Aruba ATTRACTIONS See all

Arashi Beach

One of the northernmost beaches on the island, Arashi Beach is a somewhat secluded spot popular with serious divers and sunbathers alike. Arashi is also ideal for those looking to swim and snorkel due to its soft sandy bottom and generally calm ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 71 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Logan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Victor was nice and knew the history well. Bus was on time and ran good. Kids were free so a plus!! Perfect tour if you want something not to loud or off road. Good for all age groups.

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

TreaAndrea R

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

The jokes were a little weird but the tour and food were great!

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

Joi B

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

The tour was enjoyable. The bus was clean and comfortable. The tour guide was nice and tried to make jokes throughout. The restaurant stop was not good. The food was fair and soft drinks watered down.The restrooms were dirty and in poor working odor.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

bonnie s

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Fun tour, didn't go very far though, just up the beach from the resort.Would have been nice to sail around a bit more.

Doing what: Aruba Palm Pleasure Snorkel Adventure

Angela S

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Our guide, Victor, was so great! Lots of good information and humor! We enjoyed every stop we made and of course the rum punch was good!

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

Donna M

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

The boat trip was fantastic!

Doing what: Aruba Palm Pleasure Snorkel Adventure

Bruce B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This cruise is a blast! The crew was outstanding, the boat was well sorted, the places visited were fantastic we went back to Boca Catalina for more snorkeling! and the meal served was awesome. I cannot remember a better start on a Monday morning in quite sometime!

Doing what: Aruba Palm Pleasure Snorkel Adventure

kelsey_lane

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Excellent tour, it was nearly empty though! A whole bus, but it was only the tour guide, my boyfriend and myself, and one other couple. Since it was just us, the timeline was pretty lax which was nice. The beach was great, lighthouse was under construction so not much to see there. The highlight was definitely the bat caves! The rum punch was supposedly unlimited, but wasn't really offered to us, we had to ask for it. No big deal. Lunch was pretty good, definitely more than enough food!! The chicken was delicious. Be prepared for tons of wind!! Tie your hair up and wear large sunglasses! Don't forget your bathing suit, towel and sunscreen. Good value for money, would recommend

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

Donna C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Victor was interesting, informative and delightful. I would recommend him and the trip to anyone wanting to see what is on the island.

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

Carol E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The Discover Aruba Tour was a very good introduction to the island, and a great activity for the first day there. The trip included a nice lunch and easy snorkeling beach. Our driver, Johan, was very informative and entertaining. I would recommend this overview tour to anyone coming to Aruba for the first time.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

Charles S

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2016

People were great. Boat and food were also great. Snorkeling locations not very good but still fun.

Doing what: Aruba Palm Pleasure Snorkel Adventure

Ray S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This is the second snorkel tour we took with DePalm and were not disappointed. The staff is very friendly, the food is excellent quality and the snorkeling is fabulous. Highly recommend and we will book again next time we are in Aruba.

Doing what: Aruba Palm Pleasure Snorkel Adventure

Karpine United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Very interesting tour got to see most of the Island.Loved all the stops and the tour guide narration was good.I loved getting my temporary Aruba tattoo before the nice Iunch was served.Baby Beach was great.I did not like that the rental price for a chaise lounge was 8.00.But since we were there for only hour I did enjoy the beach .The bathroom fee is 1.00 at Baby Beach.
The history of Aruba and all the sites were so interesting.It took about 6 hours.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

e.eyler

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our guide was fantastic. It was a great way to be introduced to the island, it's people and culture. We took the tour early on our vacation so we could make decisions on what else we wanted to see or explore further.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

Sandra C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

we had a magnificent snorkeling adventure with Aruba Palm. Food was delicious and those working on the boat helped make it a fun filled day.

Doing what: Aruba Palm Pleasure Snorkel Adventure

Donna B

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

this is a fun day, very good guides, helpful and friendly, food is pretty good too!

Doing what: Aruba Palm Pleasure Snorkel Adventure

ladyr9philly

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Great experience. Jimmy Dean, our transportation driver for De Palm Toursmade sure we arrived at the tour bus on time, Edward the tour bus driver was very informative. He provided cold drinking water throughout the tour. The lunch was delicious.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

pac713

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The tour guide was excellent and very knowledgeable. I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

Kenneth B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The Aruba Half-Day Tour was great. Our guide was very knowledgeable about the island and its history. Had a great time and would recommend to others.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

David N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

excellent tour of the Island, Victor was very knowledgeable and jolly, his rum punch was lethal, a very enjoyable day.

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

Danny B

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Good Tour. Guide Edwin was excellent! Very nice, humorous, and informative. I would recoommend this tour.. Nice day out sightseeing the island. :

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

Ron G

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2015

It was ok

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

William K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a great time. The guide was just great and gave us very clear instructions. There was also a meal that was excellent. We would definitely do this again.

Doing what: Aruba Palm Pleasure Snorkel Adventure

Judith C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

ronald was wonderful

Doing what: Aruba Palm Pleasure Snorkel Adventure

liz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was really one of the best days of my life! Saw so many beautiful sights including the caves, the beautiful church, the fabulous views and snorkeling at Baby beach. The people were wonderful and our tour guide Victor was exciting, fun and FABULOUS!!!

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message