There’s no better way to get a grip on the architectural marvels of Amsterdam than by taking a canal tour; you’ll get to see many of the city’s best-loved sights, including the Magere Brug (Skinny Bridge), the majestic 17th-century townhouses ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2417 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Thank you for a great evening, Captain was very interesting and gave us a real insight into Amsterdam - one that you don't get from a guide book. Can highly recommend this if you are looking for an informal evening on the Canals of Amsterdam. We did this on our first evening which we think is an ideal time to familiarise yourselves with this wonderful City.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really good value for money and the drinks were really nice and strong. The ice bar was pretty impressive and although the ice cups were small, they were a great gimmick. I'd recommend taking your own gloves though because the ones they give you aren't very thick.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canal Cruise Including Amsterdam's Xtracold Icebar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Most amazing start to our mini break! Couldn't fault this cruise at all - it was the perfect amount of time and I loved that it was in the evening rather than in the day. The staff couldn't have been more friendly or helpful and they came round with drinks very often! Great pizza too - amazing!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic tour! The boat was nicely lit..just perfect for the tour. Fresh tasty pizza and ice cream a lovely treat. Wish it was longer though. We had so much fun and will be back!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great experience. Take your Gloves!!! The Whipped Cream Vodka is delicious!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canal Cruise Including Amsterdam's Xtracold Icebar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour, great food and wine, superb service. Thoroughly enjoyed the dinner cruise.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise with Dinner Cooked On Board

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing and delicious!!!! Loved the ride through the canals and loved the food

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise with Dinner Cooked On Board

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing loved it well worth the money

Doing what: Amsterdam Canal Cocktail Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was really good, not alot of people on the cruise so didnt have to share a table, enough cheese for us both and wine was constantly topped up! The guide was good too, gave information about interesting things and pointed out things of interest but didnt talk too much! Would recommend!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Candlelight Cruise Including Wine and Cheese

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The canal cruise was a great way to see many different parts of the city and get an overall feel for Amsterdam. It's not often one gets to sightsee a city on the water. Our tour guide was terrific, friendly and really informative. I would highly recommend this tour

Doing what: Highlights of Amsterdam Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

great way to see the city if you are going to any museum then pre book if you can the queues are very long

Doing what: Amsterdam Canal Bus Hop-On Hop-Off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had a really great time. Drinking vodka and orange out of an ice glass added to the occasion.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canal Cruise Including Amsterdam's Xtracold Icebar

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message