Orange County enjoys an enviable Southern California location, with its deep blue Pacific Ocean waters, sandy beaches and idyllic upscale towns. Just south of LA and less than 100 miles (160 km) north of San Diego, Orange County’s coastal towns, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 321 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

No problem driver picked and dropped off fine

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What a lovely evening! From start to finish, the whole experience was fantastic. We were greeted with a welcome drink had time to catch a gorgeous sunset. We even spotted some sea lions resting on the docks. The service was great and the staff were very attentive. The food was good, you definitely won't leave hungry.

Doing what: Los Angeles Dinner Cruise

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great time, the weather was perfect and so were the views. The service was great and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Thanks for a great evening!

Doing what: Los Angeles Dinner Cruise

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I live in the area and never thought to do something like this. It was a great way to spend the evening with my girlfriend.

Doing what: Los Angeles Dinner Cruise

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful evening to spend with family and friends. The food was good too!

Doing what: Los Angeles Dinner Cruise

Christine D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great, convenient, and on time pickup, couldn't ask for more

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent service- very helpful staff, no difficulties at all.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had the best time the crew hand was great. The trip was good we both caught a fish even though it was a small one. I recommend this cruise. Thanks.

Doing what: Half-Day Deep-Sea Fishing Cruise from Newport Beach

Jorge Babroo
Costa Rica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very nice experience. We only got to see the whales from far away but was amazing to see these creatures. Dolphins are a great plus and incredible. Personel was kind and very well train. Food in the boat is good and with lots to choose from. Extra tip: If you come by car, there's only two locations where you can park for more than 2 hours (tour is about 3). Arrive early so you don't have to run to board the boat.

Doing what: Whale-Watching Cruise from Newport Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

didnt see any whales but lots of dolphins and sea lions very good trip and nice friendly staff on board .

Doing what: Whale-Watching Cruise from Newport Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

They were on time and got us to the airport good time.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The shuttle was a little late arriving. I was expecting the shuttle to be parked at the airport upon arrival. The van was full so my son had to sit in the back whereas I had to sit in the front. My fun was not to happy sitting without me and with strangers since he is still young.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message