Disneyland Park is the happiest place on earth! Filled with memories, imagination, and eight different, but ever-so magical lands! From Fantasyland to Frontierland, there is much to see and even more to do! You have lots of tickets options to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 221 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Tina C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well organised bus tour on time,41/2 hrs to Anaheim tickets for disney given to you on the bus. You are taken to the main bus terminal were a second bus takes you on to your hotels lots of people going different places.
Hotel Cortona clean and tidy very helpful staff, has everything you need for a two night stay. Disney was only a 15min walk from the hotel very easy to find it is on the same side of theroad.
Only thing ring the bus company for your return pick up time and pick up location different to hotel only two mins way but time was different to my sheet so I would ring them to confirm return details.
Very good trip would do it again.

Doing what: Las Vegas to Anaheim Multi-Day Tour Including Disneyland and California Adventure Hopper Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

A hot day but the tour was well organised in terms of transport to and from. It was a long day with only one time option to return but we used the time so it was fine.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

You need to be sure that you can get to Disney first to activate the ticket. It is good value but only if you can do this. Remember it only a short drive on the map but in LA traffic it can be a long time to get there! Otherwise the ease of using of the ticket and the value for money were good. We discovered that when you have this pass if you want to upgrade to a Fastpass pass the city pass is "worth" less as a base start e.g. Universal a day pass is (say) $100 but the City pass Universal part is only worth $80 so if a Fastpass costs $180 you will pay an extra $100 if you have City pass but only $80 if you have a regular day pass.

Doing what: Southern California CityPASS

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Disneyland itself was amazing. Very disappointed with the transport company as they were 40 minutes late picking up from hotel before needing to change buses and were also 40 minutes late picking up from Disneyland.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

Whilst Disneyland was amazing we were only notified the afternoon prior to going that it was shutting at 5pm and that we would have to wait until 8pm to return to LA or pay extra to to do the other park which we didnt want to see. Lux should have either picked us up at five or given a partial credit

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A great deal

Doing what: Southern California CityPASS

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Love it. The kids had a ball and so did we.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

the lady at disneyland took ages to find the code from this voucher. Voucher itself was good value for money

Doing what: 4-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The bus was 30 minutes late, but after this everything was ok

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

more specific directions are needed as to where to turn in the voucher for tickets. Ticket taker took a long time to review the voucher and then issue the tickets. Should explain also that the 2nd day can be used up until 13 days follwoing - not imnediately the next day. Had we known that, our vacation could have been planned differently.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great time; great pass!!!

Doing what: Southern California CityPASS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic day. Picked up and dropped off at hotel.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

On time Also, comfortable clean bus. Loved it

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message