Baby Beach, so-called for its bathtub-like waters that are shallow enough for young children, is a sheltered man-made lagoon on the southeastern tip of Aruba. The water is only as deep as 5 ft (1.5 m) and the soft sand is friendly to bare feet, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 146 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Lesa D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Rocky and Andrew were great tour guides. Highly recommend this tour. Get to see just about every high point on the island. You will get dusty but getting to swim in Baby beach at the end will make everything better. Lunch was great! Got the chicken included in the price, delish!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Sharon L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Hugo and Andrew did a fantastic job. The trip was great! Make sure you bring water shoes.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Aliany R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was beyond amazing! The BEST excursion I and #39;ve ever been on! Rocky and his team were outstanding guides. They made us feel special and treated us like family. From pick up to drop off, Rocky made it fun! We saw and learned about ALL the landmarks in Aruba. This was like 3-in-1! Worth the money!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Kate T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The staff was amazing, and energetic! The sights were beautiful, and the snorkeling was gorgeous. HIGHLY recommended!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Haley H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My fiancé and I loved the tour! Rocky and Brandon were amazing guides. I was dying to get off Paln and Eagle beach so this your was perfect to see the whole island. Both of our guides added a personal touch to it by sharing about their lives, family, and history in Aruba.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Logan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Victor was nice and knew the history well. Bus was on time and ran good. Kids were free so a plus!! Perfect tour if you want something not to loud or off road. Good for all age groups.

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

TreaAndrea R

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

The jokes were a little weird but the tour and food were great!

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

Joi B

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

The tour was enjoyable. The bus was clean and comfortable. The tour guide was nice and tried to make jokes throughout. The restaurant stop was not good. The food was fair and soft drinks watered down.The restrooms were dirty and in poor working odor.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

Edward D

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

You do not snorkle on this tour. They give you a mask and snorkle no fins and you STAND in a circle to watch fish in waist high water. In addition they do not have 4 person 4x4. They have up to 8 people in the back sitting sideways not front facing and the ninth person sits up front with the driver. HOWEVER the quides are great and you get to travel the entire Island.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Louise G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Took a tour With the local suppplier and Joel was our guide. He went out of his way to show us a marvelous time. The tour was an all day tour and we did not get back until early evening. He was such a hoot and our group was very entertaining. WE returned to home base for lunch and it was nothing special but included in the tour.
All in all we had a blast and would highly recommend this special tour and our awesome guide Joel.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

john s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

WE had a great time and our guide was great.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Livingston H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We were in Aruba in April 2016 for four day and we decided to do the FULL DAY Tour with ABC Tours. Our guide Hugo was phenomenal and I have to say our tour day was our favorite day on the island. The day began at 8am with a pick up at our hotel and we were dropped back at our hotel around 6pm. The team at ABC Tours, the BEST tour group on the island, did an amazing job at explaining everything we saw and did throughout the day. The owner all the way to the cooks were friendly and engaging and wanted to ensuring we were having fun and enjoying our visit on the island. I highly recommend using ABC Tours! It is nice to have your own car to explore the island but I found it much more enjoyable to have a guide that could educate us on the different parts of Aruba. I would definitely use them again on my next visit to ARUBA.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Larry/Lawrence M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Absolutely perfect. Brandon was an incredible tour host. He was informative, humorous, well-versed on local history. We would definitely use your tour again.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Angela S

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Our guide, Victor, was so great! Lots of good information and humor! We enjoyed every stop we made and of course the rum punch was good!

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

John W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The guides were terrific. The sights were spectacular. The day was super fun!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Janet B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Looking for a day-trip w/smooth roads, unfriendly guides, boring destinations in hurried style? Then book somewhere else. Book ABC for an on-time resort pickup, a professional greeting at check-in, riding in Range Rover and #39;s through some windswept, dusty and very bumpy, 4WD roads to many great spots.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Tammy K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We loved the Off Road trip to the Natural Pool. We have recommended this excursion to others.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

ana_gomez03

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was AMAZING!! We were picked up at our hotel they also drop you off and taken to the tour office to meet with the others. There we met our tour guides Joel and Greg, who were great! If you could request tour guide I would highly recommend Joel and Greg.

The tour was VERY bumpy, and dusty but so much fun! Make sure to bring sunscreen, sunglasses, bathing suits, towel, and water shoes And your camera of course!. Lunch was provided, which was delicious, but bring snacks if you like. If you have an opportunity visit Waka Waka for dinner one night.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

kelsey_lane

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Excellent tour, it was nearly empty though! A whole bus, but it was only the tour guide, my boyfriend and myself, and one other couple. Since it was just us, the timeline was pretty lax which was nice. The beach was great, lighthouse was under construction so not much to see there. The highlight was definitely the bat caves! The rum punch was supposedly unlimited, but wasn't really offered to us, we had to ask for it. No big deal. Lunch was pretty good, definitely more than enough food!! The chicken was delicious. Be prepared for tons of wind!! Tie your hair up and wear large sunglasses! Don't forget your bathing suit, towel and sunscreen. Good value for money, would recommend

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

ppuzzle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great Tour, great people..... we were 4 and we had a great time.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Dave B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great tour of the back of the island. Be prepared for a LOT of very bumpy roads - but very fun and interesting things to see! Bring your pain killers! Hugo was a fun tour guide and made our ride exciting! The lunch was well prepared and everyone was very accommodating.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Jennifer B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

I have done so many tours all over the Caribbean Islands and this is the BEST of the BEST!! The passion, humour and organization that these gentleman showed towards each and everyone on this tour is amazing! Joel and Brandon were our tour guides and they knew Everything about the island. From all the secret locations and ghost stories to the wonderful vibe of Aruba, they were spectacular! The fact that they knew everyone's name on our tour there were 26 of us and made everyone feel so special. The whole tour is amazing! you get to see the entire island of Aruba in a way that only they could show you! if you do one tour on this island...DO THIS ONE!!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Peter K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

My family our kids were 14 and 16 years old had a great time. The ride was fun. Bumpy, windy, and dusty but fun. The stops were perfect. Our guides were Jelle and Yitshar. I would recommend bringing your driver's license so you can volunteer to drive one of the jeeps.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

barbara

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Had a wonderful tour around the island with Rubin! Thank you!

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

Joel S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This tour was great! Got picked up at our hotel in the morning and met up with a larger group at the ABC office. Our tour guide was Rocky- what a character! He was a great guy, told us lots of stories, and was very adventurous- took some of the more rugged paths. Yes, it was quite bumpy at times, and you may feel achy the next day, but well worth it.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message