• USD ($)
  • English
Orange County enjoys an enviable Southern California location, with its deep blue Pacific Ocean waters, sandy beaches and idyllic upscale towns. Just south of LA and less than 100 miles (160 km) north of San Diego, Orange County’s coastal towns, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 270 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I can't say enough good things about the driver that took me from my Del Sol hotel to the LAX airport on Feb. 26. He was a very competent driver, friendly, and extremely courteous.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Vehicle was slightly late and took long time to get to airport because we went to another airport first. However, considering that cost was so low and there was enough time I rate this trip high.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Had to wait awhile for a pick up but at least they turned up, unlike Prime Shuttle who I'd booked my husband with. He had a delay and they cancelled his transfer!

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was Fantastic! Awesome service, Atmosphere and Attitude!! From the second we started till today. What a nice memory of an evening to remember. Great food, cheerful, fun surroundings, a few dances and a lot of ambiance! Just an "A+" all the way around. Money well spent for priceless evening... Will do it again and can't wait for out of town guests to take out for the evening! Thanks

Doing what: Los Angeles Dinner Cruise

June D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I did not end up having to use the transfer purchase as flights got changed.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent. I had another your while on Catalina trip but this is cheaper in smaller boat. The boat ride was ok but less no of people on board. Go on weekday so it won't be too crowded

Doing what: Whale-Watching Cruise from Newport Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We enjoyed the dinner cruise very much. The food was superb crew very accomidating and attentive.
The only draw back was the cheap champagne. I would gladly pay extra for real champagne next time.

Doing what: Los Angeles Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This is a great team builder! We had a lot of fun and everything was smooth sailing :-)

Doing what: Half-Day Deep-Sea Fishing Cruise from Newport Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Considering how busy the traffic can be in Los Angeles, I thought it would be better to book a shuttle from Disneyland in Anaheim to LAX as the taxi fare would be high. I read a lot of good reviews about Super Shuttle so I booked all my transfers with them through Viator. They were always on time and they made sure that everyone in the shuttle was staying at a nearby hotel so we didn't spend ages driving all over LA picking people up and dropping them off. I was really happy with the service and I saved a lot of money based on the eqivalent taxi fares. I would definitely use this company again.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The staff, food and music were great!!!!!!

Doing what: Los Angeles Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was one of the easiest trips to set up. I would recommend this to anyone travelling to LA / Disneyland.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The driver was great. Very personable. The van wasn't too full for a 5 person family and a couple to sit in. The driver got us to the airport in good time.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message