Nowhere in the world will you find such a wealth of great theme parks as in Southern California. And the good news is there’s fun for everyone, from toddlers to seniors. Want to see the best the region has to offer without worrying about ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 356 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We were picked up on time and it was a quick transfer to the main stop for our bus directly to universal studios. Our driver was polite, helpful, very funny in commentary and made pick up area very clear for later in the day. Coming home the traffic was awful, but the driver put a DVD on and appreciated that everyone was tired and didn't want any other distractions. We only had 2 days in LA so did not want the hassle of hiring a car, so this was an excellent trip - I would definitely recommend it!

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very nice and comfortable bus ride. Driver was very pleasant. Departed on time and picked us up on time. Planning another trip very soon.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: SeaWorld San Diego

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I can't recommend this highly enough. Picked up from right next to the Tropicana Inn when promised, a great trip to Universal in a fantastic bus, HEAPS of time to enjoy Universal Studios and City Walk, then an easy trip back to Anaheim. Great trip, great price, so easy. Travelled with wife and three kids under 10 and found it excellent.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our experience on this tour was exceptional. Our driver of bus2020 went over and beyond the call of duty. I accidentally left my wallet at our hotel, and when she learned of this, she treated my children and myself to lunch. Our bus operator literally saved our day. This was customer service at its best. Lea Seaborn

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great trip and affordable price. Highly recommended. I will book the same bus again when we visit SeaWorld again.

/Judith

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: SeaWorld San Diego

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Had a wonderful time at Seaworld and definately was the best thing to go by bus instead of driving there from Anaheim.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: SeaWorld San Diego

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Loved Universal Studios. Wish I could have gone back for another day, but unfortunately, I had to leave before I could use the 2nd day which would have been free.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Can't go wrong being at Disneyland

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

It was good. absolutely on time.

Doing what: SeaWorld San Diego with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was wonderful! Not being a native to the area/uncomfortable with driving in the area, yet still wanting to see Universal Studios, this was the way to go. Our driver, Kenneth, was very courteous, pleasant, and likeable.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The bus was clean and comfortable, the driver was awesome, and the price was excellent. We would absolutely use Viator again.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Only used the Shuttle part of the service but they were incredible. On time for everything and were great. Our driver was full of knowledge of the area and very funny. After seeing prices for parking and road systems in the USA, I'd defin recommend taking a shuttle service to Universal ot anywhere

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

fantastic, totally recommend spending the extra on front of line tickets,

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This trip was so great on monday that tomorrow afternoon we are headed over to book another trip for thursDay! Very fun, will recommend!

Doing what: Anaheim Round-Trip Theme Park Transport: LEGOLAND® California

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely fantastic . Great value , awesome service , fast and easy made this trip real enjoyable . Will be making all our bookings through viator from now on . Thankyou Viator you are truly one company that can be and will be trusted by us from now on .

Doing what: Anaheim Round-Trip Theme Park Transport: LEGOLAND® California

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic service , fast and easy . Very well organised making this trip an enjoyable one for all of the family . We will be making all of our bookings with Viator from now on . A company that can be trusted 100 .

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic value and service . For what we paid and with very little effort in organising as it was already done for us . Thankyou Viator we will be making all of our bookings with you from now on . Awesome awesome service making it one of the best trips my family have had .

Doing what: Knott's Soak City General Admission Ticket

Dennis G
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great trip. We didn't need the stress of the LA freeway system, so we thought it was great, and a real bargain.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This trip was very convenient and our driver Alex made it fun and educational.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent from pick-up to drop-off!

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The driver was outstanding. Going to the 'office' to register and possibly switch buses was a hassle.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were picked up at 7:10am and brought to the depot to transfer to the double-decker bus. The bus left at 7:45 and arrived at Universal at 9am just in time for the opening and there are no queues to the rides/tours yet. This is cheaper and more convenient than renting a car.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Bus was 10 minutes early at pickup. Good commentary during drive and bus was waiting at the end of the day - could not ask for more.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message