Whether you’re craving some comfort food after a busy weekend of sightseeing, have kids to keep entertained or just want a change from the ubiquitous stroopwafel (syrup waffles) and Bitterballen (deep-fried meatballs), few things will make you feel ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 398 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really enjoyed this cruise. Pizza was good. Samanta was a pleasure. Great way to see the beautiful city.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The staff were very attentive.Drinks continually flowing Pizza and Ice Cream were great ,a lovely evening well recommended.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant day. Try not to do this on a weekend if possible and the Heineken Experience was bursting and the seems. A definite trip if your in Amsterdam.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Thank you for a great evening, Captain was very interesting and gave us a real insight into Amsterdam - one that you don't get from a guide book. Can highly recommend this if you are looking for an informal evening on the Canals of Amsterdam. We did this on our first evening which we think is an ideal time to familiarise yourselves with this wonderful City.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Most amazing start to our mini break! Couldn't fault this cruise at all - it was the perfect amount of time and I loved that it was in the evening rather than in the day. The staff couldn't have been more friendly or helpful and they came round with drinks very often! Great pizza too - amazing!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic tour! The boat was nicely lit..just perfect for the tour. Fresh tasty pizza and ice cream a lovely treat. Wish it was longer though. We had so much fun and will be back!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Went on cruise for my daughters birthday, boat wa very clean with ample of room, very pleasant staff, good supply of refreshemnts and excellent pizza, would wholly recommend for all ages.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fun evening canal tour .. friendly, enthusiastic staff, wonderful pizza (better than we expected !), olives and crostini on the table when you arrived, plenty of drinks throughout the cruise and Ben and Jerry's ice cream to finish the evening off. The staff gave you a small amount of commentary so this isn't the cruise for you if you want to hear lots of history and facts about Amsterdam. My teenage daughter and I both thoroughly enjoyed the cruise.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Sharyn G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The heineken factory is a must !! To see...very interactive......very informative.

The pizza canal cruise..was also definately worth every cent. Great hosts.. great food and drink...amazing sights on this night viewing of amsterdam

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was wonderful. According to the lovely staff on board, I potentially set the boat record for most beers consumed in a 90 minute seating (9 and potentially more had my wife not cut me off). The canals were lovely, pizza was pretty average, staff was excellent. I would recommend to anyone. Primarily to see if you can set a new boat record. Best of luck!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Mary L
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My husband and I really enjoyed the Pizza cruise. It was very casual which was what we were looking for. It was a little confusing figuring out what boat we were to get on, but we were early and had plenty of time to figure it out. It was nice to have some light snacks before the pizza came and the server was very good about refilling our drinks. I would definately recommend this cruise.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We loved the Heineken experience! It was a lot of fun. The boat channel ride was great also! The staff was exceptional and the captain took time to talk to us! We truly loved Amsterdam and can't wait to go back! Thank you from New York City! Ivy

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message