Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

ATTRACTIONS See all

Natural Bridge

A testament to the power of the elements, the Natural Bridge of Aruba was created from the strength of the ocean carving through thick coral limestone. Thousands of years of water and wind pushing at the coral had created an opening in it that ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 208 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Gary S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome tour with great guides!
Lots of fun!

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

Logan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Victor was nice and knew the history well. Bus was on time and ran good. Kids were free so a plus!! Perfect tour if you want something not to loud or off road. Good for all age groups.

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

Sharon L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Hugo and Andrew did a fantastic job. The trip was great! Make sure you bring water shoes.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Aliany R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was beyond amazing! The BEST excursion I and #39;ve ever been on! Rocky and his team were outstanding guides. They made us feel special and treated us like family. From pick up to drop off, Rocky made it fun! We saw and learned about ALL the landmarks in Aruba. This was like 3-in-1! Worth the money!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Lisa B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour is a must do. Guides (Ronald and Kendrick) are the best. Island and natural pools are simply magnificent. Don and #39;t miss it.

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

Melanie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Should have water shoes to climb the rocks to the pool

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

Kate T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The staff was amazing, and energetic! The sights were beautiful, and the snorkeling was gorgeous. HIGHLY recommended!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Haley H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My fiancé and I loved the tour! Rocky and Brandon were amazing guides. I was dying to get off Paln and Eagle beach so this your was perfect to see the whole island. Both of our guides added a personal touch to it by sharing about their lives, family, and history in Aruba.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Kishani R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Eugene was an excellent guide. Kids had a blast. Our first time and had the best tour ever. Waiting to receive the pictures from Eugene.

Doing what: Aruba Horseback Riding and Snorkeling Tour

Lesa D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Rocky and Andrew were great tour guides. Highly recommend this tour. Get to see just about every high point on the island. You will get dusty but getting to swim in Baby beach at the end will make everything better. Lunch was great! Got the chicken included in the price, delish!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

kim m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I have been to Aruba over 20 times, my first trip being in 1978. This year it was my 30th wedding anniversary, and my husband who has never joined me on my family reunions in Aruba wanted to go. I was so excited to finally show him the island, but I wanted to do a tour that I never had taken, so we could experience something new together. I booked the ABC 4x4 tour and was excited to show him the other side of the island. WELL this was one of the best experiences I have had on the island in my 38 years of taking sightseeing adventures. Not only was the tour easy to book, pick up was complimentary, and their offices and food after the trip was of the highest quality our tour guide JOEL was an angel in disguise.

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

Larry/Lawrence M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Absolutely perfect. Brandon was an incredible tour host. He was informative, humorous, well-versed on local history. We would definitely use your tour again.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Donna M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This is the best tour. You can see the island by jeep and the Natural Pool is amazing!

Doing what: Natural Pool Off-Road Adventure

Livingston H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We were in Aruba in April 2016 for four day and we decided to do the FULL DAY Tour with ABC Tours. Our guide Hugo was phenomenal and I have to say our tour day was our favorite day on the island. The day began at 8am with a pick up at our hotel and we were dropped back at our hotel around 6pm. The team at ABC Tours, the BEST tour group on the island, did an amazing job at explaining everything we saw and did throughout the day. The owner all the way to the cooks were friendly and engaging and wanted to ensuring we were having fun and enjoying our visit on the island. I highly recommend using ABC Tours! It is nice to have your own car to explore the island but I found it much more enjoyable to have a guide that could educate us on the different parts of Aruba. I would definitely use them again on my next visit to ARUBA.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Louise G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Took a tour With the local suppplier and Joel was our guide. He went out of his way to show us a marvelous time. The tour was an all day tour and we did not get back until early evening. He was such a hoot and our group was very entertaining. WE returned to home base for lunch and it was nothing special but included in the tour.
All in all we had a blast and would highly recommend this special tour and our awesome guide Joel.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

john s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

WE had a great time and our guide was great.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Craig B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent Trip! Diving off the cliff near little Aruba was awesome! This company treats its customers with excellent service. My husband and I had a blast and will most definitely do this again!

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

Angela S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was the highlight of my entire Aruba trip! I wish I had booked it three or four times during the week. Rock was awesome!! Very funny and knowledgeable. Showed us a lot of areas not listed on the tour description. The horses were fun, the views stunning, and the other guests were fun too! LOVED this tour!

Doing what: Aruba Horseback Riding and Snorkeling Tour

ana_gomez03

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was AMAZING!! We were picked up at our hotel they also drop you off and taken to the tour office to meet with the others. There we met our tour guides Joel and Greg, who were great! If you could request tour guide I would highly recommend Joel and Greg.

The tour was VERY bumpy, and dusty but so much fun! Make sure to bring sunscreen, sunglasses, bathing suits, towel, and water shoes And your camera of course!. Lunch was provided, which was delicious, but bring snacks if you like. If you have an opportunity visit Waka Waka for dinner one night.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Tammy K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We loved the Off Road trip to the Natural Pool. We have recommended this excursion to others.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

John W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The guides were terrific. The sights were spectacular. The day was super fun!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Janet B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Looking for a day-trip w/smooth roads, unfriendly guides, boring destinations in hurried style? Then book somewhere else. Book ABC for an on-time resort pickup, a professional greeting at check-in, riding in Range Rover and #39;s through some windswept, dusty and very bumpy, 4WD roads to many great spots.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Janis M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Joal is the best tour guide to have when visiting the east side of the uninhabited side of the island of Aruba. He is constantly calling out fascinating facts of his Happy island all the while giving us a thrilling but safe jeep ride through the desert like landscape of Easten Aruba.
He took us to the gold mine where he took photos of us on our own I-phones.
He the took us to the Hidden Pool admist a coral reef. He led us down through top he coral reefs to the Hidden Pool where we all jumped 5-7 feet into a glorious pool, all the while he took slow motion videos of us as on our I-phones as we each took the plunge. He then took us to another pool for more swimming .
Joal saved the best for last once he determined the condition of the waves were calm enough, he led us to a 35 foot cliff where most of our group plunged into the beautiful blue green sea. He showed us exactly where to jump from and where exactly to swim to once we jumped off the cliff so none of us would hit any outcropping of coral and rock. He stayed on the beach until every one was out of the water. Joal then took us back for a scrumptious lunch! We were all famished and exhausted but we were all so happy with our experience .
I would specifically ask for Joal if you ever take this excursion in Aruba. He made is an amazing experience.

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

ppuzzle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great Tour, great people..... we were 4 and we had a great time.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message