One of the northernmost beaches on the island, Arashi Beach is a somewhat secluded spot popular with serious divers and sunbathers alike. Arashi is also ideal for those looking to swim and snorkel due to its soft sandy bottom and generally calm ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 64 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a great time. The guide was just great and gave us very clear instructions. There was also a meal that was excellent. We would definitely do this again.

Doing what: Aruba Palm Pleasure Snorkel Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

ronald was wonderful

Doing what: Aruba Palm Pleasure Snorkel Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was really one of the best days of my life! Saw so many beautiful sights including the caves, the beautiful church, the fabulous views and snorkeling at Baby beach. The people were wonderful and our tour guide Victor was exciting, fun and FABULOUS!!!

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was pretty good

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2015

Our tour guide forgot to pick us up so they sent another bus to get us. When we got to the tour bus it was packed. The bus was big and didn't have great windows for sight seeing, so I feel like I missed half of the sights being talked about. We took a ferry to an island to have lunch. The lunch was buffet style, it was okay. Aruba doesn't have much to look at so the tour was only okay, nothing great.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Visit to interesting landmarks of the island, including the old lighthouse, the first Catholic chapel and the famous natural bridge. Highlights for the Arikok caves and Arashi Beach. The guide was very enthusiastic and always willing to help and explain everything. Simple but very tasty lunch included.

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Um dos melhores passeios da ilha, catamarã show de bola, não deixe de fazer o snuba, faça-o no segundo ponto de mergulho que tem um barco afundado! Vale muito a pena. As fotos do passeio vem em um pen drive e o valor é 40$ USD

Doing what: Aruba Palm Pleasure Snorkel Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Very enjoyable. Very fairly priced compared to all of the alternatives.

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The driver was great. It was nice to snorkel at Baby Beach since it is so far from all the other ones.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2015

really upset with Viator web site...i have submitted a review of this trip 2 separate times...in both instances, the review was lost...I'm not going to waste my time with this poorly desinged website

Doing what: Aruba Palm Pleasure Snorkel Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

After a very big mix-up with the place that I was told to meet the bus (almost an hour wait and calls to the office), the tour was very late, but he gave us more time at the end. Thereafter the tour was really interesting and very good. Often the group had to ask many questions of the tour leader as he was not always very chatty and informative, but always very nice. I liked it.

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2014

Our tour bus ran out of gas. It took an hour and a half to get another bus to us. We waited in a questionable neighborhood in 90 degree temps with no bathrooms or A/c during that time. Don't trust thier equipment or reliability.

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We added the snuba option. My kids (10 and 13) loved it!!!! By far better then snorkeling. We had really choppy water for one of the stops, but still a great time. The lunch was really nice. I was expecting sandwiches or something, but it was a nice hot lunch. Great time!

Doing what: Aruba Palm Pleasure Snorkel Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a wonderful trip. Just long enough, not too long. Tip: if you are a party of four or more, try to sit opposite each other, half the cool fish scene is on the other side, so cover your bases.

Doing what: Seaworld Explorer Semi-Submarine

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Beautiful Palm Beach! Turquoise water is so clear and calm... You could take your time to explore the ocean/underwater. Open bar is included too ^.^

Doing what: Aruba Palm Pleasure Snorkel Adventure

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Ok. Paid for snub and went first so the scenery was less than dramatic. Second set of snooba swam the ship wreck. That would have been worth the money, not the first dive though.

Doing what: Aruba Palm Pleasure Snorkel Adventure

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

great driver "Gio" and just long enough to see most of the sights.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was conducted by De Palm tours in Aruba. Johan was our guide. Spent the day on the island having flown in from Curacao. We covered the island. Saw the oldest church. Climbed a rock formation. Were enlightened by our exceptionally well-versed guide, Johan. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a wonderful day trip . Our driver Rocky was very knoledgeble about the island and its people and
culture. He was polite and funny a "jack of all trades".. We would refer him and your services to all our friends.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was amazing. Long enough to enjoy but not too long to get bored. Did a variety of things along the way. Great lunch. Tour guide was Johan and he was terrific.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a lot of fun.

Doing what: Aruba Palm Pleasure Snorkel Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

nice experience

Doing what: Seaworld Explorer Semi-Submarine

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2013

Our tour guide was Rocky. He was very imformative and entertaining. I'm not fond of bus tours, but this one was one of the best that I have been on to date.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2013

The snorkeling was great and most of the crew was great also. It rained and many of us got cold. They did not have any hot coffee which would have been appreciated.

Doing what: Aruba Palm Pleasure Snorkel Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

My boyfriend and I came to Aruba for the first time and wanted to explore the sea tour options. This tour was great for us as it was more on the affordable side and we got to see similar things that we believe we would have been able to see on a full submarine tour. The tour boat/submarine departed conveniently from the Palm Pier dock which was near the high rise hotels (walking distance) and since we were staying at the Marriott Surf Club it was just a 10min walk. The tour ran approx 2hrs and consisted of half the time on a boat ride above water and the other half on the semi-submarine ride which we got to see some of the deep water fishes, coral, and even a sunken ship! The tour guide was very friendly and funny and made the experience very entertaining for us. If you are looking for a nice leisurely water tour both above and below water this is the way to go!

Doing what: Seaworld Explorer Semi-Submarine

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message