Disneyland Park is the happiest place on earth! Filled with memories, imagination, and eight different, but ever-so magical lands! From Fantasyland to Frontierland, there is much to see and even more to do! You have lots of tickets options to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 235 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The fact that this gives you Transport to Disneyland and then from Disneyland back to downtown Los angeles, helped make the day "magical"..... There was plenty of time to explore one park and go on as many rides as possible.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a great time.

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Southern California CityPASS

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Southern California CityPASS

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Southern California CityPASS

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

Bgt hopper ticket and not a bit of regret. Pick up at 7am at another hotel, suggested to CSO to pick up from my hotel but was flatly denied but return driver was very accommodative as it's not far from the pick up point. Should have highlighted to us there's 2 exits as I exited to the wrong one.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

We enjoyed our trip! However, it would be nice if there was a price tier for a nicer hotel! The tour doesn't even take you to the hotel you stay at!!!!

Doing what: Las Vegas to Anaheim Multi-Day Tour Including Disneyland and California Adventure Hopper Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour.. only thing would to upgrade to front of line pass

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fab two days in Disneyland, California Adventure was amazing, very small queues.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2014

Disneyland itself was amazing! The bus company Viator uses for the transport was extremely disorganized and included a very rude bus driver. Be prepared, it's a long day and the bus arrives an hour before the park opens.
We opted to leave early and take a cab back to our hotel.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2014

Few problems with transport, they were nearly 1 hour late picking us up and we were not told until we were at Disneyland that the pick up was at 8pm. The park closes at 6pm so you have to wait around for over 2 hours (as they were1/2hour later than advised) A lot of very angry and tired people, this info should be on the ticket when you book. No problems at Disneyland, they were very organized. Suggest you don't book the tickets with transport unless you want a very long day.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Tina C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well organised bus tour on time,41/2 hrs to Anaheim tickets for disney given to you on the bus. You are taken to the main bus terminal were a second bus takes you on to your hotels lots of people going different places.
Hotel Cortona clean and tidy very helpful staff, has everything you need for a two night stay. Disney was only a 15min walk from the hotel very easy to find it is on the same side of theroad.
Only thing ring the bus company for your return pick up time and pick up location different to hotel only two mins way but time was different to my sheet so I would ring them to confirm return details.
Very good trip would do it again.

Doing what: Las Vegas to Anaheim Multi-Day Tour Including Disneyland and California Adventure Hopper Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I had a very positive experience with this Tour Company. A trip to Disneyland is one of the most memorable experiences in one’s life. The atmosphere of the park is live and filled with joy. However, this fun-filled experience could be quite expensive buying individual attractions tickets like the Universal Studios, Seaworld and three days to disneyland park and theme park. Southern
California CityPass is a bonus and worth it. It was not crowded the time we went, so there was no need for fast pass. Experience was awesome. The whole family and I enjoyed it.

Doing what: Southern California CityPASS

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message