Amsterdam ATTRACTIONS See all

Waterlooplein Market

Amsterdam’s largest and oldest daily flea market, Waterlooplein market has a vibrant history dating back to 1893 and remains one of the city’s liveliest markets, sprawled between the Leprozengracht and Houtgracht canals. Held from Monday to Saturday ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 216 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

we did the 48hr bus/canal package, very much recommend. The tour information very useful about the city. The first day we did the bus and stopped off at the Heineken experience then completed the tour. Second day we relaxed, soaked up the sun on the canals, easy once you have a map.

Doing what: Amsterdam Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Canal Cruise

Miller Pazini
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to see all of Amsterdam best attractions!!!
Highly recommended.

Doing what: Amsterdam Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Canal Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to view Amsterdam if limited of time. Bus tour was approx 1hr and canal ride was 1hr 45m. Excellent value.

Doing what: Amsterdam Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Canal Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to go through the city!

Doing what: Amsterdam Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Canal Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Perfect tour! Loved it and will use it again on my next trip.

Doing what: Amsterdam Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Canal Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

brilliant thank you. lovely weekend and very handy having the hop on hop off, would be even better if it included the trams. thanks again

Doing what: Amsterdam Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Canal Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Perfect way to see Amsterdam and definitely add on the hop on hop off canal ride the combo is unbeatable

Doing what: Amsterdam Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Canal Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very informative and useful for getting around by both bus and canal, Canal tour very relaxing really enjoyed both experiences

Doing what: Amsterdam Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Canal Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Buenos recorridos, muy entretenido. Los audios estaban coordinados con los lugares que mostraban

Doing what: Amsterdam Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Canal Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was exactly what we expected

Doing what: Amsterdam Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Canal Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The Hop On Hop Off Tour was a great experience! It was my use of such a service, and will use something like this again in the future. Just as others recommended, get on.... ride the entire circuit... and select what interests you! Then get off and on the second time around. The tour guides handed out headsets when you got on board, and you selected the appropriate language... just remember to take your headset with you, since you only get one! The tour guides were excellent and the bus was comfortable.

Doing what: Amsterdam Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Canal Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic. Best deal in Amsterdam!

Doing what: Amsterdam Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Canal Cruise

Ian H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent value for money, the fact we could spend all day hoping on and off the bus and then the boat - brilliant. Staff were great too

Doing what: Amsterdam Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Canal Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent! Your staff was also very helpful in advising us where the smallest lineups would be.

Doing what: Amsterdam Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Canal Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was lovely. A MUST do in Amsterdam. The Boat trip is way more interesting and gives more info, but you also see more. The bus tour is ok, as a combo ticket is worth doing it, as it also have 16 languages to listen to.
Overall I think it's a great tour!!

Doing what: Amsterdam Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Canal Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great way to see this area of Amsterdam. We did the complete circuit first, then walked in the area around our hotel on the first day. We used the bus the second day to stop at some of the sights we wanted to visit further. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Amsterdam Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Canal Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent way to see city and get around Amstersam. Recommended.

Doing what: Amsterdam Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Canal Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

great value for money, would advise doing full tours so you can take full advantage of any special offers.

Doing what: Amsterdam Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Canal Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Brilliant bus and canal cruise. Highly recommend this to anyone visiting Amsterdam for the first time.

Doing what: Amsterdam Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Canal Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

exactly what it says hop on and off when you want

Doing what: Amsterdam Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Canal Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message