The stretch of Southern California from Los Angeles in the north to San Diego in the south contains some of the most popular attractions in the world. Start in the place where glamour is an export industry; that’s HOLLYWOOD as the 45-foot high ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 185 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome tour.great guide and amazing horses.Loved every minute of it.

Doing what: Los Angeles Horseback-Riding Tour to the Hollywood Sign

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a great experience I give it a 10.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good tour!! Kenneth was our guide and did a very good job explaining the areas. I would highly recomend the tour and Kenneth as your guide.

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

It was very good although we never did see the Hollywood sign, the bus driver said she was going to point it out but she never did.
If I could offer any suggestions, it would be for them to give you more notice of what is coming up rather than on our left is this and by the time you look and find what she was referring to its already passed. Also she talked a lot about her life and the people she has met, didnt really need to know all that. Other than that it was a good tour and I would still recommend it.

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The tour was great! Had the best time! Our driver Alex was the BEST!!! Thank you for a wonderful day!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Overall we had a great time, the driver was friendly and knowledgeable about the areas we visited. The only down side to the tour was that we were taken to the Santa Monica from 11 - 12:30 seeing as the fair doesn't open till noon we were unable to go on the rides and the ferris wheel on the pier was something that we were looking forward to doing. Other wise being able to do the walk of fame and the Chinese theatre, seeing the pier itself as well as driving through downtown L.A. was very neat. We did have a great time and would chose another tour by viator for our next trip. Thanks for the memories

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

The first half of tour along beaches and through Beverly Hills was great. I didn't need 3 hours on Hollywood Blvd and I don't think anyone else did either. The ride home however was painful as the driver spent the entire trip telling the mostly non-American audience how terrible it was to try to make a living - I was embarrassed by his comments and actually felt the need to apologize to my fellow travelers.

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

Note from Viator: Thank you for the feedback you've provided regarding your recent tour. We appreciate your comments and have passed on the information to help better improve our overall guest experience moving forward.

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

This tour was great we like it everything seemed to go smoothly ....

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

There was nothing wrong with the tour, it just wasnt what I was expecting. The tour advertised 2 hours at the beach and 3 hours in Hollywood with the option of a side trip to the Farmers Market. My daughters were most interested in shopping so were looking forward to Santa Monica and the Grove at the Farmers Market. We werent expecting that we would have the sights of LA pointed out and were expecting to just go to these locations. We have been to LA before and have done a tour so we werent interested in having the sights pointed out. Something to consider is a shopping tour you could go to Santa Monica, the Beverly Centre, and The Grove for the people who are interested in just shopping. Our tour guide was great I think his name was Eric he had a lot of information and he made the trip interesting. It just wasnt what we were expecting.

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was the absolute highlight of our trip. I have never ridden a horse before. Our 2 guides were full of information and very helpful and fun. It is scary because the horses walk on the edge. But have faith, they know where their feet are!

Doing what: Los Angeles Horseback-Riding Tour to the Hollywood Sign

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Long day but a great full day out. A must do. The best driver/tour guide "Guido"

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our tour guide was Kenneth and he was so friendly and informative, we had to leave the tour at Santa Monica Beach but Kenneth was able to advise us the easiest way to get to the Staples Centre from there. This tour was well worth doing and would recommend Kenneth.

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

LOVED this tour, would highly recommend. Kenneth our bus driver was very informative and great entertainment. Possibly could've done with a smaller vehicle given there were only around 17 passengers.
My only regret was basing ourselves in Anaheim the whole time, after seeing these places eg. Beverley Hills, Santa Monica etc would've like to have a few nights to explore some more.
Usually you are given a choice of 2 hours at Santa Monica or Venice beach, we took Kenneths advice and went to Santa Monica which was a great choice. Thanks Kenneth.

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My husband and I enjoyed out ride to and from Universal Studios. The bus was on time, clean, and the driver was friendly and informative. Everything went very smoothly.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our tour was fantastic! We had the best driver and the most knowledgeable. It was definitely a 5 STAR tour!!!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message