• USD ($)
  • English
72 544x376 For those interested in exploring Alaskan Native culture, Anchorage has plenty to offer. First of all, Anchorage is home to the Alaska Native Heritage Center, a cultural center and museum sitting on 26 wooded acres ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 9 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Guide was fabulous and since there were no other customers we got a private tour!

Doing what: Anchorage City Tour with Optional Alaska Native Heritage Center Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The Tour was fantastic, It was comprehensive and the tour guide was awesome.
wish I had more time to join other interesting tours in Anchorage and the surrounding areas.
thank you vey much.
Regards,
Abdulla

Doing what: Anchorage City Tour with Optional Alaska Native Heritage Center Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

A wonderful short tour. Our operator arrived at our hotel on time and was very informative in telling us about the history of Anchorage and the culture. He pointed out all of the highlights on the trip and was very accommodating in taking photos of my wife and me. Next time we will return a little earlier in the year when things are buzzing and more activities are taking place. Thanks!

Doing what: Anchorage City Tour with Optional Alaska Native Heritage Center Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was a wonderful excursion. We saw all the highlights of Anvhorage and our driver was amazingly knowledgeable and told us wonderful stories about Alaska we would not have heard anywhere else. So glad we made this last minute reservation!

Doing what: Anchorage City Tour with Optional Alaska Native Heritage Center Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour was extremely informative and well-planned. An added plus was pick-up and drop-off at our son's residence where we were visiting. The guides were very courteous and knowledgeable and were able to answer questions that were posed by the tourists. I would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Anchorage City Tour with Optional Alaska Native Heritage Center Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very nice operation. Small and comfortable minibus with knowledgable and friendly guide. Was very accomodating and helpful.

Doing what: Anchorage City Tour with Optional Alaska Native Heritage Center Upgrade

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

It was very informative tour. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Doing what: Anchorage City Tour with Optional Alaska Native Heritage Center Upgrade

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2013

Our tour guide was great! We just didn't find the tour to be that interesting. Service was good.

Doing what: Anchorage City Tour with Optional Alaska Native Heritage Center Upgrade

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message