Orange County enjoys an enviable Southern California location, with its deep blue Pacific Ocean waters, sandy beaches and idyllic upscale towns. Just south of LA and less than 100 miles (160 km) north of San Diego, Orange County’s coastal towns, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 352 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were picked up on time. After picking us up from our hotel along W. Katella, the shuttle picked up passengers from a nearby hotel, and another at Long Beach. We arrived at LAX on time.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Pick up was right on time. Driver was great. The other passengers were ready to go at the other pick ups. Very organized and got to the airport in great time.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The shuttle arrived right on time at my hotel and got me to the airport in plenty of time to catch my flight. The driver was very nice, and you can't beat the price!

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great entree. Poor main.

Doing what: Los Angeles Dinner Cruise

Alan T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

All went smoothly. Driver was friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Everything about the trip was awesome! The staff was so helpful and nice. Even my son that is not into fishing what so ever enjoyed it! Will definitely be doing this again!

Doing what: Half-Day Deep-Sea Fishing Cruise from Newport Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Trip was amazing, we saw 11 whales and loads of dolphins, the ship captain was very friendly and knowledgable, as we were leaving the harbour a bottlenose dolphin was at the front of the boat, the captain made sure everybody got to see it instead of people pushing and shoving and blocking the view.
We were very lucky to see so many whales but it was a spectacular sight, would def recommend!!!!

Doing what: Whale-Watching Cruise from Newport Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Pick up was great and on time. Driver very courteous and helpful.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Transfer was easy to organise, on time clean, and fairly fast. Would recommend.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

Maus
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I’ve always wanted to go deep-sea fishing, so this was the perfect opportunity. The captain and crew were amazing and we had an awesome time! They provided the fishing poles and bait and we were able to purchase the lures right in the office before we left. I caught a good amount of fish and really had an enjoyable time. I definitely recommend this to anyone, whether they are an avid fisherman or someone who has never even picked up a pole!

Doing what: Half-Day Deep-Sea Fishing Cruise from Newport Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a great time spending the morning fishing out on the open sea. I am not a fisherman, so I was worried that I wasn’t going to catch anything, but I ended up catching at least six fish! The crew was super helpful and friendly, and they were willing to assist with everything from set up to helping land the bigger fish. We went to a few different locations and everyone on board caught at least a few fish overall. At the end of the trip, they filleted the fishes so we could take them home cleaned and ready-to-cook. It was a really fun way to spend the day!

Doing what: Half-Day Deep-Sea Fishing Cruise from Newport Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

No problem driver picked and dropped off fine

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What a lovely evening! From start to finish, the whole experience was fantastic. We were greeted with a welcome drink had time to catch a gorgeous sunset. We even spotted some sea lions resting on the docks. The service was great and the staff were very attentive. The food was good, you definitely won't leave hungry.

Doing what: Los Angeles Dinner Cruise

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great time, the weather was perfect and so were the views. The service was great and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Thanks for a great evening!

Doing what: Los Angeles Dinner Cruise

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I live in the area and never thought to do something like this. It was a great way to spend the evening with my girlfriend.

Doing what: Los Angeles Dinner Cruise

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful evening to spend with family and friends. The food was good too!

Doing what: Los Angeles Dinner Cruise

Christine D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great, convenient, and on time pickup, couldn't ask for more

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent service- very helpful staff, no difficulties at all.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message