• USD ($)
  • English
The stretch of Southern California from Los Angeles in the north to San Diego in the south contains some of the most popular attractions in the world. Start in the place where glamour is an export industry; that’s HOLLYWOOD as the 45-foot high ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 118 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was our (me and my family) first trip with Viator. the hotel pick up and the trip was on time. Ardie,our bus driver was an excellent entertainer and informant. we experience no problems in our entire trip. everything was on time. we really did enjoy. Lot of information given by Ardie was enjoyable during the trip. We highly recommend it. One of the main reason was for this trip: I did not want to drive from Anaheim to Hollywood. that was really a big relief.
Thanks Viator and the local tour operators!
VP.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Bus driver was very knowledgeable and great trip. My husband, myself, and six kids. Enjoyed the experience and memories for a lifetime.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Awesome! I thought the transportation there would just be a ride, but the driver gave us a tour on the way there and back. Universal was amazing. Pay the extra and get the "Front of the Line" passes. You get right on rides and shows (once per show and ride). Really well done.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was fantastic - like a private tour. Great tips from the bus driver about getting around universal studios without having to queue up.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very organized and was on time. Driver was very helpful with giving tips about the attraction

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

We had a great day at Universal Studios so much to do there and very interesting and great fun. I would recommend that you do the train tour of the lots so you get an insight into the movie sets. Then another must see is the effects demonstration - interesting. The night tour was also very good. We were shown a lot of the hangouts of the stars and different places where movies/shows were filmed, as well as a stop to the stars pavers and hands and foot pavers near the Chinese Theatre.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

This was a good tour. Our driver was very knowledgable and informative, with a sense of humour which is always good on a tour. He also went to a couple of different places that weren't supposed to be on the tour, or so he said!!

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The bus driver was very knowledgeable about the area and kept us informed and laughing. We enjoyed our day and would recommend the tour of other out of town visitors.

Doing what: Grand Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

June D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Must do tour of Hollywood, our driver was fantastic and was very informative, we had plenty of time to wander around at our leisure to buy gifts and take photos. If you are in LA worth booking thumbs up.

Doing what: Hollywood Highlights and LA Beaches Tour from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Good, offers the flexibility of letting us choose which beach to visit

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Great tour and friendly tour guide driver

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Good trip. We were tired after a hectic (but fun) time at Universal Studios. Hollywood was a good sight.
Were not able to stay awake for the whole of the evening tour and only got back past midnight!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message