• USD ($)
  • English
Fasten your seatbelt and keep your hands inside the carriage as we take a three-day whirl around some of the world’s greatest theme parks. Day 1: Knott’s Berry Farm Kick start your heart at Knott’s Berry Farm, with adrenaline-pumping rides ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 158 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Fun for the kids (big and little) all of whom very much enjoyed the program. However, there really isn't much to do before the dinner/show begins except drink and buy souvenirs. This was a disappointment as they advertise that there are all kinds of games for the kids. Drinks were extremely expensive as were the trinkets. Something to do once. Service was excellent and the show entertaining and surprisingly the food was good as well.

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This ticket is a money saver and it's well worth seeing both parks and then having an extra day if you need it.

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Tour guide was full of information and very funny. Showed us where different pictures used different areas around LA to film scenes. All the stops were great. Would recommend to friends.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My trip was amazing thank you very much we will use your service once again

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Great theme park with awesome roller coasters. Definitely worth the money

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Medieval Times was great. Show was fun - my husband lost his voice cheering for our knight!
Next time we will take a taxi however - the bus took way too long (over an hour for a 20 min trip) and we had to transfer busses as well on the way there!

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Our trip was nice. I just wished we could have stopped more places. I know with time constraints it was difficult but driving by was a tease. Our driver was great and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2014

This trip was a disaster because it was a very warm day and the air conditioning on the bus did not work. Your rep VIP did not provide a replacement. What should have been a pleasant experience was an ordeal. Very disappointed customers.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great price - went with family and boys loved all the rides.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

A wonderful way to spend 3 days, it definitely is the 'happy place on earth'.

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

This tour gave us a fairly broad look at LA and our driver was very informative with a dry sense of humour. We only wished we had more time on Hollywood Blvd and less at Venice Beach.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

megsymoo10
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Awesome. Loved everything about the place. Fantastic rides.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Just enough time!

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great day, just wish we could have started earlier and got there for the park opening. The park is only open at weekends in the winter.

Doing what: Six Flags Magic Mountain

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message