Florence ATTRACTIONS See all

San Miniato al Monte

There are so many churches worth visiting right in the streets of central Florence that you might think it’s no big deal to skip San Miniato al Monte, sitting as it does high above the city in the hills. But couple the fact that it’s an incredibly ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 8 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A very interesting tour made even more enjoyable by the very knowledgeable driver/guide. He patiently answered all the questions we posed and never once did he rush us through the tour. Well done Belisario!

Doing what: Iximché Ruins and Antigua City Tour from Guatemala City

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A very interesting tour made even more enjoyable by the very knowledgeable driver/guide. He patiently answered all the questions we posed and never once did he rush us through the tour. Well done Belisario!

Doing what: Iximché Ruins and Antigua City Tour from Guatemala City

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

Interesting tour. Lunch was good despite the appearance of it. Our tour guide Armando was deaf and did not fully understand English so none of our questions were fully answered. Wish we had a different tour guide.

Doing what: Antigua City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Having had a previous positive experience using Viator, I booked the day tour of Antiqua and could not have been more pleased. Our guide, Mirko, was fabulous. The tour provided an invaluable orientation to the history and sites of this amazing city.

Doing what: Antigua City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very nice trip with stop in local coffee-plantage. Same nice guide as in Copan.

Doing what: Iximché Ruins and Antigua City Tour from Guatemala City

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

It was a wonderful day. The guide was so sweet :)

Doing what: Iximché Ruins and Antigua City Tour from Guatemala City

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2013

the ruims were excellent guided and explained ,the antigua city tourhowever went completely in the mist

Doing what: Iximché Ruins and Antigua City Tour from Guatemala City

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

very pleasant and professional staff,the day was perfect
l

Doing what: Iximché Ruins and Antigua City Tour from Guatemala City

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message