Nowhere in the world will you find such a wealth of great theme parks as in Southern California. And the good news is there’s fun for everyone, from toddlers to seniors. Want to see the best the region has to offer without worrying about ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 208 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Long day but a great full day out. A must do. The best driver/tour guide "Guido"

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

No issues, very pleasant driver. The bus was clean and on time. I highly recommend.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Loved universal studios and skip the line is always a plus so u can make the most of your day there!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent rides loved it

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The best day of our two week holiday, Universal Studios was the best and was well worth spending the extra money to get Front of the Line Passes. The waiting time for the Transformer ride for example was 50 minutes but with our passes we got on each ride straight away. Would definitely do this again.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

On time and lots of local information. Clean, tidy bus and friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a fantastic day at Universal Studios
and the front of line pass was worth the money!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood Front of Line Pass with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My husband and I enjoyed out ride to and from Universal Studios. The bus was on time, clean, and the driver was friendly and informative. Everything went very smoothly.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Too easy and much cheaper to arrange entry to Knotts Berry Farm through Viator. We are staying at Disneyland and it was a simple $5 (adult), $2 (child/pensioner) all day bus ticket to transfer to and from Knott's as we pleased.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a fantastic time on our Legoland California Transport Shuttle. Ben our driver was fantastic, extremely friendly and very entertaining. We will definitely recommend this shuttle company to friends and will definitely take it again when we visit. A big thank you to Ben for making it a very memorable trip.

Doing what: Anaheim Round-Trip Theme Park Transport: LEGOLAND® California

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic day out! Highly recommend this tour. We did the behind the scenes tour, penguin encounter and the wild artic - those tours you can book online. It was a really great day and the staff were very friendly and knowledgable. We will definately be back

Doing what: SeaWorld San Diego with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

So convenient not having to drive and park myself at Universal Studios. Definitely the best way to get to the park!

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

THE WOODEN ROLLERCOASTER IS THE BEST RIDE IVE EVER BEEN ON.WE HAD A GREAT DAY,

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our tour was fantastic! We had the best driver and the most knowledgeable. It was definitely a 5 STAR tour!!!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message