With its two Disney Theme Parks—Disneyland® Park and Disney California Adventure™ Park, three resort hotels and an energetic entertainment, dining and shopping district, the Disneyland® Resort is one of the premier vacation destinations on the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 215 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A great deal

Doing what: Southern California CityPASS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was a very simple process. Printed the vouchers, showed them and my ID at the ticket window and in a few minutes we had our 2 day passes. Thank you.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

On time Also, comfortable clean bus. Loved it

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic day. Picked up and dropped off at hotel.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great time; great pass!!!

Doing what: Southern California CityPASS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This ticket is a money saver and it's well worth seeing both parks and then having an extra day if you need it.

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Pays off to pre pay for your food. Amazing experience. My kids loved meeting with the princesses. I highly recommend everyone go do this when going to Disney

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Pays off to pre pay for your food. Amazing experience. My kids loved meeting with the princesses. I highly recommend everyone go do this when going to Disney

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome price compared to paying anywhere else

Doing what: 4-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome price compared to paying anywhere else

Doing what: 4-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Had a great, great time! Make sure to print confirmation and present it at the ticket booth at the enteranxe of park

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

Note from Viator: Thank you for your feedback. We have added this information to our vouchers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

A wonderful way to spend 3 days, it definitely is the 'happy place on earth'.

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message