Orange County enjoys an enviable Southern California location, with its deep blue Pacific Ocean waters, sandy beaches and idyllic upscale towns. Just south of LA and less than 100 miles (160 km) north of San Diego, Orange County’s coastal towns, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 408 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Betty C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a great trip! We saw a couple of humpback whales and many dolphins. This was a Father's Day surprise and it went very well daughter and dad were happy just to be out in the ocean and sighting whales and dolphins was perfect. Great day!

Doing what: Whale-Watching Cruise from Newport Beach

Deepak K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Nice...and recommend

Doing what: Los Angeles Dinner Cruise

SHANE P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Would book this again, driver was on time and friendly, arrived at the airport in time.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

Leesa Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Driver arrived on time, courteous, safe. Arrived at LAX 1 hour and 30 mins before flight so had time to check in etc.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

Charyn Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very easy to find at the airport. We were on our way very quickly. Great service

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

Connie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great dinner cruise

Doing what: Los Angeles Dinner Cruise

Renae S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent, picked me up on time and got me to the airport with plenty of time to spare.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

JEANETTE P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Driver was on time, very polite, clean and tidy, Good man to have as employee

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

KarenW

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Pick up was on time and was great value. Would definitely use this service again.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

Kerry R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Everything was great! On time if not a little early. I will book this again.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

Reginald Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very courteous and professional driver. He let us know ahead of time that he had to make a detour to drop off another passenger at a small airport and for us not to worry that we are on the right shuttle van. It took longer but I appreciated his thoughtfulness.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

mishoo72

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The driver was nice and courteous. When he reached the airport and noticed all the traffic he maneuvered his way through it all to make sure we all arrived on time.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

Roshawn D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The food and staff was awesome!!

Doing what: Los Angeles Champagne Brunch Cruise

Daryce Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We waited longer than expected for a van about 45 minutes. Rest was great

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

Shari S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was my first time there and I had a ball. Went with my husband and met up with his family there and we had so much fun. We rented a golf cart and toodled around on Sat. I loved seeing more of the Island. Can't wait to go back again.

Doing what: Round-trip Ferry Service from Dana Point to Catalina Island

4my2keiki

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Driver was even early for our pick up. Great no stress transfer back to airport. Perfect.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

tzuliani70

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Arrived on time, very friendly and clean transportation. Recommended

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

VICTOR M R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Wonderful cruise! All the crew were very helpful and kind. Great food and live music. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Los Angeles Champagne Brunch Cruise

THELMA N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Driver was early which I like, polite and cheerful. Great trip.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

jerrymimimo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The driver is very on time, He already wait for us when we come out from our hotel

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

Fabian M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great fishing experience. Got plenty of fish to take home with my dad and uncle. Had a great time. You meet up at Daveys Locker out in Newport Beach and get put on a boat and head out to the ocean. Great people. Great atmosphere. Definitely doing this again.

Doing what: Half-Day Deep-Sea Fishing Cruise from Newport Beach

R G S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The shuttle was on time and got us to the airport without dely.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message