If you’re heading off to Amsterdam any time soon, you’ve got the chance to save money on sightseeing by combining tours of the top attractions.   By booking a tour of the famous Heineken brewery at the same time as a canal cruise, and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1565 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent bus tour of the city of Amsterdam. The Zaanse Schans Windmills and villiage visit was very good, however it would have been better to have more free time. We saw the windmill demo but wanted some more time to wander the village. Add an hour there! Marken time - perfect. Could cut that down by 10-15 since it is a short demo and then just shopping in that one store. Volendam was interesting and again wish we had more time to explore here. The cheese demo was very simple and we should have used that time to visit other things in the town.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour, Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We highly recommend your tour to others, it was fantastic we were impress with the meal on board.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft and The Hague Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

WE had a fantastic time on our 2 part tour. Redeeming our online voucher for our passes was quite quick and easy, right in the heart of 'Downtown'. Our Heineken passes saved us the long line to get in for the tour so that was great. The canal cruise was a delight. The stop along the way to pick up our personal sized pizza was a surprise, but reassured us of the quality of the food!! Drinks were cold and plentiful! Overall we give our package 2 Thumbs Up!!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Really enjoyed this 2 part tour. You do the Heineken tour at your own leisure, and it was very interesting, and interactive. An interesting feature of the beer tour is that 1 can get a FREE canal ride back to a location that is close to their merchandise store and then receive a free small glass. The Pizza cruise was nice as well, pizza was fine and drank plenty of beer! Great time.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I would recommend this to anyone.pizza cruise was beautiful and Heineken experience well that was fantastic. So happy we book these.amsterdam such a beautiful country x

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Lukey
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We loved the pizza cruise, it's the best way to see Amsterdam.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

loved both of these and would highly recommend them

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We didnt make it to the heineken tour yet, but we did make it to the canal cruise. The cruise was very comfortable, the food was great and the service was top notch. This tour is highly recommend.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I really enjoyed it a lot! It was very well organized. I'm would have like a little longer time, perhaps 1 hour more, at the windmills. It was fascinating and beautiful!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Half-Day Tour plus Keukenhof Gardens Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The booking process was simple the shop where we exchanged the vouchers was easy to find and was staffed by friendly people who went out of their way to help would recommend this to my friends. The trips were great we both enjoyed them and they helped to make my wifes special birthday weekend.
Thank you

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent itinerary with ample time to visit the windmills, Delft and The Hague. New and clean bus. Friendly well knowledge guide who spoke both English and Spanish. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft and The Hague Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Such a fun day out!! Booked last minute and was so happy that I did. The windmills were amazing and the boat trip across to Volendam was great, as was the cheese!! The Delft pottery was quite interesting, the only downside was the visit to the Hague was quite brief.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft and The Hague Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was very interesting and we learned a lot about how windmills operate. It's amazing that people are still using them -- the upkeep is enormous. Everything went very smoothly on the trip and it wasn't overly packed with activities.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft and The Hague Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tremendous value for the money. We covered a lot in one day, but, left feeling we had gotten a good taste of all the sites.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft and The Hague Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A dream come true!!!
This was one of the best tour we had in our trip! The first part was increadible! it should be a one day tour for the windmills, Volendan and Market!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft and The Hague Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A wonderful experience with two tours in one day firstly the Heineken Experience with was very interesting and enjoyable then in the evening a great cruise taking in the lovely scenery along the canals including your evening meal of pizza and beer a great combination. Value for money highly recommended. Thanks yet again Viator for putting such a great tour together. Petra Atwell

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Well worth the money! Heineken was fantastic and the cruise was a great way to see the city! Highly recommend!!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We enjoyed the trip very much. The places were very interesting and the guide was informative.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Half-Day Tour plus Keukenhof Gardens Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We loved everything about this tour and highly recommend it. There was plenty of time in each location and the bus was clean and comfortable. Our tour guide was fabulous. I think his name was Eduardo. I recommend getting your tickets a day early and arrive early for your tour. They are very prompt and you don't want to be the last one on the bus and have to search for a seat.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Half-Day Tour plus Keukenhof Gardens Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message