Whether you’re craving some comfort food after a busy weekend of sightseeing, have kids to keep entertained or just want a change from the ubiquitous stroopwafel (syrup waffles) and Bitterballen (deep-fried meatballs), few things will make you feel ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 484 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed our cruise. Fun way to see Amsterdam. Pizza, ice cream and lots of wine - what more could you ask for!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A great way to see Amsterdam and spend an evening. The pizza was really good and the guide was very informative.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a fantastic night, staff very friendly kept our glasses topped up with wine beer or soft drinks, pizza was absolutely delicious followed by ice cream

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent trip - good value for money - pizza, drinks and canal cruise! Perfect evening - thank you

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was excellent. Friendly staff.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent trip from start to finish. Excellent staff serving drinks and pizza, great cruise captain. The only thing that would have made it perfect, would have been to have a commentary pointing out buildings or other items of interest

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Highly recommend!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent value for money, lovely cruise

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This again was a very good tour. The start point was easy to find and the cruise was very comfortable. The food pizza was also most enjoyable and just the right amount. Service on the boat was really good. We drove up from Frankfurt that day and this was just the right way to finish the day. Highly recommend this canal tour as a very relaxing way to spend a few hours in Amsterdam.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good tour! But it was not an evening tour since the sun sets on 9:30 pm in May! The pizza was more than enough for one person! Ice cream delich! And everything on point! The only downside is that the seats are shared if you were only a couple! Someone will sit next to you! But its great overal

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really enjoyed this relaxing canal cruise. Ideal way to stay awake until a reasonable time to go to sleep after an overnight flight from the USA. Pizza, wine, beer and ice cream were very good.Boarding was at a convenient, central location.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour, loved the Heineken!! and really enjoyed the Pizza cruise, highly recommended..

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a really good time on our pizza cruise. The views were spectacular, and the commentary by the captain and one of the servers was informative and not overwhelming or annoying. The pizza was pretty good, and the unlimited drinks were REALLY great. The ice cream was delicious, too. We'd highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Posso sintetizar tudo em uma palavra: perfeito!!!! Vista incrível, pizza deliciosa e o vinho excelente, sem falar que as atendentes não deixavam meu copo vazio nem um minuto!!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very nice. A relaxing way to see the city.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a fabulous time on the cruise and the kids really enjoyed the pizza.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brilliant we really enjoyed ourselves. The children loved the pizza on boat, crew were all really nice. Definitely recommend, we had lovely weather too which made it fabulous. We would love to do it again.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was great value for money. Staff were friendly and informative. Heineken tour was a must-see experience.

Would definitely recommend it to others.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Staff was great! Cruise was great! Food was yummy! I will definitely do this cruise again!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message