• USD ($)
  • English
Nowhere in the world will you find such a wealth of great theme parks as in Southern California. And the good news is there’s fun for everyone, from toddlers to seniors. Want to see the best the region has to offer without worrying about ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 228 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

our bus driver/ tour guide was EXCELLENT!!! Dennis was an outstanding guide full of knowledge and humor, couldn't have asked for a better person to do it. will be recommending this to all I know

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very happy with bus on this tour. Both on time for pickup good communication and ahead of time getting back to LA from San Diego and from Universal Much much easier than hiring own transport. Had 2 park pass so as also went to universal it was way easier than battling traffic. Economical option and made using all 5 days of our City Pass theme park tickets a viable option cost wise. Buses were more on time than the shuttles and as the stop was across the road from our Hotel very easy to get to.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: SeaWorld San Diego

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great time; great pass!!!

Doing what: Southern California CityPASS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great way to travel to Universal. We had bought Southern California City Passes so only needed the transport to Universal. The trip gave us plenty of time at the park. TIP - go straight to the back of the park for the Movie Back lot Tour first. Then go to Minion Rush ride.
We also booked a second Transport Only to San Diego SeaWorld. Another great way to use the City Pass.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

I appreciate it, but only 2 concerns. 1. Our Sea World returning call time is 5:30PM and the closing time is 7:30PM. We lost 2 hours playing time, so we missed some shows. 2. On Tue/6/10, we were waiting to be picked up at Hotel Monage and the bus was late around 20 min.

Other than that, you guys are great!! So, I still recommend and I actually have been sending your info to lots of my friends already.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Lux Bus - Even though i confirmed the pick up time 3 times (email and phone confirmation plus confirmed the day before) before going i was still given the wrong time. Thankfully they waited and we could enjoy the trip to Universal Studios.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome price compared to paying anywhere else

Doing what: 4-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome price compared to paying anywhere else

Doing what: 4-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Pays off to pre pay for your food. Amazing experience. My kids loved meeting with the princesses. I highly recommend everyone go do this when going to Disney

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Pays off to pre pay for your food. Amazing experience. My kids loved meeting with the princesses. I highly recommend everyone go do this when going to Disney

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great day at Universal Hollywood. We originally bought Skip The Line, but when we arrived we traded in for VIP experience. This included personal guide, front of line as many times as we liked, awesome lunch, and able to get on/off the VIP tour bus around the studio lots.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We really LOVED the woman who was driving/narrating tour. I thought we were just purchasing transportation from our Disneyland area hotel to Universal Studios. It was awesome to have also received an informative description of the sites/areas along the route.

I was also impressed with the quality of the transportation, very nice newer bus and so very clean!

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message