Nowhere in the world will you find such a wealth of great theme parks as in Southern California. And the good news is there’s fun for everyone, from toddlers to seniors. Want to see the best the region has to offer without worrying about ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 314 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had a great driver Glen who not only provided us with an informative guided tour, but he was also a friendly and a great host. The tour itself was fantastic we had ample time at Universal Studios and a great tour of Hollywood. Would definitely recommend it!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A great day out for our 3 kids lots of rides and stuff to see, would highly recommend if you have younger children!

Doing what: LEGOLAND® California with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Great transfers. Only 1 issue - we were travelling with friends and booked and reconfirmed at the same time. However on the day we were put on 2 separate buses. Worked out ok in the end but seemed silly when we booked and reconfirmed together to then be separated.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The Driver / guide is both entertaining and informative.
He has been great in engaging us in the night tour of Beverly Hills after our tiring day at Universal studios. Kudos...

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Tour was good. But the driver wasn't. Very loud and obnoxious throughout. Kept making shrill whistling noises into the microphone. And quacking duck noises when backing up. Whistling at people outside the bus and commenting on them. Almost got a ticket for going into an off limits area.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

The park itself was amazing. The ride there however, was less so. Our driver was very odd and wouldn't finish sentences, would ask questions he expected answers to even though we couldn't and didn't seem very truthful with his stories. Other than that Viator was great!

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

First we had to wait almost an hour in the bus for people who were running late just to be told they postponed until the next day so that was a full wasted hour starting off the trip. Then we had to wait about 30 to 45 minutes for a couple that decided to come back to the bus for our ride home. The driver was ok, the park was ok, just disappointed in how much wasted time we took getting to/from there.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood Front of Line Pass with Transport

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

This is based on a comparison to universal orlando. Whist still a good park with some unique attractions it seemed a small park in comparison. Tram tour was excellent as was waterworld show. Everything good just not enough of it. Once harry Potter finished this will likely resolve this minor issue.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Bus was on time, driver was awesome. Bus was clean and comfortable.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our pick up was on time as well as our departure time. We had a nice air conditioned bus and the driver was helpful and friendly.

Doing what: Anaheim Round-Trip Theme Park Transport: LEGOLAND® California

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: SeaWorld San Diego with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Courteous and accommodating for changes.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Well worth the cost! The pick up/drop off to our hotel alone was well worth it!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Easy way to get to and from seaWorld, we were there just on opening and the bus left just as the park was closing, so we didn't feel like we missed anything!!

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: SeaWorld San Diego

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We are on holiday from New Zealand and thoroughly enjoyed our trip to Universal Studios. The atmosphere is vibrant with heaps to see and do for all ages. The front of line pass was extremely valuable. Would rate this as a 10 out of 10 on the to do list. Many thanks also to our bus driver, Charles who was extremely entertaining and informative throughout our drive from Buena Park to Hollywood and return.
Sue and Bruce Walsh

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood Front of Line Pass with Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message