If you’re heading off to Amsterdam any time soon, you’ve got the chance to save money on sightseeing by combining tours of the top attractions.   By booking a tour of the famous Heineken brewery at the same time as a canal cruise, and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1510 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Your fall in love with These amazing towns in Holland!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft and The Hague Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The guide and driver were awesome...Wonderful trip

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft and The Hague Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was fabulous. We were there the week they were closing but tulips and other flowers were still gorgeous. Did not realize it was an all day adventure. Left at 9 and home at 7but it was well worth it.Road a boat across the North Sea to a village. Went to cheese factory, and wooden shoe factory. It was a very good day and weather was perfect.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Half-Day Tour plus Keukenhof Gardens Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We loved the Keukenhof gardens tour as the tulips and other flowers were magnificent. We were able to spend quality time walking the gardens and our guide was knowledgeable about the history of the gardens and the maintenance of the location. This was truly one of the highlights of our trip to Amsterdam.

The windmills were interesting and the information given by the owner of the one we visited was terrific. A very positive experience as we also enjoyed walking through the village. The clog factory in Marken was interesting but very short time was given to experience the process of making the clogs. Volendam and the cheese factory were a delightful experience, but we were misled about having dinner in one particular restaurant instead of being able to walk around more.

Our guide was fantastic and did allow for questions and comments.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Half-Day Tour plus Keukenhof Gardens Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good tour! Excellent value for money. Plenty of spare time and a lot to see

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Half-Day Tour plus Keukenhof Gardens Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour, loved the Heineken!! and really enjoyed the Pizza cruise, highly recommended..

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Both the tours we took worked out perfectly, we had an amazing day. The visit to the bulb farm was interesting and informative, and the keukenhof gardens were just beautiful, everything we had hoped for. A very full day but brilliantly organised by viator and excellent value for money.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 1: Keukenhof Gardens Day Trip and Amsterdam City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

AMAZING! A dream come true. Just like a fairytale!!!!! The tulips take your breath away. And the rest of the trip is just unique! Thank you for such an amazing tour!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Half-Day Tour plus Keukenhof Gardens Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I took my 21 and 23 year old daughters to Europe for a graduation present and they really enjoyed this portion of the trip. I typically do not take tours but given the short amount of time we had in Amsterdam, this was well worth it. The time we spent at Zaanse Schands Windmills, Volendam and Marken was just the right amount. The boat ride was a nice break from the bus. The tour director Diana was fantastic and did and excellent job keeping us on time and well informed. Keukenhof was the highlight, even though the fields were pretty much tapped out by the time were arrived May8. However the gardens did not disappoint and were in full bloom and beautiful. I am not a flower person but this was truly amazing and the 3 hours there flew by with little extra time and tons of amazing pictures. The only disappointment was that the free packet of bulbs we received had to be thrown away at reentry into the states. Apparently they did not have the proper certificate. Would have been nice to have planted them and had a little reminder year after year. Book the tour and enjoy!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Half-Day Tour plus Keukenhof Gardens Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I took my 21 and 23 year old daughters to Europe for a graduation present and they really enjoyed this portion of the trip. I typically do not take tours but given the short amount of time we had in Amsterdam, this was well worth it. The time we spent at Zaanse Schands Windmills, Volendam and Marken was just the right amount. The boat ride was a nice break from the bus. The tour director Diana was fantastic and did and excellent job keeping us on time and well informed. Keukenhof was the highlight, even though the fields were pretty much tapped out by the time were arrived May8. However the gardens did not disappoint and were in full bloom and beautiful. I am not a flower person but this was truly amazing and the 3 hours there flew by with little extra time and tons of amazing pictures. The only disappointment was that the free packet of bulbs we received had to be thrown away at reentry into the states. Apparently they did not have the proper certificate. Would have been nice to have planted them and had a little reminder year after year. Book the tour and enjoy!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Half-Day Tour plus Keukenhof Gardens Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tulips were wonderful, and the trip to the windmills, shoe-making and cheese-making was worth the time, but beware of pickpocketers, theyre skillfull as well.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Half-Day Tour plus Keukenhof Gardens Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Posso sintetizar tudo em uma palavra: perfeito!!!! Vista incrível, pizza deliciosa e o vinho excelente, sem falar que as atendentes não deixavam meu copo vazio nem um minuto!!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

To see the tulips was on my travel bucket list...and it did not disappoint! Using a tour is the easiest way. Be sure to get on the earliest as it only gets more crowded throughout the day.
Very well organized despite the crowds of tourists. Our guide one the bus, Andy, was very kind and helpful

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 1: Keukenhof Gardens Day Trip and Amsterdam City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message