Aruba ATTRACTIONS See all

Arashi Beach

One of the northernmost beaches on the island, Arashi Beach is a somewhat secluded spot popular with serious divers and sunbathers alike. Arashi is also ideal for those looking to swim and snorkel due to its soft sandy bottom and generally calm ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 78 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Donna C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Victor was interesting, informative and delightful. I would recommend him and the trip to anyone wanting to see what is on the island.

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

Carol E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The Discover Aruba Tour was a very good introduction to the island, and a great activity for the first day there. The trip included a nice lunch and easy snorkeling beach. Our driver, Johan, was very informative and entertaining. I would recommend this overview tour to anyone coming to Aruba for the first time.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

Charles S

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2016

People were great. Boat and food were also great. Snorkeling locations not very good but still fun.

Doing what: Aruba Palm Pleasure Snorkel Adventure

Ray S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This is the second snorkel tour we took with DePalm and were not disappointed. The staff is very friendly, the food is excellent quality and the snorkeling is fabulous. Highly recommend and we will book again next time we are in Aruba.

Doing what: Aruba Palm Pleasure Snorkel Adventure

Karpine United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Very interesting tour got to see most of the Island.Loved all the stops and the tour guide narration was good.I loved getting my temporary Aruba tattoo before the nice Iunch was served.Baby Beach was great.I did not like that the rental price for a chaise lounge was 8.00.But since we were there for only hour I did enjoy the beach .The bathroom fee is 1.00 at Baby Beach.
The history of Aruba and all the sites were so interesting.It took about 6 hours.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

e.eyler

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our guide was fantastic. It was a great way to be introduced to the island, it's people and culture. We took the tour early on our vacation so we could make decisions on what else we wanted to see or explore further.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

Sandra C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

we had a magnificent snorkeling adventure with Aruba Palm. Food was delicious and those working on the boat helped make it a fun filled day.

Doing what: Aruba Palm Pleasure Snorkel Adventure

Donna B

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

this is a fun day, very good guides, helpful and friendly, food is pretty good too!

Doing what: Aruba Palm Pleasure Snorkel Adventure

ladyr9philly

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Great experience. Jimmy Dean, our transportation driver for De Palm Toursmade sure we arrived at the tour bus on time, Edward the tour bus driver was very informative. He provided cold drinking water throughout the tour. The lunch was delicious.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

pac713

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The tour guide was excellent and very knowledgeable. I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

Kenneth B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The Aruba Half-Day Tour was great. Our guide was very knowledgeable about the island and its history. Had a great time and would recommend to others.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

David N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

excellent tour of the Island, Victor was very knowledgeable and jolly, his rum punch was lethal, a very enjoyable day.

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

Danny B

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Good Tour. Guide Edwin was excellent! Very nice, humorous, and informative. I would recoommend this tour.. Nice day out sightseeing the island. :

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

Ron G

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2015

It was ok

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

William K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a great time. The guide was just great and gave us very clear instructions. There was also a meal that was excellent. We would definitely do this again.

Doing what: Aruba Palm Pleasure Snorkel Adventure

Judith C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

ronald was wonderful

Doing what: Aruba Palm Pleasure Snorkel Adventure

liz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was really one of the best days of my life! Saw so many beautiful sights including the caves, the beautiful church, the fabulous views and snorkeling at Baby beach. The people were wonderful and our tour guide Victor was exciting, fun and FABULOUS!!!

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

Marquis T

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was pretty good

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

sandra e

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2015

Our tour guide forgot to pick us up so they sent another bus to get us. When we got to the tour bus it was packed. The bus was big and didn't have great windows for sight seeing, so I feel like I missed half of the sights being talked about. We took a ferry to an island to have lunch. The lunch was buffet style, it was okay. Aruba doesn't have much to look at so the tour was only okay, nothing great.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

Gabriel S

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Visit to interesting landmarks of the island, including the old lighthouse, the first Catholic chapel and the famous natural bridge. Highlights for the Arikok caves and Arashi Beach. The guide was very enthusiastic and always willing to help and explain everything. Simple but very tasty lunch included.

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

renan f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Um dos melhores passeios da ilha, catamarã show de bola, não deixe de fazer o snuba, faça-o no segundo ponto de mergulho que tem um barco afundado! Vale muito a pena. As fotos do passeio vem em um pen drive e o valor é 40$ USD

Doing what: Aruba Palm Pleasure Snorkel Adventure

Arthur S

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Very enjoyable. Very fairly priced compared to all of the alternatives.

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

Carl B

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The driver was great. It was nice to snorkel at Baby Beach since it is so far from all the other ones.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

jetboatcpa

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2015

really upset with Viator web site...i have submitted a review of this trip 2 separate times...in both instances, the review was lost...I'm not going to waste my time with this poorly desinged website

Doing what: Aruba Palm Pleasure Snorkel Adventure

Nancy P

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

After a very big mix-up with the place that I was told to meet the bus (almost an hour wait and calls to the office), the tour was very late, but he gave us more time at the end. Thereafter the tour was really interesting and very good. Often the group had to ask many questions of the tour leader as he was not always very chatty and informative, but always very nice. I liked it.

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message