Disneyland Park is the happiest place on earth! Filled with memories, imagination, and eight different, but ever-so magical lands! From Fantasyland to Frontierland, there is much to see and even more to do! You have lots of tickets options to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 217 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

A hot day but the tour was well organised in terms of transport to and from. It was a long day with only one time option to return but we used the time so it was fine.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A great deal

Doing what: Southern California CityPASS

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Love it. The kids had a ball and so did we.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

the lady at disneyland took ages to find the code from this voucher. Voucher itself was good value for money

Doing what: 4-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The bus was 30 minutes late, but after this everything was ok

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

more specific directions are needed as to where to turn in the voucher for tickets. Ticket taker took a long time to review the voucher and then issue the tickets. Should explain also that the 2nd day can be used up until 13 days follwoing - not imnediately the next day. Had we known that, our vacation could have been planned differently.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great time; great pass!!!

Doing what: Southern California CityPASS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic day. Picked up and dropped off at hotel.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

On time Also, comfortable clean bus. Loved it

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was a very simple process. Printed the vouchers, showed them and my ID at the ticket window and in a few minutes we had our 2 day passes. Thank you.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Limited timing as the firework does not work within the timing of the trip. The pick up was late and on the way back the driver did not wait for a minute beyond the scheduled time and hence we missed the firework and had to pay 120 USD to find our way back.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome price compared to paying anywhere else

Doing what: 4-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message