Disneyland ® Park is the happiest place on earth! Filled with memories, imagination, and eight different, but ever-so magical lands! From Fantasyland to Frontierland, there is much to see and even more to do! You have lots of tickets options to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 282 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

liv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Amazing day. This tour made visiting Disneyland stress free and enjoyable. Defiantly recommend!

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Sarah L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Loved our days at Disneyland and California adventure park

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Denise Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Who ever alive did not enjoy their time in disneyland ..no one ever.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

CoyoteLovely

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Is it really possible to go to Disneyland and not absolutely love it? We had such a good time in our two days there. My feet were killing me at the end of it, and I don't even want to know how many calories I ate! The purchase and exchange of the voucher was super easy. I have no complaints at all.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Mykie USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The booking process was incredibly intuitive, fast, and easy! I received my voucher immediately and was able to print it without issues. They accepted the voucher without question at the ticket booth outside the park and exchanged it for their own Park Hopper ticket which I could at both gates. Disneyland itself was of course fantastic as always, and being able to hop between Disney and California Adventure with ease is definitely the way to go! I would absolutely book through this website again!

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

sharongrey

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2016

The disneyland resort ticket for 3 days was not worth it. Disneyland is small and a lot of rides were broken down. You dont need a 3 day ticket because you get free entry next day.

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Rick P

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Transport was well organized, with our pick being from Hollywood which enabled us to have a full day experience at Disneyland.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Christa B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

2 day park hopper was great for the amount of park time we were after, could have spent a few more days around Downtown Disney and the nearby outlet malls

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

R B

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2016

It is worth doing if you are taking a child so that he / she can enjoy the characters.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

Sharon G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Transport was all on time and easy pick up spot. It took the headache out of getting to and from the park, especially for us first timers

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Virginia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Loved it ,no problems.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Tracie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Voucher worked perfectly. Its difficult to find discounted Disneyland tickets but after signing up for Viators newsletter we received an additional 10 off. Very pleased with how easy they were to use. We set a date to exchange the voucher for tickets and we chose the night before we wanted to go to the park so that we wouldn't have to wait in the long ticket lines.

Doing what: 5-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Richard P

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Disneyland is Disneyland. As a child you think of it as a magical place. Going as an adult it is a theme park, as that is what it is. We went to California theme park on a Thursday and it was busy. Went to Disneyland on Friday and it was extremely busy. 45m to an hour wait on some rides. Would hate to be there during summer. Saying all that though you cannot go to the USA without going to one of the Disneys. Enjoyed the experience and have now marked this off my list of things to do.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Sarah C

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Great value pass, only way to do all the parks! We loved Disney California and Disneyland but found Legoland a bit run down and better for younger kids mine 2 were 10 and 8. A good tip I was given was to redeem your passes the night before you wish to start so as to save time the next day.

Doing what: Southern California CityPASS

Dmitriy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent!

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Ellen Jean S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

No lineup to pickup ticket. Lady at window extremely friendly and helpful.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Nancy K F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We saw ALL the characters! Group photo with Mickey first thing coming in the door. Then Stitch, Minnie, Daisy and Pluto all paid a visit to our table. The food was great, lots of choices, especially the made to order omelets. Yum! Great time had by all, from 4yrs old to 15 yrs old, to 40 and 60 yrs old!! What a fun way to meet some of our favorite characters without even having to use a park admission that day. :

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

GT B

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Great day at both Disneyland and the California Adventure Park. Just be wary of how long the day is! We got picked up from the park at 8.15pm and got back to the hotel at 10.15 by the time we had dropped off other passengers. The parks were awesome though

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Janet B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

great trip the bus picked us up at 7.30am and we were in Disney land for 8.30am we were there till 8pm as it was our first visit we got fast tracked on all the big rides we had a fabulouse time

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Christopher L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great fun at Disney and California Adventure, definitely recommend upgrading to the Hopper pass to jump between parks throughout the day.

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

mark j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

we had a great experience with this tour with the bus operators very pleasant especially the driver on our way home! we recommend your tour to our friends when visiting L.AA

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Ursula W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Pick up in each direction right on time. Beautiful buses. Driver very dedicated and courteous.
A very enjoyable day at Disneyland. Will use this company again. Had a blast.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Belles0202

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

One of the best things we have ever done in our lives!!!!! The food the characters and the experience was totally amazing....would do it again and again!!!

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

Jana H

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Would highly recommend that you visit Disneyland! My first trip to Disneyland and I have never been to Disney World either. I was not disappointed at all! Smooth transportation and did not have to worry about directions or parking. All information given was very clear about how and where to redeem vouchers, buses for transportation to and from park with times to be at picked up. Only negative thing I could say was that we were not told, when I spoke with a representative booking this excursion, that the park would be closing early for a Halloween evening that was a different ticket. Therefore we missed the fireworks show and water show that everyone had told us was something we wanted to make sure we see. Not disappointed in the park at all! Had a blast! Initially thought the price was a little steep but the ticket alone is 100.00 per adult and transportation in LA is very steep! Overall it is worth the extra money not to have the headache of parking and driving in unfamiliar territory!

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message