• USD ($)
  • English
Insider's Guide to Aruba

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

A testament to the power of the elements, the Natural Bridge of Aruba was created from the strength of the ocean carving through thick coral limestone. Thousands of years of water and wind pushing at the coral had created an opening in it that ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 79 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I loved it. The driver was very nice, ready to answer questions, and told us what it was like to grow up in Aruba. We got to see where people live, not just the tourist areas. We also got to see the lighthouse, how they make aloe vera gel, baby bridge etc. I liked taking the longer tour and having a little time to snorkel, brought our own gear. No place to change so wear your bathing suit under your clothes. Also got dropped off in Oranjestad. It was very easy then to take the free trolley and it was also easy to take the public bus back to the high-rise hotels. The tour bus driver pointed out the bus station. The bus was almost brand new and very clean, air-conditioned, and comfortable. No bathroom on the bus.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent tour...relaxing, informative, comprehensive, and a great view of the island from a native of the island. We would highly recommend this tour to others and determined it was better than the excursions offered by the cruise line as we went more places, learned more, and paid less for a better tour.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Wonderful tour!

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a great time. The guides (Benson, Roland, etc.) were very friendly and seemed to enjoy their jobs very much - skilled drivers too! This tour is highly recommended.

Doing what: Natural Pool Jeep Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Marco was great along with the tour he explained how Aruba education works. Although we did enjoy the tour and know that Aruba is not that big of a Island it would have been nice to see more.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was amazing. Long enough to enjoy but not too long to get bored. Did a variety of things along the way. Great lunch. Tour guide was Johan and he was terrific.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a wonderful day trip . Our driver Rocky was very knoledgeble about the island and its people and
culture. He was polite and funny a "jack of all trades".. We would refer him and your services to all our friends.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a great time! Our guide, Mark, was very informative and interesting. He was friendly and helpful, and the vehicle was clean and well maintained. We'd definitely recommend this highly and would use this service again.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our tour guide Mark of Wix Tours was very personable and knowledgeable about the island. We went to each site listed on the page. He called us ahead of time to confirm the date, picked us up at the designated spot and time, and was open to all inquiries about our visit.
Highly recommended!

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent trip with outstanding guides

Doing what: Natural Pool Jeep Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We did not do this tour we switched to the tour that let you drive the jeeps. It was great

Doing what: Natural Pool Jeep Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

My husband, and I were thrill, when we visited the park with the big rocks, and how we were able to clime up the wood stairs to go on top of that giant pile of rock, and take some beautiful picture of the mountain. we will never forget the aloe plants that clear up my skin after the sun. it was a very nice tour, and if i had the money to come back, i would come back right now, i also enjoyed seeing the old light house, the little chapel, the old bridge, i mean everything, in a scale of 1 to 10 , I give this tour an 11.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Ray was our driver and tour guide for the day. The sights of Aruba were fantastic. With each stop on the tour we were able to see many great views of the island and the history of each stop was very interesting. Ray did a great job of explaining everything in 2 languages. Our stop for lunch was very filling. Baby beach was great. The water was perfect and we were able to swim and get some snacks at the local restaurant on the beach. Thanks so much to Ray. It didn't seem like it was a job to him and that he thoroughly enjoyed what he was doing.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We had a wonderful tour. Our guide Bert was very friendly, informed and entertaining.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message