There’s no better way to get a grip on the architectural marvels of Amsterdam than by taking a canal tour; you’ll get to see many of the city’s best-loved sights, including the Magere Brug (Skinny Bridge), the majestic 17th-century townhouses ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2511 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Mary L
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My husband and I really enjoyed the Pizza cruise. It was very casual which was what we were looking for. It was a little confusing figuring out what boat we were to get on, but we were early and had plenty of time to figure it out. It was nice to have some light snacks before the pizza came and the server was very good about refilling our drinks. I would definately recommend this cruise.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We loved the Heineken experience! It was a lot of fun. The boat channel ride was great also! The staff was exceptional and the captain took time to talk to us! We truly loved Amsterdam and can't wait to go back! Thank you from New York City! Ivy

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canal Cocktail Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour! The views were great and the tour included some history but not so much as to take away from the time spent enjoying the cruise. Only piece of advice would be to get there early to snag a window seat.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Candlelight Cruise Including Wine and Cheese

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Was outstanding. So pretty peaceful nice views of amsterdam. The food and drinks were great. Great for a first night. .

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had an absolutely great time love amsterdam great city

Doing what: Amsterdam Canal Cruise Including Amsterdam's Xtracold Icebar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was very easy to collect our tickets. The canal cruise was enjoyable and it was very comfortable and warm on the boat. Staff at the ice bar were very friendly and we had a fun time.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canal Cruise Including Amsterdam's Xtracold Icebar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Totally worth it. Canal tour was fun and the free booze does make it for a much better experience. We took the pizza with us since we weren't hungry during the tour and ate it while walking around. Highly recommend it!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

fendy
Indonesia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing at heineken. Amazing canal bus too ,like it

Doing what: Amsterdam Canal Bus Hop On Hop Off Day Pass and Heineken Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wow, what a great experience! It was a low volume night, 12 people on a 40 person boat, but it was great from the start. Nice table, nice drink on boarding, very very smooth sailing around lots of canals while a multi-course dinner was served. Food was good and the drinks kept coming, a great way to see Amsterdam at night!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise with Dinner Cooked On Board

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

100% recommend :) very happy with purchase we enjoyed them both a lot

Doing what: Amsterdam Canal Cruise Including Amsterdam's Xtracold Icebar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to see the city, the wife and I really enjoyed the scenery, The Canal Bus stopped at every major tour location. Would definitely do again on a non raining day (although I think that is a wish in Amsterdam, the water logged city).

Doing what: Amsterdam Canal Bus Hop-On Hop-Off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Charming and romantic. Lovely staff. Delicious dinner.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise Including Dinner and Onboard Commentary

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message