A heady mix of Roman, Moorish, Jewish and Christian ingredients make Cordoba one of Andalusia’s most fascinating cities. The city was once at the center of the Iberian Islamic world, and many architectural relics remain. Tailor-made for wandering, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 919 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our guide was excellent! Full of information and very helpful

Doing what: Cordoba Walking Tour with Optional Arabian Baths Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

very nice tour alot of free time , a little more time in cordoba could have been nicer but otherwise excellant pace and please do the flamenco show in seville option but very good.

Doing what: 4-Day Spain Tour: Cordoba, Seville and Granada from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing! We had an excellent trip. All the tour guides were nice and well informed. And covered the history of Spain very well.

Doing what: 4-Day Spain Tour: Cordoba, Seville and Granada from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was fabulous , every minute was calculated, best hotels,food okay, Hugo is the best guide very cooperative and knowledgeable.comfortable coach with very experience driver.we had an amazing trip hope we can come back again .

Doing what: 4-Day Spain Tour: Cordoba, Seville and Granada from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Absolutely fantastic. Each day just kept getting better. Our tour guide Hugo was great. the hotels, dinner and breakfast superb. We had a good mix of guided tours and free time. highly recommend this tour to everyone

Doing what: 4-Day Spain Tour: Cordoba, Seville and Granada from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

fantastic tour! cordoba was breathtaking! sonwas seville and alhambra. the hotels were great and very well worth every penny (i dare say it was a bargain!)

Doing what: 4-Day Spain Tour: Cordoba, Seville and Granada from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Would recommend this tour. Hugo, the guide did a good job. However, wished we had a more interesting guide at Alhambra. Driver was skilful n drove well. One down side was having 3 translations throughout the 5 days. This took up a lot of time. Two languages would be acceptable but three was just too much! Hotel Melia Costa de Sol had very good food and excellent service at its restaurant.

Doing what: 5-Day Spain Tour: Seville, Cordoba, Toledo, Ronda, Costa del Sol and Granada from Madrid

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

It hit all the key spots with just the right amount of downtime for self touring. The region in itself is amazing so it's definitely time well-spent. Tour guide Carlos was great and looked after us very well. Highly recommend joining this tour if you only have a few days to explore Andalusia.

Doing what: 4-Day Spain Tour: Cordoba, Seville and Granada from Madrid

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Loved the cathedral, though it was a bit crowded. I would do it again, though.

Doing what: Cordoba Day Trip from Malaga

Izza
Qatar

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

i enjoyed this tour as long as it was full cultural and historical tour. Grace was amazing makes our trip funny the driver Manolo is very helpful and friendly.
the only thing i didn't like is that the local guide not all, used to explain generously the history to spanish speakers and few sentences for english speakers i was obliged to google once in the hotel to look for the infos.
hotels were good the bus very relaxing the best nice show was in seville flamenco don't miss...
the gipsy show in granada wasn't that much interesting.
the tour was well planned from day n1 till the end. there was a nice harmony between the group who came from different countries argentine australia kuwait india cuba philippines. we were a real family.
thank you all...

Doing what: 5-Day Spain Tour: Seville, Cordoba, Toledo, Ronda, Costa del Sol and Granada from Madrid

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Wonderful, definitely recommend visiting the city and spending some time on your own as well. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Doing what: Cordoba Day Trip from Seville Including Skip-the-Line Entrance to Cordoba Mosque and Optional Tour of Carmona

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Tour leader Hugo did a great job. But three languages is too many for one tour group. Way too much time lost on local tours. More could and should have been seen. Standard level hotels were fine, but food was generally disappointing.

Doing what: 5-Day Spain Tour: Seville, Cordoba, Toledo, Ronda, Costa del Sol and Granada from Madrid

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

The tour was very nice and charming. The turist guide was very proffesional and nice. But the buss delades 30 minutes to the place we gathered in central Malaga , we tried to call the local number to enquire about the delay but someone answered Tallinn just spanish language and can not English language, this made difficult to understand him.. So Only problem was bad Communication and there was no clear information about the pick up areas that they collect the turists.

Doing what: Cordoba Day Trip from Malaga

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

We were satisfied with this excursion and found that it was worth doing however, we were not happy with our tour guide as he was not a people person, and I believe we would have enjoyed it much more had we another tour guide.

Doing what: Cordoba Day Trip from Malaga

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message