The stretch of Southern California from Los Angeles in the north to San Diego in the south contains some of the most popular attractions in the world. Start in the place where glamour is an export industry; that’s HOLLYWOOD as the 45-foot high ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 193 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Thank you Garren for our tour which was informative and fun

Doing what: Los Angeles Horseback-Riding Tour to the Hollywood Sign

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour to Hollywood and Santa Monica Beach was great!!! The driver was entertaining and full of facts about the area. Our day was greatly enjoyed with ample time at each stop and no worry about dealing with traffic. I would highly recommend this tour. Thank you!

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Thanks Kenneth, theexcellant tour guide of this tour.

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very knowledgable tour guide, very professional, punctual, well planned and executed Tour. The Driver/guide was the key to all of this and made all the difference. Would recommend !!

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Courteous and accommodating for changes.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

My wife and I used your tour Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches tour from Anaheim California last month in March 26, 2015. Our tourguide / driver was name Luis. We are so pleased with his driving and also some of his funny stories. The ride was enjoyable. He recommended to stop at Santa Monica Pier thats really the best choice. The assigned pick up and drop off was very helpful so also the customer service. We will recommend this tour and will use Viator again in the near future.

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Well worth the cost! The pick up/drop off to our hotel alone was well worth it!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome tour.great guide and amazing horses.Loved every minute of it.

Doing what: Los Angeles Horseback-Riding Tour to the Hollywood Sign

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a great experience I give it a 10.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good tour!! Kenneth was our guide and did a very good job explaining the areas. I would highly recomend the tour and Kenneth as your guide.

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

It was very good although we never did see the Hollywood sign, the bus driver said she was going to point it out but she never did.
If I could offer any suggestions, it would be for them to give you more notice of what is coming up rather than on our left is this and by the time you look and find what she was referring to its already passed. Also she talked a lot about her life and the people she has met, didnt really need to know all that. Other than that it was a good tour and I would still recommend it.

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The tour was great! Had the best time! Our driver Alex was the BEST!!! Thank you for a wonderful day!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Overall we had a great time, the driver was friendly and knowledgeable about the areas we visited. The only down side to the tour was that we were taken to the Santa Monica from 11 - 12:30 seeing as the fair doesn't open till noon we were unable to go on the rides and the ferris wheel on the pier was something that we were looking forward to doing. Other wise being able to do the walk of fame and the Chinese theatre, seeing the pier itself as well as driving through downtown L.A. was very neat. We did have a great time and would chose another tour by viator for our next trip. Thanks for the memories

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

The first half of tour along beaches and through Beverly Hills was great. I didn't need 3 hours on Hollywood Blvd and I don't think anyone else did either. The ride home however was painful as the driver spent the entire trip telling the mostly non-American audience how terrible it was to try to make a living - I was embarrassed by his comments and actually felt the need to apologize to my fellow travelers.

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

Note from Viator: Thank you for the feedback you've provided regarding your recent tour. We appreciate your comments and have passed on the information to help better improve our overall guest experience moving forward.

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message