Insider's Guide to

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

ATTRACTIONS See all

Natural Bridge

A testament to the power of the elements, the Natural Bridge of Aruba was created from the strength of the ocean carving through thick coral limestone. Thousands of years of water and wind pushing at the coral had created an opening in it that ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 163 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Mark Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Enjoyed our jeep tour...our guide, Rocky, was great...he took time to explain all the sights and history behind them, as well as all of our questions. He kept the trip fun and safe. We are so glad we took this trip!

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

Jennifer C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Enjoyed the tour guides knowledge of the island sights but also the insight into everyday island life.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

KRISTEN G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This is the best excursion, worth every single penny. It's a full day activity. You will be picked up at approximately 7:30-8:00am at your hotel so if you can, don't drink too much the night before like I did then taken to ABC tour headquarters. There you will sign some waivers and pick up your 4x4 vehicle w/ other people that's going on the tour. Don't forget to bring your license if you want to drive FYI: is manual transmission and the roads can get very rocky and bumpy, bring water shoes/bathing suit, lots of sunblock and sun glasses so you won't get dust in your eyes for the rough area.
Now why this activity is so awesome and wonderful? Well first it starts with our tour guide Ralphy. I repeat make sure you ask for Ralphy he is the BEST, very knowledgeable, funny, and down to earth. He's extraordinary.
You get to visit historic areas of Aruba, as well as fun water activities with stops at couple of beaches/natural pools including the famous one. Here's a list of each spot respectively:
1. California Lighthouse
2. Alto Vista Chapel
3. Rock formation and Wish Garden
4. Natural bridge
5. Small natural pool not too far from the natural bridge I don't know the name but we went for a swim.
6. Gold Mine
7. Arikok national park
8. QUADRIKIRI CAVE: A little overwhelming because it was my first time seeing bats but such a fun experience
9. Beach called DOS PLAYA
10.The famous Natural Pool: snorkeling equipment is provided
11. Baby beach: more snorkeling is included also
Nonetheless overall the tour gets a 5 out of 5
Again, Ralphy provided an amazing experience keeping us energetic and poised.
Lunch is provided, but some of the sight areas have food vendors selling at a very reasonable price.
P.S. Keep in mind that ABC tours is a family owned business so they emphasis on customer satisfaction. You wont do half of these activities for this price at any other company. It really is a value deal.
Thanks again to the local tour company and Ralphy
Aruba Arrrrriba

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Carol E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The Discover Aruba Tour was a very good introduction to the island, and a great activity for the first day there. The trip included a nice lunch and easy snorkeling beach. Our driver, Johan, was very informative and entertaining. I would recommend this overview tour to anyone coming to Aruba for the first time.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

Donna C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Victor was interesting, informative and delightful. I would recommend him and the trip to anyone wanting to see what is on the island.

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

Tracy S United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This tour was AMAZING! We had so much fun with our tour guide, Captain Joel. It was great to see the entire island! Wish we had more time to see more of the island. Will definitely come back to do this again!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Karen J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We had a great time on this tour. Our guides Jelle and Hugo were awesome. Due to high winds causing the water in the Natural Pond to be too rough we were unable to go in which was disappointing but our guides added an extra stop at a different beach for us which was nice. Our guides knowledge of the area and their friendliness was wonderful. The lunch back at Waka Maka was really good too. I would highly recommend this tour for pre-teens to adult as the the ride is way to bumpy for young children.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Liberty V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Our guide was very friendly and funny. He had a lot of knowledge about the island and took us on the most exciting paths in the park on the way to the natural pool. The natural pool was beautiful and a great experience.

Doing what: Natural Pool Off-Road Adventure

Patrick E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The 4x4 tour we took was great! Our guide, Joelle, seemed to know the island inside and out, and made it a fun trip for everyone. You really get bumped around in the back of the vehicles, but the natural pool is worth every bump. Although it was a little to rough to stay in the water the day we went, it was absolutely beautiful.

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

Kelsey M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fabulous and informative tour! Loved our guide Raul. We highly recommend investing in this tour of the island!

Kelsey and Peter

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Robert H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The tour was great. We loved the natural pool and the jeep ride. The lunch was also good.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Carol S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We went on our honeymoon and this tour was purchased for us as a gift. It was one of the best gifts we were given. The day was great, the tour guide was excellent, Jelle. He made everyone feel included and had a great personality. We definately recommend this trip to see the entire island and find great swimming spots. I can tell you that my husband still talks about driving up from the Natural Pool and it's hilarious. Thanks for the great memories.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

e.eyler

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our guide was fantastic. It was a great way to be introduced to the island, it's people and culture. We took the tour early on our vacation so we could make decisions on what else we wanted to see or explore further.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

pac713

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The tour guide was excellent and very knowledgeable. I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

Roy A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Loved this tour. Saw almost the whole island. It was a lot of fun and our tour guide LaNu was fabulous.
It was the highlight of our trip to Aruba and worth every penny we spent.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Jomamayounger

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Seriously the highlight of our trip!!!! Would LOVE to give it 10 stars if I could! The guides Ivo and Rocky were knowledgeable and super nice guys. We did the full day excursion so lunch came with it and that was good as well. My only wish is that we would have done it earlier in our trip!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

David N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

excellent tour of the Island, Victor was very knowledgeable and jolly, his rum punch was lethal, a very enjoyable day.

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

Kenneth B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The Aruba Half-Day Tour was great. Our guide was very knowledgeable about the island and its history. Had a great time and would recommend to others.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

Noel P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour guides were great. It was a fantastic way to see much of the island,

Doing what: Natural Pool Off-Road Adventure

Jeana L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

So awesome! Was not what we expected, but turned out to be a very exciting excursion! Our tour guides were upbeat and personable. They made the excursion even better!!!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

ShaGlenn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Awesome way to see the rest of the island, we highly recommend this tour as the east coast is so beautiful and the offroading is a blast. Make sure you bring sunblock and drink plenty of water while blasting around the island. The tour guides kept it fun and entertaining while sharing the history of the various stopping points. I would bring water shoes if you want to swim in the natural pool, the rocks are slick getting in. Definitely choose ABC over the other corporate tours, you won't regret it. Oh, and if you can handle a manual volunteer to drive.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Michael C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Ivo Rocky and other guide awesome. Would have done this again if we found out sooner

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Mary Jane T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We got to see so much of the island that we would otherwise not be able to see on our own! Lunch is included at the Waka Waka restaurant--this was so-so. BBQ chicken legs, rice, beans or an option for veggie pasta.
The off road experience in the afternoon to the natural pool was a bit more than I thought it would be. Off road means going downhill over boulders. Hold on!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Stacey S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our driver was Luis and he was fantastic. I would recommend anyone to take this tour. We had a blast. Luis had 7 woman in his jeep and he showed us a fantastic time. All the jeep guides that went with us where all awesome. But Luis was special. He needs commended for a job well done..

Doing what: Natural Pool Off-Road Adventure

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message