Nowhere in the world will you find such a wealth of great theme parks as in Southern California. And the good news is there’s fun for everyone, from toddlers to seniors. Want to see the best the region has to offer without worrying about ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 221 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Easy way to get to and from seaWorld, we were there just on opening and the bus left just as the park was closing, so we didn't feel like we missed anything!!

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: SeaWorld San Diego

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Busy at New Years but enjoyable! Great driver...made the trip memorable.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The tour was great! Had the best time! Our driver Alex was the BEST!!! Thank you for a wonderful day!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Arrived when it opened, we rode some rides w/o the the pass since the lines weren't long and use the pass on favorite rides and enjoy them again! It was nice to experience the park with our kids and their friends! We highly recommend!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We were really happy with our driver (sorry I don't recall his name) it was so nice not to have to navigate our own way through LA, the traffic is insane!!

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Knott's Berry Farm was much better than expected. definately caters to thrill seekers and coaster fans

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A great service to use if you are staying out near Disneyland and want to go to Universal Studios for the day. The driver was fantastic and pointed out all the sites of interest from Anaheim out to Universal, including the spot where the drag race took place in the movie Grease. Very cool!

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

This tour was great we like it everything seemed to go smoothly ....

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2015

well I paid twice.I paid twice to get there because I didnt read the fine print or it
wasnt explained better. This tour operator has a lock on all tours in California.
Viator marely books the trip happily taking my money but not providing the bus.
So I had to pay twice.
Also skip the line wasnt necessary unless your Prince David/Kate.
Again I paid twice.There were no lines to skip!
I love Viator and will always take them for tours.But somewhere
along the way you get greedy and and not provide necessary transportation
when its needed.Sorry about this but its true.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

After going to the universal florida, was supremely dissapointed. if your going for thrills and rides, save your money and skip universal, go to knott's berry farm

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood Front of Line Pass with Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message