Nowhere in the world will you find such a wealth of great theme parks as in Southern California. And the good news is there’s fun for everyone, from toddlers to seniors. Want to see the best the region has to offer without worrying about ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 241 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Universal Studios was a lot of fun. I definitely recommend paying the extra money and getting the Front of the Line Pass - you won't regret it!
Purchasing my ticket through Viator was easy and I had no problems what so ever. I highly recommend this site for booking your events.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our bus tour was excellent. Both our drivers were great. We arrived and departed the park on time. I am very happy to have chosen this tour for our transportation choice. I would recommend to anyone looking for transportation from Anaheim to Univrsal Studios. It was great not having to worry about driving in LA traffic.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Roomy comfortable bus, nice people too!

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was definitely worth the time! Had a blast!!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

teenagers enjoyed this trip. lots to see, waiting in lines in the holidays not too bad an organised park. would return

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

cant keep the teens away from this one, want some pumping action its the place to go. long day from Anaheim but a must for coaster riders.

Doing what: Six Flags Magic Mountain

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Love it. The kids had a ball and so did we.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

the lady at disneyland took ages to find the code from this voucher. Voucher itself was good value for money

Doing what: 4-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Transportation from the hotel and to the park was good. The process of getting the ticket at the depot was smooth. The bus driver from Universal to the hotel seemed a little confused, communicated very little, and dropped me off some distance from my actual hotel.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

great day for family, still have to wait to get your voucher changed into tickets, a little disappointing after making a point of booking on line to avoid this. never mind still a place you must see, we would go back.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

more specific directions are needed as to where to turn in the voucher for tickets. Ticket taker took a long time to review the voucher and then issue the tickets. Should explain also that the 2nd day can be used up until 13 days follwoing - not imnediately the next day. Had we known that, our vacation could have been planned differently.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

our bus driver/ tour guide was EXCELLENT!!! Dennis was an outstanding guide full of knowledge and humor, couldn't have asked for a better person to do it. will be recommending this to all I know

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very happy with bus on this tour. Both on time for pickup good communication and ahead of time getting back to LA from San Diego and from Universal Much much easier than hiring own transport. Had 2 park pass so as also went to universal it was way easier than battling traffic. Economical option and made using all 5 days of our City Pass theme park tickets a viable option cost wise. Buses were more on time than the shuttles and as the stop was across the road from our Hotel very easy to get to.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: SeaWorld San Diego

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great time; great pass!!!

Doing what: Southern California CityPASS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great way to travel to Universal. We had bought Southern California City Passes so only needed the transport to Universal. The trip gave us plenty of time at the park. TIP - go straight to the back of the park for the Movie Back lot Tour first. Then go to Minion Rush ride.
We also booked a second Transport Only to San Diego SeaWorld. Another great way to use the City Pass.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message