There’s no better way to get a grip on the architectural marvels of Amsterdam than by taking a canal tour; you’ll get to see many of the city’s best-loved sights, including the Magere Brug (Skinny Bridge), the majestic 17th-century townhouses ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2434 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really enjoyed this cruise. Pizza was good. Samanta was a pleasure. Great way to see the beautiful city.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great way to see the sights and very convenient as well!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canal Bus Hop-On Hop-Off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The staff were very attentive.Drinks continually flowing Pizza and Ice Cream were great ,a lovely evening well recommended.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A truly wonderful experience. A leisurely way to see Amsterdam while being served good food and copious amount of wine.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise with Dinner Cooked On Board

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Perfect night. Book this trip if you can, its a great way to see Amsterdam (without being mowed over by trams or bikes).

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise Including Dinner and Onboard Commentary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant day. Try not to do this on a weekend if possible and the Heineken Experience was bursting and the seems. A definite trip if your in Amsterdam.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Thank you for a great evening, Captain was very interesting and gave us a real insight into Amsterdam - one that you don't get from a guide book. Can highly recommend this if you are looking for an informal evening on the Canals of Amsterdam. We did this on our first evening which we think is an ideal time to familiarise yourselves with this wonderful City.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really good value for money and the drinks were really nice and strong. The ice bar was pretty impressive and although the ice cups were small, they were a great gimmick. I'd recommend taking your own gloves though because the ones they give you aren't very thick.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canal Cruise Including Amsterdam's Xtracold Icebar

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message