• USD ($)
  • English
Gorgeous Newport Beach is one of the world's wealthiest enclaves, but residents cheerfully welcome anyone who wants to enjoy their postcard-perfect coastline and festive collection of attractions. Stroll the famous boardwalk or walk out on the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 54 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was Fantastic! Awesome service, Atmosphere and Attitude!! From the second we started till today. What a nice memory of an evening to remember. Great food, cheerful, fun surroundings, a few dances and a lot of ambiance! Just an "A+" all the way around. Money well spent for priceless evening... Will do it again and can't wait for out of town guests to take out for the evening! Thanks

Doing what: Los Angeles Dinner Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2014

There were some small fishes. But the staff was so helpful.

Doing what: Half-Day Deep-Sea Fishing Cruise from Newport Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We enjoyed the dinner cruise very much. The food was superb crew very accomidating and attentive.
The only draw back was the cheap champagne. I would gladly pay extra for real champagne next time.

Doing what: Los Angeles Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent. I had another your while on Catalina trip but this is cheaper in smaller boat. The boat ride was ok but less no of people on board. Go on weekday so it won't be too crowded

Doing what: Whale-Watching Cruise from Newport Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The staff, food and music were great!!!!!!

Doing what: Los Angeles Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This is a great team builder! We had a lot of fun and everything was smooth sailing :-)

Doing what: Half-Day Deep-Sea Fishing Cruise from Newport Beach

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Nice tour, we were lucky and saw several whales during the trip

Doing what: Whale-Watching Cruise from Newport Beach

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Great trip. Didn't see whales but saw about 500 dolphins. Great crew!

Doing what: Whale-Watching Cruise from Newport Beach

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

We had a good time and got to see seals, dolphins and whale during the cruise.

Doing what: Whale-Watching Cruise from Newport Beach

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

It was really nice, the only complaint is that the music. 1) the DJ wasn't a good DJ and 2) they should really have themed nights so people of one crowd type will attend and the music can be tailored to their tastes.Besides that very nice trip. I recommend it whether its themed or not.

Doing what: Los Angeles Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

Our waitress was awesome !!!! The ambiance was perfect ! The food was ok ...... Steak was pretty tough for the whole table :( but other than that it was wonderful ;) we will be back

Doing what: Los Angeles Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was excellent and we saw a blue whale that day albeit from a distance. Make sure you have a good zoom. Dolphins surrounded the boat as well. Make sure that you know how far Newport Beach is from your accommodation as it was a very expensive and long taxi ride to get there. Transport isn't included. Well worth it and allow loads of time as the beach is wonderful. Beautiful place. We loved it. Crew of boat great.

Doing what: Whale-Watching Cruise from Newport Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was awesome! I did not get to see any whales, but i enjoyed the dolphins.

Doing what: Whale-Watching Cruise from Newport Beach

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2013

We did not see anything, not even a small fish.

Doing what: Whale-Watching Cruise from Newport Beach

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message