• USD ($)
  • English
Nowhere in the world will you find such a wealth of great theme parks as in Southern California. And the good news is there’s fun for everyone, from toddlers to seniors. Want to see the best the region has to offer without worrying about ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 194 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

megsymoo10
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Awesome. Loved everything about the place. Fantastic rides.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

It would have been a great day for us to enjoy at Disneyland however we picked the wrong day as it was the 1st Saturday of Spring Break and our last day in LA after an extremely BUSY 5 week trip. Very very very very busy would be fabulous when 1/2 of America isn't also there too.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent day out and a must visit for anyone staying in the LA/San Diego area. We decided against taking the transport so can't comment on that part but Sea World was fun.

Doing what: SeaWorld San Diego with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent tour, driver was courteous and helpful as well as informative.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was our (me and my family) first trip with Viator. the hotel pick up and the trip was on time. Ardie,our bus driver was an excellent entertainer and informant. we experience no problems in our entire trip. everything was on time. we really did enjoy. Lot of information given by Ardie was enjoyable during the trip. We highly recommend it. One of the main reason was for this trip: I did not want to drive from Anaheim to Hollywood. that was really a big relief.
Thanks Viator and the local tour operators!
VP.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Bus driver was very knowledgeable and great trip. My husband, myself, and six kids. Enjoyed the experience and memories for a lifetime.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Awesome! I thought the transportation there would just be a ride, but the driver gave us a tour on the way there and back. Universal was amazing. Pay the extra and get the "Front of the Line" passes. You get right on rides and shows (once per show and ride). Really well done.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was a great pass. Day 1 we went to Disnelyand from 9:00am till close at 9:00pm - a very fun day. Then Day 2 we went to Disney California Adventure from 9:00am to close 8:00pm - also another very fun day. Unfortunately when we went both the Disneyland Parade and the 'World of Colour' at Disney California Adventure had finished a couple of days before we went and wasn't starting again until the spring so we missed out on these two things which I really wanted to see, but never mind the parks are great fun anyway.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Transport was comfortable, efficient and timely. The driver was upbeat, informative and an absolute pleasure!!! Even showed us a movie on the way home.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great day, just wish we could have started earlier and got there for the park opening. The park is only open at weekends in the winter.

Doing what: Six Flags Magic Mountain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was fantastic - like a private tour. Great tips from the bus driver about getting around universal studios without having to queue up.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very organized and was on time. Driver was very helpful with giving tips about the attraction

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Highly recommend the park hopper ticket. So much to see for all ages.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message