Angkor, one of the most important archeological sites in Asia if not the entire world, covers a forested area of Cambodia of more than 249 square miles (400 square kilometers). Dating back to the ninth century, the palaces and temples of Angkor ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 138 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

3 of the main temples well spaced out across a day and it was great being in a small group

Doing what: Angkor Temples Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Wonderful full day trip. The guide saw to it that eveybody's needs were taken care of,even one guy who was an hour late. We all had to wait for him, but in the end it all worked out. Highly recommend, even in the heat.

Doing what: Angkor Temples Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

M was a super tour guide who I found to be quite cordial and knowledgeable. Moreover, I quite enjoyed the temples that we saw as well as the lunch. The pacing was just right, too. I am very happy with my experience with this Viator tour from start to finish. The customer service reps with whom I spoke on the phone to book the tour were also quite professional and I received a very speedy response from an individual business representative in Siem Reap to let me know that I would be picked up at my hotel there.

Doing what: Angkor Temples Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A truly special tour of such beauty.

Doing what: Angkor Temples Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour worked out great. The lunch was great. And of course Angkor Wat is stunning!

Doing what: Angkor Temples Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide, Davi, was excellent. He was knowledgeable and went out of his way to make our experience top notch. The hotel was great and our TukTuk driver was prompt,friendly and helpful. We highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Private Tour: 3-Night Angkor Temples and Tonle Sap Lake by Tuk-Tuk

Willis
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great English speaking tour guide "M" knew his history. It was a long day but most rewarding. The included Khmer lunch was most enjoyable. Our group of 8 was just right and we all had a good time. Wear good walking shoes, take a hat and lots of water; being a sacred site there are no shops within the site. This tour was great value.

Doing what: Angkor Temples Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a great orientational tour. Our guide, Mr Eng, was competent in every respect. A brief historical background was lectured on the way so that everybody would understand what they were going to see. The route taken allowed us to view the important sights. The van was up to standard. The lunch was genuine Khmer cuisine and each had his own choice for main dish. The trip ended a bit early for a so-called full day tour. Anyway, it was a well managed trip. Thanks!

Doing what: Angkor Temples Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had private tour! chino was great. I got ill and he accommodated my needs. Lucky it was private

Doing what: Angkor Temples Small-Group Tour

elena
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very worthwhile tour. You get to see all the important temples in one day. It is a long and arduous day with a lot of walking on dusty grounds.

Doing what: Angkor Temples Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Mony was a wonderful tour guide! He is extremely knowledgable about all of Cambodian history and daily life and can answer any question you ask him. He is also warm and personable and goes out of his way to show you the sites and make sure you have an authentic experience. highly recommended!!!

Doing what: Angkor Temples Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

It was a great experience to see everything

Doing what: Angkor Temples Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Tour guide took so many good photos!

Doing what: Private Tour: Angkor Wat and The Royal Temples Full-Day Tour from Siem Reap

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our guide Noun Vanny was amazing. He was super nice, knew a lot and was helpful. He also took great pictures for you!

Doing what: Angkor Temples Small-Group Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message