With its two Disney Theme Parks—Disneyland® Park and Disney California Adventure™ Park, three resort hotels and an energetic entertainment, dining and shopping district, the Disneyland® Resort is one of the premier vacation destinations on the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 235 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The fact that this gives you Transport to Disneyland and then from Disneyland back to downtown Los angeles, helped make the day "magical"..... There was plenty of time to explore one park and go on as many rides as possible.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fab two days in Disneyland, California Adventure was amazing, very small queues.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour.. only thing would to upgrade to front of line pass

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I had a very positive experience with this Tour Company. A trip to Disneyland is one of the most memorable experiences in one’s life. The atmosphere of the park is live and filled with joy. However, this fun-filled experience could be quite expensive buying individual attractions tickets like the Universal Studios, Seaworld and three days to disneyland park and theme park. Southern
California CityPass is a bonus and worth it. It was not crowded the time we went, so there was no need for fast pass. Experience was awesome. The whole family and I enjoyed it.

Tina C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well organised bus tour on time,41/2 hrs to Anaheim tickets for disney given to you on the bus. You are taken to the main bus terminal were a second bus takes you on to your hotels lots of people going different places.
Hotel Cortona clean and tidy very helpful staff, has everything you need for a two night stay. Disney was only a 15min walk from the hotel very easy to find it is on the same side of theroad.
Only thing ring the bus company for your return pick up time and pick up location different to hotel only two mins way but time was different to my sheet so I would ring them to confirm return details.
Very good trip would do it again.

Doing what: Las Vegas to Anaheim Multi-Day Tour Including Disneyland and California Adventure Hopper Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A great deal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was a very simple process. Printed the vouchers, showed them and my ID at the ticket window and in a few minutes we had our 2 day passes. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

On time Also, comfortable clean bus. Loved it

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic day. Picked up and dropped off at hotel.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great time; great pass!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This ticket is a money saver and it's well worth seeing both parks and then having an extra day if you need it.

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message