If you’re heading off to Amsterdam any time soon, you’ve got the chance to save money on sightseeing by combining tours of the top attractions.   By booking a tour of the famous Heineken brewery at the same time as a canal cruise, and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1792 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

bkhurana Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Heineken tour was excellent for any beer lover. The staff were very passionate and enjoyed what they did at both the Heineken experience and the Canal cruise. Amsterdam is very beautiful and seeing it from the canal's is a definite must.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

JOHN L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was so amazing that we wanted to do it again that day plenty knowledge at the Heineken experience then all the sights on the pizza canal trip. Would recommend this to friends and family at any time.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Mirta L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

we have a wonderful time, I will recommend it to my friends.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour plus Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

Tristan United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I highly recommend this tour. It will save you a lot of time and money. Stress free, just hop on and enjoy! No need to think twice, its worth it!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills plus Delft, The Hague and Madurodam Day Trip

Donald.a.laing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very busy and enjoyable. Saw a good cross section of Holland.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills plus Delft, The Hague and Madurodam Day Trip

JOHN L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The whole experience was great and enjoyed the afternoon also especially Madurodam. The Delft pottery was brilliant as well. The guide for the day was very knowledgeable about all aspects of the trip.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour plus Half-Day Trip to Delft, The Hague and Madurodam

Graham T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

You have to do a canal cruise in Amsterdam. Right? So why not combine it with dinner and complimentary drinks. Have a great time and save a few bucks in the process. We had a fantastic time.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Bruce L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour covered it all in one day. Guides were very knowledgeable and the buses clean and comfortable

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour plus Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

thanh t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour. The guide was especially good. Enough time at each stop allowing for pictures and a bit of shopping and lunch. Very informative. Very well done.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills plus Delft, The Hague and Madurodam Day Trip

Irishkath

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Saw a lot and learned a lot. Well paced but wish we had more time.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour plus Half-Day Trip to Delft, The Hague and Madurodam

romanroute

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great tour guide was knowledgeable the bus took us to the right spots were very happy

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills plus Delft, The Hague and Madurodam Day Trip

sacjt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Heineken Experience is a great tour with friendly staff. My wife and I thought the beer tasted so much better and smoother than in the states. Tour worth while. Now we are fans..........

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Jamie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A clerical error on our behalf was dealt with amazingly. Massive thanks to the staff at tours desk who saved our bacon for a stag do. We all had a great time. The staff were all wonderfully lovely on the boat and I and #39;m factory. And despite the rain, pizza drinks and everything on boat was great.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Lowell Cabangon Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Even though the weather is cold and windy, we had a great time with this trip. Though I wish we had a chance to get a bit of walking in Hague.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills plus Delft, The Hague and Madurodam Day Trip

Charles V W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This is a great combination. My only caution is to allow enough time for the Heineken experience as it can be very crowded. Best to go earlier rather than later, especially on weekends.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Georgina M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A full on full day! But great. We began early and our tour guide Edwardo in the morning was very good we drove out of town into the country and in the morning visited the still working windmills, a tour around a saw mill was fascinating, really worth doing this because the windmills are in a really old Dutch village. I wished we had had more time to explore but a return trip maybe some time. We also visited a clog maker and the process of making the clogs properly demonstrated and explained, really enjoyed trying on the clogs too! From there a boat trip across the largest lake in Europe with a very interesting history! To a fishing village with a real seaside feel for lunch not included. We also visited a cheese making facility and there were plenty of samples. A great morning. We went back to Amsterdam for the afternoon leg of the journey this time the guide was older and more sober in his disposition not a great conversationalist we missed the morning guide, but the tour was still interesting to the Hague which we drove through, Delft was very interesting we then ended in the model village which was fantastic but having done a full day by now I was personally a bit to tired to fully enjoy. However value for money is what you get on this all day tour and it allowed us to see so much that would have been difficult to do on our own. Recommended and good value in my opinion.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills plus Delft, The Hague and Madurodam Day Trip

Prashanth K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very well organized tour covers all the important places in and around Amsterdam. Gives enough time to enjoy the sights, spend time by yourself, eat in between places, shop for souvenirs etc. The audio in the bus also gives a lot of interesting information about Netherlands and its history.

The guide Pieter was awesome and I highly recommend this tour especially for him. The other staff in the bus too were very courteous and friendly.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Half-Day Tour plus Keukenhof Gardens Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message