Whether you’re craving some comfort food after a busy weekend of sightseeing, have kids to keep entertained or just want a change from the ubiquitous stroopwafel (syrup waffles) and Bitterballen (deep-fried meatballs), few things will make you feel ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 429 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour down the canals, pizza and ice cream very tasty and staff were wonderful and helpful. Beautiful sights to see.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Would definitely do this again next time I go to Amsterdam! The Heineken Experience was great fun, and the canal was a brilliant way to see the city on our first night. The staff were very friendly and the food and drink throughout the tour was lovely. Would definitely recommend!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very nice cruise and host

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The pixzs was great n ride in the cansl ok

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a lovely relaxing tour around the canals, well organised and great value. a perfect way to spend an evening in Amsterdam, would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I LOVED THE PIZZA CRUISE! Great way to see parts of the city that you wouldn't have the opportunity to see otherwise. Staff was so friendly and fun! And the pizza wasn't half bad either. Plus the beer was nice and cold :

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Had greatest day in Amsterdam. First, we fell in love with the city after just a short walk. And after we had this tour, we fell in love even more!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great night! We a group of young ladies had a super evening on this canal cruise, lots of fun, lots of food, lots of alcohol, perfect!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very nice! The driver and hostesses were organized and polite. They hustled during the whole cruise keeping everyone happy!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Super essen, sehr nette Crew!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Graca M
Portugal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our experience was great, everything happened just as expected. The crew in the boat was very nice. Chardonnay wine was very nice as well as the rest of the food. The trip is worthwhile, seeing the boat houses and the typical Amsterdam houses during nightfall is a very cozy experience. Thank you for making it easier for travelers. We do recommend your services. Graca M

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We enjoyed both of these immensely but especially the Canals Pizza Cruise. It is a relaxing and great way to see the city! The Heineken Brewery is geared toward the younger crowd but still a fun and informational tour.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was brilliant! Make sure you take a coat because it is so windy! The tour guides were very good!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really enjoyed this cruise. Pizza was good. Samanta was a pleasure. Great way to see the beautiful city.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The staff were very attentive.Drinks continually flowing Pizza and Ice Cream were great ,a lovely evening well recommended.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant day. Try not to do this on a weekend if possible and the Heineken Experience was bursting and the seems. A definite trip if your in Amsterdam.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Thank you for a great evening, Captain was very interesting and gave us a real insight into Amsterdam - one that you don't get from a guide book. Can highly recommend this if you are looking for an informal evening on the Canals of Amsterdam. We did this on our first evening which we think is an ideal time to familiarise yourselves with this wonderful City.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Most amazing start to our mini break! Couldn't fault this cruise at all - it was the perfect amount of time and I loved that it was in the evening rather than in the day. The staff couldn't have been more friendly or helpful and they came round with drinks very often! Great pizza too - amazing!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic tour! The boat was nicely lit..just perfect for the tour. Fresh tasty pizza and ice cream a lovely treat. Wish it was longer though. We had so much fun and will be back!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Went on cruise for my daughters birthday, boat wa very clean with ample of room, very pleasant staff, good supply of refreshemnts and excellent pizza, would wholly recommend for all ages.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fun evening canal tour .. friendly, enthusiastic staff, wonderful pizza (better than we expected !), olives and crostini on the table when you arrived, plenty of drinks throughout the cruise and Ben and Jerry's ice cream to finish the evening off. The staff gave you a small amount of commentary so this isn't the cruise for you if you want to hear lots of history and facts about Amsterdam. My teenage daughter and I both thoroughly enjoyed the cruise.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message