Filled with high-tech, adrenaline-pumping rides and wild adventures, Knott’s Berry Farm is a must-visit for theme park lovers. After all, thrilling roller coasters are Knott’s claim to fame, and in each of its six themed areas, you can be sure ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 175 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Did the zoo, Safari park, Sea World, the USS Midway, a couple harbor tours...all on the Go San Diego card. Had a great time!

Doing what: Go San Diego Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

San Diego is a great place to visit.

Doing what: Go San Diego Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Pacific Coast Sightseeing and Tours picked us up at the specified location in a timely manner. The driver was very knowledgeable in points of interest. I would definitely use this company again.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Definitely put to great use

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

We had a great day, no long queues and great rides.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission with Transport

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

I bought two Go San Diego 2-day cards for $115 each and did NOT realize they did NOT include Sea World. We ended up going to the zoo and several of the museums around Balboa Park but probably didn't save any money over paying regular price for all of the places. It was my fault for not recognizing the 2-day pass didn't cover Sea World but even at the 3-day price, we would have been hard pressed to go to enough places to justify the price of the Go San Diego prices. One thing we didn't realize was the limited time we would have to go to most of the museums and other attractions. Literally every place was only open from 10 AM to 5 PM. This made it almost impossible to go to more than one or two places a day and do them justice. Admittedly, there were places available with the card for some restaurants and night places but these were not the sort of things we were interested in going to. We wanted places of interest and activities to do. Also, we found that there was not as much information on the website about the hours, prices and physical locations of covered attractions so it made it hard to try to figure out where to go when and how much we might save over the regular admission prices. This information is available but it would have been far easier to make good decisions if it had been available in one place on a website or a brochure. The limitation to being able to pick up the Go San Diego card from only three physical locations and then only between the hours of 9 AM and 5 PM (I think those are correct hours for the earliest of the three possible locations) further limited the time the card could be used.

All in all, the card was OK but it didn't really save us any significant money if it saved anything at all.

Doing what: Go San Diego Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What a great value for money card provided you use it on some of the big ticket items. We thoroughly enjoyed it and utilized it fully, using it as a guide of things to do. The visitors centre in San Diego provided us with hints and tips so maximize its use and we'd purchase it again without hesitation.

Doing what: Go San Diego Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great value for money. Used the hop on/hop off buses a bit and would have liked all routes to be included but generally a great card and helped guide us on what to see and do. Would look at getting one again as didn't have time to do anywhere near all the offers included.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Had the three day pass but way too many options! Great value for money but need to be organised.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

We went in July 14 to LA and used the card quite a bit.The bad stuff; LA is big and some things on the card were so spread out you would have to be there a while to use them. The good; we did use this a fair bit and found it wel worth the cost. We visited some stuff we possibly wouldnt have dont without the card and were gals we did. The Hollywooh Museum (Hokkywood and Vine) the Stars Homes otur and the studio tours were all very good

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Knott's Soak City General Admission Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

great day for family, still have to wait to get your voucher changed into tickets, a little disappointing after making a point of booking on line to avoid this. never mind still a place you must see, we would go back.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour! Hotel pickup and end of day pickup was smooth. I would highly recommend .

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This card is only worth it if you time it all right. Please note that LA is very sparse, and everything is all across LA. Do your research before working where you want to go each day. If you do it right, you can save a lot of money using this card, but you may not get it all in a few days.

I should mention, it gets you to a lot of the touristy things for free, and you can go to Universal Studios on a 3+ day card.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message