With an average of 13 feet (400 cm) of snow falling between December and March, you’re pretty much guaranteed a white Christmas in Quebec, and the French Canadian capital is an atmospheric place to spend the winter months. There are plenty of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1265 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour. A must do for first time visitors. Very well organized, punctual and professional. The driver and the guides were very courteous. Apart from the fact that it was really cold on this December day, we enjoyed the tour to the hilt. The Windmills, Wooden Shoe making store and the boat ride were the highlights as well as the Amsterdam city tour.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour, Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We loved the Heineken experience! It was a lot of fun. The boat channel ride was great also! The staff was exceptional and the captain took time to talk to us! We truly loved Amsterdam and can't wait to go back! Thank you from New York City! Ivy

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Totally worth it. Canal tour was fun and the free booze does make it for a much better experience. We took the pizza with us since we weren't hungry during the tour and ate it while walking around. Highly recommend it!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Any trip to Amsterdam can't be complete without visiting the windmills. This tour is the perfect way to see so much. It combines a city tour, the windmills, Volendam and Marken into one day trip. Our guide was very informative, cordial, and helpful - thanks Viator!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour, Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This is a must do trip for anyone visiting Netherlands as you get to enjoy the true beauty of this wonderful country.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour, Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

A very good package, good coordination by the agency. 1 day was never enough.
Too many interesting stop by that never actually spend a good time on each location.
Very beautiful country.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour, Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a great tour. Both morning and afternoon guides had lots of information tidbits to share with us. It was well organized and we never felt hurried. We were given a reasonable amount of time to explore each stop. And the bus driver! He squeezed that bus through over and over again. That was fun in itself.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft and The Hague Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Heineken tour was great and pizza canal cruise was well worth the money. Great pizza, wine and views! Highly recommend!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour, we can visit the best and what we want to see in Amsterdam. The guides were wounderful and knowledgeable especially the lady in the afternoon countryside tour.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour, Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Heineken brewery tour was interesting and fun and included two free beers or soda and a souvenir glass. The canal cruise offered a view of the city at night along with enough pizza, all the beer, wine or soda you could drink and ice cream. Well worth the price. Tour guide only pointed out a few landmarks or interesting buildings. Two fun things to do in Amsterdam.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message