Fasten your seatbelt and keep your hands inside the carriage as we take a three-day whirl around some of the world’s greatest theme parks. Day 1: Knott’s Berry Farm Kick start your heart at Knott’s Berry Farm, with adrenaline-pumping rides ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 105 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Philip J

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2016

Worst trip ever. Had to stand in line for 2 hours for rides and this site sold me tickets for a monday when i was trying to go on a Saturday. Not happy at all.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Jill B

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

My daughter and I enjoyed Knotts Berry Farm. Exciting rides and a lot less crowded than Disneyland. We caught the ART bus to get there and spent about 6 hours at the park.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

suja112

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2015

A nice park but not enough rollercosters :

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Josephina F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A great night out! Our hotel was listed as a 'pick up from' hotel when booking, but when confirming we were told it wasn't and had to meet the driver at a different hotel. Not a big problem, but misleading.

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

Christopher L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great fun at Disney and California Adventure, definitely recommend upgrading to the Hopper pass to jump between parks throughout the day.

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

jenjen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I went to see the Pirate Dinner Adventure with my boyfriend and we both loved it . The atmosphere was great and the staff super friendly and animated the guests to participate. I recommend to come early to take pictures at the venue (can be purchased afterwards) and to enjoy the appetizers before the show …we sure did . The show is great for all ages ,plenty of funny skids, acrobatics and even a aerial act that’s won`t leave you bored .After the show the actors came outside to take pictures with the guests . A nice touch we took advantage off . There are also two gift shops to buy all kinds of piratic trinkets and souvenirs .All around a great evening for the whole family . We will definitely see this show again .

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Buena Park

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Show business is what i do,so i don't easily get impressed but definitely much better then I thought! Yes the acting is not Broadway but is great, singer wench girl has an amazing voice. each pirate has their own particular charm, the jokes are funny, and there's a pretty decent storyline. Plus the gypsy girl is a super talented acrobat! She was one of my favorite parts of the show! The show is insanely interactive with tons of audience participation. The actors do a fantastic job paying attention to the audience and interacting with them. the food: I honestly I wasn't expecting much. This is not a place you come to for the food but it was good to my taste. Even the brownie for dessert and ice cream was good. service excellent, friendly staff over all. and what's best my girl loved the whole experience, I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Buena Park

docko30

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

we had a great night, our knight one, however I purchased it through viator and it would have been cheaper to purchase the tickets directly with Medieval times. the food was average, my son was still a little hungry after the meal.

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

nails

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Very easy to exchange the voucher for ticket the park itself was ok ....just not very big so not really a lot to do there

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

ANTHONY P

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Roller coasters central which suited my Son.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Chia-en C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very convenient and great trip!

Doing what: LEGOLAND® California with Transport

Nicks USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This is one of the best parks I have ever been too. There is something for everyone of all ages and we didn't even have any lines to wait in for the rides. Great family fun day!

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Julie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Park was very quiet on the day of our visit compared to Disney. Rides are good and virtually no lines. Ticket price saved us lots of money.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Rhonda M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

I provided an extensive review of Knotts Berry Farm on trip Advisor but I did want to mention here that Viator Customer Servicee was excellent as provided by Kris. He helped me with the glitch in their web site which does not allow you to purchase a senior ticket and an adult ticket using a credit card if the senior is the name on the card. The lead traveler must match the name on the card and as a senior the program does not allow you to site the senior as the lead traveler. So Kris ended up suggesting that I buy 2 adult tickets and then he would credit my card back for the 9.00 difference. Very friendly and efficient.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

cosmoh05

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

Operators were Lux, bus was a small one and ride was rough. Park was okay, but compared to other parks we visited probably a step down

Doing what: LEGOLAND® California with Transport

Jorge L O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was fantastic, there is only one thing missing in my opinion. More water effects. Thank you, next time will take the kids

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Buena Park

SHELBY G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

All 5 of us had a great funfilled evening at this show. Look forward to bringing my next Grandkid down for this experience when he turns 5 or 6 !

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Buena Park

Karen Y Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is such a fun night with a good meal and show

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

Sunny Coast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A great day out for our 3 kids lots of rides and stuff to see, would highly recommend if you have younger children!

Doing what: LEGOLAND® California with Transport

Jannette G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Got pick up on time the show going to tell every one how great it was

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

Jennifer P

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

We enjoyed this greatly. Our waiter was friendly. The show was entertaining and funny. The food was good especially considering feeding a mass croud. Lots of drinking going on which takes away from a family focused trip.

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Buena Park

janandrews1

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

Good. Food plain but nice. Cold in the arena so take a jacket. Bit of a mix up at venue they could not find us listed but the got around it, if it had been booked out could have been a problem. Not as good as Surfers Paradise Outback Spectacular for anyone who has seen that.

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament with Transport

Chris S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Knott's Berry Farm was much better than expected. definately caters to thrill seekers and coaster fans

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message