The stretch of Southern California from Los Angeles in the north to San Diego in the south contains some of the most popular attractions in the world. Start in the place where glamour is an export industry; that’s HOLLYWOOD as the 45-foot high ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 110 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a fantastic tour! Alex our driver was full of knowledge and high energy all day! Could not fault a thing. We got to see everything we wanted to and had heaps of spare time. Alex had great knowledge of the hot spots to the stars and heaps of insider information. Bus is so comfy and air conditioned. Recommend this tour to everyone, no need to stay in LA you can see it all in one day

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great trip and our guide Andy was really very informative I would highly recommend this tour and your company

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was out first time to the San Diego area. The tour guide, Louis,was very knowledgeable and great. The bus was clean and timely. Everything was enjoyable. I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Ride to Universal was good, but a bit on the loud side.

Everything else by the bus company was great.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Good tour. Very interesting. Driver was good.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide was VERY informative. Great facts and points of interest. Loved it all.
Would have liked a bathroom stop or two. Had a child with us and it was a little hard
to wait between stops. Other than that, great!

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

We had a great time. The driver was pleasant and entertaining. The only drawback was that it was a little too long. Would have liked to have gone home an hour or two earlier.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2015

The tour guide had an odd perspective on Hollywood highlights. He started out by telling us that there really wasn't a drought in California - that it was a political ploy for the politicians and water companies to get more money. He then brought us by the courts where SIrhan Sirhan, Charles Manson, OJ Simpson and Lindsay Lohan were tried. Really? He told us why the homeless people in LA have it so good meals, showers, beds and unemployment and social security. Finally we left for the beaches and he dropped us off about 6 blocks from the Santa Monica Pier. As an older woman with mobility disabilities, I could not make the walk down to the pier and back within the time allotted.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2015

My tour was oversold thus resulting in a bus transfer. We had a very nice bus to start, and then we were moved to an extremely substandard bus. Not great at all. Also there was a huge time delay, resulting in us standing around waiting. Dissapppointed! However I will say our tour guide was wonderful, and very informative.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had a great driver Glen who not only provided us with an informative guided tour, but he was also a friendly and a great host. The tour itself was fantastic we had ample time at Universal Studios and a great tour of Hollywood. Would definitely recommend it!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The Driver / guide is both entertaining and informative.
He has been great in engaging us in the night tour of Beverly Hills after our tiring day at Universal studios. Kudos...

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour guide but would recommend people go to farmers market as you don't need three hours on the walk of fame as it's a bit of a dump really with tacky shops and not much else. Beach trip nice but the commentary of driver was highlight of day.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Brilliantly informed and knowledgable driver. Just about enough time in Hollywood to do the obligatory scenic stuff, Drove through Beverly Hills and Rodeo Drive, but Santa Monica was the best part! Beach view walk to the pier from the drop off point, Pier isn't to be missed!

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

This is based on a comparison to universal orlando. Whist still a good park with some unique attractions it seemed a small park in comparison. Tram tour was excellent as was waterworld show. Everything good just not enough of it. Once harry Potter finished this will likely resolve this minor issue.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

The tour way amazing learned a lot. Was hopping for more stops then only having two stops to walk around. Wish there was more time to spend at Santa Monica then more time in Hollywood.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Thank you Garren for our tour which was informative and fun

Doing what: Los Angeles Horseback-Riding Tour to the Hollywood Sign

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour to Hollywood and Santa Monica Beach was great!!! The driver was entertaining and full of facts about the area. Our day was greatly enjoyed with ample time at each stop and no worry about dealing with traffic. I would highly recommend this tour. Thank you!

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Thanks Kenneth, theexcellant tour guide of this tour.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very knowledgable tour guide, very professional, punctual, well planned and executed Tour. The Driver/guide was the key to all of this and made all the difference. Would recommend !!

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Courteous and accommodating for changes.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

My wife and I used your tour Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches tour from Anaheim California last month in March 26, 2015. Our tourguide / driver was name Luis. We are so pleased with his driving and also some of his funny stories. The ride was enjoyable. He recommended to stop at Santa Monica Pier thats really the best choice. The assigned pick up and drop off was very helpful so also the customer service. We will recommend this tour and will use Viator again in the near future.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message