A heady mix of Roman, Moorish, Jewish and Christian ingredients make Cordoba one of Andalusia’s most fascinating cities. The city was once at the center of the Iberian Islamic world, and many architectural relics remain. Tailor-made for wandering, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 905 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was great value. The hotels we stayed in were more than adequate. The guides were very friendly and knowledgeable. My only complaint was although the bus stopped ever 2 hours for a break, it would be better if the bus itself had a working lavatory.

Doing what: 4-Day Spain Tour: Cordoba, Seville and Granada from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Completely made me a perfect trip

Doing what: 4-Day Spain Tour: Cordoba, Seville and Granada from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great trip. Hugo (Guide) and Paco (Driver) were very nice and informative. Impressed with Paco's driving skills in some of the very narrow streets. Hugo kept us entertained, informed, and on-time (which isn't always the easiest thing to do). The four cities we visited were beautiful and great choices. The local guides were also very good. We enjoyed the afternoon walking tour in Seville but would recommend passing on the boat tour part. I wish we had some free time in Córdoba and a longer lunch break in Toledo. By the time we decided on a place to eat, and time to eat, there wasn't any time to shop or explore. Our only mistake was not planning an extra day for Madrid when we returned. An incredible tour!

Doing what: 4-Day Spain Tour: Cordoba, Seville and Granada from Madrid

Davedeeo
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent show which we thoroughly enjoyed. On arrival we were greeted and seated promptly at our table near the front, with a good view. Drinks orders were taken soon after and delivered without any significant delay. The performances were good and varied from an impressive group of performers. The night we were in there was quite a large group from Seville who were enthusiastic and it's normally a good indication that you are getting something well rated when the locals attend in numbers.

Doing what: Cordoba Flamenco Show at Tablao el Cardenal

Davedeeo
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent show which we thoroughly enjoyed. On arrival we were greeted and seated promptly at our table near the front, with a good view. Drinks orders were taken soon after and delivered without any significant delay. The performances were good and varied from an impressive group of performers. The night we were in there was quite a large group from Seville who were enthusiastic and it's normally a good indication that you are getting something well rated when the locals attend in numbers.

Doing what: Cordoba Flamenco Show at Tablao el Cardenal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

THis tour was a fantastic overview of Andalusia. The guides were very knowledgable. The only thing is: There are some optional tours offered. The flamenco show in Seville was great. But I wouldn't recommend the boat tour in Seville, and the Gypsy Show in Grenada.

Doing what: 4-Day Spain Tour: Cordoba, Seville and Granada from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

fantastic. every detail was taken care of. Gracia was amazing. Driver was terrific. step on guides except one were really very good. would recommend without hesitation.

Doing what: 4-Day Spain Tour: Cordoba, Seville and Granada from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Most excellent tour! Can't praise more the tour company for working with such wonderful guides like Hugothe main tour guide and Carmenour Madrid guide, our bus driver Jesus, the local guides like Luis in Cordoba, Gloria in Seville, Triny in Granada and Angel in Toledo. And last but not least Mona and Sonia, the two ladies who kept us informed about the tour beforehand. Spotllesly organised from the start to the finish. We had a smaller group, and had plenty of time to visit different places as to have optional tours or rest. The hotels were excellent so as the food. Can't recommend it more.

Doing what: 8-Day Spain Tour from Madrid: Cordoba, Seville, Ronda, Costa del Sol, Granada and Toledo

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful and humorous tour guide, Joseph, sights spectacular, minus one star for the food.

Doing what: 4-Day Spain Tour: Cordoba, Seville and Granada from Madrid

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour. Josef the tour guide was very knowledgeable, informative and well read. The tour was well paced. Very good accommodation. The food was better at Granada hotel. Wifi was not easily accessible at Seville hotel -Melia.

Altogether it was most enjoyable

Doing what: 4-Day Spain Tour: Cordoba, Seville and Granada from Madrid

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Excellent. Did and see a lot on 4 days.

Doing what: 4-Day Spain Tour: Cordoba, Seville and Granada from Madrid

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

VDT tour was good and the Tour Guide in Cordoba was very knowledgeable and attentive. Good experience for me.

Doing what: Cordoba Day Trip from Malaga

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Enjoyed the bus tour in Cordoba. Wish there was another route to Medina Azahara.

Doing what: Cordoba Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This was a great tour to learn about the three cultures - Moslem, Jewish and Catholic - and medieval history in a brief time. A long day and on the feet throughout, to be sure, but it was informative and enjoyable. Wish there was a break for lunch between the garden tour and the cathedral tour.

Doing what: Cordoba Day Trip from Seville

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message