Fasten your seatbelt and keep your hands inside the carriage as we take a three-day whirl around some of the world’s greatest theme parks. Day 1: Knott’s Berry Farm Kick start your heart at Knott’s Berry Farm, with adrenaline-pumping rides ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 182 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We took our 6 and 9 year old boys to the dinner and they loved it! The whole experience was fantastic and we would definitely do it again.

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Too easy and much cheaper to arrange entry to Knotts Berry Farm through Viator. We are staying at Disneyland and it was a simple $5 (adult), $2 (child/pensioner) all day bus ticket to transfer to and from Knott's as we pleased.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a great time.

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

EVEN THOUGH THE DRINKS WERE SLOW,THE FOOD AND ENTERTAINMENT WAS FANTASTIC.

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

THE WOODEN ROLLERCOASTER IS THE BEST RIDE IVE EVER BEEN ON.WE HAD A GREAT DAY,

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

GREAT TOUR EVEN THOUGH THE DRIVER GOT LOST.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Good tour - although it takes about an hour to get there from Anaheim. The initial pick up was bizarre - it took us 45 minutes to be picked up, pick up other passengers from other hotels then go back on ourselves 5 minutes the other way! If we had known where the central depot was we would have walked! (visitors should be told this) We then got another bus for the tour. Not long enough in Hollywood although the buses have parking restrictions. Didn't like Venice Beach, it was just seedy - Santa Monica looked much nicer and would have preferred to stop there. All in all a good trip and pleased we did it but could suggest some improvements for future!

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

We realyy enjoyed this tour but it was a little too hectic- didn't have enough time in Hollywood and was always rushed at every stop- maybe need to take one or 2 stops off the list to give the other stops a bit longer. It was a great day though, the driver was very good.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

It was a relaxing way to see LA.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

cant keep the teens away from this one, want some pumping action its the place to go. long day from Anaheim but a must for coaster riders.

Doing what: Six Flags Magic Mountain

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

the trip was informative and well organised would recommend it to others also good value.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

great day for family, still have to wait to get your voucher changed into tickets, a little disappointing after making a point of booking on line to avoid this. never mind still a place you must see, we would go back.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Had a Great Time!

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Buena Park

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The trip was fun and amazing though I wish it was longer stay. We were picked at 5:30pm. a few more hours would have given more time to enjoy more rides.

We also had to wait for the shuttle for 15mins or so at the shuttle office for the shuttle transfer.

Theresa the driver gave a good sightseeing tour to us. Later, my son enjoyed the movie for the way back.

Doing what: LEGOLAND® California with Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message