• USD ($)
  • English
Fasten your seatbelt and keep your hands inside the carriage as we take a three-day whirl around some of the world’s greatest theme parks. Day 1: Knott’s Berry Farm Kick start your heart at Knott’s Berry Farm, with adrenaline-pumping rides ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 145 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

megsymoo10
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Awesome. Loved everything about the place. Fantastic rides.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great day, just wish we could have started earlier and got there for the park opening. The park is only open at weekends in the winter.

Doing what: Six Flags Magic Mountain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We had such a great time we all enjoyed it ,even our 10year old (we're a family of 6)!! The supper was delicious and the show was awesome!!

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great deal. Wonderful day.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

This was a good tour. Our driver was very knowledgable and informative, with a sense of humour which is always good on a tour. He also went to a couple of different places that weren't supposed to be on the tour, or so he said!!

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

This is a great theme park, especially as it was the original with the first rollercoaster - which is still a thrill today. We went on most of the rides so had a lot of fun. The park wasn't crowded, which was an extra bonus, as I think most people go to Disneyland more so than Knott's Berry Farm, but I think it is definately worth a visit.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

This was a good night out - very entertaining. The meal was satisfying and the service very good. The whole experience was a lot of fun.

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The bus driver was very knowledgeable about the area and kept us informed and laughing. We enjoyed our day and would recommend the tour of other out of town visitors.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

June D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great day to spend Xmas day, food was fantastic and the show was amazing. Slight mix up with the pick up times but had fun.

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2014

The pickup at the hotel was late, and then had a few other stops which put us late into the transfer depot. The bus to LEGOLAND was late leaving so we lost an hour of time at LEGOLAND. The driver never said a single word on the whole trip. When we got to the park all he said was be back here at 5:00 pm sharp, not even any directions on what to do at the gate of the park and the connection between the parks. I have been on some of your other tours and this one was a disappointment.

Doing what: LEGOLAND® California with Transport

Big Shot Bob
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

better than disneyland or universal studios.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We wanted to see Los Angeles and thought this would be the best way without having to drive ourselves. We were right. We saw everything we wanted to see and more. Our driver, Albert, was very informative and kept us entertained. Definitely recommend.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The two park was very nice and i with my family injoy it

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Me and the fiance were looking for good deals for knotts berrry farm and we found this site which was actually my first Time using viator.omggggg it was soooooooo easy from buying thr tickets to actually talking to a representatives that are very happy to help. I will use this site for future trip

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Van was late, but got us to legoland in good time. The van was waiting for us at the end of the day and being the only ones, we were able to take a nap after a fun day.

Doing what: LEGOLAND® California with Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message