Disneyland Park is the happiest place on earth! Filled with memories, imagination, and eight different, but ever-so magical lands! From Fantasyland to Frontierland, there is much to see and even more to do! You have lots of tickets options to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 205 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great time; great pass!!!

Doing what: Southern California CityPASS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome price compared to paying anywhere else

Doing what: 4-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome price compared to paying anywhere else

Doing what: 4-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Pays off to pre pay for your food. Amazing experience. My kids loved meeting with the princesses. I highly recommend everyone go do this when going to Disney

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Pays off to pre pay for your food. Amazing experience. My kids loved meeting with the princesses. I highly recommend everyone go do this when going to Disney

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This ticket is a money saver and it's well worth seeing both parks and then having an extra day if you need it.

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

I loved the convenience and the variety, esp liked Universal Studio and did not have time or energy to go to San Diego but the option was great! Consider adding the Discovery Zone, it was a nice break from the park crowds.

Doing what: Southern California CityPASS

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2014

The lunch was good, the princess characters were gracious, tho not as many as we had seen in Florida. Grand-daughter did think it was great tho. California Disney was great, The Disneyland park was a huge disappointment! Rides were down, lines were long, not clean, few characters seen, and way too many shops!

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Had a great, great time! Make sure to print confirmation and present it at the ticket booth at the enteranxe of park

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

Note from Viator: Thank you for your feedback. We have added this information to our vouchers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

A wonderful way to spend 3 days, it definitely is the 'happy place on earth'.

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

My only complaint is that I was not provided instructions on using the voucher. It can't be presented at the restaurant, it must be exchanged at the ticket offices at the entrance of the park. I had to pay for the meal, leave the park, exchange voucher, then go back to the restaurant for a credit.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

Note from Viator: Thank you for your feedback. We have updated our voucher with this information

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Everything went like clockwork.
No problems at all, definitely recommend Viator and will do future bookings with them. Thank you viator

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message