Beer- and cheese-lovers are right at home in Amsterdam, where Dutch cheeses like Gouda, Edam and Leiden make up a healthy part of the cuisine and Dutch lagers are consumed heartily. To get the full cheese experience, head to a cheese market like ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 350 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved it

Doing what: Amsterdam Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant tour and great value for money. This is a great chance to meet some new people whilst enjoying the Amsterdam nightlife. Lots of alcohol and busy so be prepared...beware of pick pockets in red light district.

Doing what: Amsterdam Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was the 2nd time taking this tour and we had a great time. We got to see some amazing little places and enjoyed the beer. Shaun made just the right beer selections for us. A great way to spend a few hours, we made note of our favorite places and can't wait to go back!!
Pam and Grayson

Doing what: Small-Group Amsterdam Beer Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Was a pleasant tour!

Doing what: Amsterdam Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great Time. met interesting and fun people. Excellent way to experience the nightlife safely.

Doing what: Amsterdam Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour! Our guide was great, and all of the activities were really interesting. Tour had to be slightly adjusted at times due to the very cold weather, but everything was great! Clogs, cheese, windmills, fishing villages, apple pie...

Doing what: Dutch Windmills and Countryside Day Trip from Amsterdam Including Cheese Tasting in Edam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great pub crawl, very good value. Hosts were great. Walk through the red light district, stop at 6 locations, at least one free drink at every place (but more at most). Free t-shirt for ladies. Would definitely recommend if you want a fun night out in the Red Light District!

Doing what: Amsterdam Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great!

Doing what: Amsterdam Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour guide was very pleasant and helpful. Enjoyed the variety of food.

Doing what: Amsterdam Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour, good value and great overview of the Netherlands. Nice amount of time in each place including some free time for shopping. Countryside and towns were beautiful to visit.

Doing what: Dutch Windmills and Countryside Day Trip from Amsterdam Including Cheese Tasting in Edam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Beautiful villages and countryside. Very professional guide and driver. Just the right amount of info, walking, sightseeing, and resting. Very good food.

Doing what: Dutch Windmills and Countryside Day Trip from Amsterdam Including Cheese Tasting in Edam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Was so great. So much fun. and great to see the city was amaZinn x

Doing what: Amsterdam Pub Crawl

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message