• USD ($)
  • English
Filled with high-tech, adrenaline-pumping rides and wild adventures, Knott’s Berry Farm is a must-visit for theme park lovers. After all, thrilling roller coasters are Knott’s claim to fame, and in each of its six themed areas, you can be sure ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 154 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

megsymoo10
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Awesome. Loved everything about the place. Fantastic rides.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great deal. Wonderful day.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

This is a great theme park, especially as it was the original with the first rollercoaster - which is still a thrill today. We went on most of the rides so had a lot of fun. The park wasn't crowded, which was an extra bonus, as I think most people go to Disneyland more so than Knott's Berry Farm, but I think it is definately worth a visit.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

No problems, bus collected us on time, bus company was organised and we were picked up on time.

Doing what: Anaheim Round-Trip Theme Park Transfer: Knott's Berry Farm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Words cannot describe the beauty and friendliness of San Diego!!! We had a beautiful trip. The Go San Diego card was super easy and so fun to use. Thanks for the fun time!!

Doing what: Go San Diego Card

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Card works well, great discounts

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2014

I think that this card would be more valuable if you received the information about what you can do with it earlier. I only had 3 days in LA and i had the 2 day Go LA Card. I used all the Santa Monica experiences available with this card but wasted my first day because i was not able to preplan what i wanted to do. Worth getting if you have time to preplan your use of the card.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Big Shot Bob
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

better than disneyland or universal studios.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The two park was very nice and i with my family injoy it

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Me and the fiance were looking for good deals for knotts berrry farm and we found this site which was actually my first Time using viator.omggggg it was soooooooo easy from buying thr tickets to actually talking to a representatives that are very happy to help. I will use this site for future trip

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Colleen P
Australia

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2013

The pick up is too early from Anaheim. We had to be ready for 8.10am. The park doesn't open till 10.00am and it takes all of 10-15 minutes to get there. A lot of wasted time at the depot. Knottsberry was a great day. There was only 2 pickups from the park.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket with Transport

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2013

We bought a 2 day card as a 3 day card onwards makes it very expensive since universal studios is added to it. If you don't intend to go to universal studios, 2 day pass is enough as you will realise you can't travel to all the places included in the card without travelling for hours. Saved us money

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2013

Ticketing and transport part of this was good. Found park to be a bit disappointing with a few rides closed for maintenance and a few rides closed due to mechanical failure.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

We purchased the Go Cards ahead of time so we wouldn't have to worry about getting tickets at each attraction. It is definitely worthwhile, especially if you are planning to visit a lot of attractions and museums that each charge an entrance fee.

Doing what: Go San Diego Card

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2013

The ticket ppl r very rude very unprofessional

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message