With its two Disney Theme Parks—Disneyland® Park and Disney California Adventure™ Park, three resort hotels and an energetic entertainment, dining and shopping district, the Disneyland® Resort is one of the premier vacation destinations on the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 137 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Highly recommend. The bus was really comfortable and Disneyland was amazing

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The fact that this gives you Transport to Disneyland and then from Disneyland back to downtown Los angeles, helped make the day "magical"..... There was plenty of time to explore one park and go on as many rides as possible.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour.. only thing would to upgrade to front of line pass

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Tina C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well organised bus tour on time,41/2 hrs to Anaheim tickets for disney given to you on the bus. You are taken to the main bus terminal were a second bus takes you on to your hotels lots of people going different places.
Hotel Cortona clean and tidy very helpful staff, has everything you need for a two night stay. Disney was only a 15min walk from the hotel very easy to find it is on the same side of theroad.
Only thing ring the bus company for your return pick up time and pick up location different to hotel only two mins way but time was different to my sheet so I would ring them to confirm return details.
Very good trip would do it again.

Doing what: Las Vegas to Anaheim Multi-Day Tour Including Disneyland and California Adventure Hopper Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

On time Also, comfortable clean bus. Loved it

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic day. Picked up and dropped off at hotel.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our trip from Las Vegas to Disneyland was wonderful the bus arrived right on time, the driver was very friendly and our guide was really funny she was Russian wish we could remember her name she made the trip fun would like to thank her for that. Our hotel though lots of construction was nice great breakfrest and in walking distance to Disneyland. This was my first time there and it was amazing,our trip back was quick the personality of the guide was totally different than on the way out not so much on personality more bussniss like. The movies where great got to see two that I've wanted to see. Over all would highly recommend this company.

Doing what: Las Vegas to Anaheim Multi-Day Tour Including Disneyland and California Adventure Hopper Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I found what I was looking for, a wonderful experience.Bur expect a Long Day but a great one.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Brilliant! Fantastic day! Enjoyed it so much and would definetly absolutely go again!

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Was picked up right on time and was at Disney land very quickly

Driver was very chatty and gave very helpful hints and directions
Have used this service twice now I will use it again

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very veryVery beautiful trip and the bus was so comfortable , highly recommend it

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message