There’s no better way to get a grip on the architectural marvels of Amsterdam than by taking a canal tour; you’ll get to see many of the city’s best-loved sights, including the Magere Brug (Skinny Bridge), the majestic 17th-century townhouses ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2519 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent well worth it

Doing what: Amsterdam Canal Bus Hop-On Hop-Off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very accessible . Interesting and enjoyable cruise whatever the weather

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the food and how well prepared this tour group was.Excellent knowledgeable staff.All were very attentive even though the tour was full.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise with Dinner Cooked On Board

Robert D
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This couldn't have been a better day! Our tour guide was a native to the area, and easily answered our questions. She taught us the culture and history, and made excellent use of our time during the day. She had pre-planned the day so we were able to see everything we hoped for and more. Before booking we looked at bus tours and renting a car. This was the BEST choice we could have made to see countryside and the uniqueness of the Netherlands outside Amsterdam!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise with Dinner Cooked On Board

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a lovely relaxing tour around the canals, well organised and great value. a perfect way to spend an evening in Amsterdam, would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Wonderful experience of the coldness, and drinking from ice glass.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canal Cruise Including Amsterdam's Xtracold Icebar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing museum and highly recommend and not to be missed! Please be prepared for a wait even with a skip the queue ticket due to the high popularity but well worth the wait.

Doing what: Highlights of Amsterdam Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Absolutely enjoyed this. Great staff, very friendly and pleasant. Excellent food and wine and a great way to see Amsterdam. Thoroughly enjoyed it.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise with Dinner Cooked On Board

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Enjoy the Icebar for what it is. Just a fun experience that you will do once.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canal Cruise Including Amsterdam's Xtracold Icebar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Had a great time, very interesting how all the canals meet up and the lights are very pretty.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise with Dinner Cooked On Board

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I LOVED THE PIZZA CRUISE! Great way to see parts of the city that you wouldn't have the opportunity to see otherwise. Staff was so friendly and fun! And the pizza wasn't half bad either. Plus the beer was nice and cold :

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Had greatest day in Amsterdam. First, we fell in love with the city after just a short walk. And after we had this tour, we fell in love even more!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

margaret
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Canal Cruise was good and very informative.
Ice Bar was a good laugh!!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canal Cruise Including Amsterdam's Xtracold Icebar

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message