Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

ATTRACTIONS See all

Natural Bridge

A testament to the power of the elements, the Natural Bridge of Aruba was created from the strength of the ocean carving through thick coral limestone. Thousands of years of water and wind pushing at the coral had created an opening in it that ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 136 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

So awesome! Was not what we expected, but turned out to be a very exciting excursion! Our tour guides were upbeat and personable. They made the excursion even better!!!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Awesome way to see the rest of the island, we highly recommend this tour as the east coast is so beautiful and the offroading is a blast. Make sure you bring sunblock and drink plenty of water while blasting around the island. The tour guides kept it fun and entertaining while sharing the history of the various stopping points. I would bring water shoes if you want to swim in the natural pool, the rocks are slick getting in. Definitely choose ABC over the other corporate tours, you won't regret it. Oh, and if you can handle a manual volunteer to drive.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Ivo Rocky and other guide awesome. Would have done this again if we found out sooner

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We got to see so much of the island that we would otherwise not be able to see on our own! Lunch is included at the Waka Waka restaurant--this was so-so. BBQ chicken legs, rice, beans or an option for veggie pasta.
The off road experience in the afternoon to the natural pool was a bit more than I thought it would be. Off road means going downhill over boulders. Hold on!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our driver was Luis and he was fantastic. I would recommend anyone to take this tour. We had a blast. Luis had 7 woman in his jeep and he showed us a fantastic time. All the jeep guides that went with us where all awesome. But Luis was special. He needs commended for a job well done..

Doing what: Natural Pool Jeep Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Super bumpy but it was like a fun rollercoaster. We were warned right at the beginning of the tour that it was going to be bumpy since it was off-road. The natural pool was amazing. I would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had an incredible time on this adventure. Well worth doing!

Our guide Matthew was so funny and made the day so enjoyable!

Doing what: Natural Pool Jeep Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The ride was great touring the island. Drivers we very friendly and knowledgable about the island and places that we toured to. We felt safe the entire time and really enjoyed it. I would highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Natural Pool Jeep Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A must do when in Aruba! ask for Jelle he was awesome

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had s very knowledgeable tour guide. He made it a GREAT experience.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a spectacular time on this tour. My wife and I have been cruising for thirty years and this excursion ranks as one of the bests. The dune Buggys really go off-road and the natural pools are absolutely spectacular. We will certainly recommend this tour to all our friends.

Doing what: Natural Pool Jeep Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Ivo was an amazing guide!! This was my 7th time back to Aruba and it's the best deal! Thank you

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My wife and I had such an amazing time on this excursion thanks to Eduardo and Joele! They were the best tour guides ever! They did everything in their power to make it the best experience possible and we are very appreciative of that! Thank you guys so much and hope to come back again!

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a great tour of the island. Giovanni was very knowledgeable about the local facts. Lunch at Waka Waka was excellent. The ride to the Natural Pool was not for sissies . . . fun! Shake and Bake!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was really one of the best days of my life! Saw so many beautiful sights including the caves, the beautiful church, the fabulous views and snorkeling at Baby beach. The people were wonderful and our tour guide Victor was exciting, fun and FABULOUS!!!

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This excursion was an absolute blast! Our personal guide was Ronald and he was AWESOME and was an amazing driver and we had a blast bouncing around in the back of the truck! Make him an official group Tour Guide!, We loved him! Reggie I believe was his name was our group guide and he was very knowledgeable and made sure everyone was smiling, laughing and safe! We saw so many beautiful places the island has to offer for viewing! Everyone had a great time, I suggest bringing a waterproof camera and a regular camera and wear sneakers to climb to the Natural Pool!!! So many people regretted wearing flip-flops, because its not easy to climb down and over the rocks. We cant wait to go back next year!!

Doing what: Natural Pool Jeep Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

If you're going to Aruba, you're gonna wanna do a full day tour to see the island. ABC sports provided me and my friend with an AMAZING tour. The tour guides are super friendly and very energetic up till the very last second of the tour. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Mark was super! He provided my family and I with Arubian history, the sites, the sounds and we felt so comfortable with him too. this tour was great. We got some great recommendations from him on how to get around on our own after the tour too!!! Would choose him again! !!!

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was amazing! The tour guides did an outstanding job! Thanks Albert, our driver, Raoul and Rocky our both captains!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Not sure what my tour guide name was but it was his third day on the job. Very pleasant worker he provided great details about the history of the island, wonderful views, and time breaks for exploration. He did well providing us additional scenery to places not listed on the tour. Was able to view the whole island during this tour.
Tour guy did well providing translation in English and Portuguese/ Spanish.
Would recommend you to bring water and not wear sandals, as Aruba is very rocky and you are climbing and walking on various rock formations at different stops.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This trip was incredible!! We toured all around the island and thanks to the driving ability of our guides we saw things we would not have seen otherwise. We learned about the history of the island and saw geological formations first hand. Thanks to our guides Eduardo, Raul, and Jelle!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The full day ABC tour was alot of fun and an extremely good value! Eduardo and Joel were great tour guides and if you can get either, you won't be disappointed. We were able to see just about all of the natural landmarks of aruba and covered the entire island with a nice meal too!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour, would have liked to see a bit more of the downtown area and its Dutch influence

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Marc was very knowledgeable, and had a clean tour vehicle. Good time was had

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very informative. Enjoyed it a lot. Our guide did as terrific job. A wonderful way to start a vacation in a foreign land.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message