Orange County enjoys an enviable Southern California location, with its deep blue Pacific Ocean waters, sandy beaches and idyllic upscale towns. Just south of LA and less than 100 miles (160 km) north of San Diego, Orange County’s coastal towns, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 395 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

KarenW

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Pick up was on time and was great value. Would definitely use this service again.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

Kerry R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Everything was great! On time if not a little early. I will book this again.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

Reginald Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very courteous and professional driver. He let us know ahead of time that he had to make a detour to drop off another passenger at a small airport and for us not to worry that we are on the right shuttle van. It took longer but I appreciated his thoughtfulness.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

mishoo72

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The driver was nice and courteous. When he reached the airport and noticed all the traffic he maneuvered his way through it all to make sure we all arrived on time.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

Roshawn D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The food and staff was awesome!!

Doing what: Los Angeles Champagne Brunch Cruise

Daryce Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We waited longer than expected for a van about 45 minutes. Rest was great

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

Shari S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was my first time there and I had a ball. Went with my husband and met up with his family there and we had so much fun. We rented a golf cart and toodled around on Sat. I loved seeing more of the Island. Can't wait to go back again.

Doing what: Round-trip Ferry Service from Dana Point to Catalina Island

4my2keiki

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Driver was even early for our pick up. Great no stress transfer back to airport. Perfect.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

tzuliani70

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Arrived on time, very friendly and clean transportation. Recommended

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

VICTOR M R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Wonderful cruise! All the crew were very helpful and kind. Great food and live music. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Los Angeles Champagne Brunch Cruise

THELMA N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Driver was early which I like, polite and cheerful. Great trip.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

jerrymimimo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The driver is very on time, He already wait for us when we come out from our hotel

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

Fabian M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great fishing experience. Got plenty of fish to take home with my dad and uncle. Had a great time. You meet up at Daveys Locker out in Newport Beach and get put on a boat and head out to the ocean. Great people. Great atmosphere. Definitely doing this again.

Doing what: Half-Day Deep-Sea Fishing Cruise from Newport Beach

R G S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The shuttle was on time and got us to the airport without dely.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

Renee G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was actually nice, never used this service but will use it again.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

Mr Leslie J W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Vehicle arrived on time in the time-slot quoted and driver was courteous and helpful.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

Chris Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

really enjoyed someone else doing the driving to and from the airport. both drivers were prompt and polite.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

johnkuziel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The whales put on a fantastic show, the crew was excellent, just a very enjoyable outing, ages 17-75 in our group and we all had a geat time.

Doing what: Whale-Watching Cruise from Newport Beach

pamelachil Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Every time we go to L.A. we always use Supershuttle. Both ground crew and drivers are organised, friendly, courteous and helpful. And it is so easy to book. They have driver tracking so you can see how far away the van is. We don't mind shared rides because you meet people from all over the world, and get a bit of extra sight seeing in as well. Hopefully, one day, they will be in every major city in the US.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

Darcus W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Timely, the driver was polite, the van was comfortable.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

Smelly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent. Picked up on time. Plenty of room in vehicle.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message