If you’re heading off to Amsterdam any time soon, you’ve got the chance to save money on sightseeing by combining tours of the top attractions.   By booking a tour of the famous Heineken brewery at the same time as a canal cruise, and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1163 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I loved this trip, so much to see and learn about this lovely part of the Netherlands. The boat trip was especially enjoyable after visiting the cheese factory and lunch. The time at delft pottery was little short to admire such outstanding work. The trip in The Hague was very informative. Overall we had a great day.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft and The Hague Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great value for money, if we're to visit again would definitely revisit this tour

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Another great tour, very interesting seeing the outlying areas of Amsterdam. Loved the windmills.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft and The Hague Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent. Well organised. Beautiful places. Tour guide was good. Well worth doing.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour, Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A wonderful day trip. So much packed into one day yet it never felt rushed or over crowded. Thoroughly enjoyed the whole day. The guide was very good and the coach very comfortable.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft and The Hague Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Heineken tour was good didn't make to pizza cruise it was raining do decided to stay close to hotel

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Heineken tour was good didn't make to pizza cruise it was raining do decided to stay close to hotel

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an amazing tour. The best part was going on the bus and seeing the Dutch countryside. It is lovely. The windmills were so cool to see and learn about. We went to an old fishing village called Volendam and went to a cheese factory. We also took a boat ride to the island of Marken and saw where they made the wooden clogs. We also went to Delft where we saw the beautiful pottery that they make. The Hague is beautiful too and well worth seeing. Loved this trip so much!!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft and The Hague Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I would rate this a 10 if they had more stars!! The guide was brilliant, very knowledgeable and was very good at keeping everyone together and organized without making us feel like we were being herded. The windmills and villages were very interesting and beautiful - well worth it. I've always avoided tours but I'd definitely be more open minded about them, I really enjoyed it and highly recommend it.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour, Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Really great day out if you miss this tour you will be very disappointed

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft and The Hague Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great value, very professional and knowledgable guide. If you want to see how beautiful countryside of Holland this is one to go!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft and The Hague Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very good combination when you don't have that much time around....Delft and the Hague are beautiful cities worth visiting

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft and The Hague Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message