• USD ($)
  • English
One of America’s favorite dinner attractions, Anaheim Medieval Times presents an exciting evening of family entertainment based upon the glory of Medieval Spain. Experience spectacular pageantry, dramatic horsemanship, breathtaking swordplay, and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 14 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We had such a great time we all enjoyed it ,even our 10year old (we're a family of 6)!! The supper was delicious and the show was awesome!!

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

This was a good night out - very entertaining. The meal was satisfying and the service very good. The whole experience was a lot of fun.

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

June D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great day to spend Xmas day, food was fantastic and the show was amazing. Slight mix up with the pick up times but had fun.

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

Samantha B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excellent. Our knight won!!!

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great night was had by all. Food was excellent and service from Ryan was excellent. Would recommend it for all ages. A great night out,

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

BEST SHOW EVER!!!! i told my fiancée that we should go to one of these every year and she agreed. You havent lived till you have been to medieval times.

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

We didn't realise that we were given a late dinner show time until we arrived, so the kids were quite tired and hungry by showtime.Not sure why there was no option for us to choose the earlier show Having said that the show was excellent, very involving and great fun all round:-)

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2010

The show was excellent would recommend it definately. Bit disappointed with bus driver not that confident.

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

Clare B
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

this was a highlight of our trip. great fun show, fun meal eaten with hands, my daughter now wants to do a utelsil free meal at home.

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

Lillian P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The food was great. You ate with your hands like a real Medieval experience. The show was great and the crowd gets involved with the show and the horsmanship was great. It was a good night out.

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

This was well worth seeing!

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

Christina N
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

This is the most fun we've had in ages! I would do it again in a split second. If you are willing to buy into the theme and make a bit of a goose of yourself it's just awesome. My 8 year-old daughter had such a good time.

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

This was a fantastic night, I had no voice next day. You really make the night your own by how willing you are to get into the action by shouting and supporting your team's knight. Loved the whole idea of eating with your hands, it was just all part and parcel of what was a highlight of our trip!

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

Denise J
Australia

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2009

Transport picked us up from our hotel and we travelled for about 20 minutes to their depot where we were given our show vouchers. We then travelled back about 10 minutes in the direction we had originally come to the show venue?? The show itself was OK but the audience could have done with a little more encouragement from the riders. The food was OK. Overall we enjoyed the night but there are a few small things that would have made it a lot better.

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message