Filled with high-tech, adrenaline-pumping rides and wild adventures, Knott’s Berry Farm is a must-visit for theme park lovers. After all, thrilling roller coasters are Knott’s claim to fame, and in each of its six themed areas, you can be sure ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 62 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Too easy and much cheaper to arrange entry to Knotts Berry Farm through Viator. We are staying at Disneyland and it was a simple $5 (adult), $2 (child/pensioner) all day bus ticket to transfer to and from Knott's as we pleased.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

THE WOODEN ROLLERCOASTER IS THE BEST RIDE IVE EVER BEEN ON.WE HAD A GREAT DAY,

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Pacific Coast Sightseeing and Tours picked us up at the specified location in a timely manner. The driver was very knowledgeable in points of interest. I would definitely use this company again.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

We had a great day, no long queues and great rides.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Knott's Soak City General Admission Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

great day for family, still have to wait to get your voucher changed into tickets, a little disappointing after making a point of booking on line to avoid this. never mind still a place you must see, we would go back.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour! Hotel pickup and end of day pickup was smooth. I would highly recommend .

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great day out with the Family. Only suggestion is to also grab the 'Fast Lane' passes, available on the Knott's Berry website. Would be good if these were offered by Viator as an option.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Great theme park with awesome roller coasters. Definitely worth the money

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great price - went with family and boys loved all the rides.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

really had fun

megsymoo10
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Awesome. Loved everything about the place. Fantastic rides.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Chloe D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great deal. Wonderful day.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

This is a great theme park, especially as it was the original with the first rollercoaster - which is still a thrill today. We went on most of the rides so had a lot of fun. The park wasn't crowded, which was an extra bonus, as I think most people go to Disneyland more so than Knott's Berry Farm, but I think it is definately worth a visit.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message