• USD ($)
  • English
Disneyland Park is the happiest place on earth! Filled with memories, imagination, and eight different, but ever-so magical lands! From Fantasyland to Frontierland, there is much to see and even more to do! You have lots of tickets options to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 191 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

It would have been a great day for us to enjoy at Disneyland however we picked the wrong day as it was the 1st Saturday of Spring Break and our last day in LA after an extremely BUSY 5 week trip. Very very very very busy would be fabulous when 1/2 of America isn't also there too.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I found what I was looking for, a wonderful experience.Bur expect a Long Day but a great one.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our trip from Las Vegas to Disneyland was wonderful the bus arrived right on time, the driver was very friendly and our guide was really funny she was Russian wish we could remember her name she made the trip fun would like to thank her for that. Our hotel though lots of construction was nice great breakfrest and in walking distance to Disneyland. This was my first time there and it was amazing,our trip back was quick the personality of the guide was totally different than on the way out not so much on personality more bussniss like. The movies where great got to see two that I've wanted to see. Over all would highly recommend this company.

Doing what: Las Vegas to Anaheim Multi-Day Tour Including Disneyland and California Adventure Hopper Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Overall the trip was great; although the bus was late for about 15 minutes in the morning, it picked us up on time at night. The trip is recommended for families with children. :)

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was a great pass. Day 1 we went to Disnelyand from 9:00am till close at 9:00pm - a very fun day. Then Day 2 we went to Disney California Adventure from 9:00am to close 8:00pm - also another very fun day. Unfortunately when we went both the Disneyland Parade and the 'World of Colour' at Disney California Adventure had finished a couple of days before we went and wasn't starting again until the spring so we missed out on these two things which I really wanted to see, but never mind the parks are great fun anyway.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Highly recommend the park hopper ticket. So much to see for all ages.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We had so much fun.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

purchased tickets through viator then used it at Disneyland is smooth and easy...but only the problem is that if you don't have a printer to print the voucher then you will have difficult to go through ticketbooth, they required the paper only.. not cellphone or email.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Loved Disney, Universal and Sea World. Disappointed that some of the rides were not working and that some of the fast passes had sold out by lunchtime. Could do with a few more sign posts directing you to certain rides.

Doing what: Southern California CityPASS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Brilliant! Fantastic day! Enjoyed it so much and would definetly absolutely go again!

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent.

Doing what: Southern California CityPASS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent.

Doing what: Southern California CityPASS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Is the perfect pass!

Doing what: Southern California CityPASS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Did not encounter any issues with my purchase or redeeming voucher for the City Pass card. However was grateful I read the reviews before this process i.e. Having to do this at Disneyland first. After that the card was as promised 3 day hopper at Disneyland , Universal studios and SeaWorld 1 visit at both. Was well worth the cost of the card.

Doing what: Southern California CityPASS

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message