Nowhere in the world will you find such a wealth of great theme parks as in Southern California. And the good news is there’s fun for everyone, from toddlers to seniors. Want to see the best the region has to offer without worrying about ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 347 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was wonderful! Not being a native to the area/uncomfortable with driving in the area, yet still wanting to see Universal Studios, this was the way to go. Our driver, Kenneth, was very courteous, pleasant, and likeable.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The bus was clean and comfortable, the driver was awesome, and the price was excellent. We would absolutely use Viator again.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Only used the Shuttle part of the service but they were incredible. On time for everything and were great. Our driver was full of knowledge of the area and very funny. After seeing prices for parking and road systems in the USA, I'd defin recommend taking a shuttle service to Universal ot anywhere

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

fantastic, totally recommend spending the extra on front of line tickets,

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This trip was so great on monday that tomorrow afternoon we are headed over to book another trip for thursDay! Very fun, will recommend!

Doing what: Anaheim Round-Trip Theme Park Transport: LEGOLAND® California

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely fantastic . Great value , awesome service , fast and easy made this trip real enjoyable . Will be making all our bookings through viator from now on . Thankyou Viator you are truly one company that can be and will be trusted by us from now on .

Doing what: Anaheim Round-Trip Theme Park Transport: LEGOLAND® California

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic service , fast and easy . Very well organised making this trip an enjoyable one for all of the family . We will be making all of our bookings with Viator from now on . A company that can be trusted 100 .

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic value and service . For what we paid and with very little effort in organising as it was already done for us . Thankyou Viator we will be making all of our bookings with you from now on . Awesome awesome service making it one of the best trips my family have had .

Doing what: Knott's Soak City General Admission Ticket

Dennis G
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great trip. We didn't need the stress of the LA freeway system, so we thought it was great, and a real bargain.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This trip was very convenient and our driver Alex made it fun and educational.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent from pick-up to drop-off!

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The driver was outstanding. Going to the 'office' to register and possibly switch buses was a hassle.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were picked up at 7:10am and brought to the depot to transfer to the double-decker bus. The bus left at 7:45 and arrived at Universal at 9am just in time for the opening and there are no queues to the rides/tours yet. This is cheaper and more convenient than renting a car.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Bus was 10 minutes early at pickup. Good commentary during drive and bus was waiting at the end of the day - could not ask for more.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Karen Y
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fun day with lots of different activities - time went too quick.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved every minute, such a clean tidy place. The staff should be praised with the hard work they do keeping it so clean.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was great transportation for a great price. We traveled to CA and did not rent a car. I googled many transportation ideas and this one by far was the best deal. I think we paid 21.00 per person round trip. The ride was smooth going and coming, we got there about 15 min before the park opened and left about 30 min after it closed. They picked us about just around the corner from our hotel and then dropped us off right at our hotel. I highly recommend using Viator for transportation tickets.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Ride to Universal was good, but a bit on the loud side.

Everything else by the bus company was great.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The trip itself was good. The driver was great! The beginning was hindered by having to spend over 30 minutes at the Depot where most people on our bus had to get off and get on another bus - even though we were all going to the same place. This included the other family we were travelling with and who we booked with at the same time. They got to travel on an almost empty bus and as a result arrived back to our hotel about 30 minutes before we did. This made quite a difference at the end of a long day with young children.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Long bumpy trip but we enjoyed SeaWorld. Driver could have talked more tourist guide pointing out different things I guess we were spoiled by our Universal Studios driver. He talked just enough to keep you interested in the surroundings.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: SeaWorld San Diego

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

We had a great time. The driver was pleasant and entertaining. The only drawback was that it was a little too long. Would have liked to have gone home an hour or two earlier.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message