One of Amsterdam’s most striking churches, situated on the central Dam Square next door to the Royal Palace, the Nieuwe Kerk, or New Church, maintains its status as the Netherlands’ most prestigious church. Since 1814 the church has hosted the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1381 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

definitely worth the money. Too bad the Anne Frank house is not covered on it

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was very useful and we used it at much as possible. Our hotel was a bit out of Amsterdam to the card was good for the metro

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is the best way to see Amsterdam. We enjoyed the museums, the buses/trams. Easy to use and did not have to deal with foreign money.

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a great few days in Amsterdam and the 72 hour card proved very good value.

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Good value but if you are in Amsterdam for multiple days make sure you pick up the tickets as soon as you arrive so that you get as much from the discounts as possible.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Amsterdam and Holland Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I love Amsterdam! I have been 3 times for different lengths of time and always feel like there is so much I am still yet to do! The I amsterdam city card is something I purchase every time I visit, a free canal trip is always nice and I learn new things each time. I do not have to worry about using the trams or getting lost and spending a fortune on travel to get back. It is a great way of exploring Amsterdam further then the central area and finding places of the main track. 100 recommend and will 100 be getting another when I go back next year...and the year after that!

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour was good value, the bus driver and tour guide were great

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft and The Hague Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Perfect day at Holland country - windmills, cheese factory with tasting cheese, lovely lunch at sea-shore village, boat trip and amazing experience at the clogs factory! And that was only morning....Delft is really nice, full of history...The Hague as well, with all historical buildings. Guide was excellent! Can only recommend for peole who love truly busy holliday

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft and The Hague Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was worth every penny. A lot of interesting museums, a boat trip on canals with an excellent guide, bus, tram and metro ticket....SUPER experience!

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We loved this tour! Juliet was so friendly and knowledgeable, happy to answer any questions and give little tid bits of information you can't know unless you live there. It was great that we experienced each city in different ways too. Delft was definitely a highlight - such a charming and beautiful city. Would definitely recommend this tour!

Doing what: Rotterdam, Delft and The Hague Day Trip from Amsterdam Including Madurodam Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Outstanding. I would use the Iamsterdam card again. Great value for money, great way to explore Amsterdam!

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This card is great! Allowed me and my friends to travel on the trams and night bus, and got us into all the museums we wanted plus a lovely boat tour which we probably wouldn't have done without the card. Also had a useful map! Great savings and well worth it!

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Marvelous was the bus tour of Rotterdam with its imaginative modern architecture even more marvelous was the hour and a half cruise of Rotterdam Harbor. The walking tour of Delft and of the Hague was energetic and informative -- well-paced. At Delft, we were also guided into a Deftware factory and shown how the ware is fired and hand painted -- every piece, hand painted -- before being fired again. Madurodam was a delight. A thoroughly enjoyable day, well-conducted.

Doing what: Rotterdam, Delft and The Hague Day Trip from Amsterdam Including Madurodam Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Your fall in love with These amazing towns in Holland!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft and The Hague Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Amsterdam and Holland Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The guide and driver were awesome...Wonderful trip

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft and The Hague Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Once again, Viator comes through with clean transportation, knowledgeable guides, and a thoroughly enjoyable visit to charming Delft (and the fascinating working pottery factory) and The Hague (with a visit to the Peace Palace). All along the trip are facts and anecdotes to enhance our enjoyment!

Doing what: Delft and The Hague Half-Day Trip from Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything on time. Beautiful cities. Excelent guide.

Doing what: Rotterdam, Delft and The Hague Day Trip from Amsterdam Including Madurodam Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour is really worth booking. Everything was tops, and our guide knowledgable and entertaining. We saw so much in 1 day, and even though we seemed to cover a lot of ground, we didn't feel rushed. The tour around Rotterdam harbour was so interesting, and The Hague should not be missed.

Doing what: Rotterdam, Delft and The Hague Day Trip from Amsterdam Including Madurodam Visit

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message