Fasten your seatbelt and keep your hands inside the carriage as we take a three-day whirl around some of the world’s greatest theme parks. Day 1: Knott’s Berry Farm Kick start your heart at Knott’s Berry Farm, with adrenaline-pumping rides ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 85 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A great day out for our 3 kids lots of rides and stuff to see, would highly recommend if you have younger children!

Doing what: LEGOLAND® California with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Got pick up on time the show going to tell every one how great it was

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

We enjoyed this greatly. Our waiter was friendly. The show was entertaining and funny. The food was good especially considering feeding a mass croud. Lots of drinking going on which takes away from a family focused trip.

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Buena Park

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

Good. Food plain but nice. Cold in the arena so take a jacket. Bit of a mix up at venue they could not find us listed but the got around it, if it had been booked out could have been a problem. Not as good as Surfers Paradise Outback Spectacular for anyone who has seen that.

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Knott's Berry Farm was much better than expected. definately caters to thrill seekers and coaster fans

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

something different and great entertainment well worth doing

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent show yummy food good price highly recommend

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Buena Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent rides loved it

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We took our 6 and 9 year old boys to the dinner and they loved it! The whole experience was fantastic and we would definitely do it again.

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Too easy and much cheaper to arrange entry to Knotts Berry Farm through Viator. We are staying at Disneyland and it was a simple $5 (adult), $2 (child/pensioner) all day bus ticket to transfer to and from Knott's as we pleased.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a great time.

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

EVEN THOUGH THE DRINKS WERE SLOW,THE FOOD AND ENTERTAINMENT WAS FANTASTIC.

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

THE WOODEN ROLLERCOASTER IS THE BEST RIDE IVE EVER BEEN ON.WE HAD A GREAT DAY,

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

great food and entertainment driver was great - great night out

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

great day for family, still have to wait to get your voucher changed into tickets, a little disappointing after making a point of booking on line to avoid this. never mind still a place you must see, we would go back.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Had a Great Time!

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Buena Park

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The trip was fun and amazing though I wish it was longer stay. We were picked at 5:30pm. a few more hours would have given more time to enjoy more rides.

We also had to wait for the shuttle for 15mins or so at the shuttle office for the shuttle transfer.

Theresa the driver gave a good sightseeing tour to us. Later, my son enjoyed the movie for the way back.

Doing what: LEGOLAND® California with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great day out with the Family. Only suggestion is to also grab the 'Fast Lane' passes, available on the Knott's Berry website. Would be good if these were offered by Viator as an option.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Fun for the kids (big and little) all of whom very much enjoyed the program. However, there really isn't much to do before the dinner/show begins except drink and buy souvenirs. This was a disappointment as they advertise that there are all kinds of games for the kids. Drinks were extremely expensive as were the trinkets. Something to do once. Service was excellent and the show entertaining and surprisingly the food was good as well.

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This ticket is a money saver and it's well worth seeing both parks and then having an extra day if you need it.

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Great theme park with awesome roller coasters. Definitely worth the money

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Medieval Times was great. Show was fun - my husband lost his voice cheering for our knight!
Next time we will take a taxi however - the bus took way too long (over an hour for a 20 min trip) and we had to transfer busses as well on the way there!

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great price - went with family and boys loved all the rides.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

A wonderful way to spend 3 days, it definitely is the 'happy place on earth'.

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message