Whether you’re craving some comfort food after a busy weekend of sightseeing, have kids to keep entertained or just want a change from the ubiquitous stroopwafel (syrup waffles) and Bitterballen (deep-fried meatballs), few things will make you feel ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 500 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I really enjoyed this! It was a lot of fun! The wine was good and so was the pizza! And the views were amazing!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Good food and cheap. Nice tour for the money and would highly recommend for first time Amsterdam visitors.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A wonderful experience with two tours in one day firstly the Heineken Experience with was very interesting and enjoyable then in the evening a great cruise taking in the lovely scenery along the canals including your evening meal of pizza and beer a great combination. Value for money highly recommended. Thanks yet again Viator for putting such a great tour together. Petra Atwell

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We loved this cruise. Delicious pizza and ice cream, loads of drinks and our host was excellent. Lovely girl who looked after us very well. She gave us some great history of the city throughout the cruise and the sights were just amazing. We did this tour on our first night in Amsterdam and it really got our stay off to the perfect start.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Well worth the money! Heineken was fantastic and the cruise was a great way to see the city! Highly recommend!!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful from start to finish. Pizza delicious, freshly made and piping hot. Unlimited drinks .....kept on flowing.
Very well organized trip with very helpful and friendly staff.
Highly recommend!!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

great Family Time . Ideal for Family . Highly recommend this Tour, to all Age group, specially with small children.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Highly recommend this tour! Pizza cruise was awesome and Heineken is a fabulous beer! What's not to love?

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was a nice, casual and relaxed way to see the city. Liked all of the historical information about the buildings that the tour guides gave - it was interesting and funny! Really enjoyed this trip!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great trip, good value for the money. Saw some parts of Amsterdam we had not seen on a walking tour

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wow, what a great night! We had a really nice time, everything was just as promised, the pizzas were lovely, the staff were very attentive and didn't like to see you with an empty glass! The captain was very informative and we felt we had really good value for monet

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had an excellent time on the Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise. A great way to see the city, taking in the beautiful city with good food and drink. The tour is fairly informal and you are able to experience it whilst eating and having a conversation, with just a few bits of interesting information from the guides. The staff were very welcoming and attentive. The pizza was good and drinks were unlimited, although the beer could have been more chilled. Overall a great experience I would recommend and do again.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed our cruise. Fun way to see Amsterdam. Pizza, ice cream and lots of wine - what more could you ask for!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A great way to see Amsterdam and spend an evening. The pizza was really good and the guide was very informative.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a fantastic night, staff very friendly kept our glasses topped up with wine beer or soft drinks, pizza was absolutely delicious followed by ice cream

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent trip - good value for money - pizza, drinks and canal cruise! Perfect evening - thank you

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was excellent. Friendly staff.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent trip from start to finish. Excellent staff serving drinks and pizza, great cruise captain. The only thing that would have made it perfect, would have been to have a commentary pointing out buildings or other items of interest

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Highly recommend!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent value for money, lovely cruise

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This again was a very good tour. The start point was easy to find and the cruise was very comfortable. The food pizza was also most enjoyable and just the right amount. Service on the boat was really good. We drove up from Frankfurt that day and this was just the right way to finish the day. Highly recommend this canal tour as a very relaxing way to spend a few hours in Amsterdam.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message