Orange County enjoys an enviable Southern California location, with its deep blue Pacific Ocean waters, sandy beaches and idyllic upscale towns. Just south of LA and less than 100 miles (160 km) north of San Diego, Orange County’s coastal towns, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 310 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

didnt see any whales but lots of dolphins and sea lions very good trip and nice friendly staff on board .

Doing what: Whale-Watching Cruise from Newport Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

They were on time and got us to the airport good time.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The shuttle was a little late arriving. I was expecting the shuttle to be parked at the airport upon arrival. The van was full so my son had to sit in the back whereas I had to sit in the front. My fun was not to happy sitting without me and with strangers since he is still young.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

excellent trip well worth doing! We got a public transport bus from anaheim to newport bay for this trip and it was excellent. we saw hundreds of dolphin, two blue whale and a beluga whale.

Doing what: Whale-Watching Cruise from Newport Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

First rate in every way. Friendly staff, nice boat, and of course, a beautiful show by the whales.
Nothing to complain about here!

Doing what: Whale-Watching Cruise from Newport Beach

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I love to fish and this was great time out. I would do it again and would recommend this company, they were great.

Doing what: Half-Day Deep-Sea Fishing Cruise from Newport Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a great experience and the crew was awesome. The captain even had my daughter help him reel in a big catch, a sea lion took as it came to the top but it was still cool to watch.

Doing what: Half-Day Deep-Sea Fishing Cruise from Newport Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

HAD A VERY PLEASANT TRIP .
THE DRIVER WAS ON TIME AND WE ARRIVED AT OUR DESTINATION ON TIME.
THE DRIVER WAS VERY FRIENDLY.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Totally amazing trip! We were very lucky to see 2 blue whales. The whales stayed up for 10 minutes at a time. The skipper of the boat was able to get right by them so we had plenty of photo opportunities. To be fortunate enough to see whales in their natural habitat was definitely a highlight of our holiday.

Doing what: Whale-Watching Cruise from Newport Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very organized. Received a confirmation email the day before and the driver was there on time to pick us up. He was very courteous and helped us with our bags. Would absolutely recommend.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message