The stretch of Southern California from Los Angeles in the north to San Diego in the south contains some of the most popular attractions in the world. Start in the place where glamour is an export industry; that’s HOLLYWOOD as the 45-foot high ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 157 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a good bus driver and arrived at Universal on the dot of 9.00. The coach was new and comfortable. We were picked up exactly on time and had a great day at the park.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

great way to get to there when staying at anaheim ,well organised

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

hollywood was a disappointment but tour guide was great

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Great tour, would recommend!!

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

We realyy enjoyed this tour but it was a little too hectic- didn't have enough time in Hollywood and was always rushed at every stop- maybe need to take one or 2 stops off the list to give the other stops a bit longer. It was a great day though, the driver was very good.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

It was a relaxing way to see LA.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

An interesting tour, would have liked to see more of Rodeo Drive and Beverly Hills. Not alot to do in Hollywood however we were given plenty of time to explore Hollywood. The drivers recommendation that we go to Santa Monica instead of Venice Beach was fantastic and we had a great time there.
The driver was fanastic and very informative. He made the drive interesting and fun.

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was definitely worth the time! Had a blast!!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

teenagers enjoyed this trip. lots to see, waiting in lines in the holidays not too bad an organised park. would return

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was great ... tour guides were very informative ... absolutely love Universal Studios ... was the best!!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wow what great place! Because Lux Bus get you there so early you don't have to miss out on anything! Thanks Alex the Lux Bus driver for the informative and safe drive to Universal Studios, and the tips on getting the most out of the day.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great bus trip. Our driver Bill was very informative and had great local knowledge. It was good to not have to drive out to Universal ourselves. The night tour was ok. More time in Hollywood would have been appreciated.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Alex our driver was wonderful. His commentary was informative and interesting and he went out of his way to give you photo ops from the bus. He gave great advice as to what to look at while we were there at Hollywood Blvd and what to avoid. I was the only person who took the Venice beach option and he was very helpful with ideas of what to see. Would definitely recommend to anyone with limited time to get a taste of Hollywood.

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The driver was Juan, he was knowledgeable and funny. He kept everyone entertained. He also gave good tips for the visit at the park. Though, I recommend taking the tour of LA in daylight to properly view all the sights and be able to take photographs.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

Cath
Austria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We were happy that we booked this tour as it gave us a look at Down Town LA and ample time to do our own thing as well.really enjoyed the day. Guide was informative and everything ran on time.

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message