There’s no better way to get a grip on the architectural marvels of Amsterdam than by taking a canal tour; you’ll get to see many of the city’s best-loved sights, including the Magere Brug (Skinny Bridge), the majestic 17th-century townhouses ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2575 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our guide was very informed and personable.He provided a good historical perspective but also included humorous anecdotes and stories. The tour was just the right length and very interesting.

Doing what: Amsterdam Walking Tour Including Dutch Snacks and Optional Canal Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We enjoyed our relaxing tour of the canals on our first night in Amsterdam. After our 8hour flight, it was great.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Enjoyed tour very much....staff were excellent. Would defiantly recommend

Doing what: Amsterdam Canal Cocktail Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This dinner cruise was amazing! The food was wonderful, and the city was so pretty at night. I had done a canal cruise during the day, but it is so beautiful at night! Well worth the money.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise with Dinner Cooked On Board

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

What a great way to see the city. Well worth it!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise Including Dinner and Onboard Commentary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Really exceptional experience.Excellent meal and tour of Amsterdame.Highly recommend

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise with Dinner Cooked On Board

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very well organised. Service was excellent and the food was lovely. Staff very pleasant and accommodating.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise with Dinner Cooked On Board

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing way to see this beautiful city. The boats were on time, the staff was very friendly, and the stops were easy to locate

Doing what: Amsterdam Canal Bus Hop-On Hop-Off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A great way to see Amsterdam, we had an excellent trip.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canal Bus Hop-On Hop-Off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very enjoyable evening, good food, glass never empty and a fabulous way to see Amsterdam !

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise with Dinner Cooked On Board

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A great way to discover this wonderful City.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canal Bus Hop-On Hop-Off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

a truly remarkable presentation of food! Staff and crew were pleasant and friendly!

Colin Q.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise with Dinner Cooked On Board

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour down the canals, pizza and ice cream very tasty and staff were wonderful and helpful. Beautiful sights to see.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Would definitely do this again next time I go to Amsterdam! The Heineken Experience was great fun, and the canal was a brilliant way to see the city on our first night. The staff were very friendly and the food and drink throughout the tour was lovely. Would definitely recommend!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This dinner cruise was wonderful.The meal was excellent and the wine was free flowing! It seemed like a sludge when i booked it but we had little time in Amsterdam so it was a great way to combine the canal cruise with a nice dinner. i would recommend it.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise with Dinner Cooked On Board

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very good service
friendly staff
5 stars from me

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise with Dinner Cooked On Board

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Highlights of Amsterdam Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

i really have nothing bad to say about this tour, the service was of the high the captain / driver was great craic even if he was a bit hard to understand and the food was the best ive tasted in a long, in fact the whole trip to amsterdam was fantastic and i would advise any and every one to go but especially to take a trip on this fantastic cruise. well done to all who were involved.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise with Dinner Cooked On Board

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very nice cruise and host

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Was a great way to get around Amsterdam by the canals.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canal Bus Hop-On Hop-Off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Wonderful views and the Captain and his staff were delightful. The food was very good and the wine free flowing!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise with Dinner Cooked On Board

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great food, wine and tour! A little confusion about where to go to wait in line to board but overall a wonderful experience!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise Including Dinner and Onboard Commentary

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message