Nowhere in the world will you find such a wealth of great theme parks as in Southern California. And the good news is there’s fun for everyone, from toddlers to seniors. Want to see the best the region has to offer without worrying about ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 255 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Universal Studios was a lot of fun. I definitely recommend paying the extra money and getting the Front of the Line Pass - you won't regret it!
Purchasing my ticket through Viator was easy and I had no problems what so ever. I highly recommend this site for booking your events.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our bus tour was excellent. Both our drivers were great. We arrived and departed the park on time. I am very happy to have chosen this tour for our transportation choice. I would recommend to anyone looking for transportation from Anaheim to Univrsal Studios. It was great not having to worry about driving in LA traffic.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Teresa our driver was very Informative and made our journey to seaworld very interesting.
Seaworld is one of the best parks you can visit.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: SeaWorld San Diego

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The bus was clean and on time. The driver Alex made the drive there interesting and he had great tips for the attractions.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Roomy comfortable bus, nice people too!

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was definitely worth the time! Had a blast!!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

teenagers enjoyed this trip. lots to see, waiting in lines in the holidays not too bad an organised park. would return

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

cant keep the teens away from this one, want some pumping action its the place to go. long day from Anaheim but a must for coaster riders.

Doing what: Six Flags Magic Mountain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A great deal

Doing what: Southern California CityPASS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was great ... tour guides were very informative ... absolutely love Universal Studios ... was the best!!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wow what great place! Because Lux Bus get you there so early you don't have to miss out on anything! Thanks Alex the Lux Bus driver for the informative and safe drive to Universal Studios, and the tips on getting the most out of the day.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Knott's Soak City General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great bus trip. Our driver Bill was very informative and had great local knowledge. It was good to not have to drive out to Universal ourselves. The night tour was ok. More time in Hollywood would have been appreciated.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message