Whether you’re craving some comfort food after a busy weekend of sightseeing, have kids to keep entertained or just want a change from the ubiquitous stroopwafel (syrup waffles) and Bitterballen (deep-fried meatballs), few things will make you feel ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 375 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent value for money. Good Pizza + ice cream + unlimited wine and beer.
On top of that good Cruise.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic. Loved every bit of it. Good value for money.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was decently priced and the staff were knowledgeable and friendly

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent value for money. Pizza was very good and our wine glasses were never empty.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My partner did not take this tour.
Bob Senn

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was great and I was very happy with every part of this evening.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

we like this tour snd if we go back will be doing it again

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Heineken tour was great and pizza canal cruise was well worth the money. Great pizza, wine and views! Highly recommend!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was fabulous. Great value. Meal simple but fun. The trip through the back canals was so interesting. The staff were attentive, polite and fun. Recommend it highly.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was great fun. Pizza was fine, even the red wine was ok. And the staff were nice and attentive. I would recommend for a good value fun dinner.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Heineken brewery tour was interesting and fun and included two free beers or soda and a souvenir glass. The canal cruise offered a view of the city at night along with enough pizza, all the beer, wine or soda you could drink and ice cream. Well worth the price. Tour guide only pointed out a few landmarks or interesting buildings. Two fun things to do in Amsterdam.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The cruise, staff dinner and wine was fantastic!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic nite and we'll worth money

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This trip was a lot of fun and well worth the money.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message