Hoover Dam (also known as Boulder Dam) is one of the largest in America. It was built between 1931 and 1936 across Black Canyon and above the mighty Colorado River. It's a national historical landmark with remarkable views of the Colorado River, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 28 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We added the snuba option. My kids (10 and 13) loved it!!!! By far better then snorkeling. We had really choppy water for one of the stops, but still a great time. The lunch was really nice. I was expecting sandwiches or something, but it was a nice hot lunch. Great time!

Doing what: Aruba Palm Pleasure Snorkel Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Beautiful Palm Beach! Turquoise water is so clear and calm... You could take your time to explore the ocean/underwater. Open bar is included too ^.^

Doing what: Aruba Palm Pleasure Snorkel Adventure

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Ok. Paid for snub and went first so the scenery was less than dramatic. Second set of snooba swam the ship wreck. That would have been worth the money, not the first dive though.

Doing what: Aruba Palm Pleasure Snorkel Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Loved the tour. Our tour guide was Joal and he was awesome. The island was beautiful and the tour was one of a kind!!!! Would highly recommend.

Doing what: De Palm Island Passport to Paradise, Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a lot of fun.

Doing what: Aruba Palm Pleasure Snorkel Adventure

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2013

The snorkeling was great and most of the crew was great also. It rained and many of us got cold. They did not have any hot coffee which would have been appreciated.

Doing what: Aruba Palm Pleasure Snorkel Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

worth every penny. you get transportation to and from the island. everything on the island is included.all food[as much as you want] available from breakfast thru lunch until 5:30 pm. all drinks[including alcohol].a small waterpark,snorkeling,volleyball,etc.palapas,lounge chairs.very enjoyable

Doing what: De Palm Island Passport to Paradise, Aruba

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

They have a very nice boat. On our tour it was only about 1/3 full so there was plenty of space. There a three snorkeling spots where the boat stopped. They could have skipped the first one. The water was very rough and there were no fish. The food was Excellent and they were very liberal with the drinks at the bar. The staff was friendly enough but they did not go out of their way to help or entertain the guests.

Doing what: Aruba Palm Pleasure Snorkel Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

De Palm was an awesome experience and I would definitely do it again. The snorkeling was premier!

Doing what: De Palm Island Passport to Paradise, Aruba

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

The boat, crew, lunch, snorkeling were a fun and awesome tour! The tour information we received online after booking was incorrect. When we arrived at 8:15 to check-in we found out the boat would get underway at 8:30 (not 9:30). The transported us straight to the boat and we made it.

Doing what: Aruba Palm Pleasure Snorkel Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great time! no complaints here one of the best times on the isaland.. the captain and crew were super and the open bar made it for a great time! We had such a great time we returned for more over the weekend..

Doing what: Aruba Palm Pleasure Snorkel Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

This snorkel adventure was awesome! The took us to 3 different spots to snorkel around the coast of aruba. The best spot in my opinion is the shipwreck. Very colorful fish at ever spot. The lunch buffet was actually very tasty as well. The open bar is always a plus! Overall this was a great experience and I would recommend this trip to anyone.

Doing what: Aruba Palm Pleasure Snorkel Adventure

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2012

It was ok. We thought the "nice" lunch closed a little early, as we had to scurry to get our sea trek in AND catch a guided snorkel tour. By the time we finished both, the lunch buffet had closed, and we were left with only the snack shack fried foods to eat. The staff are all very nice, and don't forget to take your camera over to the banana boat with you, the staff on the boat will take pics for you!

Doing what: De Palm Island Passport to Paradise, Aruba

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

This trip was fun, but we should have done the half day instead of the whole day. It was just me and my new husband, no kids. If we had kids, I think it would have been more fun.

Doing what: De Palm Island Passport to Paradise, Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

The entire adventure was well worth the money. This was one of the best parts of our honeymoon and we believe that the tour is perfect for all types of tourists.

Doing what: Aruba Palm Pleasure Snorkel Adventure

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message