A heady mix of Roman, Moorish, Jewish and Christian ingredients make Cordoba one of Andalusia’s most fascinating cities. The city was once at the center of the Iberian Islamic world, and many architectural relics remain. Tailor-made for wandering, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 882 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

PERFECT TOUR! PERFECT TOUR LEADER! WILL RECOMMEND TO ALL MY FRIENDS.

Doing what: Cordoba Day Trip from Malaga

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful tour, nice people on board bus and tour guide, Josef, was amazing as was our driver. Hotels (we opted for the upgrades) were very good with nice breakfasts each morning. No complaints and I would highly recommend this tour to folks who want to see a lot of Spain in a short amount of time.

Doing what: 6-Day Spain Tour from Barcelona: Zaragoza, Madrid, Cordoba, Seville, Granada and Valencia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Courteous staff, superb dancing and a pleasant setting all made for an extremely enjoyable evening.

Doing what: Cordoba Flamenco Show at Tablao el Cardenal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We really enjoyed the tour, the tour guide was very good. I would recommend this tour for every one.

Doing what: 4-Day Spain Tour: Cordoba, Seville and Granada from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fabulous! The entire city was wonderful and the guide was quite knowledgeable.

Doing what: Cordoba Day Trip from Seville Including Skip-the-Line Entrance to Cordoba Mosque and Optional Tour of Carmona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour took us to the Andalucia region of Spain in which very rich in history and cultural heritage from medieval period as well as from 18-19th century. All the visited venues are outstanding and accompanied by very knowledgeable tour guides. The whole tour is very well managed e.g. transportations, accomodations,optional tours etc. It is a highly recommended tour to join.

Doing what: 4-Day Spain Tour: Cordoba, Seville and Granada from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Transport comfortable and start place easy to find. Guide excellent and well-organised. Very knowledgeable. Sufficient free time before return.

Doing what: Cordoba Day Trip from Granada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

One of the best tours I have been in. All locations are beautiful, our tour guide Hugo was very efficient and punctual, drive was very responsible and our local tour guides were knowledgeable. Would not ask for anything better :)

Doing what: 4-Day Spain Tour: Cordoba, Seville and Granada from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our tour guide joseph was the best. The hotels could be better and nearer the city center. If your lucky and you get a good local guide you will fall in love with their history but of course theres joseph to fill in missing info. This is the best and the safest way to see andalucia

Doing what: 5-Day Spain Tour: Seville, Cordoba, Toledo, Ronda, Costa del Sol and Granada from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It is the guide who makes any Trip exciting. Guide was fantastic and very good explanation and description of various places of tour.

EXCELLENT

Doing what: Cordoba Day Trip from Seville Including Skip-the-Line Entrance to Cordoba Mosque and Optional Tour of Carmona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was well organised, easy paced and covered history and culture of Spain quite well. Hotels were good. Overall it was good value for the price. Optional additions were also good.

Doing what: 4-Day Spain Tour: Cordoba, Seville and Granada from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Highly Recommended

Doing what: Cordoba Day Trip from Malaga

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

It was a really well organized tour of the Andalusia region of Spain. The tour guide Carlos was really knowledgeable, approachable and had a great sense of humor. the hotels were nice too I'm glad I went. The buffet meals included in the package are worth skipping as the restaurants in the south of Spain is so good and inexpensive.

Doing what: 4-Day Spain Tour: Cordoba, Seville and Granada from Madrid

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Tour was very interesting. Guides were knowledgeable and took the time to thoroughly explain in English though the share in the audience of English speaking participants was of the order of 10%. We were picked up at our hotel and dropped off at our hotel. A small mishap is that, in Cordova, the taxi that was to pick us up and take us to the train station for the trip back to Sevilla wanted to be paid contrarily to the contract. It was a limited amount of cash but points to some miscommunication in the operation

Doing what: 2-Day Cordoba Trip from Seville Including Medina Azahara, Carmona and Skip-the-Line Entrance to Cordoba Mosque-Cathedral

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message