One of the northernmost beaches on the island, Arashi Beach is a somewhat secluded spot popular with serious divers and sunbathers alike. Arashi is also ideal for those looking to swim and snorkel due to its soft sandy bottom and generally calm ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 52 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We added the snuba option. My kids (10 and 13) loved it!!!! By far better then snorkeling. We had really choppy water for one of the stops, but still a great time. The lunch was really nice. I was expecting sandwiches or something, but it was a nice hot lunch. Great time!

Doing what: Aruba Palm Pleasure Snorkel Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a wonderful trip. Just long enough, not too long. Tip: if you are a party of four or more, try to sit opposite each other, half the cool fish scene is on the other side, so cover your bases.

Doing what: Seaworld Explorer Semi-Submarine

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Beautiful Palm Beach! Turquoise water is so clear and calm... You could take your time to explore the ocean/underwater. Open bar is included too ^.^

Doing what: Aruba Palm Pleasure Snorkel Adventure

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Ok. Paid for snub and went first so the scenery was less than dramatic. Second set of snooba swam the ship wreck. That would have been worth the money, not the first dive though.

Doing what: Aruba Palm Pleasure Snorkel Adventure

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

great driver "Gio" and just long enough to see most of the sights.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was conducted by De Palm tours in Aruba. Johan was our guide. Spent the day on the island having flown in from Curacao. We covered the island. Saw the oldest church. Climbed a rock formation. Were enlightened by our exceptionally well-versed guide, Johan. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a wonderful day trip . Our driver Rocky was very knoledgeble about the island and its people and
culture. He was polite and funny a "jack of all trades".. We would refer him and your services to all our friends.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was amazing. Long enough to enjoy but not too long to get bored. Did a variety of things along the way. Great lunch. Tour guide was Johan and he was terrific.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a lot of fun.

Doing what: Aruba Palm Pleasure Snorkel Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

nice experience

Doing what: Seaworld Explorer Semi-Submarine

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2013

Our tour guide was Rocky. He was very imformative and entertaining. I'm not fond of bus tours, but this one was one of the best that I have been on to date.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2013

The snorkeling was great and most of the crew was great also. It rained and many of us got cold. They did not have any hot coffee which would have been appreciated.

Doing what: Aruba Palm Pleasure Snorkel Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

My boyfriend and I came to Aruba for the first time and wanted to explore the sea tour options. This tour was great for us as it was more on the affordable side and we got to see similar things that we believe we would have been able to see on a full submarine tour. The tour boat/submarine departed conveniently from the Palm Pier dock which was near the high rise hotels (walking distance) and since we were staying at the Marriott Surf Club it was just a 10min walk. The tour ran approx 2hrs and consisted of half the time on a boat ride above water and the other half on the semi-submarine ride which we got to see some of the deep water fishes, coral, and even a sunken ship! The tour guide was very friendly and funny and made the experience very entertaining for us. If you are looking for a nice leisurely water tour both above and below water this is the way to go!

Doing what: Seaworld Explorer Semi-Submarine

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

It's a great way to see the underwater world up close.

Doing what: Seaworld Explorer Semi-Submarine

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2013

The tour was good, but we could not hear a word the driver was saying over the air conditioning in the bus, about the history and about the attractions we visited. We may have also missed one of the major attractions because we took a lot of time at one of the locations. The meal included in the price was amazing.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message