• USD ($)
  • English
Baby Beach, so-called for its bathtub-like waters that are shallow enough for young children, is a sheltered man-made lagoon on the southeastern tip of Aruba. The water is only as deep as 5 ft (1.5 m) and the soft sand is friendly to bare feet, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 58 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fun-filled tour! Terrfic Jeep driver/tour ! We had such a great time and would definitely recommend this tour to our friends and relatives =)

Doing what: Baby Beach Jeep Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Mark, the guide, was very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

great driver "Gio" and just long enough to see most of the sights.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was an outstanding tour, led by Mark, who was wonderful. My all female tour group ( a first for me) was fantastic, fun, insightful and well worth the low cost. I highly recommend this trip for everyone new and/or a seasoned visitor to the island.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was conducted by De Palm tours in Aruba. Johan was our guide. Spent the day on the island having flown in from Curacao. We covered the island. Saw the oldest church. Climbed a rock formation. Were enlightened by our exceptionally well-versed guide, Johan. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2014

Had a nice time but I think we could of stopped to see a beach.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I loved it. The driver was very nice, ready to answer questions, and told us what it was like to grow up in Aruba. We got to see where people live, not just the tourist areas. We also got to see the lighthouse, how they make aloe vera gel, baby bridge etc. I liked taking the longer tour and having a little time to snorkel, brought our own gear. No place to change so wear your bathing suit under your clothes. Also got dropped off in Oranjestad. It was very easy then to take the free trolley and it was also easy to take the public bus back to the high-rise hotels. The tour bus driver pointed out the bus station. The bus was almost brand new and very clean, air-conditioned, and comfortable. No bathroom on the bus.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent! Lots of fun and the drivers, Benson and Jackson(?) were fantastic!

Doing what: Baby Beach Jeep Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a wonderful day trip . Our driver Rocky was very knoledgeble about the island and its people and
culture. He was polite and funny a "jack of all trades".. We would refer him and your services to all our friends.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was amazing. Long enough to enjoy but not too long to get bored. Did a variety of things along the way. Great lunch. Tour guide was Johan and he was terrific.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Marco was great along with the tour he explained how Aruba education works. Although we did enjoy the tour and know that Aruba is not that big of a Island it would have been nice to see more.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was so much fun. Hugo, our tour guide, was the best.

Doing what: Baby Beach Jeep Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a great time! Our guide, Mark, was very informative and interesting. He was friendly and helpful, and the vehicle was clean and well maintained. We'd definitely recommend this highly and would use this service again.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

The tour was very informative and the guide was very nice and answered all questions. Really enjoyed the back side of the island and the ocean.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message