If you’re heading off to Amsterdam any time soon, you’ve got the chance to save money on sightseeing by combining tours of the top attractions.   By booking a tour of the famous Heineken brewery at the same time as a canal cruise, and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1652 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

jade D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

LOVED IT !!

heineken experience was so good even got a free beer , the pizza cruise was amazing seeing the city at night even though it was a little dark to see most things but i really enjoyed it and the pizza was nice we stop for a few minutes where u can smoke or stretch ur legs .. i would recommend every couple to do this very romantic . and great value for money as we worked it out to be more paid separately.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Kim W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

A fantastic way to get a taste of the real Netherlands. Fantastic, knowledgeable tour guide and comfortable coach. A great day jam-packed with wonderful experiences

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft, The Hague and Madurodam Day Trip

Dražen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Enjoyable, easy, not any problems, highly reccommended

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Arthur W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The guide was fantastic and she made it lots of fun. Very good value for money.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft, The Hague and Madurodam Day Trip

Lewis T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Brilliant tour, food and alcohol!!! loved it, an absolute must do!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Rutvij

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Amazing experience. Really good to cover two major attractions with sufficient time to savor the experience. Definitely recommended.

Just one bit of caution, the e-ticket that you receive from Viator is not acceptable at Heineken. You will have to collect the pass for Heineken and Canal Cruise from a shop opposite to Rijks Museum which is 5-10 mins by walk from Heineken. So please collect the passes before proceeding to Heineken. Also i had read somewhere that the canal cruise starts from right outside the Heineken which is not the case. The cruise starting point is located opposite to Amsterdam Central Station which is 10 mins by tram from Heineken.

We had to rush a little, you can plan better and enjoy more :

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

nainabhatia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

It was a wonderful experience. Amsterdam is such a beautiful place wouldnt mind going again. The tour was excellent

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour, Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

mjmcgrane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Tour was great. Pizza and wine, beer also

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Sweetheart S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Good idea to buy this as we skipped the line in the Heineken experience, which was really long. The Cruise was ok, could have been better if there were commentaries as we were cruising so we knew where we were and what we were looking at.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Titanezu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was a wonderful opportunity to - almost! - participate in the beer making and to taste it. As to the Canal Cruise a real pleasure and very friendly staff. Thank you!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

kimberley w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very nice trip to Amsterdam, We loved the Heineken tour and pizza cruise. Lots of drinks !!!!!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

NUR FARHANA J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

the best trip and easy with my 3 y/o kid and 10 months baby...the schedule was punctual..

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft, The Hague and Madurodam Day Trip

Jennah R United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The Heineken Experience should be the 1 attraction in Amsterdam. This is exactly what it says, an experience! Much more than just learning the history and how the beer is made. It is very interactive, even my 2 year old son had a great time. After you're done they offer a free canal shuttle to the city center to one of their stores. 100 recommend for everyone. The canal was nice, you take a 45 min ride to pick up the pizza and then eat it and the ice cream on the way back to the city center. I would have much rather had the pizza in the beginning as we were already so hungry because we didn't know it was that far into the ride that you got to eat. The pizza was good, reminded me of pizza from the states and the unlimited beer and wine was also nice. Overall, I 100 recommend booking this!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Michelle M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

What a wonderful tour! Great tour guide, awesome scenery, fantastic variety of experiences.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft, The Hague and Madurodam Day Trip

keggett

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

the Heineken tour was worth every penny spent. it was not busy since we were off season, and canal pizza cruise was very romantic. Amsterdam was not what I expected and the few days there sure made it worth every penny. Viator helped with skip the line for the canal cruise and the pizza was actually good. also the free liquor on board was an added bonus. love it all.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Claire W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic deal and great experience. The Heineken tour is really interesting and good fun and the pizza canal cruise is simply excellent - again great fun but also a great way to see Amsterdam at night. Lovely staff too!!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Tischa B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Loved it!! Daniella was great and Stef our bus driver added a lot of fun!!! Great day. Would highly recommend!!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft, The Hague and Madurodam Day Trip

markhelen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A lot packed in to one day. Guide was very good.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft, The Hague and Madurodam Day Trip

P J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent, no tour guide and go at your own pace. Great experience.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Deborah G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Outstanding experience. Fascinating information and beautiful areas. Our guide, Daniella, was energetic, enthusiastic, knowledgeable, and personable. Loved this day trip and highly recommend to others.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft, The Hague and Madurodam Day Trip

Dave H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The guide was very knowledgeable and the Heineken Experience was something that I've never experience at a brewery

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Omonigho U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The Canals Pizza Cruise really gets all the stars for this review. It was amazing, beautiful boat and lovely cruise through the canals. Pizza was great and the wine was so nice. Lovely way to see Amsterdam at night. The crew was so nice and service was amazing. I was able to get my tickets easily and was on the list when I went to the tour.
The Heineken experience was just alright. Sadly, the Heineken museum was so packed that day that it took hours to get through the self guided tour and I didn't have enough time to finish my beer but it was cold and nice way to end the tour.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

margyd13 Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great tour, loved the morning session a little bit more than the afternoon but only became it became a really long day

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft, The Hague and Madurodam Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message