Filled with high-tech, adrenaline-pumping rides and wild adventures, Knott’s Berry Farm is a must-visit for theme park lovers. After all, thrilling roller coasters are Knott’s claim to fame, and in each of its six themed areas, you can be sure ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 167 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Had the three day pass but way too many options! Great value for money but need to be organised.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Knott's Soak City General Admission Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

great day for family, still have to wait to get your voucher changed into tickets, a little disappointing after making a point of booking on line to avoid this. never mind still a place you must see, we would go back.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour! Hotel pickup and end of day pickup was smooth. I would highly recommend .

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This card is only worth it if you time it all right. Please note that LA is very sparse, and everything is all across LA. Do your research before working where you want to go each day. If you do it right, you can save a lot of money using this card, but you may not get it all in a few days.

I should mention, it gets you to a lot of the touristy things for free, and you can go to Universal Studios on a 3+ day card.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Used two day pass was great as got a lot of use out of it

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great day out with the Family. Only suggestion is to also grab the 'Fast Lane' passes, available on the Knott's Berry website. Would be good if these were offered by Viator as an option.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

We booked the three day Go San Diego card online thinking we can use the card by taking a print out or showing the tickets from our smart phone. But in order to get the card, you have to go to one of the three places (all in down town San Diego). We wanted to first use the card in Safari park which is about 40 miles from the collection point. We had to drive all the way to downtown collect the card and then go back ( a total of 80 miles). Plus the collection times start around 10am and not earlier. We wasted half a day on this.
We called the tour provider to see if we can collect the cards in Safari park and they did not provide any help except to say we have to go and collect it from the specified location. For the promised saving of 20 dollars, this was not worth the effort. Next time please have more tech savvy options, so people can actually benefit.

Doing what: Go San Diego Card

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Great theme park with awesome roller coasters. Definitely worth the money

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great price - went with family and boys loved all the rides.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

really had fun

megsymoo10
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Awesome. Loved everything about the place. Fantastic rides.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great deal. Wonderful day.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

This is a great theme park, especially as it was the original with the first rollercoaster - which is still a thrill today. We went on most of the rides so had a lot of fun. The park wasn't crowded, which was an extra bonus, as I think most people go to Disneyland more so than Knott's Berry Farm, but I think it is definately worth a visit.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message