Whether you’re craving some comfort food after a busy weekend of sightseeing, have kids to keep entertained or just want a change from the ubiquitous stroopwafel (syrup waffles) and Bitterballen (deep-fried meatballs), few things will make you feel ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 638 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

perianjay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great! My husband and I really enjoyed this pizza dinner cruise. The drinks were unlimited and the pizza and ice cream were fantastic. It was a really nice boat tour with a great host and crew.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Jennifer C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great way to see Amsterdam. Learned interesting facts along the way! Beautiful scenery, great staff on board:

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Mei San C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Tour was fun and very well organized. Departed on time, best to arrive earlier to put pizza/chicken wings/salad and ice cream orders through . The cruise boat itself was spacious and fully enclosed. Seats/tables were allocated accordingly a toilet available on board - hopefully you don't get a seat close to it as it was a bit smelly. Cruise was smooth, friends who normally get travel sickness were not sick at all even sitting backwards. We had two waiters two good looking young men, one acted as a tour guide as well. Wine was surprisingly good and service was efficient given there were only two staff and a boat full of people. Amsterdam is beautiful itself so no need for much explanation.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Grace C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent tour and reasonably priced. Would go again.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A nice 90 minute cruise around the canals of Amsterdam. Pizza served was excellent. Beer, Wine, and Soda was included in the price. A peaceful evening in the city. Highly recommend- not into Pizza, they have a burger cruise too.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Gil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Elaine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Pizza did arrive in a box but was great we trip and great value.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Carolina S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

It was wonderful!! We really like it.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Jelena R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Highly recommended! The pizza was really tasty and filling especially the veggie one, absolutely packed with veggies, the beer unfortunately only heiniken but plenty of it as the staff were on the lookout for empty glasses. It was not a touristy tour of the canals, but the funny guide pointed out the points of interest and told us some fun facts.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Edward U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Perfect way to start a trip in Amsterdam!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Tracy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Had a brilliant time on this excursion, and the pizzas were gorgeous.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Kathryn W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Did this trip on Valentine's day and it was perfect! Great value for money and very friendly staff. There was a bit of commentary as well and they pointed out places of interest. The pizza, unlimited drinks and ice cream were great and it was a lovely experience - it just went too quickly! I would highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Rewin W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Lovely Pizza... Great Crew and Great and funny captain.... Thumbs up....

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Mark F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Really enjoyed the Heineken experience visit. Pre-booked tickets meant we could queue jump and enter straight away. The pizza tour was also brilliant. Lots of free drinks and delicious pizza. A great way to enjoy two of Amsterdam's attractions for a cheap price.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Zoe B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Really enjoyed the pizza cruise. Good scenery, wine and beer never ran dry, pizza was ok, staff were lovely. Really recommend. Got our money's worth.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

GAVIN D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Really good tour, pizza and beer was plentiful! Can not fault it.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

jade D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

LOVED IT !!

heineken experience was so good even got a free beer , the pizza cruise was amazing seeing the city at night even though it was a little dark to see most things but i really enjoyed it and the pizza was nice we stop for a few minutes where u can smoke or stretch ur legs .. i would recommend every couple to do this very romantic . and great value for money as we worked it out to be more paid separately.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Michael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent smooth ride with knowledgable crew and plenty of drink. Nice Pizza too! A slight deviation alongside the 'Yellow Submarine' would add a nice twist to the evening. All in great romantic experience!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Dražen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Enjoyable, easy, not any problems, highly reccommended

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Laraine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

What a fun cruise! Not only did we get to see the canals of Amsterdam, the pizza and unlimited beer was great. Also location was very good to walk around after cruise and take in the sights.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Lewis T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Brilliant tour, food and alcohol!!! loved it, an absolute must do!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Rutvij

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Amazing experience. Really good to cover two major attractions with sufficient time to savor the experience. Definitely recommended.

Just one bit of caution, the e-ticket that you receive from Viator is not acceptable at Heineken. You will have to collect the pass for Heineken and Canal Cruise from a shop opposite to Rijks Museum which is 5-10 mins by walk from Heineken. So please collect the passes before proceeding to Heineken. Also i had read somewhere that the canal cruise starts from right outside the Heineken which is not the case. The cruise starting point is located opposite to Amsterdam Central Station which is 10 mins by tram from Heineken.

We had to rush a little, you can plan better and enjoy more :

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

mjmcgrane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Tour was great. Pizza and wine, beer also

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Sweetheart S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Good idea to buy this as we skipped the line in the Heineken experience, which was really long. The Cruise was ok, could have been better if there were commentaries as we were cruising so we knew where we were and what we were looking at.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message