Composing part of the border between Argentina and Uruguay, this 180-mile-long estuary is formed by the confluence of the Uruguay River and the Paraná River. Though used for centuries by native tribes, the river wasn’t explored by Europeans ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 191 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A great, fun way to get to see some of this beautiful city and our guide had loads of information regarding the history of the area.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Bike Tour: San Telmo and La Boca Districts

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour was excellent! Such a fantastic way to see the city - more efficient than a walking tour but more fun than a bus, and allows you to really get into the communities rather than observing from a distance. Would highly recommend!

Doing what: Buenos Aires Bike Tour: San Telmo and La Boca Districts

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This bike tour was sensational. It was great to get in there amongst the real Buenos Aires under the guidance of a local. Our guide , whose name unfortunately escapes me right now, was interesting, knowledgeable and gave us useful tips on safety and places to go. We would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Bike Tour: San Telmo and La Boca Districts

bonus116
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Well done Viator. Cannot find one single fault.

Doing what: Tigre Delta Day Trip from Buenos Aires

Trevor H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great day well worth it hugely enjoyable

Doing what: Tigre Delta Day Trip from Buenos Aires

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was one of our favorite parts if the trip! The boat tour was a lot of fun and very interesting! It was a great value as well. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Tigre Delta Day Trip from Buenos Aires

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Had a great time and the trip was wonderful.

Doing what: Tigre Delta Day Trip from Buenos Aires

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excelente atração! Muito legal ver toda Buenos Aires do barco. Navegar nos rios que compõem o delta do Tigre é maravilhoso e bucólico. A ciade Tigre é bastante aconchegante. Achei estranho estar no discritivo inicial do site Viator o "Tren de la Costa" e não ter havido essa parte do passeio (nos foi informado pelo guia não haver tempo para isso). Tirando isso po passeio é maravilhoso!

Doing what: Tigre Delta Day Trip from Buenos Aires

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

If you can bike, don't hesitate!

Doing what: Buenos Aires Bike Tour: San Telmo and La Boca Districts

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was such a fantastic way to see Buenos Aires. I only had the weekend there and if I hadn't taken the bike tour wouldn't have seen half the things I was able to see or learn so much about the city and the history of the place. Bernard was the perfect guide, fun and smart and very knowledgeable. Thank you - highly recommended.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Bike Tour: San Telmo and La Boca Districts

Jules
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Again the best way to see Buenos Aires, Ezequiel my guide very knowledgeable and friendly, loved it!

Doing what: Buenos Aires Bike Tour: San Telmo and La Boca Districts

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Nice tow with a nice atmosphere of history. The guide was very informative. We enjoyed every minute
of this tour incl. the trip of getting there.

Doing what: Day Trip to Colonia from Montevideo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our guide Nicholas was fantastic. He was very knowledgable about the area, spoke wonderful English, and had a good sense of humour.
I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Buenos Aires Bike Tour: San Telmo and La Boca Districts

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a great outing. Found the delta and life on it very interesting. Our guide was great. He was very knowledgeable in history and local culture. Wish we had been left off at the downtown pier rather than near the casino...it is a little bit too touristy. But all went very smoothly and would recommend to anyone with time in Buenos Aires......

Doing what: Tigre Delta Day Trip from Buenos Aires

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

My husband and I absolutely loved this day trip. The tour guide was informative and it was a very interesting ride through the Delta and seeing all the different homes. If anyone has time to spend in Buenos Aires, this is a tour worth taking.

Doing what: Tigre Delta Day Trip from Buenos Aires

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message