• USD ($)
  • English
If you’re heading off to Amsterdam any time soon, you’ve got the chance to save money on sightseeing by combining tours of the top attractions.   By booking a tour of the famous Heineken brewery at the same time as a canal cruise, and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1131 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Really great day out if you miss this tour you will be very disappointed

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft and The Hague Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great value, very professional and knowledgable guide. If you want to see how beautiful countryside of Holland this is one to go!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft and The Hague Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very good combination when you don't have that much time around....Delft and the Hague are beautiful cities worth visiting

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft and The Hague Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great way to see parts of the Netherlands outside of Amsterdam. Everything about this tour is well done. It is a long tour and well worth it. We highly recommend it.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft and The Hague Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The city tour gives just enough info so you can decide what you really need to explore more closely. The tour of Delft was great. The Hauge was a very interesting place. Could have done without the stop at the diamond store though.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Half-Day Trip to Delft and The Hague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

These 2 excursions were both absolutely brilliant. Now totally convinced that Heineken is the way to go :)
The Canal Pizza cruise was so relaxing and the girls were very helpful and knowledgeable. A great way to see the city and will definately be going back again.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tours, good value for money. We arrived by train in Amsterdam and the collection point for the tickets was just outside the station. This was also were we joined the pizza cruiseA bit of a walk to the heineken experience but this could have been reached by tram if needed. overall a brilliant excursion.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The guide was very professional and knowledgeable. Duration of the trip was good as well. Comfortable bus ride :) Highly recommended!!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour, Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our tour was fantastic. The city tour in the morning was very informative and our guide was amazing. We loved the windmills in Zaanse Schans. Volendam and Marken were peaceful, quaint, and we wanted to spend more time there. The shoe maker was great! Afternoon tour guide could have been nicer.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour, Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very enjoyable tour. The audioguide on the bus to Zannse Schans was very helpful as the human guide did not have to speak in two languages then. The scenery was nice, the bus was comfortable. Delft is a little waste of time if you are not a porcelain lover. The guide that brought us to The Hague is humorous and it is fairly enjoyable in The Hague.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft and The Hague Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome tour ! The guides were terrific! The trip was very good for families with younger children.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour, Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was a day well spent in the Netherlands countryside. It was very informative, picturesque and well organised. I would like to commend our tour guides namely Edgar and Debbie who were marvellous. Unfortunately I fell prey to a pick pocket in Harken and their support and caring was commendable. Edgar even offered me his phone to phone to South Africa, they were truly fantastic and their support and kindness is something I will always remember. Thank you for a wonderful time in your country, I simply loved Holland. Hanna Thonas, South Africa, June 2014

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft and The Hague Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message