Whether you’re craving some comfort food after a busy weekend of sightseeing, have kids to keep entertained or just want a change from the ubiquitous stroopwafel (syrup waffles) and Bitterballen (deep-fried meatballs), few things will make you feel ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 531 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

WE had a fantastic time on our 2 part tour. Redeeming our online voucher for our passes was quite quick and easy, right in the heart of 'Downtown'. Our Heineken passes saved us the long line to get in for the tour so that was great. The canal cruise was a delight. The stop along the way to pick up our personal sized pizza was a surprise, but reassured us of the quality of the food!! Drinks were cold and plentiful! Overall we give our package 2 Thumbs Up!!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Really enjoyed this 2 part tour. You do the Heineken tour at your own leisure, and it was very interesting, and interactive. An interesting feature of the beer tour is that 1 can get a FREE canal ride back to a location that is close to their merchandise store and then receive a free small glass. The Pizza cruise was nice as well, pizza was fine and drank plenty of beer! Great time.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Friendly helpfull staff, good food plus free drinks are a bonus. Lovely trip

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I would recommend this to anyone.pizza cruise was beautiful and Heineken experience well that was fantastic. So happy we book these.amsterdam such a beautiful country x

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Lukey
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We loved the pizza cruise, it's the best way to see Amsterdam.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was the ending to our Amsterdam weekend. Very nice time boating through the canals for 90 minutes. Tour was organized and the sailing itinerary was narrated well. Unlimited drinks included wine, beer, water and soda. Pizza was not great, but that was not the focus of the excursion. Location was easy to find, and afterwards, lent itself nicely to walk through the 'red light' district on our way back to the hotel. Shared a table with a wonderful Norwegian couple, and we all found the trip very enjoyable.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

loved both of these and would highly recommend them

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

it was wonderful and well worth the money. the food was spectacular, and they were very quick to get you as much wine, beer, or soda as you wanted. the guide was excellent too, and there was no pressure to tip so it was nice to tip.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great- fun experience for adult and child!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We didnt make it to the heineken tour yet, but we did make it to the canal cruise. The cruise was very comfortable, the food was great and the service was top notch. This tour is highly recommend.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very friendly service and tasty food and drinks. A great way to spend an evening in this city.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is the second time we have done the pizza cruise and we love it. It is very relaxed. Food is great and all the wine you can drink. Staff very friendly. It was a highlight of our trip again.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The booking process was simple the shop where we exchanged the vouchers was easy to find and was staffed by friendly people who went out of their way to help would recommend this to my friends. The trips were great we both enjoyed them and they helped to make my wifes special birthday weekend.
Thank you

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Nothing to complain, it was a pleasant experience.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise was a great way to spend our first night in Amsterdam. We were tired after a long flight, but found this tour was just right for us. It was so fun to be on the famous Amsterdam canals that our so lovely. The pizza was very good and delivered to us hot. The drinks and ice cream were also very good. The boat very comfortable. The only thing I would liked to have had was a little more information about the places we were passing by, but all in all, a very fun tour.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Lovely tour, great choice of pizza and it was very nice. Drinks were constantly being topped up. Staff were lovely and helpful. My Daughter and I loved it and I would defiantly recommend to all :-

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Best event of our holiday.
Pizza and ice cream were delicious.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I really enjoyed this! It was a lot of fun! The wine was good and so was the pizza! And the views were amazing!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Good food and cheap. Nice tour for the money and would highly recommend for first time Amsterdam visitors.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A wonderful experience with two tours in one day firstly the Heineken Experience with was very interesting and enjoyable then in the evening a great cruise taking in the lovely scenery along the canals including your evening meal of pizza and beer a great combination. Value for money highly recommended. Thanks yet again Viator for putting such a great tour together. Petra Atwell

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We loved this cruise. Delicious pizza and ice cream, loads of drinks and our host was excellent. Lovely girl who looked after us very well. She gave us some great history of the city throughout the cruise and the sights were just amazing. We did this tour on our first night in Amsterdam and it really got our stay off to the perfect start.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Well worth the money! Heineken was fantastic and the cruise was a great way to see the city! Highly recommend!!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful from start to finish. Pizza delicious, freshly made and piping hot. Unlimited drinks .....kept on flowing.
Very well organized trip with very helpful and friendly staff.
Highly recommend!!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

great Family Time . Ideal for Family . Highly recommend this Tour, to all Age group, specially with small children.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message