Nowhere in the world will you find such a wealth of great theme parks as in Southern California. And the good news is there’s fun for everyone, from toddlers to seniors. Want to see the best the region has to offer without worrying about ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 377 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was really a great tour, we had a very good knowledgeable bus driver who's commentary was very informative. would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

VIP tour is well worth the extra costs

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

the only way to see Disneyland is to spend 2 days in both parks

Doing what: 4-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This bus to Universal studios worked out nice. On time, got us there when it opened.Left right when it closed so wish could have left little later so we could have little more time but was fine.Driver funny. Good price and could have gotten ticket for park cheaper too but already got package. Would use again!

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Coach driver to universal was very entertaining, and made the journey fun.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood Front of Line Pass with Transport

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2015

We left later than we should have which minimized how much time we got to spend at Universal

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We were picked up at our hotel and driven to the bus to take us to Universal. The bus was really nice. We loved the double decker and it was very clean. Everything happened as it was told to us. We had a very courteous bus driver and we had a lot of fun?

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Using the transport was fantastic. Everything was explained as we went and we always new what was happening. Great communication and great ease of travel to Universal. No worries about parking and fantastic pick up right by the entrance. This service made our experience less stressful and was very convienent. Alex was extremly memorable and we want to thank him for giving us all the information as we were driving too and from - it was like being on a tour of California. We would utilize the service again and recommend to others. We did the trip for 2 consecutive days.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Universal studios tour was amazing!

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Awesome experience with the kids!

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Operator was Pacific Coast sightseeing tours. Universal park was great - recommend the front of line pass. Bus driver was very informative and friendly. Operators gave us the opportunity to also include a Hollywood tour. All in all a very satisfying day

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood Front of Line Pass with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very nice trip....my boys love the double decker bus it was very comfortable.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Good experience. Shuttle Bus picked me up in front of the Hotel in Anaheim. Paying extra money for the Front of the Line pass was definitely worth it! I was able to see all of the attractions in one day.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood Front of Line Pass with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

I provided an extensive review of Knotts Berry Farm on trip Advisor but I did want to mention here that Viator Customer Servicee was excellent as provided by Kris. He helped me with the glitch in their web site which does not allow you to purchase a senior ticket and an adult ticket using a credit card if the senior is the name on the card. The lead traveler must match the name on the card and as a senior the program does not allow you to site the senior as the lead traveler. So Kris ended up suggesting that I buy 2 adult tickets and then he would credit my card back for the 9.00 difference. Very friendly and efficient.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

It was on time, very comfortable and roomy bus, nice driver

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

I really love the bus, and the trip was excellent. I only regret my family and I didn't have more time to expend on Universal, since we were picked up at 6:30PM.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Animal shows were fantastic. Operators were Lux copachlines. - Friendly driver and comfortbale bus

Doing what: SeaWorld San Diego with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

This tour was great - and it was awesome to not have to worry about driving or parking or anything. The only improvement I would have made would be to have had a later pickup time at the park, since the drive was a little over 1.5 hours, we could have left at 7:30 or 8 and still been back at the hotel at a reasonable time. But 6:30 wasn't too bad, and still gave us a lot of time to see everything we wanted to see.

Doing what: SeaWorld San Diego with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Everything was great. It was sure nice to not have to drive in that traffic. I would recommend it.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

Operators were Lux, bus was a small one and ride was rough. Park was okay, but compared to other parks we visited probably a step down

Doing what: LEGOLAND® California with Transport

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

The bus was nice - my son enjoyed the double decker. The driver was entertaining - however the sound system was quite loud - my husband had an earache by the end of it.
There was a considerable wait time at the bus depot after we were picked up while the other buses arrived. I also didn't appreciate being the first picked up and the last dropped off - if you are first on you should be first off or last on last off. We spent over 2 extra hours picking up or dropping off people during the trip.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We were picked up on time and it was a quick transfer to the main stop for our bus directly to universal studios. Our driver was polite, helpful, very funny in commentary and made pick up area very clear for later in the day. Coming home the traffic was awful, but the driver put a DVD on and appreciated that everyone was tired and didn't want any other distractions. We only had 2 days in LA so did not want the hassle of hiring a car, so this was an excellent trip - I would definitely recommend it!

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very nice and comfortable bus ride. Driver was very pleasant. Departed on time and picked us up on time. Planning another trip very soon.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: SeaWorld San Diego

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I can't recommend this highly enough. Picked up from right next to the Tropicana Inn when promised, a great trip to Universal in a fantastic bus, HEAPS of time to enjoy Universal Studios and City Walk, then an easy trip back to Anaheim. Great trip, great price, so easy. Travelled with wife and three kids under 10 and found it excellent.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our experience on this tour was exceptional. Our driver of bus2020 went over and beyond the call of duty. I accidentally left my wallet at our hotel, and when she learned of this, she treated my children and myself to lunch. Our bus operator literally saved our day. This was customer service at its best. Lea Seaborn

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message