A heady mix of Roman, Moorish, Jewish and Christian ingredients make Cordoba one of Andalusia’s most fascinating cities. The city was once at the center of the Iberian Islamic world, and many architectural relics remain. Tailor-made for wandering, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 984 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

An excellent evening. We have seen several Flamenco shows in similar venues and on stage and this was very good. A really enjoyable event.

Doing what: Cordoba Flamenco Show at Tablao el Cardenal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Four hour walking tour with no coffee break a little long otherwise great experience, excellent,very knowledgeable guide and sunshine!

Doing what: Cordoba Walking Tour with Optional Arabian Baths Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Mr Fernando, the english speaking guide is great. Very detailed explanation of Cordoba.

Doing what: Cordoba Day Trip from Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour is great.... Mr Carlos (the main guide) n the bus driver is very helpful and patient with all the people in the tour.

The hotel breakfast n dinner somehow need abit of more variety except the hotel at Costa del sol which is great

Doing what: 5-Day Spain Tour: Seville, Cordoba, Toledo, Ronda, Costa del Sol and Granada from Madrid

Trish
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This trip was excellent as was the tour guide.

Doing what: 3-Day Spain Tour: Madrid to Costa del Sol via Seville and Ronda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Trip was well organized. Margarita is very good guide.

Doing what: 5-Day Spain Tour: Seville, Cordoba, Toledo, Ronda, Costa del Sol and Granada from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent value for money

The itinerary should also include a walking tour of Granada , which was exceptional . The tour stays just outside of Granada - make sure you take a taxi to St Nicholas square

Madrid : ensure you visit the palace ( open to the public)

Doing what: 7-Day Southern Spain Tour: Granada, Toledo, Madrid, Cordoba, Seville and Ronda from Malaga

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour is a must-do when in Spain! Our guide Josep was fabulous and incredibly knowledgeable. Javi drove like a champ. The excursion in Granada was excellent. flamenco in Seville was a bit over-rated but I would still see it. We stayed in the superior class hotels. Seville had a pool, Granada not

Doing what: 4-Day Spain Tour: Cordoba, Seville and Granada from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Cordoba Day Trip from Malaga

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I would highly recommend this trip because of our wonderful guide in Cordoba, Pacqui. She was so knowledgeable, interesting and amusing - probably one of the best guides I have ever had.

Doing what: Cordoba Day Trip from Seville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A must have visit when you travel to Andalusia. Excellent mezquita, walk around Jewish quater, visit the christian palace. The Architecture in Cordoba mezquita is really beautiful and breath taking. Our tour leader is excellent too, Alicia and the driver Manuel?. Visit to Carmona is recommended, a small, unique roman city. The tour agent is professional, value for money. Excellent!

Doing what: Cordoba Day Trip from Seville Including Skip-the-Line Entrance to Cordoba Mosque and Optional Tour of Carmona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

GREAT TOUR.Our guide Giusep was the best.

Doing what: 4-Day Spain Tour: Cordoba, Seville and Granada from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Would highly recommend. Grace was a fun and careful guide. Happily spent more time than we expected at the great mosque at Cordoba and at the Alhambra in Grenada. Both really fabulous tours. Hotels were fine. Food was mixed. On the road it was very good self service. Food at Melia Lebreros in Seville was pretty terrible, but at Granada it was excellent. Boat tour in Seville was a wonderful extra didn't do the flamenco.

Doing what: 4-Day Spain Tour: Cordoba, Seville and Granada from Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I would score it as 5
Services, hotels, guides, timing, itineraries- everything was great and according to expectations!

Doing what: 6-Day Spain Tour from Barcelona: Zaragoza, Madrid, Cordoba, Seville, Granada and Valencia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really fantastic tour with helpful guides, great accommodation and wonderful food.

All of the major sites of Andalusia were covered and it was a very great way to see many of the incredible sites of southern Spain in a short amount of time.

Special commendations should be given to our guides Josep, Hugo, and Juan from Granada.

Muchas gracias!!!

Doing what: 6-Day Spain Tour from Barcelona: Zaragoza, Madrid, Cordoba, Seville, Granada and Valencia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide Magaretta, was very kind, knowlrgeble and articulated well in English.

Doing what: 4-Day Spain Tour: Cordoba, Seville and Granada from Madrid

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message