Fasten your seatbelt and keep your hands inside the carriage as we take a three-day whirl around some of the world’s greatest theme parks. Day 1: Knott’s Berry Farm Kick start your heart at Knott’s Berry Farm, with adrenaline-pumping rides ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 110 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Scott J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved every single minute of it. Will be back!!!!

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

stevendee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

OMG . This had to be one of the best shows and meals we have been to . Thfrough booking though yous again all we had to do was show up . Everything was done . Our seats were fantastic and the meal well we ate all of that and without one complaint . The show is a must to see and we will be going again next year . Thanks Viator .

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Buena Park

Nikki W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Happiest place on earth.

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Timothy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

You can't go wrong with Knott's. They have great rides for kids aged 5 - 75. The Xcelerator Roller Coaster was quite an experience. You are done before you know it, but what a great ride. It goes from 0 mph to 70 mph in what seems like 1 or 2 seconds. You've gotta try this ride! There are plenty of other fun rides as well! Knott's has Camp Snoopy for the little kids and lots of great roller coasters for the big kids. We had a great day there and our kids were talking about all day for the next few days.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

patricia R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

ChrisBHandy USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Visited right before winter break and it was great and without hassle, small lines, park is well taken care of as well. They have a lot of different sections with differing styles and types of rides, Camp Snoopy was big with the kids. They also have a few shows throughout the day and they were a blast. Great choice for our family

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We had an amazing time! They have a lot of flexibility with the rides, most of the ones that our 3 year old (About 39-40 inches tall) couldn’t go on alone, he could go on with one of us. We especially liked the Surfside Gliders, which have a rudder to adjust your altitude mid ride! It was a great time for the whole family and the kids even got to meet Snoopy! And the log ride is still a blast.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

KDubb United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great value and easy to redeem! I simply gave my voucher at the ticket booth and we were given our tickets! As this was my first time taking my children to Disneyland I surely appreciated the ease of redeeming my voucher! Thank you Disneyland and Viator for being so awesome!

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Jennifer B

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2016

After visiting Disneyland for a couple of days and then coming to Knotts Berry Farm, you receive a very unpleasant surprise with the Park's staff. There is certainly none of the Disney pizzazz with Knott's Berry Farm staff and in fact not many smiles or communication. For a place that has close by competition you would think that Customer service would be a main priority. Even the kids thought the staff must hate their jobs. The rides were good for our thrillseeker family but we were disappointed with the day overall. Even left before the park closed at the kid's request.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Ruben G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

very entertaining

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Buena Park

sharongrey

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2016

The disneyland resort ticket for 3 days was not worth it. Disneyland is small and a lot of rides were broken down. You dont need a 3 day ticket because you get free entry next day.

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

JEANETTE P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This was a brilliant show, our Grandson really, really enjoyed it, we enjoyed it too, The Food was very good, and plenty of it, starters was a tasty soup, and nice bread, The chicken was huge and well cooked,we had half jacket potato and corn on the cob with the chicken, then a nice desert, we were all full, would definitely recommend going to show,

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

Isamaris O

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2016

The show was good but we have problems with the transportation service offered.

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

Philip J

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2016

Worst trip ever. Had to stand in line for 2 hours for rides and this site sold me tickets for a monday when i was trying to go on a Saturday. Not happy at all.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Jill B

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

My daughter and I enjoyed Knotts Berry Farm. Exciting rides and a lot less crowded than Disneyland. We caught the ART bus to get there and spent about 6 hours at the park.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

suja112

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2015

A nice park but not enough rollercosters :

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Josephina F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A great night out! Our hotel was listed as a 'pick up from' hotel when booking, but when confirming we were told it wasn't and had to meet the driver at a different hotel. Not a big problem, but misleading.

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

Christopher L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great fun at Disney and California Adventure, definitely recommend upgrading to the Hopper pass to jump between parks throughout the day.

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

jenjen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I went to see the Pirate Dinner Adventure with my boyfriend and we both loved it . The atmosphere was great and the staff super friendly and animated the guests to participate. I recommend to come early to take pictures at the venue (can be purchased afterwards) and to enjoy the appetizers before the show …we sure did . The show is great for all ages ,plenty of funny skids, acrobatics and even a aerial act that’s won`t leave you bored .After the show the actors came outside to take pictures with the guests . A nice touch we took advantage off . There are also two gift shops to buy all kinds of piratic trinkets and souvenirs .All around a great evening for the whole family . We will definitely see this show again .

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Buena Park

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Show business is what i do,so i don't easily get impressed but definitely much better then I thought! Yes the acting is not Broadway but is great, singer wench girl has an amazing voice. each pirate has their own particular charm, the jokes are funny, and there's a pretty decent storyline. Plus the gypsy girl is a super talented acrobat! She was one of my favorite parts of the show! The show is insanely interactive with tons of audience participation. The actors do a fantastic job paying attention to the audience and interacting with them. the food: I honestly I wasn't expecting much. This is not a place you come to for the food but it was good to my taste. Even the brownie for dessert and ice cream was good. service excellent, friendly staff over all. and what's best my girl loved the whole experience, I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Buena Park

docko30

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

we had a great night, our knight one, however I purchased it through viator and it would have been cheaper to purchase the tickets directly with Medieval times. the food was average, my son was still a little hungry after the meal.

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

nails

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Very easy to exchange the voucher for ticket the park itself was ok ....just not very big so not really a lot to do there

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

ANTHONY P

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Roller coasters central which suited my Son.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Nicks USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This is one of the best parks I have ever been too. There is something for everyone of all ages and we didn't even have any lines to wait in for the rides. Great family fun day!

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Julie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Park was very quiet on the day of our visit compared to Disney. Rides are good and virtually no lines. Ticket price saved us lots of money.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message