Fasten your seatbelt and keep your hands inside the carriage as we take a three-day whirl around some of the world’s greatest theme parks. Day 1: Knott’s Berry Farm Kick start your heart at Knott’s Berry Farm, with adrenaline-pumping rides ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 179 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a great experience I give it a 10.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

Good. Food plain but nice. Cold in the arena so take a jacket. Bit of a mix up at venue they could not find us listed but the got around it, if it had been booked out could have been a problem. Not as good as Surfers Paradise Outback Spectacular for anyone who has seen that.

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Knott's Berry Farm was much better than expected. definately caters to thrill seekers and coaster fans

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

something different and great entertainment well worth doing

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent show yummy food good price highly recommend

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Buena Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent rides loved it

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We took our 6 and 9 year old boys to the dinner and they loved it! The whole experience was fantastic and we would definitely do it again.

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Too easy and much cheaper to arrange entry to Knotts Berry Farm through Viator. We are staying at Disneyland and it was a simple $5 (adult), $2 (child/pensioner) all day bus ticket to transfer to and from Knott's as we pleased.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

EVEN THOUGH THE DRINKS WERE SLOW,THE FOOD AND ENTERTAINMENT WAS FANTASTIC.

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

THE WOODEN ROLLERCOASTER IS THE BEST RIDE IVE EVER BEEN ON.WE HAD A GREAT DAY,

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic, full on day but worth every minute.

Doing what: Six Flags Magic Mountain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

great food and entertainment driver was great - great night out

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

GREAT TOUR EVEN THOUGH THE DRIVER GOT LOST.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Good tour - although it takes about an hour to get there from Anaheim. The initial pick up was bizarre - it took us 45 minutes to be picked up, pick up other passengers from other hotels then go back on ourselves 5 minutes the other way! If we had known where the central depot was we would have walked! (visitors should be told this) We then got another bus for the tour. Not long enough in Hollywood although the buses have parking restrictions. Didn't like Venice Beach, it was just seedy - Santa Monica looked much nicer and would have preferred to stop there. All in all a good trip and pleased we did it but could suggest some improvements for future!

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

We realyy enjoyed this tour but it was a little too hectic- didn't have enough time in Hollywood and was always rushed at every stop- maybe need to take one or 2 stops off the list to give the other stops a bit longer. It was a great day though, the driver was very good.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message