Disneyland ® Park is the happiest place on earth! Filled with memories, imagination, and eight different, but ever-so magical lands! From Fantasyland to Frontierland, there is much to see and even more to do! You have lots of tickets options to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 256 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Awesome experience with the kids!

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Prompt pickup in a luxury bus and dropped off on Disneyland's doorstep then returned at the end of the day. It was great not to have to worry about taxis or car parking. Disneyland was all I expected to be and more. I would do it again in a heartbeat.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2015

Disneyland was amazing and would highly recommend seeing it if you haven't before. However, the bus was 45 minutes late in picking us up and we had to switch buses when we got to Anaheim. It was also slightly late coming home. Would recommend Disneyland but maybe find an alternative route there.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2015

The Disneyland park was amazing, fantastic rides and lots to do. Would recommend it to anyone of any age. The transport however was a total joke, we were picked up 30 minutes late in the morning and picked up 45 minutes late in the evening. We were told by email prior to the day that we would be returned to our pick up point by 9pm. We were staying somewhere that wasn't on the pick up list so were using public transport to return to our hotel. When we were picked up we then were driven all over LA dropping off other customers resulting in us not being returned to our pick off point until 11.45pm, 3 hours after being collected! Given the size of LA we should have been divided up depending on locations and placed on different buses. I would not recommend this service to anyone.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Yes it really is the happiest place in the world. Transport got us there as the gates were opening and is pick up was not till 8pm it gave us a full day. One word of warning if staying at the Beverley Hilton they do not pick up from the main entrance so clarify the day before.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Can't go wrong being at Disneyland

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Ohhhh myyy godddd. The trip was indescribable. I had lots of fun. Met this amazing family who took me in and had fun with them. Such wonderful people. Lots of activities there and lots of fun. Plus it's a great way to socialize a little. The bus was comfortable and I did feel the time to make it there.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

As we didn't want to stay in Anaheim I booked this tour as it picked us up from our hotel in Nth Hollywood early morning and dropped us back at night, the driver and staff at check in were all very nice and helpful! Disneyland itself was beyond words, truly the happiest place on earth!!

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved every minute, such a clean tidy place. The staff should be praised with the hard work they do keeping it so clean.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Well organised tour from the moment you were picked up from you hotel and returned to you hotel. Enjoyed the long day immensely. Thank you

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Not wanting to drive in LA I purchased a hopper ticket for myself and 2 teenage children aged 16 and 13. Pick up was a little late but had read that this happens so wasn't too concerned. We were driven to one site where some of the passengers went on another bus to Las Vegas and then 2 groups to Disneyland. It was great getting to Disneyland early as we managed to do a few rides before the crowds really arrived. As we were older some of the younger attractions my children didn't want to do so doing the 2 parks was a great idea. Pick up and drop off afterwards was easy. Would recommend this tour if you don't want to drive in LA.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

The day at Disneyland was amazing but could finish one hour earlier. Pick up was very late at the end of the day.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2015

This trip was run by Lux Bus. I traveled around USA (22, female, solo traveler) and this was the worst experience of my trip. Disneyland was a lot of fun but the tour company are unorganised, very llate to pick up and drove me around on my own after dropping everyone else off to find my hotel at LAX.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Disneyland is great experience. However, I have a comment for Lux Bus service that I almost took a wrong bus twice during a trip. First, a bus from Lux Bus service point to Disneyland and second from Disneyland back to Hollywood hotel. Because Lux Bus had many buses but no sign indicates where it will go and many passengers are confused which bus they should get on. Therefore I strongly recommend that Lux Bus should put a clear sign in front of a bus where it will go.

Other services including Disneyland are great!!!

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Disneyland is a classic experience, though it's worth buying an upgrade to skip the line

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Long day/trip, on the bus we got picked up 615am in west hollywood had to go to LA to pick up other passengers then travelled to Anaheim, got to Disneyland was great had a bit of rain so wasn't really busy but as soon as the sun came out so did the crowds, the return bus was scheduled to pick us up at 8pm which was way too long for me and my husband so we left disneyland at 3pm by catching the train from Anaheim.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was fantastic. I and my daughters had so much fun. We were treated like VIPs during our round trip Vegas-Anaheim.

Doing what: Las Vegas to Anaheim Multi-Day Tour Including Disneyland and California Adventure Hopper Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Great Disneyland adventure tour. Bus picked us up on time and the right place after we asked for a late change of pick up address. Recommend this tour to anyone, suggest you book the front of line tour if limited to one day tour but you must book them well in advance.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Highly recommend. The bus was really comfortable and Disneyland was amazing

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The fact that this gives you Transport to Disneyland and then from Disneyland back to downtown Los angeles, helped make the day "magical"..... There was plenty of time to explore one park and go on as many rides as possible.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a great time.

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message