Amsterdam ATTRACTIONS See all

Rembrandt House Museum

Situated in the former home of the renowned Dutch painter and etcher, Rembrandt Van Rijn, the Rembrandt House Museum, boasts an illustrious history with world famous paintings like the ‘Night Watch’ created between its walls. The building in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 633 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great Canal cruise
Easy to use for Trams ect

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic. Best deal in Amsterdam!

Doing what: Amsterdam Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Canal Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The Hop On Hop Off Tour was a great experience! It was my use of such a service, and will use something like this again in the future. Just as others recommended, get on.... ride the entire circuit... and select what interests you! Then get off and on the second time around. The tour guides handed out headsets when you got on board, and you selected the appropriate language... just remember to take your headset with you, since you only get one! The tour guides were excellent and the bus was comfortable.

Doing what: Amsterdam Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Canal Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Jan was our excellent guide and we learned so much as he interwined Rembrandt's career as an artist with the history of Amsterdam and its people, customs, and the land and water. Fantastic! Do when you get there! Morning walk gave plenty of time in the Rijks in the pm. Great food in museum restaurant.

Doing what: Private Tour: Amsterdam Rembrandt Art Walking Tour Including Rijksmuseum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

fantastic value, allowed me to see everything!

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The only complaint I have is the canal tour you can get with this is very poor

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was exactly what we expected

Doing what: Amsterdam Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Canal Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent! Your staff was also very helpful in advising us where the smallest lineups would be.

Doing what: Amsterdam Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Canal Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

TREMENDOUS. Great value and the ease of the public transportation was terrific.

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

Ian H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent value for money, the fact we could spend all day hoping on and off the bus and then the boat - brilliant. Staff were great too

Doing what: Amsterdam Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Canal Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The I amsterdam card allowed us to customize our plans for the places we wanted to see. It was very convenient to be able to use the public transportation as well. We felt it was a great way to get the most bang for the buck!

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A very good deal if you move fast and plan well. Tram 3 day pass is 20 e so card pays for itself fast.

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I would recommend any one to get this card, it was great to get on to buses and trams without cash .We also used it for a free cruise and three free museums and Nemo plus discount at a fourth museum certainly saved money as well as the convenience thank you

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent discount card for travel and attractions. Would definitely buy again. The longer you purchase it for the better value for money

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

brilliant thank you. lovely weekend and very handy having the hop on hop off, would be even better if it included the trams. thanks again

Doing what: Amsterdam Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Canal Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brilliant to have access to so many museums etc, and to have the canal ride and the tram and metro pass we did not use the buses.

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message