Nowhere in the world will you find such a wealth of great theme parks as in Southern California. And the good news is there’s fun for everyone, from toddlers to seniors. Want to see the best the region has to offer without worrying about ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 337 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Tracy E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The 5 day Disneyland pass was for 1 park per day and was exactly what we needed. The old Disney site which is better than the California Park side, took 2 whole days to see everything. Would recommend this pass to all families as can be used over 13 days from first day of entry.

Doing what: 5-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Cynthia Anne D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Our driver was awesome! He made the ride there very fun by telling us points of interest along the way, and he was hilarious. The sign in and pick up process was very easy as well. Thank you!

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

ChrisBHandy USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Visited right before winter break and it was great and without hassle, small lines, park is well taken care of as well. They have a lot of different sections with differing styles and types of rides, Camp Snoopy was big with the kids. They also have a few shows throughout the day and they were a blast. Great choice for our family

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We had an amazing time! They have a lot of flexibility with the rides, most of the ones that our 3 year old (About 39-40 inches tall) couldn’t go on alone, he could go on with one of us. We especially liked the Surfside Gliders, which have a rudder to adjust your altitude mid ride! It was a great time for the whole family and the kids even got to meet Snoopy! And the log ride is still a blast.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Amanda F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

i have used viator quite a few times when arriving in LA and never been disappointed also prices are very reasonable.

regards
David from the UK.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket with Transport

Rachel C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was great! The bus was clean and the driver was entertaining. I was able to enjoy my trip because I did not have to worry about driving or traffic. Definitely would use them again

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

robotlew

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The vouchers were kind of new, so the disney member needed help to input in the data in order to receive tickets. I didn't read the fine print- EXCHANGE VOUCHER AT TICKET WINDOW. This is a must because otherwise you will have to pay in full or head back out of the park to get the tickets. Other than that, everything was awesome!

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

KDubb United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great value and easy to redeem! I simply gave my voucher at the ticket booth and we were given our tickets! As this was my first time taking my children to Disneyland I surely appreciated the ease of redeeming my voucher! Thank you Disneyland and Viator for being so awesome!

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Aura D

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

My sons and I visited Disney California Adventure for the first time and had a spectacular day!

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Jodienne M

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Really enjoyed our two days at Disneyland the process was simple and No fuss.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Gino D

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Great. Driver was very personable and on time. The drive was comfortable and the pick up was actually a little earlier then scheduled which was okay with me. Enjoyed our day at Universal and the bus was waiting for us at the appointed time. Can't ask for much more than that.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Wenda Z

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

Disney is fun as always but even in the off season the lines were crazy and volumes of people in the park were crazy even as early as Thursday... let alone Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Doing what: 4-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Latanya R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I would definitely do again in the future, driver was amazing full of landmark information he was kind and funny..

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Sarah L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Loved our days at Disneyland and California adventure park

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Charyn Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Picked up at hotel on time and dropped off at Knotts.

Given clear instructions on where and what time to get on return bus.

Everything ran smoothly

Doing what: Anaheim Round-Trip Theme Park Transfer: Knott's Berry Farm

Troy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Everything went flawless and the price was reasonable.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

CoyoteLovely

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Is it really possible to go to Disneyland and not absolutely love it? We had such a good time in our two days there. My feet were killing me at the end of it, and I don't even want to know how many calories I ate! The purchase and exchange of the voucher was super easy. I have no complaints at all.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Mykie USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The booking process was incredibly intuitive, fast, and easy! I received my voucher immediately and was able to print it without issues. They accepted the voucher without question at the ticket booth outside the park and exchanged it for their own Park Hopper ticket which I could at both gates. Disneyland itself was of course fantastic as always, and being able to hop between Disney and California Adventure with ease is definitely the way to go! I would absolutely book through this website again!

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Charyn Australia

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

Picked up at hotel on time.

Had a long wait at the depot while waiting for other shuttles to arrive.

Our bus driver Charles was entertaining with pointing out items of interest.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

sharongrey

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2016

The disneyland resort ticket for 3 days was not worth it. Disneyland is small and a lot of rides were broken down. You dont need a 3 day ticket because you get free entry next day.

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Kevin C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The driver was really nice and on time. The bus was nice and clean. We will use then next time!

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

anita w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

So easy!! Didn't have to worry about driving back and forth from Disneyland to Universal Studios. Had a blast and fell asleep on the way back.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Leslie G

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Comfortable ride. Entertaining driver.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message