Disneyland ® Park is the happiest place on earth! Filled with memories, imagination, and eight different, but ever-so magical lands! From Fantasyland to Frontierland, there is much to see and even more to do! You have lots of tickets options to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 292 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Scott J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved every single minute of it. Will be back!!!!

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

sally_bol2009

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

the food was just great, the character were were fun.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

Nikki W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Happiest place on earth.

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Tracy E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The 5 day Disneyland pass was for 1 park per day and was exactly what we needed. The old Disney site which is better than the California Park side, took 2 whole days to see everything. Would recommend this pass to all families as can be used over 13 days from first day of entry.

Doing what: 5-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

robotlew

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The vouchers were kind of new, so the disney member needed help to input in the data in order to receive tickets. I didn't read the fine print- EXCHANGE VOUCHER AT TICKET WINDOW. This is a must because otherwise you will have to pay in full or head back out of the park to get the tickets. Other than that, everything was awesome!

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

KDubb United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great value and easy to redeem! I simply gave my voucher at the ticket booth and we were given our tickets! As this was my first time taking my children to Disneyland I surely appreciated the ease of redeeming my voucher! Thank you Disneyland and Viator for being so awesome!

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Aura D

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

My sons and I visited Disney California Adventure for the first time and had a spectacular day!

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Jodienne M

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Really enjoyed our two days at Disneyland the process was simple and No fuss.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Wenda Z

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

Disney is fun as always but even in the off season the lines were crazy and volumes of people in the park were crazy even as early as Thursday... let alone Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Doing what: 4-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

liv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Amazing day. This tour made visiting Disneyland stress free and enjoyable. Defiantly recommend!

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Sarah L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Loved our days at Disneyland and California adventure park

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Denise Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Who ever alive did not enjoy their time in disneyland ..no one ever.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

CoyoteLovely

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Is it really possible to go to Disneyland and not absolutely love it? We had such a good time in our two days there. My feet were killing me at the end of it, and I don't even want to know how many calories I ate! The purchase and exchange of the voucher was super easy. I have no complaints at all.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Note from Viator: Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you had such an excellent time on your trip.

Mykie USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The booking process was incredibly intuitive, fast, and easy! I received my voucher immediately and was able to print it without issues. They accepted the voucher without question at the ticket booth outside the park and exchanged it for their own Park Hopper ticket which I could at both gates. Disneyland itself was of course fantastic as always, and being able to hop between Disney and California Adventure with ease is definitely the way to go! I would absolutely book through this website again!

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

sharongrey

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2016

The disneyland resort ticket for 3 days was not worth it. Disneyland is small and a lot of rides were broken down. You dont need a 3 day ticket because you get free entry next day.

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Rick P

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Transport was well organized, with our pick being from Hollywood which enabled us to have a full day experience at Disneyland.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Christa B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

2 day park hopper was great for the amount of park time we were after, could have spent a few more days around Downtown Disney and the nearby outlet malls

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

R B

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2016

It is worth doing if you are taking a child so that he / she can enjoy the characters.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

Sharon G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Transport was all on time and easy pick up spot. It took the headache out of getting to and from the park, especially for us first timers

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Virginia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Loved it ,no problems.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Tracie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Voucher worked perfectly. Its difficult to find discounted Disneyland tickets but after signing up for Viators newsletter we received an additional 10 off. Very pleased with how easy they were to use. We set a date to exchange the voucher for tickets and we chose the night before we wanted to go to the park so that we wouldn't have to wait in the long ticket lines.

Doing what: 5-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Richard P

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Disneyland is Disneyland. As a child you think of it as a magical place. Going as an adult it is a theme park, as that is what it is. We went to California theme park on a Thursday and it was busy. Went to Disneyland on Friday and it was extremely busy. 45m to an hour wait on some rides. Would hate to be there during summer. Saying all that though you cannot go to the USA without going to one of the Disneys. Enjoyed the experience and have now marked this off my list of things to do.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Sarah C

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Great value pass, only way to do all the parks! We loved Disney California and Disneyland but found Legoland a bit run down and better for younger kids mine 2 were 10 and 8. A good tip I was given was to redeem your passes the night before you wish to start so as to save time the next day.

Doing what: Southern California CityPASS: Disneyland Resort, SeaWorld San Diego and LEGOLAND California

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message