Whether you’re craving some comfort food after a busy weekend of sightseeing, have kids to keep entertained or just want a change from the ubiquitous stroopwafel (syrup waffles) and Bitterballen (deep-fried meatballs), few things will make you feel ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 385 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Went on cruise for my daughters birthday, boat wa very clean with ample of room, very pleasant staff, good supply of refreshemnts and excellent pizza, would wholly recommend for all ages.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fun evening canal tour .. friendly, enthusiastic staff, wonderful pizza (better than we expected !), olives and crostini on the table when you arrived, plenty of drinks throughout the cruise and Ben and Jerry's ice cream to finish the evening off. The staff gave you a small amount of commentary so this isn't the cruise for you if you want to hear lots of history and facts about Amsterdam. My teenage daughter and I both thoroughly enjoyed the cruise.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Sharyn G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The heineken factory is a must !! To see...very interactive......very informative.

The pizza canal cruise..was also definately worth every cent. Great hosts.. great food and drink...amazing sights on this night viewing of amsterdam

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was wonderful. According to the lovely staff on board, I potentially set the boat record for most beers consumed in a 90 minute seating (9 and potentially more had my wife not cut me off). The canals were lovely, pizza was pretty average, staff was excellent. I would recommend to anyone. Primarily to see if you can set a new boat record. Best of luck!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Mary L
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My husband and I really enjoyed the Pizza cruise. It was very casual which was what we were looking for. It was a little confusing figuring out what boat we were to get on, but we were early and had plenty of time to figure it out. It was nice to have some light snacks before the pizza came and the server was very good about refilling our drinks. I would definately recommend this cruise.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We loved the Heineken experience! It was a lot of fun. The boat channel ride was great also! The staff was exceptional and the captain took time to talk to us! We truly loved Amsterdam and can't wait to go back! Thank you from New York City! Ivy

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Was outstanding. So pretty peaceful nice views of amsterdam. The food and drinks were great. Great for a first night. .

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Totally worth it. Canal tour was fun and the free booze does make it for a much better experience. We took the pizza with us since we weren't hungry during the tour and ate it while walking around. Highly recommend it!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent value for money. Good Pizza + ice cream + unlimited wine and beer.
On top of that good Cruise.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic. Loved every bit of it. Good value for money.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was decently priced and the staff were knowledgeable and friendly

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent value for money. Pizza was very good and our wine glasses were never empty.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My partner did not take this tour.
Bob Senn

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was great and I was very happy with every part of this evening.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message