• USD ($)
  • English

Anaheim & Buena Park ATTRACTIONS See all

Disney's California Adventure Park

Exciting new adventures start the moment you enter Disney California Adventure Park, which is the perfect culmination of familiar Disney stories and California dreams. Attractions include the splendid landscapes of Soarin’ Over California, a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 206 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic day. Picked up and dropped off at hotel.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great time; great pass!!!

Doing what: Southern California CityPASS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This ticket is a money saver and it's well worth seeing both parks and then having an extra day if you need it.

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Pays off to pre pay for your food. Amazing experience. My kids loved meeting with the princesses. I highly recommend everyone go do this when going to Disney

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Pays off to pre pay for your food. Amazing experience. My kids loved meeting with the princesses. I highly recommend everyone go do this when going to Disney

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome price compared to paying anywhere else

Doing what: 4-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome price compared to paying anywhere else

Doing what: 4-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Had a great, great time! Make sure to print confirmation and present it at the ticket booth at the enteranxe of park

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

Note from Viator: Thank you for your feedback. We have added this information to our vouchers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

A wonderful way to spend 3 days, it definitely is the 'happy place on earth'.

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Just enough time!

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our trip from Las Vegas to Disneyland was wonderful the bus arrived right on time, the driver was very friendly and our guide was really funny she was Russian wish we could remember her name she made the trip fun would like to thank her for that. Our hotel though lots of construction was nice great breakfrest and in walking distance to Disneyland. This was my first time there and it was amazing,our trip back was quick the personality of the guide was totally different than on the way out not so much on personality more bussniss like. The movies where great got to see two that I've wanted to see. Over all would highly recommend this company.

Doing what: Las Vegas to Anaheim Multi-Day Tour Including Disneyland and California Adventure Hopper Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I found what I was looking for, a wonderful experience.Bur expect a Long Day but a great one.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

purchased tickets through viator then used it at Disneyland is smooth and easy...but only the problem is that if you don't have a printer to print the voucher then you will have difficult to go through ticketbooth, they required the paper only.. not cellphone or email.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message