Venice is home to six districts, or sestieri in Italian, and San Polo is the smallest of the bunch. It lies at the heart of the city, hugging one of the big bends in the Grand Canal on one side. Named for the Church of San Polo, this area is ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3 Photos

Certified photos by travelers like you.

large temple

November 2014

you can't climb this one! Not allowed.

Doing what
Lake Atitlán Sightseeing Cruise with Transport from Antigua

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message