A heady mix of Roman, Moorish, Jewish and Christian ingredients make Cordoba one of Andalusia’s most fascinating cities. The city was once at the center of the Iberian Islamic world, and many architectural relics remain. Tailor-made for wandering, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1235 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Valerie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The van was a very comfortable way to travel. Our tour guide was fantastic - so personable and so knowledgeable - shared info and laughs throughout. Very accommodating - she certainly went the extra mile for us all. Loved Cordoba! A must see!

Doing what: Cordoba Day Trip from Seville Including Skip-the-Line Entrance to Cordoba Mosque and Optional Tour of Carmona

Sturla N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very good, except a little delayed start. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Cordoba Day Trip from Malaga

Judy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a wonderful tour guide who really knew her stuff. Made the whole experience worthwhile.

Doing what: Cordoba Walking Tour with Optional Arabian Baths Experience

Jane G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Good overview of Cordoba and tour of Cathedral/Mosque was fantastic. Mostly due to guide: Paqui. She was very informative and quite animated during the tour.

Doing what: Cordoba Day Trip from Seville

Billw_51

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a GREAT show. The singer, guitarist and dancers were all, outstanding. Great opportunity.

Doing what: Cordoba Flamenco Show at Tablao el Cardenal

Nourhl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Cordoba Day Trip from Costa del Sol

Ahlam A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My friend and I had a great experience with your tour, our guides were knowledgeable and experienced, our hotels were clean and centrally located, this was my first time using your tours, from now on, I will only use your company, thanks for exceeding my expectations.

Doing what: 8-Day Spain Tour from Madrid: Cordoba, Seville, Ronda, Costa del Sol, Granada and Toledo

Adaariv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour guide best experience super should have more laid standard high engagement good knowledge. Rating 10

Doing what: Cordoba Day Trip from Seville Including Skip-the-Line Entrance to Cordoba Mosque and Optional Tour of Carmona

Soo Hwang N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very good Organised trip . Thank you

Doing what: Cordoba Day Trip from Malaga

anacarolinacuesta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

i was great. We left about half an hour later on account of having to wait for more travelers, which was unfortunate but other than that everything went smoothly.
The guides at Cordoba were great! Very friendly and knowledgable. They do an amazing work.

Doing what: Cordoba Day Trip from Seville

Anthony A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

WOW WOW WOW amazing the history and the beauty of 2 Religions getting along. One could spend all day enjoying this site.

Doing what: Cordoba Day Trip from Seville Including Skip-the-Line Entrance to Cordoba Mosque and Optional Tour of Carmona

Jenny Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This cathedral was unique to all others and worth a trip to the area to visit.
The tour guide was very passionate about the history and very knowledgeable.
She detailed the sections of the cathedral and the changes over the years.
Very good tour

Doing what: Cordoba Day Trip from Seville

Wai M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic and very enjoyable trip I and #39;ve ever joined highly recommended to anyone who wants a great time in Madrid

Doing what: 8-Day Spain Tour from Madrid: Cordoba, Seville, Ronda, Costa del Sol, Granada and Toledo

Deena P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing day with a really great guide...Peidro was hilarious and very well informed!

Doing what: Cordoba Day Trip from Malaga

Mrs L M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very pleased that I did this tour, awe-inspiring building, great guides. Value for money tour.

Doing what: Cordoba Day Trip from Seville

Deepak A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I truly enjoyed the tour! Everything went well and as promised. Hotels were excellent ( though most didn and #39;t have coffee kettle). Tour escort was excellent with good info and enthusiasm. Local guides were too good and made tours so interesting!
One suggestion- time allocated for Toledo was too less!

Doing what: 5-Day Spain Tour: Seville, Cordoba, Toledo, Ronda, Costa del Sol and Granada from Madrid

Chandan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

In my experience the best multi-day tour on Viator in Spain. Andalusia is undoubtedly the best region to visit, thoroughly enjoyed each day. So rich in Spain's heritage, history and architecture. Sightseeing and the panoramic landscapes in all the cities are definitely the highlight of this tour. Very well paced, although a few cities like Ronda and Granada definitely deserved some more time on our own. All the individual tour guides were very good. Our main tour guide/manager 'Sonsoles' was a cheerful, knowledgeable, helpful and humorous lady. Choose the superior hotels option for best locations and rooms in each city. Have a great tour!!

Doing what: 5-Day Spain Tour: Seville, Cordoba, Toledo, Ronda, Costa del Sol and Granada from Madrid

Louis H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I fell in love with Cordoba and will definitely go back and spend more time there.

Doing what: Cordoba Day Trip from Malaga

Olivera M

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

For a short stay in wonderful Cordoba, Hop On Hop Off bus is very useful and efficient way to get to know the city, utilize to the utmost 2 lines and walking tours, with incredible kind staff. The contraining limit for us was that the waiting for the next bus to come or change the route was suprisingly long eventually, May was not considered as a high tourist season.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Cordoba Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Joseph M

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

We enjoyed this tour. The local guides in Cordoba were good.

Doing what: Cordoba Day Trip from Seville

Morleen R

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

The Viator people did a great job! Everything went very smoothly. The Mosque was extraordinary. But there is little else to recommend a day in Córdoba.

Doing what: Cordoba Day Trip from Seville

Douglas H

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Generally very good. Tour guides well informed, friendly, and spoke English well. Would have wished for a little more time for more of a leisurely lunch-not so much of a rush to get back to Sevilla.

Doing what: Cordoba Day Trip from Seville

Dr David Carhar C

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

A good tour and an expert guide. The inefficiency of the Seville office has been mentioned elsewhere.

Doing what: Cordoba Day Trip from Seville Including Skip-the-Line Entrance to Cordoba Mosque and Optional Tour of Carmona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message