Nowhere in the world will you find such a wealth of great theme parks as in Southern California. And the good news is there’s fun for everyone, from toddlers to seniors. Want to see the best the region has to offer without worrying about ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 354 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Philip J

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2016

Worst trip ever. Had to stand in line for 2 hours for rides and this site sold me tickets for a monday when i was trying to go on a Saturday. Not happy at all.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Karen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Very easy to book and amending the booking later was smooth. Bus was right on time to pick up and after a smooth transfer to the main bus without lots of other pickups we had a comfortable and easy trip to universal. Return trip was also smooth. Recommend as a good way to get from Anaheim to universal easily.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Christa B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

2 day park hopper was great for the amount of park time we were after, could have spent a few more days around Downtown Disney and the nearby outlet malls

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

boothie3

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Absolutly love Knotts Berry Farm, we would go again. A good variety for all ages. Loved Johnny Rockets. A really fun day out.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket with Transport

R B

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2016

It is worth doing if you are taking a child so that he / she can enjoy the characters.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

Sue Pfister P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Are there no 100 stars????? This is the ONLY way to go!!! Beautiful double decker bus...the driver was AMAZING!!! ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! EXCELLENT driver-pointed out lots of sites-don't know how she does it dealing with the LA traffic-but WOW!! She was so friendly and was so attentive to our comfort and safety. I would not hesitate to recommend this service to anyone!! Sit back, relax and enjoy! Thank you so much...looking forward to raving about this service to everyone!!! ONE HUNDRED STARS!!

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Virginia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Loved it ,no problems.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Gregory R S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

A most informative and enjoyable day. The bus ride down from Anaheim was relaxing and scenic. The shows at Sea World were enjoyable and interesting.

Doing what: SeaWorld San Diego with Transport

Tracie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Voucher worked perfectly. Its difficult to find discounted Disneyland tickets but after signing up for Viators newsletter we received an additional 10 off. Very pleased with how easy they were to use. We set a date to exchange the voucher for tickets and we chose the night before we wanted to go to the park so that we wouldn't have to wait in the long ticket lines.

Doing what: 5-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Barbara H

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Great tour when time is limited and you want to try and fit everything in

Doing what: SeaWorld San Diego with Transport

Richard P

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Disneyland is Disneyland. As a child you think of it as a magical place. Going as an adult it is a theme park, as that is what it is. We went to California theme park on a Thursday and it was busy. Went to Disneyland on Friday and it was extremely busy. 45m to an hour wait on some rides. Would hate to be there during summer. Saying all that though you cannot go to the USA without going to one of the Disneys. Enjoyed the experience and have now marked this off my list of things to do.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Sarah C

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Great value pass, only way to do all the parks! We loved Disney California and Disneyland but found Legoland a bit run down and better for younger kids mine 2 were 10 and 8. A good tip I was given was to redeem your passes the night before you wish to start so as to save time the next day.

Doing what: Southern California CityPASS

Janelle W

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2015

We were disappointed to find out that the trip we booked was no longer available on the day we booked and we had to re-arrange our plans which meant we missed parts of other events we were keen to see. It was a very long day with a slow trip back to our hotel. SeaWorld itself was quite enjoyable even though not all attractions were open on the day we visited.

Doing what: SeaWorld San Diego with Transport

Jason P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The driver was awesome. Trip was great, he answered all of our questions about pick ups and drop offs, offered us tips about where to go to get the most out of our day, and kept us entertained on the drive.

If ever I'm back down there again and need a day trip, I won't look any further!

Doing what: Theme Park Transportation: Legoland California

Bazwa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Had a great day the tour driver was great going again 10/10 for service

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Maxine L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Coach pickup from hotel and return from the park was on time and made the visit to Knotts very smooth.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket with Transport

Dmitriy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent!

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Matthew H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A great trip all around. I loved everything about it. The bus driver was great. The trip was quick. And I was able to see everything I desired to at Universal. Only bad thing about this trip would be the fact that I don't have the money to do this more often.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Ellen Jean S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

No lineup to pickup ticket. Lady at window extremely friendly and helpful.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Nancy K F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We saw ALL the characters! Group photo with Mickey first thing coming in the door. Then Stitch, Minnie, Daisy and Pluto all paid a visit to our table. The food was great, lots of choices, especially the made to order omelets. Yum! Great time had by all, from 4yrs old to 15 yrs old, to 40 and 60 yrs old!! What a fun way to meet some of our favorite characters without even having to use a park admission that day. :

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

Jill B

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

My daughter and I enjoyed Knotts Berry Farm. Exciting rides and a lot less crowded than Disneyland. We caught the ART bus to get there and spent about 6 hours at the park.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Meghan S

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

The driver of the bus was funny. He really tried to wake people up and be personable.....some people on the bus were lame. : He wasn't. But, the drive was long and made us all carsick, not his fault. We just had to sit in the rush hour traffic and with all the stop and going, made us sick. A great deal for our family to get to Universal.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

suja112

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2015

A nice park but not enough rollercosters :

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

JESSICA A

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2015

Went smoothly, pick up on time, we're told to be back to the bus early for 6pm departure but did not depart until 7:15pm due to driver error. Could have used the extra time for Citywalk but otherwise a smooth transaction

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Leah L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The bus was very nice and comfortable. The driver was experienced and communicative which was very helpful. They were punctual and made sure everyone was accounted for.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message