If you’re heading off to Amsterdam any time soon, you’ve got the chance to save money on sightseeing by combining tours of the top attractions.   By booking a tour of the famous Heineken brewery at the same time as a canal cruise, and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1532 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was very interesting and we learned a lot about how windmills operate. It's amazing that people are still using them -- the upkeep is enormous. Everything went very smoothly on the trip and it wasn't overly packed with activities.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft and The Hague Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tremendous value for the money. We covered a lot in one day, but, left feeling we had gotten a good taste of all the sites.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft and The Hague Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A dream come true!!!
This was one of the best tour we had in our trip! The first part was increadible! it should be a one day tour for the windmills, Volendan and Market!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft and The Hague Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A wonderful experience with two tours in one day firstly the Heineken Experience with was very interesting and enjoyable then in the evening a great cruise taking in the lovely scenery along the canals including your evening meal of pizza and beer a great combination. Value for money highly recommended. Thanks yet again Viator for putting such a great tour together. Petra Atwell

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Well worth the money! Heineken was fantastic and the cruise was a great way to see the city! Highly recommend!!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We enjoyed the trip very much. The places were very interesting and the guide was informative.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Half-Day Tour plus Keukenhof Gardens Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We loved everything about this tour and highly recommend it. There was plenty of time in each location and the bus was clean and comfortable. Our tour guide was fabulous. I think his name was Eduardo. I recommend getting your tickets a day early and arrive early for your tour. They are very prompt and you don't want to be the last one on the bus and have to search for a seat.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Half-Day Tour plus Keukenhof Gardens Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Highly recommend this tour! Pizza cruise was awesome and Heineken is a fabulous beer! What's not to love?

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour was good value, the bus driver and tour guide were great

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft and The Hague Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Perfect day at Holland country - windmills, cheese factory with tasting cheese, lovely lunch at sea-shore village, boat trip and amazing experience at the clogs factory! And that was only morning....Delft is really nice, full of history...The Hague as well, with all historical buildings. Guide was excellent! Can only recommend for peole who love truly busy holliday

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft and The Hague Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We couldn't fault this tour. Varied, organised and highly entertaining. Thank you.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour, Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Your fall in love with These amazing towns in Holland!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft and The Hague Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The guide and driver were awesome...Wonderful trip

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Delft and The Hague Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was fabulous. We were there the week they were closing but tulips and other flowers were still gorgeous. Did not realize it was an all day adventure. Left at 9 and home at 7but it was well worth it.Road a boat across the North Sea to a village. Went to cheese factory, and wooden shoe factory. It was a very good day and weather was perfect.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Half-Day Tour plus Keukenhof Gardens Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We loved the Keukenhof gardens tour as the tulips and other flowers were magnificent. We were able to spend quality time walking the gardens and our guide was knowledgeable about the history of the gardens and the maintenance of the location. This was truly one of the highlights of our trip to Amsterdam.

The windmills were interesting and the information given by the owner of the one we visited was terrific. A very positive experience as we also enjoyed walking through the village. The clog factory in Marken was interesting but very short time was given to experience the process of making the clogs. Volendam and the cheese factory were a delightful experience, but we were misled about having dinner in one particular restaurant instead of being able to walk around more.

Our guide was fantastic and did allow for questions and comments.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Half-Day Tour plus Keukenhof Gardens Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good tour! Excellent value for money. Plenty of spare time and a lot to see

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Half-Day Tour plus Keukenhof Gardens Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message