• USD ($)
  • English
The stretch of Southern California from Los Angeles in the north to San Diego in the south contains some of the most popular attractions in the world. Start in the place where glamour is an export industry; that’s HOLLYWOOD as the 45-foot high ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 136 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

our bus driver/ tour guide was EXCELLENT!!! Dennis was an outstanding guide full of knowledge and humor, couldn't have asked for a better person to do it. will be recommending this to all I know

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our driver Alex was amazing! He was patient at each hotel pickup and thoroughly explained every step of our journey. We learned so much at each stop and all along the way as well. He even made sure we saw an orange tree! Five stars without a second thought ... a great way to spend a day and learn about Hollywood, Santa Monica and Venice beaches and so much more!

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was very good, staff and horses were exceptionally friendly and kind, scenery was beautiful.

Doing what: Los Angeles Horseback-Riding Tour to the Hollywood Sign

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

The tour it self was so so. The driver was great and very informative but found not enough time to visit both Hollywood and The Grove. Did not like Santa Monica Pier at all. Instead we went to the shopping area across the road and in a bit.

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Tour guide was full of information and very funny. Showed us where different pictures used different areas around LA to film scenes. All the stops were great. Would recommend to friends.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My trip was amazing thank you very much we will use your service once again

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

This is a great trip to Universal, then in LA do the night tour

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Our trip was nice. I just wished we could have stopped more places. I know with time constraints it was difficult but driving by was a tease. Our driver was great and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

The tour was fantastic. Loved the hollywood walk and really loved santa monica peer.

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2014

This trip was a disaster because it was a very warm day and the air conditioning on the bus did not work. Your rep VIP did not provide a replacement. What should have been a pleasant experience was an ordeal. Very disappointed customers.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We are still raving to anyone who listens about our trip. We absolutely loved it. It was just enough, not too overtiring, the driver was awesome and the stops were perfect. I am now telling anyone at all that is coming or having friends coming to California to do this and not waste time driving up to LA and figuring out where to park and how to get around. This is absolutely the best deal in town. The bus was gorgeous and so comfortable, if I wasn't so busy looking at everything, I might have settled in for a nap. We live in Southern Orange County and refuse to drive further north than Santa Ana so this was perfect for us. The only problem I had was finding the bus terminal, since we live here we had to go there. They could have just told us they were actually located in the parking garage at Garden Walk, but didn't mention that until three desparate phone calls later! And we were late because of an accident on the 5 so spent 15 minutes driving around the block looking for a bowling alley and a fitness center, when they're actually located in the parking structure. But other than that, PERFECTION!

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Enjoyable day with our Lux bus driver Kenneth who was informative, friendly and timely. Was awesome visiting Santa Monica, Beverley Hills, Farmers Market and Hollywood. Would recommend this trip to first time visitors to LA to get an overview of the area.

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Great tour, everything went so smoothly.
Thank you Viator

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

This tour gave us a fairly broad look at LA and our driver was very informative with a dry sense of humour. We only wished we had more time on Hollywood Blvd and less at Venice Beach.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Kenneth (bus driver) was informative, friendly and timely. Was great to get an overview of Santa Monica, Rodeo Drive, Beverley Hills, Farmers Market and Hollywood.

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message