• USD ($)
  • English
Orange County enjoys an enviable Southern California location, with its deep blue Pacific Ocean waters, sandy beaches and idyllic upscale towns. Just south of LA and less than 100 miles (160 km) north of San Diego, Orange County’s coastal towns, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 288 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Me and my wife love it think you verry much, we will be back.

Doing what: Los Angeles Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very handy shuttle. I have used this company many times and they are always on time and very safe drivers.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Nice Cruise, two rounds in the harbour. Diner is good.
After diner remains roundabout 3/4 hour for dancing,
(for those who think it´s a party boat).
We think it´s worth the money and time.
It was a liitle bit cold because open doors on the top deck.
Info : We traveled there with the hop on / off bus tours,
a taxi back isaround 60 $.

Doing what: Los Angeles Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The food was really good and my family really enjoyed our time together. We would love to do this again!

Doing what: Los Angeles Champagne Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Had a fabulous time. Beat our expectations. Will do it again!!

Doing what: Los Angeles Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The driver was early and he helped us with our luggage. He was polite and friendly during the trip. He dropped us right at the appropriate door at the airport.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This cruise was great I'm glad I picked it meet nice people the food was great the stuff was also great I will do this when I go back to California

Doing what: Los Angeles Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I can't say enough good things about the driver that took me from my Del Sol hotel to the LAX airport on Feb. 26. He was a very competent driver, friendly, and extremely courteous.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Vehicle was slightly late and took long time to get to airport because we went to another airport first. However, considering that cost was so low and there was enough time I rate this trip high.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Had to wait awhile for a pick up but at least they turned up, unlike Prime Shuttle who I'd booked my husband with. He had a delay and they cancelled his transfer!

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was Fantastic! Awesome service, Atmosphere and Attitude!! From the second we started till today. What a nice memory of an evening to remember. Great food, cheerful, fun surroundings, a few dances and a lot of ambiance! Just an "A+" all the way around. Money well spent for priceless evening... Will do it again and can't wait for out of town guests to take out for the evening! Thanks

Doing what: Los Angeles Dinner Cruise

June D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I did not end up having to use the transfer purchase as flights got changed.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message