One of the northernmost beaches on the island, Arashi Beach is a somewhat secluded spot popular with serious divers and sunbathers alike. Arashi is also ideal for those looking to swim and snorkel due to its soft sandy bottom and generally calm ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 57 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Very enjoyable. Very fairly priced compared to all of the alternatives.

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The driver was great. It was nice to snorkel at Baby Beach since it is so far from all the other ones.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2015

really upset with Viator web site...i have submitted a review of this trip 2 separate times...in both instances, the review was lost...I'm not going to waste my time with this poorly desinged website

Doing what: Aruba Palm Pleasure Snorkel Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

After a very big mix-up with the place that I was told to meet the bus (almost an hour wait and calls to the office), the tour was very late, but he gave us more time at the end. Thereafter the tour was really interesting and very good. Often the group had to ask many questions of the tour leader as he was not always very chatty and informative, but always very nice. I liked it.

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2014

Our tour bus ran out of gas. It took an hour and a half to get another bus to us. We waited in a questionable neighborhood in 90 degree temps with no bathrooms or A/c during that time. Don't trust thier equipment or reliability.

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We added the snuba option. My kids (10 and 13) loved it!!!! By far better then snorkeling. We had really choppy water for one of the stops, but still a great time. The lunch was really nice. I was expecting sandwiches or something, but it was a nice hot lunch. Great time!

Doing what: Aruba Palm Pleasure Snorkel Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a wonderful trip. Just long enough, not too long. Tip: if you are a party of four or more, try to sit opposite each other, half the cool fish scene is on the other side, so cover your bases.

Doing what: Seaworld Explorer Semi-Submarine

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Beautiful Palm Beach! Turquoise water is so clear and calm... You could take your time to explore the ocean/underwater. Open bar is included too ^.^

Doing what: Aruba Palm Pleasure Snorkel Adventure

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Ok. Paid for snub and went first so the scenery was less than dramatic. Second set of snooba swam the ship wreck. That would have been worth the money, not the first dive though.

Doing what: Aruba Palm Pleasure Snorkel Adventure

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

great driver "Gio" and just long enough to see most of the sights.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was conducted by De Palm tours in Aruba. Johan was our guide. Spent the day on the island having flown in from Curacao. We covered the island. Saw the oldest church. Climbed a rock formation. Were enlightened by our exceptionally well-versed guide, Johan. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a wonderful day trip . Our driver Rocky was very knoledgeble about the island and its people and
culture. He was polite and funny a "jack of all trades".. We would refer him and your services to all our friends.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was amazing. Long enough to enjoy but not too long to get bored. Did a variety of things along the way. Great lunch. Tour guide was Johan and he was terrific.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a lot of fun.

Doing what: Aruba Palm Pleasure Snorkel Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

nice experience

Doing what: Seaworld Explorer Semi-Submarine

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message