Nowhere in the world will you find such a wealth of great theme parks as in Southern California. And the good news is there’s fun for everyone, from toddlers to seniors. Want to see the best the region has to offer without worrying about ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 262 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a good bus driver and arrived at Universal on the dot of 9.00. The coach was new and comfortable. We were picked up exactly on time and had a great day at the park.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

great way to get to there when staying at anaheim ,well organised

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Skipping the line is great but we used it on a Tuesday and it wasn't that busy anyway so maybe wasted our money, but on a busy day or the weekend this would be worth every cent!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Service was good- on time, clean bus, picked up and dropped off on time. Would recommend.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Bus was clean and on time. Driver was a driver we had on another tour a few days before however he was very bright and alot of fun. He gave very useful information on the ride to Universal studios and allowed plenty of time for pick up that evening.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

There's not a whole lot to do at seaworld but it was included in our citypass so we decided to go.
It's still worth to pay for the bus than to drive through LA traffic I think. Just don't expect too much.

The company that operates this is lux bus, the day we went we got picked up by a large bus from our hotel moved into their facility and then transferred to a smaller bus which didn't have enough seats and then transferred to another bus. This delayed the expected departure time by an hour. The driver did the best he could to help the situation and picked us up at 6 instead of 5, though seaworld still closed at 5.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: SeaWorld San Diego

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

You need to be sure that you can get to Disney first to activate the ticket. It is good value but only if you can do this. Remember it only a short drive on the map but in LA traffic it can be a long time to get there! Otherwise the ease of using of the ticket and the value for money were good. We discovered that when you have this pass if you want to upgrade to a Fastpass pass the city pass is "worth" less as a base start e.g. Universal a day pass is (say) $100 but the City pass Universal part is only worth $80 so if a Fastpass costs $180 you will pay an extra $100 if you have City pass but only $80 if you have a regular day pass.

Doing what: Southern California CityPASS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Universal Studios was a lot of fun. I definitely recommend paying the extra money and getting the Front of the Line Pass - you won't regret it!
Purchasing my ticket through Viator was easy and I had no problems what so ever. I highly recommend this site for booking your events.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our bus tour was excellent. Both our drivers were great. We arrived and departed the park on time. I am very happy to have chosen this tour for our transportation choice. I would recommend to anyone looking for transportation from Anaheim to Univrsal Studios. It was great not having to worry about driving in LA traffic.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Teresa our driver was very Informative and made our journey to seaworld very interesting.
Seaworld is one of the best parks you can visit.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: SeaWorld San Diego

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The bus was clean and on time. The driver Alex made the drive there interesting and he had great tips for the attractions.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Roomy comfortable bus, nice people too!

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was definitely worth the time! Had a blast!!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

teenagers enjoyed this trip. lots to see, waiting in lines in the holidays not too bad an organised park. would return

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

cant keep the teens away from this one, want some pumping action its the place to go. long day from Anaheim but a must for coaster riders.

Doing what: Six Flags Magic Mountain

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message