Windmills have always played an important part in the life of Holland and its inhabitants, forming a unique element in the Dutch landscape of wide plains, far horizons, glittering canals and floating clouds. The Dutch built windmills for many ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 382 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Mary L
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My husband and I really enjoyed the Pizza cruise. It was very casual which was what we were looking for. It was a little confusing figuring out what boat we were to get on, but we were early and had plenty of time to figure it out. It was nice to have some light snacks before the pizza came and the server was very good about refilling our drinks. I would definately recommend this cruise.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We loved the Heineken experience! It was a lot of fun. The boat channel ride was great also! The staff was exceptional and the captain took time to talk to us! We truly loved Amsterdam and can't wait to go back! Thank you from New York City! Ivy

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Was outstanding. So pretty peaceful nice views of amsterdam. The food and drinks were great. Great for a first night. .

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Totally worth it. Canal tour was fun and the free booze does make it for a much better experience. We took the pizza with us since we weren't hungry during the tour and ate it while walking around. Highly recommend it!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent value for money. Good Pizza + ice cream + unlimited wine and beer.
On top of that good Cruise.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic. Loved every bit of it. Good value for money.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was decently priced and the staff were knowledgeable and friendly

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent value for money. Pizza was very good and our wine glasses were never empty.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My partner did not take this tour.
Bob Senn

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was great and I was very happy with every part of this evening.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

we like this tour snd if we go back will be doing it again

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Heineken tour was great and pizza canal cruise was well worth the money. Great pizza, wine and views! Highly recommend!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was fabulous. Great value. Meal simple but fun. The trip through the back canals was so interesting. The staff were attentive, polite and fun. Recommend it highly.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was great fun. Pizza was fine, even the red wine was ok. And the staff were nice and attentive. I would recommend for a good value fun dinner.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message