Baby Beach, so-called for its bathtub-like waters that are shallow enough for young children, is a sheltered man-made lagoon on the southeastern tip of Aruba. The water is only as deep as 5 ft (1.5 m) and the soft sand is friendly to bare feet, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 94 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We got to see so much of the island that we would otherwise not be able to see on our own! Lunch is included at the Waka Waka restaurant--this was so-so. BBQ chicken legs, rice, beans or an option for veggie pasta.
The off road experience in the afternoon to the natural pool was a bit more than I thought it would be. Off road means going downhill over boulders. Hold on!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

If you're going to Aruba, you're gonna wanna do a full day tour to see the island. ABC sports provided me and my friend with an AMAZING tour. The tour guides are super friendly and very energetic up till the very last second of the tour. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was really one of the best days of my life! Saw so many beautiful sights including the caves, the beautiful church, the fabulous views and snorkeling at Baby beach. The people were wonderful and our tour guide Victor was exciting, fun and FABULOUS!!!

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a great tour of the island. Giovanni was very knowledgeable about the local facts. Lunch at Waka Waka was excellent. The ride to the Natural Pool was not for sissies . . . fun! Shake and Bake!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Mark was super! He provided my family and I with Arubian history, the sites, the sounds and we felt so comfortable with him too. this tour was great. We got some great recommendations from him on how to get around on our own after the tour too!!! Would choose him again! !!!

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Ivo was an amazing guide!! This was my 7th time back to Aruba and it's the best deal! Thank you

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A must do when in Aruba! ask for Jelle he was awesome

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had s very knowledgeable tour guide. He made it a GREAT experience.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was pretty good

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2015

Our tour guide forgot to pick us up so they sent another bus to get us. When we got to the tour bus it was packed. The bus was big and didn't have great windows for sight seeing, so I feel like I missed half of the sights being talked about. We took a ferry to an island to have lunch. The lunch was buffet style, it was okay. Aruba doesn't have much to look at so the tour was only okay, nothing great.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Not sure what my tour guide name was but it was his third day on the job. Very pleasant worker he provided great details about the history of the island, wonderful views, and time breaks for exploration. He did well providing us additional scenery to places not listed on the tour. Was able to view the whole island during this tour.
Tour guy did well providing translation in English and Portuguese/ Spanish.
Would recommend you to bring water and not wear sandals, as Aruba is very rocky and you are climbing and walking on various rock formations at different stops.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was amazing! The tour guides did an outstanding job! Thanks Albert, our driver, Raoul and Rocky our both captains!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Visit to interesting landmarks of the island, including the old lighthouse, the first Catholic chapel and the famous natural bridge. Highlights for the Arikok caves and Arashi Beach. The guide was very enthusiastic and always willing to help and explain everything. Simple but very tasty lunch included.

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Campbell was funny and entertaining. He was also familiar with the history of aruba. Some of the stops felt rushed

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour, would have liked to see a bit more of the downtown area and its Dutch influence

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The full day ABC tour was alot of fun and an extremely good value! Eduardo and Joel were great tour guides and if you can get either, you won't be disappointed. We were able to see just about all of the natural landmarks of aruba and covered the entire island with a nice meal too!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This trip was incredible!! We toured all around the island and thanks to the driving ability of our guides we saw things we would not have seen otherwise. We learned about the history of the island and saw geological formations first hand. Thanks to our guides Eduardo, Raul, and Jelle!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Que praia linda, fora passar por cavernas e paisagens maravilhosas, vale a pena sem dúvida

Doing what: Baby Beach Jeep Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Expected a van of 8-10 people. but had small bus of 20? which wasn't bad. Our guide was Campbell who was knowledgeable and interesting. Stopped at the Aloe Factory interesting. Enjoyed the view from atop the Casibari Rock formations. He drove us out to the Goldmine ruins as we had time. Then stopped at the lovely Alto Vista chapel, where we could walk around for 15 minutes. Driving to the Natural Bridges, saw some beautiful crashing waves along the coast. He urged us not to walk out on the Baby bridge, so as to preserve it: sad to see so many other tourists not respecting the signs. Enjoyed a beautiful ride down to the Colorado Pt lighthouse: an unexpected caution area, larger than the day before as more pieces had fallen from the tower, but still a lovely, very windy and hot view from the high point. Nice ride back through the resort areas, selling us on a return visit of longer. It would definitely be a place we could stay a week and enjoy their beautiful sand beaches. We had enough time to shop on our return.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour. Very attenitive,fun and professional tour guides.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great trip. We really enjoyed our tour guide Rocky. We got to see so much of the
island and learned a lot about it too. Lunch was provided and served in a nice restaurant. We
also liked the snorkeling in the natural pool and Baby Beach. This tour had something for every
one. Would definitely recommend ABC tours for this trip.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Most extreme tour ever taken. Had no idea that this would be as thrilling as it was. Raul, Toto and Anthony made the experience worth while. Hold on to your seat!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very informative. Enjoyed it a lot. Our guide did as terrific job. A wonderful way to start a vacation in a foreign land.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Marc was very knowledgeable, and had a clean tour vehicle. Good time was had

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Very enjoyable. Very fairly priced compared to all of the alternatives.

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message