The stretch of Southern California from Los Angeles in the north to San Diego in the south contains some of the most popular attractions in the world. Start in the place where glamour is an export industry; that’s HOLLYWOOD as the 45-foot high ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 148 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was definitely worth the time! Had a blast!!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

teenagers enjoyed this trip. lots to see, waiting in lines in the holidays not too bad an organised park. would return

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was great ... tour guides were very informative ... absolutely love Universal Studios ... was the best!!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wow what great place! Because Lux Bus get you there so early you don't have to miss out on anything! Thanks Alex the Lux Bus driver for the informative and safe drive to Universal Studios, and the tips on getting the most out of the day.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great bus trip. Our driver Bill was very informative and had great local knowledge. It was good to not have to drive out to Universal ourselves. The night tour was ok. More time in Hollywood would have been appreciated.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Alex our driver was wonderful. His commentary was informative and interesting and he went out of his way to give you photo ops from the bus. He gave great advice as to what to look at while we were there at Hollywood Blvd and what to avoid. I was the only person who took the Venice beach option and he was very helpful with ideas of what to see. Would definitely recommend to anyone with limited time to get a taste of Hollywood.

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The driver was Juan, he was knowledgeable and funny. He kept everyone entertained. He also gave good tips for the visit at the park. Though, I recommend taking the tour of LA in daylight to properly view all the sights and be able to take photographs.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

the trip was informative and well organised would recommend it to others also good value.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed this tour. It is a long day but needed this time to see quite a lot - it was at least 12 hours so be prepared. The Tour Guide/Driver was very good giving out clear instructions. Good value for money.

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Transportation from the hotel and to the park was good. The process of getting the ticket at the depot was smooth. The bus driver from Universal to the hotel seemed a little confused, communicated very little, and dropped me off some distance from my actual hotel.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

Was a great tour to do when you are limited for time, don't know the area and want to see as much of the sights as possible!! Tour guide was great!

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

our bus driver/ tour guide was EXCELLENT!!! Dennis was an outstanding guide full of knowledge and humor, couldn't have asked for a better person to do it. will be recommending this to all I know

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our driver Alex was amazing! He was patient at each hotel pickup and thoroughly explained every step of our journey. We learned so much at each stop and all along the way as well. He even made sure we saw an orange tree! Five stars without a second thought ... a great way to spend a day and learn about Hollywood, Santa Monica and Venice beaches and so much more!

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was very good, staff and horses were exceptionally friendly and kind, scenery was beautiful.

Doing what: Los Angeles Horseback-Riding Tour to the Hollywood Sign

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message