If you’re heading off to Amsterdam any time soon, you’ve got the chance to save money on sightseeing by combining tours of the top attractions.   By booking a tour of the famous Heineken brewery at the same time as a canal cruise, and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1302 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was great. Beautiful sites, good trip. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft and The Hague Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour. Totally worth it. The guide was very knowledgeable and sweet. Great experience.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Half-Day Tour plus Keukenhof Gardens Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was fantastic so well organised. The tour although booked as one was actually two separate trips but the change over was seem less. Both your guides were exceptionally knowledgable and helpful. I would highly recommend this trip as we had fantastic day out. Loved it all especially Volendam.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Half-Day Tour plus Keukenhof Gardens Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A good way to get away from Amsterdam city and see some Dutch countryside and hear about the importance of water management.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour, Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We enjoyed both of these immensely but especially the Canals Pizza Cruise. It is a relaxing and great way to see the city! The Heineken Brewery is geared toward the younger crowd but still a fun and informational tour.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is an amazing tour! Our tour guide, Edgar, was very engaging, informative and humorous. He shared interesting details about all of the locations that we visited as well as everything in between. He kept us entertained the entire time. Although we were a. few weeks early to see ALL of the flowers in bloom at the Keukenhof, it was still so beautiful to see the early blooms. The Windmills were impressive as it was a very, very windy day and all of the mills were in action. The Wooden Shoe maker was also very entertaining. You'll need to make room in your luggage for the vast cheese selections at the factory in Volendam...You will end up taking some home!!! This is definitely one of the best tours we have experienced in all of our travels...

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Half-Day Tour plus Keukenhof Gardens Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Beautiful! The guide was awesome. The tours were great! Highly Recommend this. You could use more time at the gardens but well worth it!!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Half-Day Tour plus Keukenhof Gardens Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Despite the dreadful weather this trip was truly lovely

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 1: Keukenhof Gardens Day Trip and Amsterdam City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant day. Try not to do this on a weekend if possible and the Heineken Experience was bursting and the seems. A definite trip if your in Amsterdam.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome. The city tour gives you a fabulous insight into the city and shows you around all the major sites. The tour in the afternoon is very informative and very picturesque, a must do.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour, Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message