Filled with high-tech, adrenaline-pumping rides and wild adventures, Knott’s Berry Farm is a must-visit for theme park lovers. After all, thrilling roller coasters are Knott’s claim to fame, and in each of its six themed areas, you can be sure ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 169 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Denise Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Easy to use, great attractions

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Charyn Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Picked up at hotel on time and dropped off at Knotts.

Given clear instructions on where and what time to get on return bus.

Everything ran smoothly

Doing what: Anaheim Round-Trip Theme Park Transfer: Knott's Berry Farm

Denise Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great value, easy to use

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Karen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Definitely worth buying the go card! i was able to go to Universal Studios twice! Bonus.
I wanted to see the Queen Mary and Aquarium in Long beach but this was a bit out as it was 45mins drive from LA. So that was the only downside but it is minor given that all the activities I saw added up to 375 if i had done them individually and I only did 5. The yellow bus is a bit confusing but I finally managed to get a tour of the celebrity homes etc, that was so worth it. If I had time I was going to do another tour but time was not on my side in regards to the card. So overall, I would definitely recommend it no doubt and I would do it again!

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Candi G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Los Angeles Go card was absolutely easy to use. The convenience of just walking up to multiple places with one card for admission to each is great! I only utilized the one day this time but there's no question I'll be getting a multi day next time. No hassle with using the card, stress free and easy. Highly recommend for multi day vacationers.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

A perfect way to fit as much as possible in one day, with one card! The Go Card has its own scanning system at each location, so you don’t have to worry about mix ups. The Warner Bros Studio tour is a must for any Harry Potter, Friends, Batman or Pretty little liars fans. Six Flags speaks for itself, Madame Tussauds is located on the walk of fame, if you’re already there and it’s all available on one card. Super easy to use!

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Nickie E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Set up of the reservation was simple. The driver arrived as scheduled and the transport to and from the park was comfortable and short. We truly enjoyed our day at Knott's Berry Farm and would not hesitate to use Viator again for any travel destination services. It was a piece of our perfect vacation.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket with Transport

Philip J

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2016

Worst trip ever. Had to stand in line for 2 hours for rides and this site sold me tickets for a monday when i was trying to go on a Saturday. Not happy at all.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

boothie3

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Absolutly love Knotts Berry Farm, we would go again. A good variety for all ages. Loved Johnny Rockets. A really fun day out.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket with Transport

jean d

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Good value if you make use of card we used for Universal, Warner Brothers, Movie stars homes tour, dolby theatre and hollywood museum. As LA is spread out can only really do 2 things a day. We had 3 day card so could go to Universal

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Judy T

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Great idea, you need to plan your attractions really well to get the most from this card. The best thing about his card is it makes you try/see things that you wouldn't normally do which can really enhance the whole LA experience

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Maxine L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Coach pickup from hotel and return from the park was on time and made the visit to Knotts very smooth.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket with Transport

Jill B

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

My daughter and I enjoyed Knotts Berry Farm. Exciting rides and a lot less crowded than Disneyland. We caught the ART bus to get there and spent about 6 hours at the park.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

suja112

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2015

A nice park but not enough rollercosters :

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

gabilicousd0804

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Definitely worth it! Pass paid for within the first use of it. So many different exciting things you can do and I recommend getting as many days possible to use up the most activities and attractions as possible. A must have for my next trip.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

JessM

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The Go Card Los Angeles was the best way to go. It was very convenient and user friendly. I will be getting a 3 day pass next time as this pass has so much to offer. We went to Legoland and Santa Monica Pier Pacific Park and we saved a lot giving us more fun money. My kids felt special with so many options to pick from. My kids say thank you to the creators of this pass.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

docko30

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

we used go cards through out our time in America however the Los Angeles card was not as good as others. The attractions are spread over a large area, making it very hard to get to or expensive. Also you have to reserve a number of these attractions, and often they are full or at inconvenient times.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

nails

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Very easy to exchange the voucher for ticket the park itself was ok ....just not very big so not really a lot to do there

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

ANTHONY P

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Roller coasters central which suited my Son.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

4my2keiki

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2015

The driver was a safe driver but lacks in any personality at all. The only things she said was Knotts Berry yelling out of the bus at our hotel and then Meet right here at 530 Nothing else. Huge disappointment from our Legoland driver who narrated the whole way which was just AWESOME. One customer even tripped and fell out of the bus and she didn't even ask if she was ok. She needs some customer service skills badly. The lady at the ticket counter was very nice when we got our tickets.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket with Transport

Nicks USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This is one of the best parks I have ever been too. There is something for everyone of all ages and we didn't even have any lines to wait in for the rides. Great family fun day!

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Julie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Park was very quiet on the day of our visit compared to Disney. Rides are good and virtually no lines. Ticket price saved us lots of money.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Rhonda M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

I provided an extensive review of Knotts Berry Farm on trip Advisor but I did want to mention here that Viator Customer Servicee was excellent as provided by Kris. He helped me with the glitch in their web site which does not allow you to purchase a senior ticket and an adult ticket using a credit card if the senior is the name on the card. The lead traveler must match the name on the card and as a senior the program does not allow you to site the senior as the lead traveler. So Kris ended up suggesting that I buy 2 adult tickets and then he would credit my card back for the 9.00 difference. Very friendly and efficient.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

abbie n

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent. Well worth the money. Go for at least the 3 day card though. And plan your trip in advance

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message