Filled with high-tech, adrenaline-pumping rides and wild adventures, Knott’s Berry Farm is a must-visit for theme park lovers. After all, thrilling roller coasters are Knott’s claim to fame, and in each of its six themed areas, you can be sure ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 61 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Knott's Berry Farm was much better than expected. definately caters to thrill seekers and coaster fans

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent rides loved it

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Too easy and much cheaper to arrange entry to Knotts Berry Farm through Viator. We are staying at Disneyland and it was a simple $5 (adult), $2 (child/pensioner) all day bus ticket to transfer to and from Knott's as we pleased.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

THE WOODEN ROLLERCOASTER IS THE BEST RIDE IVE EVER BEEN ON.WE HAD A GREAT DAY,

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Pacific Coast Sightseeing and Tours picked us up at the specified location in a timely manner. The driver was very knowledgeable in points of interest. I would definitely use this company again.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Knott's Soak City General Admission Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

great day for family, still have to wait to get your voucher changed into tickets, a little disappointing after making a point of booking on line to avoid this. never mind still a place you must see, we would go back.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great day out with the Family. Only suggestion is to also grab the 'Fast Lane' passes, available on the Knott's Berry website. Would be good if these were offered by Viator as an option.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Great theme park with awesome roller coasters. Definitely worth the money

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great price - went with family and boys loved all the rides.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

megsymoo10
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Awesome. Loved everything about the place. Fantastic rides.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Chloe D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great deal. Wonderful day.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

This is a great theme park, especially as it was the original with the first rollercoaster - which is still a thrill today. We went on most of the rides so had a lot of fun. The park wasn't crowded, which was an extra bonus, as I think most people go to Disneyland more so than Knott's Berry Farm, but I think it is definately worth a visit.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

No problems, bus collected us on time, bus company was organised and we were picked up on time.

Doing what: Anaheim Round-Trip Theme Park Transfer: Knott's Berry Farm

Big Shot Bob
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

better than disneyland or universal studios.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The two park was very nice and i with my family injoy it

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Me and the fiance were looking for good deals for knotts berrry farm and we found this site which was actually my first Time using viator.omggggg it was soooooooo easy from buying thr tickets to actually talking to a representatives that are very happy to help. I will use this site for future trip

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Colleen P
Australia

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2013

The pick up is too early from Anaheim. We had to be ready for 8.10am. The park doesn't open till 10.00am and it takes all of 10-15 minutes to get there. A lot of wasted time at the depot. Knottsberry was a great day. There was only 2 pickups from the park.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket with Transport

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2013

Ticketing and transport part of this was good. Found park to be a bit disappointing with a few rides closed for maintenance and a few rides closed due to mechanical failure.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket with Transport

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2013

The ticket ppl r very rude very unprofessional

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

had a lovely day ...well worth the money..

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Knotts berry farm is really best suited to teenage children, our grand children ages from 9 - 5 some rides were beyond their years. We all had an enjoyable day never the less.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Doreen M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Just insider the park for 5 minutes, I already had photos with Snoopy. We also had photos with Lucy and Peppermint during the day. There are rides for all ages. My husband and I had a great time there.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message