One of Amsterdam’s most striking churches, situated on the central Dam Square next door to the Royal Palace, the Nieuwe Kerk, or New Church, maintains its status as the Netherlands’ most prestigious church. Since 1814 the church has hosted the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 607 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A great advantage to having the Holland City Pass - definitely prescribing to the City transportation for 24 hour usage is the best - easy to get on and off the City trams with easy to learn which trams for different destinations. Also, utilizing the gold and silver passes was great - used the gold pass to enter the Rykemuseum (fabulous) and the silver for the canal tour which was also a fun way to get an overview of Amsterdam. I loved the city of Amsterdam - fun, exciting and interesting!!!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Amsterdam and Holland Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was definitely worth the money! Gave us entrance into many places and using the transportation system saved us a bundle!

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This card is a "must" for folks planning to stay any length of time in the city. So easy and efficient to use and providing entry to so many venues. We definitely got more than our money's worth!

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great value for money

Doing what: Skip the Line: Amsterdam and Holland Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

If you plan and research your trip this card saves so much money,we organised the timings carefully so that we had four days attractions/ museums free. The people we met were very friendly. Cannot fault this in any way

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our stay in Amsterdam prior to our river cruise, was fabulous. What would we have done without this wonder I Amsterdam city card? It made navigating the city so easy and the museums and other perks were well worth the cost of the card.

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We really got our money's worth! We used the metro, the tram and the boat cruise. We went to the zoo and at least 6 museums. The pass was accepted easily everywhere we went. We saved a lot of money using this pass. We probably wouldn't have done as much without it.

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

As advertised--easy to use--easy to obtain--let us travel the city and see many museums with no hassle--we more than made for the cost as well--would have been worth even if that had not occurred.

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is a great way to do loads in the city and has something for everyone. It's also great as it's not limited by time like other passes can be so you don't have to rush trying to fit things in to get your money's worth - highly recommend

Doing what: Skip the Line: Amsterdam and Holland Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very convenient! So many museums to choose from, very flexible!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Amsterdam and Holland Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic! A great way to enjoy Amsterdam in 1-2 days. There is a huge diversity of options that fit to any personal preference.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Amsterdam and Holland Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Amsterdam and Holland Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Amsterdam and Holland Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The I Amsterdam card was great! some of the things you get free would cost you 20 Euros Per person. however some of the 25% off deals you could find at any tours and tickets place (they are everywhere).
i didn't look if there was better deals for the trams but having free transport for those 3 days was brilliant, especially because it allows you to make the most out of your card. I would recommend going to the zoo, renting out bikes and pedalos, and the Amsterdam Dungeons is jokes.

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message