If you’re heading off to Amsterdam any time soon, you’ve got the chance to save money on sightseeing by combining tours of the top attractions.   By booking a tour of the famous Heineken brewery at the same time as a canal cruise, and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1209 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A must when in amsterdam, very beautiful places to see and take photos, the guide explained everything but we had very limited time to explore by ouselves

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour, Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic well worth the price, great tour you learn some interesting facts about Heineken and then you get pizza and can drink as much as you want. #livingthedream

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic canal ride, delicious pizzas and ice-cream. One recommendation is to add commentary to the cruise. However the view was amazing.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This canal and harbor cruise package is a great way to see the sights of Amsterdam in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Canal Cruise plus Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amsterdam has so much more to offer than just the red light district. To truly appreciate the Netherlands you need to venture out of the city to see the magnifisent countryside. The windmills in Zaanse Schans, Royla Dalton factory in Delft and the capital city of The Hague is well worth it. It is a long day but it is broken up with bus, boat, walking and private time. Keep in mind the bus does not have a rest room, so plan accordingly!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft and The Hague Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful! We felt as though we had integrated into this city within a few hours.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour, Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour was on time, the guides were good and the itinerary was well planned.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft and The Hague Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely great. Staff helpful. Interactive games at the end. Free gift. Definitely recommend.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was great. Lot of information, lot to see, I can definitely recommend it. The only thing I'd like to be different is that we didn't have free time in The Hague but that is really a minor point. We are glad that we took this tour. Full recommendation.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft and The Hague Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic experience. great guide !!!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour! Good food and plenty of drinks. The staff were friendly and helpful. Loved it

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved Volendam and Marken very lovely fishing villages and an enjoyable ferry ride across the lake to link both. A magic day

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour, Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful guide who was most helpful in ensuring we had all the information we needed about things we saw. There was so much packed into this tour that we were exhausted at the end of the first 2 parts and had to leave the last part, the canal cruise, till the next day. I do not remember ever having such a good tour.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour, Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message