Whether you’re craving some comfort food after a busy weekend of sightseeing, have kids to keep entertained or just want a change from the ubiquitous stroopwafel (syrup waffles) and Bitterballen (deep-fried meatballs), few things will make you feel ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 615 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

jade D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

LOVED IT !!

heineken experience was so good even got a free beer , the pizza cruise was amazing seeing the city at night even though it was a little dark to see most things but i really enjoyed it and the pizza was nice we stop for a few minutes where u can smoke or stretch ur legs .. i would recommend every couple to do this very romantic . and great value for money as we worked it out to be more paid separately.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Michael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent smooth ride with knowledgable crew and plenty of drink. Nice Pizza too! A slight deviation alongside the 'Yellow Submarine' would add a nice twist to the evening. All in great romantic experience!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Dražen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Enjoyable, easy, not any problems, highly reccommended

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Laraine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

What a fun cruise! Not only did we get to see the canals of Amsterdam, the pizza and unlimited beer was great. Also location was very good to walk around after cruise and take in the sights.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Lewis T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Brilliant tour, food and alcohol!!! loved it, an absolute must do!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Rutvij

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Amazing experience. Really good to cover two major attractions with sufficient time to savor the experience. Definitely recommended.

Just one bit of caution, the e-ticket that you receive from Viator is not acceptable at Heineken. You will have to collect the pass for Heineken and Canal Cruise from a shop opposite to Rijks Museum which is 5-10 mins by walk from Heineken. So please collect the passes before proceeding to Heineken. Also i had read somewhere that the canal cruise starts from right outside the Heineken which is not the case. The cruise starting point is located opposite to Amsterdam Central Station which is 10 mins by tram from Heineken.

We had to rush a little, you can plan better and enjoy more :

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

mjmcgrane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Tour was great. Pizza and wine, beer also

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Sweetheart S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Good idea to buy this as we skipped the line in the Heineken experience, which was really long. The Cruise was ok, could have been better if there were commentaries as we were cruising so we knew where we were and what we were looking at.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Titanezu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was a wonderful opportunity to - almost! - participate in the beer making and to taste it. As to the Canal Cruise a real pleasure and very friendly staff. Thank you!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Edward C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Reilly enjoyed our canal pizza cruise. One our the highlights of our trip to Amsterdam. Staff very friendly pizza and icecream were great. We dont drink ourselfs but if you do there is plenty of it.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

kimberley w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very nice trip to Amsterdam, We loved the Heineken tour and pizza cruise. Lots of drinks !!!!!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Margaret A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We did this on our first night in Amsterdam! What a great choice we made.
The pizza was very good for boxed pizza and the wine was constantly flowing!
The guides give you lots of information as well as you are cruising along the canals. Would highly recommend this to anyone - good for all ages!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Melissa J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A must-do when in Amsterdam with kids. My 3 and 7 year olds loved it as did mom and dad!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Emily W New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Pizza was okay nothing stunning but night cruising was fun. Went way too fast.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Jennah R United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The Heineken Experience should be the 1 attraction in Amsterdam. This is exactly what it says, an experience! Much more than just learning the history and how the beer is made. It is very interactive, even my 2 year old son had a great time. After you're done they offer a free canal shuttle to the city center to one of their stores. 100 recommend for everyone. The canal was nice, you take a 45 min ride to pick up the pizza and then eat it and the ice cream on the way back to the city center. I would have much rather had the pizza in the beginning as we were already so hungry because we didn't know it was that far into the ride that you got to eat. The pizza was good, reminded me of pizza from the states and the unlimited beer and wine was also nice. Overall, I 100 recommend booking this!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Dean C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent tour. Value for money. Highly recommended

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

keggett

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

the Heineken tour was worth every penny spent. it was not busy since we were off season, and canal pizza cruise was very romantic. Amsterdam was not what I expected and the few days there sure made it worth every penny. Viator helped with skip the line for the canal cruise and the pizza was actually good. also the free liquor on board was an added bonus. love it all.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Claire W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic deal and great experience. The Heineken tour is really interesting and good fun and the pizza canal cruise is simply excellent - again great fun but also a great way to see Amsterdam at night. Lovely staff too!!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

susan d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

website said 1 and half hour tour, more like 1 hour, apart from that, it was a lovely way to spend a Saturday night, pizza was fab, ice cream too, and plenty of drink. staff were great.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Nicola S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The tour was good fun and nice way to see the city

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Michel B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent. Well organised. Pizza very good. Good service, lots of beer and wine. Perfect ice cream. Loved it. Worth the money paid.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

David A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The tour was amazing. The atmosphere was cosy and the staff were very informative and charismatic. The food was delicious with a range of options and the staff made sure all needs were met, getting drinks regularly and delivering food quickly. You get to learn a lot about the city and get pictures you couldn't normally get. Would definitely recommend to anyone considering it! The staff go out of their way to make sure you don't miss out. Overall a great memory and we would certainly do it again

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Neil W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A really fun night, the crew were funny and very attentive to all on board.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

P J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent, no tour guide and go at your own pace. Great experience.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message