One of America’s favorite dinner attractions, Anaheim Medieval Times presents an exciting evening of family entertainment based upon the glory of Medieval Spain. Experience spectacular pageantry, dramatic horsemanship, breathtaking swordplay, and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 21 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

Good. Food plain but nice. Cold in the arena so take a jacket. Bit of a mix up at venue they could not find us listed but the got around it, if it had been booked out could have been a problem. Not as good as Surfers Paradise Outback Spectacular for anyone who has seen that.

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

something different and great entertainment well worth doing

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We took our 6 and 9 year old boys to the dinner and they loved it! The whole experience was fantastic and we would definitely do it again.

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

EVEN THOUGH THE DRINKS WERE SLOW,THE FOOD AND ENTERTAINMENT WAS FANTASTIC.

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

great food and entertainment driver was great - great night out

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Fun for the kids (big and little) all of whom very much enjoyed the program. However, there really isn't much to do before the dinner/show begins except drink and buy souvenirs. This was a disappointment as they advertise that there are all kinds of games for the kids. Drinks were extremely expensive as were the trinkets. Something to do once. Service was excellent and the show entertaining and surprisingly the food was good as well.

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Medieval Times was great. Show was fun - my husband lost his voice cheering for our knight!
Next time we will take a taxi however - the bus took way too long (over an hour for a 20 min trip) and we had to transfer busses as well on the way there!

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We had such a great time we all enjoyed it ,even our 10year old (we're a family of 6)!! The supper was delicious and the show was awesome!!

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

This was a good night out - very entertaining. The meal was satisfying and the service very good. The whole experience was a lot of fun.

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

June D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great day to spend Xmas day, food was fantastic and the show was amazing. Slight mix up with the pick up times but had fun.

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

Samantha B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excellent. Our knight won!!!

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great night was had by all. Food was excellent and service from Ryan was excellent. Would recommend it for all ages. A great night out,

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

BEST SHOW EVER!!!! i told my fiancée that we should go to one of these every year and she agreed. You havent lived till you have been to medieval times.

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

We didn't realise that we were given a late dinner show time until we arrived, so the kids were quite tired and hungry by showtime.Not sure why there was no option for us to choose the earlier show Having said that the show was excellent, very involving and great fun all round:-)

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2010

The show was excellent would recommend it definately. Bit disappointed with bus driver not that confident.

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message