Nowhere in the world will you find such a wealth of great theme parks as in Southern California. And the good news is there’s fun for everyone, from toddlers to seniors. Want to see the best the region has to offer without worrying about ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 366 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Scott J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our driver was AWESOME. What a great personality, and his delivery and voice and great entertaining commentary, just AWESOME. Would do it again in a heartbeat. One of the highlights of our trip.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Scott J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved every single minute of it. Will be back!!!!

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Julie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had Charles as our Bus Driver down to Seaworld - he was very informative, entertaining and had a good sense of humour. He spoke to whole way down to San Diego giving us information about the areas we were passing through on the way and good tips for Seaworld.

Doing what: Theme Park Transportation: SeaWorld San Diego from Anaheim

stevendee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

One word Excellent . Everything was done for us all we had to do was show up. The driver was so awesome and informative we learnt so much about the area . Thankyou Viator cant wait for next year as we are booking through you again . Fantastic , awesome , excellent and lastly within our family budget .

Doing what: Theme Park Transportation: SeaWorld San Diego from Anaheim

Veerendra Naidu K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent bus service by Lax Bus. Easy checkin with the e voucher. Diriver was so friendly. Ontime pickup and drop.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

sally_bol2009

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

the food was just great, the character were were fun.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

Nikki W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Happiest place on earth.

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

James K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

An excellent driver and it was very relaxing not to drive!

Doing what: Theme Park Transportation: SeaWorld San Diego from Anaheim

Bonnie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

shuttle came on exactly time, driver checked our information, and then it took around 2 hours to get there since there was traffic. but driver was really nice, introduced things we passed by on the way there. i would say YES if I need to take it again.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Shirley B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very nice, comfortable ride. On time and courteous driver

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

April P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing! We accidentally booked the wrong day and they changed it first thing in the morning, last minute no problem! Our shuttle driver was AWESOME!

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Timothy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

You can't go wrong with Knott's. They have great rides for kids aged 5 - 75. The Xcelerator Roller Coaster was quite an experience. You are done before you know it, but what a great ride. It goes from 0 mph to 70 mph in what seems like 1 or 2 seconds. You've gotta try this ride! There are plenty of other fun rides as well! Knott's has Camp Snoopy for the little kids and lots of great roller coasters for the big kids. We had a great day there and our kids were talking about all day for the next few days.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Family

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Theme Park Transportation: Legoland California

patricia R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Marcel G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Easiest tour, direct to the gate...highly recommended...best price for a trip to Universal Studios

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Aissa G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I expected just return transportation from our Anaheim hotel to Universal Studios but we got more! The driver kept us entertained by pointing out interesting places and landmarks on the way. Great job!

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Sonia R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Driver did an excellent job getting us to our destination. Punctual and very safe. His humor wasn and #39;t half bad. Will definitely book again.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

william d d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Bus was on time, clean and bdriver was friendly and informative. No complaints .
Note, be sure to listen for pickup time at conformation. We misheard departure time, missed bus and hired a cab. An expensive mistake.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Elaine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The driver was great, he was nice, funny and a great driver. We left right on schedule and got to Universal Studios as it was opening.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

maxine f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great ride and comfort would recommend good price

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Julie C

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

We had a driver with a South African accent who was very funny and entertaining on the way up to Universal Studios. Gave us practical advice regarding trip. Would have like to have had some tips regarding the park itself.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

KARINA G

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

I really loved Universal Studios but the only drawback and that's just my preference is that a lot of the rides are 3D and I tend to get dizzy with these.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Benjamin K

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Transport from Anaheim to Sea World was well organized and seamless. The 2 drivers were charming and full of information. Booking experience could be much better....to included an email confirmation of the exact location of the hotel pickup.

Doing what: Theme Park Transportation: SeaWorld San Diego from Anaheim

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message