Amsterdam Including Madurodam Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour of the village and windmills! Wish we had more time to walk around.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft and The Hague Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message