Orange County enjoys an enviable Southern California location, with its deep blue Pacific Ocean waters, sandy beaches and idyllic upscale towns. Just south of LA and less than 100 miles (160 km) north of San Diego, Orange County’s coastal towns, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 367 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was actually nice, never used this service but will use it again.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Vehicle arrived on time in the time-slot quoted and driver was courteous and helpful.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

really enjoyed someone else doing the driving to and from the airport. both drivers were prompt and polite.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The whales put on a fantastic show, the crew was excellent, just a very enjoyable outing, ages 17-75 in our group and we all had a geat time.

Doing what: Whale-Watching Cruise from Newport Beach

pamelachil
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Every time we go to L.A. we always use Supershuttle. Both ground crew and drivers are organised, friendly, courteous and helpful. And it is so easy to book. They have driver tracking so you can see how far away the van is. We don't mind shared rides because you meet people from all over the world, and get a bit of extra sight seeing in as well. Hopefully, one day, they will be in every major city in the US.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Timely, the driver was polite, the van was comfortable.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent. Picked up on time. Plenty of room in vehicle.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were picked up on time. After picking us up from our hotel along W. Katella, the shuttle picked up passengers from a nearby hotel, and another at Long Beach. We arrived at LAX on time.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Pick up was right on time. Driver was great. The other passengers were ready to go at the other pick ups. Very organized and got to the airport in great time.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The shuttle arrived right on time at my hotel and got me to the airport in plenty of time to catch my flight. The driver was very nice, and you can't beat the price!

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great entree. Poor main.

Doing what: Los Angeles Dinner Cruise

Alan T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

All went smoothly. Driver was friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Everything about the trip was awesome! The staff was so helpful and nice. Even my son that is not into fishing what so ever enjoyed it! Will definitely be doing this again!

Doing what: Best Half-Day Deep-Sea Fishing Cruise from Newport Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Trip was amazing, we saw 11 whales and loads of dolphins, the ship captain was very friendly and knowledgable, as we were leaving the harbour a bottlenose dolphin was at the front of the boat, the captain made sure everybody got to see it instead of people pushing and shoving and blocking the view.
We were very lucky to see so many whales but it was a spectacular sight, would def recommend!!!!

Doing what: Whale-Watching Cruise from Newport Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Pick up was great and on time. Driver very courteous and helpful.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Transfer was easy to organise, on time clean, and fairly fast. Would recommend.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

Maus
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I’ve always wanted to go deep-sea fishing, so this was the perfect opportunity. The captain and crew were amazing and we had an awesome time! They provided the fishing poles and bait and we were able to purchase the lures right in the office before we left. I caught a good amount of fish and really had an enjoyable time. I definitely recommend this to anyone, whether they are an avid fisherman or someone who has never even picked up a pole!

Doing what: Best Half-Day Deep-Sea Fishing Cruise from Newport Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a great time spending the morning fishing out on the open sea. I am not a fisherman, so I was worried that I wasn’t going to catch anything, but I ended up catching at least six fish! The crew was super helpful and friendly, and they were willing to assist with everything from set up to helping land the bigger fish. We went to a few different locations and everyone on board caught at least a few fish overall. At the end of the trip, they filleted the fishes so we could take them home cleaned and ready-to-cook. It was a really fun way to spend the day!

Doing what: Best Half-Day Deep-Sea Fishing Cruise from Newport Beach

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message