• USD ($)
  • English
Gorgeous Newport Beach is one of the world's wealthiest enclaves, but residents cheerfully welcome anyone who wants to enjoy their postcard-perfect coastline and festive collection of attractions. Stroll the famous boardwalk or walk out on the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 60 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Me and my wife love it think you verry much, we will be back.

Doing what: Los Angeles Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Nice Cruise, two rounds in the harbour. Diner is good.
After diner remains roundabout 3/4 hour for dancing,
(for those who think it´s a party boat).
We think it´s worth the money and time.
It was a liitle bit cold because open doors on the top deck.
Info : We traveled there with the hop on / off bus tours,
a taxi back isaround 60 $.

Doing what: Los Angeles Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The food was really good and my family really enjoyed our time together. We would love to do this again!

Doing what: Los Angeles Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Had a fabulous time. Beat our expectations. Will do it again!!

Doing what: Los Angeles Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This cruise was great I'm glad I picked it meet nice people the food was great the stuff was also great I will do this when I go back to California

Doing what: Los Angeles Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was Fantastic! Awesome service, Atmosphere and Attitude!! From the second we started till today. What a nice memory of an evening to remember. Great food, cheerful, fun surroundings, a few dances and a lot of ambiance! Just an "A+" all the way around. Money well spent for priceless evening... Will do it again and can't wait for out of town guests to take out for the evening! Thanks

Doing what: Los Angeles Dinner Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2014

There were some small fishes. But the staff was so helpful.

Doing what: Half-Day Deep-Sea Fishing Cruise from Newport Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We enjoyed the dinner cruise very much. The food was superb crew very accomidating and attentive.
The only draw back was the cheap champagne. I would gladly pay extra for real champagne next time.

Doing what: Los Angeles Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent. I had another your while on Catalina trip but this is cheaper in smaller boat. The boat ride was ok but less no of people on board. Go on weekday so it won't be too crowded

Doing what: Whale-Watching Cruise from Newport Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The staff, food and music were great!!!!!!

Doing what: Los Angeles Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This is a great team builder! We had a lot of fun and everything was smooth sailing :-)

Doing what: Half-Day Deep-Sea Fishing Cruise from Newport Beach

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Nice tour, we were lucky and saw several whales during the trip

Doing what: Whale-Watching Cruise from Newport Beach

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Great trip. Didn't see whales but saw about 500 dolphins. Great crew!

Doing what: Whale-Watching Cruise from Newport Beach

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

We had a good time and got to see seals, dolphins and whale during the cruise.

Doing what: Whale-Watching Cruise from Newport Beach

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message