Celebrate the genius of Walt Disney as the next great era of the original Disney Theme Park arrives. Beginning May 22, 2015, make way to the Disneyland ® Resort Diamond Celebration, where Guests of every age can salute 60 years of Disney magic with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 284 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Mykie USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The booking process was incredibly intuitive, fast, and easy! I received my voucher immediately and was able to print it without issues. They accepted the voucher without question at the ticket booth outside the park and exchanged it for their own Park Hopper ticket which I could at both gates. Disneyland itself was of course fantastic as always, and being able to hop between Disney and California Adventure with ease is definitely the way to go! I would absolutely book through this website again!

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

CoyoteLovely

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Is it really possible to go to Disneyland and not absolutely love it? We had such a good time in our two days there. My feet were killing me at the end of it, and I don't even want to know how many calories I ate! The purchase and exchange of the voucher was super easy. I have no complaints at all.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Denise Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Who ever alive did not enjoy their time in disneyland ..no one ever.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Sarah L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Loved our days at Disneyland and California adventure park

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

liv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Amazing day. This tour made visiting Disneyland stress free and enjoyable. Defiantly recommend!

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Kathleen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We had a fantastic day out. We were picked up from the Queen Mary hotel at Long Beach and taken up to Anaheim Disneyland Park. We enjoyed ourselves and then were picked up at 8.30 and returned to the Queen Mary hotel All in all a Great Day out and did not have to worry about driving.

Doing what: Disneyland 1-Day Admission with Transport from Los Angeles

Christa B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

2 day park hopper was great for the amount of park time we were after, could have spent a few more days around Downtown Disney and the nearby outlet malls

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Tracie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Voucher worked perfectly. Its difficult to find discounted Disneyland tickets but after signing up for Viators newsletter we received an additional 10 off. Very pleased with how easy they were to use. We set a date to exchange the voucher for tickets and we chose the night before we wanted to go to the park so that we wouldn't have to wait in the long ticket lines.

Doing what: 5-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Virginia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Loved it ,no problems.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Sharon G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Transport was all on time and easy pick up spot. It took the headache out of getting to and from the park, especially for us first timers

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Ellen Jean S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

No lineup to pickup ticket. Lady at window extremely friendly and helpful.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Nancy K F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We saw ALL the characters! Group photo with Mickey first thing coming in the door. Then Stitch, Minnie, Daisy and Pluto all paid a visit to our table. The food was great, lots of choices, especially the made to order omelets. Yum! Great time had by all, from 4yrs old to 15 yrs old, to 40 and 60 yrs old!! What a fun way to meet some of our favorite characters without even having to use a park admission that day. :

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

Dmitriy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent!

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Ursula W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Pick up in each direction right on time. Beautiful buses. Driver very dedicated and courteous.
A very enjoyable day at Disneyland. Will use this company again. Had a blast.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Belles0202

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

One of the best things we have ever done in our lives!!!!! The food the characters and the experience was totally amazing....would do it again and again!!!

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

mark j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

we had a great experience with this tour with the bus operators very pleasant especially the driver on our way home! we recommend your tour to our friends when visiting L.AA

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Christopher L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great fun at Disney and California Adventure, definitely recommend upgrading to the Hopper pass to jump between parks throughout the day.

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Janet B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

great trip the bus picked us up at 7.30am and we were in Disney land for 8.30am we were there till 8pm as it was our first visit we got fast tracked on all the big rides we had a fabulouse time

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Katherine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Superb trip! Allowed us to see both Disney parks in one day and the luxury coach was brilliant - they looked after us extremely well. Our only criticism would be the hotel we were allocated - Castle Inn and Suites - not the best but it was clean and the staff were friendly. Was really no more than a budget motel. However, Disney more than made up for it. Would recommend the trip.

Doing what: Las Vegas to Anaheim Multi-Day Tour Including Disneyland and California Adventure Hopper Pass

Gregory W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

the only way to see Disneyland is to spend 2 days in both parks

Doing what: 4-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Martin M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Awesome experience with the kids!

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

OziSue

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Prompt pickup in a luxury bus and dropped off on Disneyland's doorstep then returned at the end of the day. It was great not to have to worry about taxis or car parking. Disneyland was all I expected to be and more. I would do it again in a heartbeat.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Jeff J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Can't go wrong being at Disneyland

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Anthony S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Yes it really is the happiest place in the world. Transport got us there as the gates were opening and is pick up was not till 8pm it gave us a full day. One word of warning if staying at the Beverley Hilton they do not pick up from the main entrance so clarify the day before.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message