Filled with high-tech, adrenaline-pumping rides and wild adventures, Knott’s Berry Farm is a must-visit for theme park lovers. After all, thrilling roller coasters are Knott’s claim to fame, and in each of its six themed areas, you can be sure ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 61 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Handy to have, Pretty much paid for itself with entry fee of Universal Studios

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Knott's Berry Farm was much better than expected. definately caters to thrill seekers and coaster fans

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent rides loved it

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Too easy and much cheaper to arrange entry to Knotts Berry Farm through Viator. We are staying at Disneyland and it was a simple $5 (adult), $2 (child/pensioner) all day bus ticket to transfer to and from Knott's as we pleased.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

THE WOODEN ROLLERCOASTER IS THE BEST RIDE IVE EVER BEEN ON.WE HAD A GREAT DAY,

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Pacific Coast Sightseeing and Tours picked us up at the specified location in a timely manner. The driver was very knowledgeable in points of interest. I would definitely use this company again.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Definitely put to great use

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great value for money. Used the hop on/hop off buses a bit and would have liked all routes to be included but generally a great card and helped guide us on what to see and do. Would look at getting one again as didn't have time to do anywhere near all the offers included.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Had the three day pass but way too many options! Great value for money but need to be organised.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

We went in July 14 to LA and used the card quite a bit.The bad stuff; LA is big and some things on the card were so spread out you would have to be there a while to use them. The good; we did use this a fair bit and found it wel worth the cost. We visited some stuff we possibly wouldnt have dont without the card and were gals we did. The Hollywooh Museum (Hokkywood and Vine) the Stars Homes otur and the studio tours were all very good

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Knott's Soak City General Admission Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

great day for family, still have to wait to get your voucher changed into tickets, a little disappointing after making a point of booking on line to avoid this. never mind still a place you must see, we would go back.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This card is only worth it if you time it all right. Please note that LA is very sparse, and everything is all across LA. Do your research before working where you want to go each day. If you do it right, you can save a lot of money using this card, but you may not get it all in a few days.

I should mention, it gets you to a lot of the touristy things for free, and you can go to Universal Studios on a 3+ day card.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Used two day pass was great as got a lot of use out of it

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great day out with the Family. Only suggestion is to also grab the 'Fast Lane' passes, available on the Knott's Berry website. Would be good if these were offered by Viator as an option.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Great theme park with awesome roller coasters. Definitely worth the money

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great price - went with family and boys loved all the rides.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

megsymoo10
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Awesome. Loved everything about the place. Fantastic rides.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Chloe D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great deal. Wonderful day.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

This is a great theme park, especially as it was the original with the first rollercoaster - which is still a thrill today. We went on most of the rides so had a lot of fun. The park wasn't crowded, which was an extra bonus, as I think most people go to Disneyland more so than Knott's Berry Farm, but I think it is definately worth a visit.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

No problems, bus collected us on time, bus company was organised and we were picked up on time.

Doing what: Anaheim Round-Trip Theme Park Transfer: Knott's Berry Farm

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Card works well, great discounts

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2014

I think that this card would be more valuable if you received the information about what you can do with it earlier. I only had 3 days in LA and i had the 2 day Go LA Card. I used all the Santa Monica experiences available with this card but wasted my first day because i was not able to preplan what i wanted to do. Worth getting if you have time to preplan your use of the card.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Big Shot Bob
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

better than disneyland or universal studios.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message