Disneyland ® Park is the happiest place on earth! Filled with memories, imagination, and eight different, but ever-so magical lands! From Fantasyland to Frontierland, there is much to see and even more to do! You have lots of tickets options to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 249 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Ohhhh myyy godddd. The trip was indescribable. I had lots of fun. Met this amazing family who took me in and had fun with them. Such wonderful people. Lots of activities there and lots of fun. Plus it's a great way to socialize a little. The bus was comfortable and I did feel the time to make it there.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

As we didn't want to stay in Anaheim I booked this tour as it picked us up from our hotel in Nth Hollywood early morning and dropped us back at night, the driver and staff at check in were all very nice and helpful! Disneyland itself was beyond words, truly the happiest place on earth!!

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved every minute, such a clean tidy place. The staff should be praised with the hard work they do keeping it so clean.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Well organised tour from the moment you were picked up from you hotel and returned to you hotel. Enjoyed the long day immensely. Thank you

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Not wanting to drive in LA I purchased a hopper ticket for myself and 2 teenage children aged 16 and 13. Pick up was a little late but had read that this happens so wasn't too concerned. We were driven to one site where some of the passengers went on another bus to Las Vegas and then 2 groups to Disneyland. It was great getting to Disneyland early as we managed to do a few rides before the crowds really arrived. As we were older some of the younger attractions my children didn't want to do so doing the 2 parks was a great idea. Pick up and drop off afterwards was easy. Would recommend this tour if you don't want to drive in LA.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

The day at Disneyland was amazing but could finish one hour earlier. Pick up was very late at the end of the day.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2015

This trip was run by Lux Bus. I traveled around USA (22, female, solo traveler) and this was the worst experience of my trip. Disneyland was a lot of fun but the tour company are unorganised, very llate to pick up and drove me around on my own after dropping everyone else off to find my hotel at LAX.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Disneyland is great experience. However, I have a comment for Lux Bus service that I almost took a wrong bus twice during a trip. First, a bus from Lux Bus service point to Disneyland and second from Disneyland back to Hollywood hotel. Because Lux Bus had many buses but no sign indicates where it will go and many passengers are confused which bus they should get on. Therefore I strongly recommend that Lux Bus should put a clear sign in front of a bus where it will go.

Other services including Disneyland are great!!!

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Disneyland is a classic experience, though it's worth buying an upgrade to skip the line

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Long day/trip, on the bus we got picked up 615am in west hollywood had to go to LA to pick up other passengers then travelled to Anaheim, got to Disneyland was great had a bit of rain so wasn't really busy but as soon as the sun came out so did the crowds, the return bus was scheduled to pick us up at 8pm which was way too long for me and my husband so we left disneyland at 3pm by catching the train from Anaheim.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was fantastic. I and my daughters had so much fun. We were treated like VIPs during our round trip Vegas-Anaheim.

Doing what: Las Vegas to Anaheim Multi-Day Tour Including Disneyland and California Adventure Hopper Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Great Disneyland adventure tour. Bus picked us up on time and the right place after we asked for a late change of pick up address. Recommend this tour to anyone, suggest you book the front of line tour if limited to one day tour but you must book them well in advance.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Highly recommend. The bus was really comfortable and Disneyland was amazing

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The fact that this gives you Transport to Disneyland and then from Disneyland back to downtown Los angeles, helped make the day "magical"..... There was plenty of time to explore one park and go on as many rides as possible.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a great time.

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Southern California CityPASS

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Southern California CityPASS

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Southern California CityPASS

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

Bgt hopper ticket and not a bit of regret. Pick up at 7am at another hotel, suggested to CSO to pick up from my hotel but was flatly denied but return driver was very accommodative as it's not far from the pick up point. Should have highlighted to us there's 2 exits as I exited to the wrong one.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

We enjoyed our trip! However, it would be nice if there was a price tier for a nicer hotel! The tour doesn't even take you to the hotel you stay at!!!!

Doing what: Las Vegas to Anaheim Multi-Day Tour Including Disneyland and California Adventure Hopper Pass

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2014

We were picked up at 6am and didnt realise that this was a shuttle service to pickup everyone from hotels, and then taken to their base on hollywood Boulevard and then on the bus to arrive at disneyland at 0930. Makes for a really long day. We didnt do the return leg and made our own arrangements. Private transfer would have been much better.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message