There’s no better way to get a grip on the architectural marvels of Amsterdam than by taking a canal tour; you’ll get to see many of the city’s best-loved sights, including the Magere Brug (Skinny Bridge), the majestic 17th-century townhouses ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1922 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

beautiful city, friendly staff

Doing what: Highlights of Amsterdam Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic nite and we'll worth money

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was interesting and informative.Had a great time!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canal Bus Hop On Hop Off Day Pass and Heineken Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We were really surprised! This was a lovely and elegant dinner. Service and food superb. We would do this again!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise with Dinner Cooked On Board

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This trip was a lot of fun and well worth the money.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a lovely tour to take to see the canals. I had spent the afternoon wandering the Nine Streets area and it was lovely to then view the area from the canal while enjoying the food. The boat and staff were great, very attentive with the wine free flowing. I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Brilliant tour. The beers kept coming which we loved :)

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our dinner cruise on the canals in Amsterdam. The food was delicious and who can complain about unlimited wine. We did this cruise on our last night in Amsterdam and it was a magical ending to 3 fun days. I highly recommend this cruise.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise Including Dinner and Onboard Commentary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

excellent, was lovely food, great evening

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise with Dinner Cooked On Board

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic well worth the price, great tour you learn some interesting facts about Heineken and then you get pizza and can drink as much as you want. #livingthedream

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

SAB
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a highlight for us both and great value for money we sat next to a great couple from the UK and all enjoyed the cruise. Beer and wine was included and the food very good. We were glad we had booked it.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise with Dinner Cooked On Board

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic canal ride, delicious pizzas and ice-cream. One recommendation is to add commentary to the cruise. However the view was amazing.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Easy to exchange the voucher for tickets. The museum was great. The Hop on Hop On was great.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Van Gogh Museum and Amsterdam Canal Bus Hop-On Hop-Off Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A perfect way to see Amsterdam at night. The sights were enjoyable and informative and the pizza and beverages were excellent.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message