Anaheim & Buena Park ATTRACTIONS See all

Disney's California Adventure Park

Explore 8 exciting lands that bring to life Disney and Pixar stories and characters through amazing attractions, entertainment and dining! The 2 most recent additions—Buena Vista Street and the awe-inspiring Cars Land—join the themed lands of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 250 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Yes it really is the happiest place in the world. Transport got us there as the gates were opening and is pick up was not till 8pm it gave us a full day. One word of warning if staying at the Beverley Hilton they do not pick up from the main entrance so clarify the day before.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved every minute, such a clean tidy place. The staff should be praised with the hard work they do keeping it so clean.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Ohhhh myyy godddd. The trip was indescribable. I had lots of fun. Met this amazing family who took me in and had fun with them. Such wonderful people. Lots of activities there and lots of fun. Plus it's a great way to socialize a little. The bus was comfortable and I did feel the time to make it there.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

As we didn't want to stay in Anaheim I booked this tour as it picked us up from our hotel in Nth Hollywood early morning and dropped us back at night, the driver and staff at check in were all very nice and helpful! Disneyland itself was beyond words, truly the happiest place on earth!!

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was fantastic. I and my daughters had so much fun. We were treated like VIPs during our round trip Vegas-Anaheim.

Doing what: Las Vegas to Anaheim Multi-Day Tour Including Disneyland and California Adventure Hopper Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Highly recommend. The bus was really comfortable and Disneyland was amazing

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a great time.

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The fact that this gives you Transport to Disneyland and then from Disneyland back to downtown Los angeles, helped make the day "magical"..... There was plenty of time to explore one park and go on as many rides as possible.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fab two days in Disneyland, California Adventure was amazing, very small queues.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour.. only thing would to upgrade to front of line pass

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I had a very positive experience with this Tour Company. A trip to Disneyland is one of the most memorable experiences in one’s life. The atmosphere of the park is live and filled with joy. However, this fun-filled experience could be quite expensive buying individual attractions tickets like the Universal Studios, Seaworld and three days to disneyland park and theme park. Southern
California CityPass is a bonus and worth it. It was not crowded the time we went, so there was no need for fast pass. Experience was awesome. The whole family and I enjoyed it.

Doing what: Southern California CityPASS

Tina C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well organised bus tour on time,41/2 hrs to Anaheim tickets for disney given to you on the bus. You are taken to the main bus terminal were a second bus takes you on to your hotels lots of people going different places.
Hotel Cortona clean and tidy very helpful staff, has everything you need for a two night stay. Disney was only a 15min walk from the hotel very easy to find it is on the same side of theroad.
Only thing ring the bus company for your return pick up time and pick up location different to hotel only two mins way but time was different to my sheet so I would ring them to confirm return details.
Very good trip would do it again.

Doing what: Las Vegas to Anaheim Multi-Day Tour Including Disneyland and California Adventure Hopper Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A great deal

Doing what: Southern California CityPASS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was a very simple process. Printed the vouchers, showed them and my ID at the ticket window and in a few minutes we had our 2 day passes. Thank you.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

On time Also, comfortable clean bus. Loved it

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic day. Picked up and dropped off at hotel.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great time; great pass!!!

Doing what: Southern California CityPASS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This ticket is a money saver and it's well worth seeing both parks and then having an extra day if you need it.

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message