Nowhere in the world will you find such a wealth of great theme parks as in Southern California. And the good news is there’s fun for everyone, from toddlers to seniors. Want to see the best the region has to offer without worrying about ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 325 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Latanya R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I would definitely do again in the future, driver was amazing full of landmark information he was kind and funny..

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Sarah L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Loved our days at Disneyland and California adventure park

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Charyn Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Picked up at hotel on time and dropped off at Knotts.

Given clear instructions on where and what time to get on return bus.

Everything ran smoothly

Doing what: Anaheim Round-Trip Theme Park Transfer: Knott's Berry Farm

Troy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Everything went flawless and the price was reasonable.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

CoyoteLovely

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Is it really possible to go to Disneyland and not absolutely love it? We had such a good time in our two days there. My feet were killing me at the end of it, and I don't even want to know how many calories I ate! The purchase and exchange of the voucher was super easy. I have no complaints at all.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Mykie USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The booking process was incredibly intuitive, fast, and easy! I received my voucher immediately and was able to print it without issues. They accepted the voucher without question at the ticket booth outside the park and exchanged it for their own Park Hopper ticket which I could at both gates. Disneyland itself was of course fantastic as always, and being able to hop between Disney and California Adventure with ease is definitely the way to go! I would absolutely book through this website again!

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Charyn Australia

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

Picked up at hotel on time.

Had a long wait at the depot while waiting for other shuttles to arrive.

Our bus driver Charles was entertaining with pointing out items of interest.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

sharongrey

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2016

The disneyland resort ticket for 3 days was not worth it. Disneyland is small and a lot of rides were broken down. You dont need a 3 day ticket because you get free entry next day.

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Kevin C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The driver was really nice and on time. The bus was nice and clean. We will use then next time!

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

anita w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

So easy!! Didn't have to worry about driving back and forth from Disneyland to Universal Studios. Had a blast and fell asleep on the way back.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Leslie G

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Comfortable ride. Entertaining driver.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Mark G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

All good. Bus was comfortable and arrival and return were as planned/

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Phil T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Excellent! The double-decker bus was clean and very comfortable and on the ride back we even got to watch a movie on board. The driver was very informative, courteous and punctual.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Nickie E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Set up of the reservation was simple. The driver arrived as scheduled and the transport to and from the park was comfortable and short. We truly enjoyed our day at Knott's Berry Farm and would not hesitate to use Viator again for any travel destination services. It was a piece of our perfect vacation.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket with Transport

Richard

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Outstanding - no line ups, perfect weather - unfortunate that Jurassic Park ride was closed but the day with my daughter was awesome.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Philip J

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2016

Worst trip ever. Had to stand in line for 2 hours for rides and this site sold me tickets for a monday when i was trying to go on a Saturday. Not happy at all.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Karen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Very easy to book and amending the booking later was smooth. Bus was right on time to pick up and after a smooth transfer to the main bus without lots of other pickups we had a comfortable and easy trip to universal. Return trip was also smooth. Recommend as a good way to get from Anaheim to universal easily.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Christa B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

2 day park hopper was great for the amount of park time we were after, could have spent a few more days around Downtown Disney and the nearby outlet malls

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

boothie3

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Absolutly love Knotts Berry Farm, we would go again. A good variety for all ages. Loved Johnny Rockets. A really fun day out.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket with Transport

R B

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2016

It is worth doing if you are taking a child so that he / she can enjoy the characters.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

Sue Pfister P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Are there no 100 stars????? This is the ONLY way to go!!! Beautiful double decker bus...the driver was AMAZING!!! ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! EXCELLENT driver-pointed out lots of sites-don't know how she does it dealing with the LA traffic-but WOW!! She was so friendly and was so attentive to our comfort and safety. I would not hesitate to recommend this service to anyone!! Sit back, relax and enjoy! Thank you so much...looking forward to raving about this service to everyone!!! ONE HUNDRED STARS!!

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Cindy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Easy transportation. Fantastic driver Myoshi gave a great commentary for the entire drive into LA, helpful hints and tips! At the park early with plenty of time to do EVERYTHING we wanted to. Myoshi waiting for us where and when she said for our trip back. Couldn't have been a better day:-

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

Virginia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Loved it ,no problems.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message