Insider's Guide to Aruba

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Aruba ATTRACTIONS See all

Aruba Cruise Port

Part of the Leeward Antilles' ABC islands in the southern Caribbean, Aruba draws in travelers with its miles of beaches, nearly year-round sunshine and colorful capital city. Take a shore excursion to see highlights like the Natural Bridge, Arikok ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 17 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent tour...relaxing, informative, comprehensive, and a great view of the island from a native of the island. We would highly recommend this tour to others and determined it was better than the excursions offered by the cruise line as we went more places, learned more, and paid less for a better tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Wonderful tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Everything went smoothly and the bus was waiting for us when we got off the ship. Very enjoyable tour with an excellent guide. Would not hesitate to recommend.Very good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excellent tour very nice buses. Gave a nice overview of the Island of Aruba.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Beautiful Scenario, funny guide. Loved it.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

There was an error in the time of pick up switched from morning to early afternoon. However, because of the time change, we did our shopping earlier in the morning and then the group for traveling was smaller. The driver was very accommodating for those who wanted to remain at the beach and for those who elected to travel back to the ship. Happy with the tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Our tour got off to a rocky start when there was no viator representative at the pier. we inquired about this situation with a EL tours representative who called the number for Viator. We then boarded the EL tours bus and had a great 3 and one half hour tour. The driver and guide was terrific.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Enjoyed this tour in fun bus with guide Albert. We did not however visit the Aloe Plantation as described.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

Nice tour of aruba, however would have helped to know specifically when the tour started.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

excellent guide

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

The tour operator met us at the port and was very punctual. Our driver was informative and very knowledgable. The only negative is that I have an extreme height phobia and did not realize that the tour involved traveling up a steep mountain on a very narrow road. At one point we had to back down to allow another vehicle to pass. Scary!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Didn't know the beach stop over was an additional $10.00. The tour was OK, not great, but not bad. Felt a bit rushed with just 10 minute stops. Would rate it as worth doing, 3 1/2 stars

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2013

Trip I had booked was not what I received.... I have already contacted
customer support and received a certain satisfaction for my complaint
however I will think twice prior booking a tour with your Agency again

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2013

This was a disappointment. The tour lasted about THREE hours - not four....and it was that long only because the driver dropped off the hotel guests before the cruise ship guests. TWO sights on the tour description were skipped (small villages).
Not worth the money.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2013

The tour was not worth the time and expense; and did not follow the advertised locations to be visited (e.g. did not see the aloe vera factory)

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message