If you’re heading off to Amsterdam any time soon, you’ve got the chance to save money on sightseeing by combining tours of the top attractions.   By booking a tour of the famous Heineken brewery at the same time as a canal cruise, and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1395 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This trip was wonderful! The tour guide was so friendly and knowledgeable. The working windmills were so interesting and you could go into the top floor for a great view. The village was cute with lots of fun shops. The gardens were highly memorable. So vibrant and fragrant. Lots of cute gifts available and you get free bulbs as a gift! Voldendam is cute, right out of a fairy tale book. Great architecture and fish and chips!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Half-Day Tour plus Keukenhof Gardens Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour is great! Showed us more about what the Netherlands is all about. Vollendam was super charming. Loved the boat ride to Marken. Zaanse Schans is just picturesque. Guides were super helpful and friendly.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft and The Hague Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Would definitely do this again next time I go to Amsterdam! The Heineken Experience was great fun, and the canal was a brilliant way to see the city on our first night. The staff were very friendly and the food and drink throughout the tour was lovely. Would definitely recommend!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Wonderful and memorable day at all stops! Edgar, our tour guide did a great job explaining everything and was so gracious-many thanks!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Half-Day Tour plus Keukenhof Gardens Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Diana, our tour guide was exceptional. She was very knowlegeable and made everything very interesting. We went at the right time of year. It was chilly but the flowers were in perfect bloom.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Half-Day Tour plus Keukenhof Gardens Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Best time ever! Tulips made our first time trip to Amsterdam A. On the down side, we had paid for another tour from viator with tulip field farm tour, plus the garden but the tour did not bring us to the farm... And that was what we really wanted to see since we had already visited the garden.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 1: Keukenhof Gardens Day Trip and Amsterdam City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Millions of Tulips all over the place take tons of pictures and have lots of fun. They also have restaurants and gift shop. You won't find any other place in the world like this Tulip garden.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 1: Keukenhof Gardens Day Trip and Amsterdam City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Things go wrong. You can't help it. Its how it's dealt with. We didn't get our tickets at the office as we should and then we got on the wrong bus without tickets. They made it work for us and we got to see wonderful Keukenhof and windmills and all --- best service ever.

Recommended.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Half-Day Tour plus Keukenhof Gardens Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great trip! Only wish there was more time to spend in Keukenhof.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 1: Keukenhof Gardens Day Trip and Amsterdam City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was the perfect day trip to acquaint us with the best of Holland! The tulips were breathtaking! The wind mills and the shoe factory were so interesting and unique! Danielle was so enjoyable as our guide!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Half-Day Tour plus Keukenhof Gardens Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour is amazing and worth every penny I spent! The tour guide is friendly and very helpful.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Half-Day Tour plus Keukenhof Gardens Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing tour and Diana our tour guide was very friendly...approachable and knowledgeable...

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Half-Day Tour plus Keukenhof Gardens Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very well organised with a helpful guide. For the Kukenhof visit, the Viator coach merely acted as a taxi, dropping people off and picking them up so perhaps a local bus from Amsterdam would serve the same purpose. There were no queues so a ticket could have been purchased easily at the gate. The Amsterdam tour was very informative and took us to places we have never been before, although we have visited the city many times before. The guide was very informative, and again the tour was well organised and the meeting place was very central.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 1: Keukenhof Gardens Day Trip and Amsterdam City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour, the Keukenhof Gardens were spectacular, gave us good ideas for planting back at home. Windmills charming, nice tour for the money.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Half-Day Tour plus Keukenhof Gardens Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

t this time of the year, this tour is a must-see. The flowers were outstanding. The tour was well organized. Many places to sit and relax and buy refreshments.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 1: Keukenhof Gardens Day Trip and Amsterdam City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was the absolute best! The gardens were awesome. The windmills were actually working and you go inside! The shoe and cheese factory were fun. The boat ride gave a different perspective from the water. Lunch in the town was great. We ordered the fish and fries. You cannot go wrong on this trip. There was just so much included. Also, the wooden shoe factory guy was funny. I never thought any tour would include so much to see. All of the shops sold locally made items at reasonable prices.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Half-Day Tour plus Keukenhof Gardens Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message