Insider's Guide to Aruba

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

A testament to the power of the elements, the Natural Bridge of Aruba was created from the strength of the ocean carving through thick coral limestone. Thousands of years of water and wind pushing at the coral had created an opening in it that ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 128 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A must do when in Aruba! ask for Jelle he was awesome

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had s very knowledgeable tour guide. He made it a GREAT experience.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a spectacular time on this tour. My wife and I have been cruising for thirty years and this excursion ranks as one of the bests. The dune Buggys really go off-road and the natural pools are absolutely spectacular. We will certainly recommend this tour to all our friends.

Doing what: Natural Pool Jeep Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Ivo was an amazing guide!! This was my 7th time back to Aruba and it's the best deal! Thank you

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My wife and I had such an amazing time on this excursion thanks to Eduardo and Joele! They were the best tour guides ever! They did everything in their power to make it the best experience possible and we are very appreciative of that! Thank you guys so much and hope to come back again!

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a great tour of the island. Giovanni was very knowledgeable about the local facts. Lunch at Waka Waka was excellent. The ride to the Natural Pool was not for sissies . . . fun! Shake and Bake!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was really one of the best days of my life! Saw so many beautiful sights including the caves, the beautiful church, the fabulous views and snorkeling at Baby beach. The people were wonderful and our tour guide Victor was exciting, fun and FABULOUS!!!

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This excursion was an absolute blast! Our personal guide was Ronald and he was AWESOME and was an amazing driver and we had a blast bouncing around in the back of the truck! Make him an official group Tour Guide!, We loved him! Reggie I believe was his name was our group guide and he was very knowledgeable and made sure everyone was smiling, laughing and safe! We saw so many beautiful places the island has to offer for viewing! Everyone had a great time, I suggest bringing a waterproof camera and a regular camera and wear sneakers to climb to the Natural Pool!!! So many people regretted wearing flip-flops, because its not easy to climb down and over the rocks. We cant wait to go back next year!!

Doing what: Natural Pool Jeep Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

If you're going to Aruba, you're gonna wanna do a full day tour to see the island. ABC sports provided me and my friend with an AMAZING tour. The tour guides are super friendly and very energetic up till the very last second of the tour. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Mark was super! He provided my family and I with Arubian history, the sites, the sounds and we felt so comfortable with him too. this tour was great. We got some great recommendations from him on how to get around on our own after the tour too!!! Would choose him again! !!!

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was amazing! The tour guides did an outstanding job! Thanks Albert, our driver, Raoul and Rocky our both captains!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Not sure what my tour guide name was but it was his third day on the job. Very pleasant worker he provided great details about the history of the island, wonderful views, and time breaks for exploration. He did well providing us additional scenery to places not listed on the tour. Was able to view the whole island during this tour.
Tour guy did well providing translation in English and Portuguese/ Spanish.
Would recommend you to bring water and not wear sandals, as Aruba is very rocky and you are climbing and walking on various rock formations at different stops.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This trip was incredible!! We toured all around the island and thanks to the driving ability of our guides we saw things we would not have seen otherwise. We learned about the history of the island and saw geological formations first hand. Thanks to our guides Eduardo, Raul, and Jelle!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The full day ABC tour was alot of fun and an extremely good value! Eduardo and Joel were great tour guides and if you can get either, you won't be disappointed. We were able to see just about all of the natural landmarks of aruba and covered the entire island with a nice meal too!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour, would have liked to see a bit more of the downtown area and its Dutch influence

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Marc was very knowledgeable, and had a clean tour vehicle. Good time was had

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very informative. Enjoyed it a lot. Our guide did as terrific job. A wonderful way to start a vacation in a foreign land.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Phenomenal tour, guide was entertaining and kept us well informed. Only bad thing I could say was that I wish we could have done it again !!!

Doing what: Natural Pool Jeep Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Most extreme tour ever taken. Had no idea that this would be as thrilling as it was. Raul, Toto and Anthony made the experience worth while. Hold on to your seat!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great trip. We really enjoyed our tour guide Rocky. We got to see so much of the
island and learned a lot about it too. Lunch was provided and served in a nice restaurant. We
also liked the snorkeling in the natural pool and Baby Beach. This tour had something for every
one. Would definitely recommend ABC tours for this trip.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour. Very attenitive,fun and professional tour guides.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We had the excellent tour guides of Albert, Ivo, and Rocky for the whole day off-road Aruba tour including Baby Beach and Natural Pool and a few extra stops of smaller (but really nice) beaches along the way. The tour guides are great and clearly very knowledgeable and experienced. We felt very safe in their hands despite the rocky terrain. The few extra stops on the smaller beaches were the highlights of the rip as the more famous spots like Baby Pool are sadly a remnant of what it used to be secondary to overuse and possibly pollution from the nearby oil refinery.

Now! For the warning! Be prepared for how rocky the roads to Natural Pool and separately Natural Bridge are. Would not recommend driving yourself and would not recommend those with medical issues such as cervical neck instability or urinary incontinence issues to do this trip. Probably wouldn't recommend women that are pregnant to do this either as it gets very bumpy in certain areas.

That said, this is a great all day tour to see most of the island. Water is frequently provided along the way. Definitely bring your swimsuit, snorkel gear if you have it, and some cash to buy local drinks and for tipping the tour guides.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Marco good driver and great tour operator. professional,on time and attentive to others. tour includes rhe main attractions on island and is the easiest way to get a good glimpse on the different parts of the island.The old bridge,the clifts,the architecture,the golf,middle and upper class neighborods,aloa vere plantation....a must when in Aruba.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour guides were very helpful and modified the trip agenda to account for potential crowds and weather.
Highly recommended.

Doing what: Natural Pool Jeep Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

when they say the ride is bumpy....they mean the ride is BUMPY.....if you have ANY back problems...don't do this trip... that being said....we had a great time....the ride was an adventure and the reward was the amazing Natural Pool and the incredible coastline. We were there the day after one of these land rovers rolled over on it's side....slightly injuring some of the riders....that's how wild the ride can get! If you like having your brain bounced around, this is the trip for you.

Doing what: Natural Pool Jeep Adventure

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message