• USD ($)
  • English
If you’re heading off to Amsterdam any time soon, you’ve got the chance to save money on sightseeing by combining tours of the top attractions.   By booking a tour of the famous Heineken brewery at the same time as a canal cruise, and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 919 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

If you like flowers this is a must see especially in the Spring when it's still snowing in Minnesota. Our tour guide was extremely knowledgable and very friendly. The farm we stopped at before we went to the Gardens is also a must see. You will learn things you never knew about harvesting flowers.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 1: Keukenhof Gardens Day Trip and Amsterdam City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour with excellent friendly tour guide (Marianna and Hans) and bus driver (Steve and Yoghst) who help us in taking our photos. The bus driver Steve also entertained us in the bus by teaching basic Dutch and singing a dutch love song. Everything were punctual.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Half-Day Tour plus Keukenhof Gardens Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We really are happy with the tour, We enjoyed Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken a lot. Clog shoe factory instructor tour was great. We were early in season for Keukenhof visit but was able to see a lot of tulips and other kind flowers in the garden. I would recommend this tour to everyone who is in Amsterdam for couple of days and want to see the country side or tulips.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Half-Day Tour plus Keukenhof Gardens Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great trip with nice views. The smaller towns are lovely and less busier compared with Amsterdam. If you love flowers, you will fall in love with Kaukenhof. I will recommend this tour to people who plan to explore the real side of Holland...

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Half-Day Tour plus Keukenhof Gardens Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent value for money! Both tours were very good and informative throughout ! Would highly recommend this package for a day in Amsterdam.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Loved every minute! So much fun and the staff on the pizza cruise were so lovely and friendly and pizza was yummy!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

My family and I have loved this trip, which took us to various beautiful towns and curious places, like a manufacture of typical wooden shoes, and one where cheese was produced.
The guide was very attencious and capable of conducting the tour in English.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour, Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Loved the day trip portion of the tour! The guide was excellent and we had a great time! I would totally recommend taking the City Bus Tour the first day you're there to get a feel of the city. We had already done quite a bit of wandering prior to taking the bus tour- but still saw several things we wanted to return too.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour, Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Superb! A very packed day in two parts. Great guides and wonderful sites - we learnt a lot about aspects of Dutch heritage and life through this tour. Would have loved to spend time on the ground in Den Haag. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft and The Hague Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Nice combination tour to see Netherland's highlights in one day. Coach was very comfortable and guide informative. See authentic windmills, wooden shoe and cheese making, Delft, fishing village, and drive by Hague.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft and The Hague Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This trip was full value for money. A big factor was both the tour guides for the morning and afternoon were excellent, knowledgeable and fun. The morning trip included visits to the cheese factory in Volendam with a very good presenter, followed by a highly entertaining clog making demonstrator on the island of Marken and then the visit to the picturesque windmills of Zaanse Schans.
The afternoon took us to the quaint village of Delft where we were given a very informative presentation of Delft Pauw's special pottery. We then toured through The Hague seeing important sites.Highly recommended.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft and The Hague Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was a great way to see the Netherlands countryside without getting lost. The information from the guide helped us understand we were seeing, otherwise we would have missed it if we had been driving and navigating. We did the two tours back to back on the same day, and that makes one long day. We were there in late October, and it got dark and was raining by the time we got to den Hague. The 45 minutes at the windmill site required about 30 minutes of round trip walking to get from the parking area. That only allowed a short tour of the one free windmill. The tour of Voldendam and the wooden clog factory were great, and we would not have seen that if we were driving.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft and The Hague Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message