Whether you’re craving some comfort food after a busy weekend of sightseeing, have kids to keep entertained or just want a change from the ubiquitous stroopwafel (syrup waffles) and Bitterballen (deep-fried meatballs), few things will make you feel ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 686 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Pcristina11

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a fun hands on tour. It was a wonderful way to see Amsterdam. It is so beautiful. The narration is wonderful. It is in many languages. What a wonderful city.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Matthew B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What a great tour. A perfect way to spend the evening in Amsterdam and see it from a different view. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

bkhurana Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Heineken tour was excellent for any beer lover. The staff were very passionate and enjoyed what they did at both the Heineken experience and the Canal cruise. Amsterdam is very beautiful and seeing it from the canal's is a definite must.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

JOHN L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was so amazing that we wanted to do it again that day plenty knowledge at the Heineken experience then all the sights on the pizza canal trip. Would recommend this to friends and family at any time.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Jagjit J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Free flowing beer and wine, I ate too many snacks as couldn't finish my Pizza :

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Theresa O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very fun little cruise. Pizza was actually delicious. Then you get your own container of Ben and Jerrys ice cream. Includes unlimited beer and wine. The servers were great. No trouble getting lots of refills. The captain drives the boat and gives historical info on the sites, etc. Definitely recommended!!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

TIAGO R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very nice and relaxing!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Roberto A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Elaine W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Amsterdam Pizza Cruise by Night

livelife

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a wonderful experience. It was our first day in Amsterdam. The tour operator, the guide and the server all were very good. It was an awesome experience watching the scenic Amsterdam across the canal while munching pizza and slurping drinks

Doing what: Amsterdam Pizza Cruise by Night

Richard H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The canal cruise was great. Pizza were good and the beer was cold

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Noelle B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was awesome!!!! Perfect way to end the day with the kids. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Graham T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

You have to do a canal cruise in Amsterdam. Right? So why not combine it with dinner and complimentary drinks. Have a great time and save a few bucks in the process. We had a fantastic time.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

sacjt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Heineken Experience is a great tour with friendly staff. My wife and I thought the beer tasted so much better and smoother than in the states. Tour worth while. Now we are fans..........

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Jamie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A clerical error on our behalf was dealt with amazingly. Massive thanks to the staff at tours desk who saved our bacon for a stag do. We all had a great time. The staff were all wonderfully lovely on the boat and I and #39;m factory. And despite the rain, pizza drinks and everything on boat was great.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Deborah W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was fun. A great way to see the architecture and lifestyle of the central area. Staff were excellent. Good value for money.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

jjka242

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We highly recommend this tour! They were extremely pleasant and made sure we were taken care of.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

ilianaramirez USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

be prepared for stampedes of people trying to skip you as you try to get in the boat. You just don't exist.
other than that, the boat staff was great, attentive, and the pizza was very good. Nice ride!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Charles V W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This is a great combination. My only caution is to allow enough time for the Heineken experience as it can be very crowded. Best to go earlier rather than later, especially on weekends.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Octavia N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was so much fun! Great way to see another part of the city and great value for money! Loved it!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

sanjay17859

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

it was awesome.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

STEVE A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Lots of fun. the captain was very interesting and made the trip well worth while

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Dana P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was my first trip to Amsterdam, and my very first tour through Viator. This tour was fun! We got our own pizza and drank as much as we wanted. I did see some parties having to share a table, but we did not have to. Loved hearing the history and seeing the different points of interest. Got lots of great photos on this tour. Would recommend. If the staff is good to you, leave them a tip to show your appreciation :

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message