Insider's Guide to Aruba

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

A testament to the power of the elements, the Natural Bridge of Aruba was created from the strength of the ocean carving through thick coral limestone. Thousands of years of water and wind pushing at the coral had created an opening in it that ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 116 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was amazing! The tour guides did an outstanding job! Thanks Albert, our driver, Raoul and Rocky our both captains!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Not sure what my tour guide name was but it was his third day on the job. Very pleasant worker he provided great details about the history of the island, wonderful views, and time breaks for exploration. He did well providing us additional scenery to places not listed on the tour. Was able to view the whole island during this tour.
Tour guy did well providing translation in English and Portuguese/ Spanish.
Would recommend you to bring water and not wear sandals, as Aruba is very rocky and you are climbing and walking on various rock formations at different stops.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This trip was incredible!! We toured all around the island and thanks to the driving ability of our guides we saw things we would not have seen otherwise. We learned about the history of the island and saw geological formations first hand. Thanks to our guides Eduardo, Raul, and Jelle!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The full day ABC tour was alot of fun and an extremely good value! Eduardo and Joel were great tour guides and if you can get either, you won't be disappointed. We were able to see just about all of the natural landmarks of aruba and covered the entire island with a nice meal too!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour, would have liked to see a bit more of the downtown area and its Dutch influence

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Marc was very knowledgeable, and had a clean tour vehicle. Good time was had

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very informative. Enjoyed it a lot. Our guide did as terrific job. A wonderful way to start a vacation in a foreign land.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Phenomenal tour, guide was entertaining and kept us well informed. Only bad thing I could say was that I wish we could have done it again !!!

Doing what: Natural Pool Jeep Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Most extreme tour ever taken. Had no idea that this would be as thrilling as it was. Raul, Toto and Anthony made the experience worth while. Hold on to your seat!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great trip. We really enjoyed our tour guide Rocky. We got to see so much of the
island and learned a lot about it too. Lunch was provided and served in a nice restaurant. We
also liked the snorkeling in the natural pool and Baby Beach. This tour had something for every
one. Would definitely recommend ABC tours for this trip.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour. Very attenitive,fun and professional tour guides.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We had the excellent tour guides of Albert, Ivo, and Rocky for the whole day off-road Aruba tour including Baby Beach and Natural Pool and a few extra stops of smaller (but really nice) beaches along the way. The tour guides are great and clearly very knowledgeable and experienced. We felt very safe in their hands despite the rocky terrain. The few extra stops on the smaller beaches were the highlights of the rip as the more famous spots like Baby Pool are sadly a remnant of what it used to be secondary to overuse and possibly pollution from the nearby oil refinery.

Now! For the warning! Be prepared for how rocky the roads to Natural Pool and separately Natural Bridge are. Would not recommend driving yourself and would not recommend those with medical issues such as cervical neck instability or urinary incontinence issues to do this trip. Probably wouldn't recommend women that are pregnant to do this either as it gets very bumpy in certain areas.

That said, this is a great all day tour to see most of the island. Water is frequently provided along the way. Definitely bring your swimsuit, snorkel gear if you have it, and some cash to buy local drinks and for tipping the tour guides.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Marco good driver and great tour operator. professional,on time and attentive to others. tour includes rhe main attractions on island and is the easiest way to get a good glimpse on the different parts of the island.The old bridge,the clifts,the architecture,the golf,middle and upper class neighborods,aloa vere plantation....a must when in Aruba.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour guides were very helpful and modified the trip agenda to account for potential crowds and weather.
Highly recommended.

Doing what: Natural Pool Jeep Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

when they say the ride is bumpy....they mean the ride is BUMPY.....if you have ANY back problems...don't do this trip... that being said....we had a great time....the ride was an adventure and the reward was the amazing Natural Pool and the incredible coastline. We were there the day after one of these land rovers rolled over on it's side....slightly injuring some of the riders....that's how wild the ride can get! If you like having your brain bounced around, this is the trip for you.

Doing what: Natural Pool Jeep Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour of the island. Your is not that long so you won't get bored easily. Tour guide is funny and a lot of fun. You hit all the major spots of the island and get a chance to stop at them. Definitely worth the money.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Leslie was out driver and he was great!!! We so much fun on this trip. Well worth it!!!

Doing what: Natural Pool Jeep Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Natural Pool Jeep Adventure

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I was so impressed with this tour. Our guide showed us an amazing time. The most important part of a tour is the guide in my opinion and you cannot top the experience of this one. Just fantastic in every way.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Aruba is a very interesting island and there was no better way to see it than on this Island tour. Our guide gave us insight and information about the island that you cannot receive anywhere else. He has so much passion for Aruba – and it really showed on this tour. Great photo opportunities. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time on this tour . Marcus was so informative and he had such a great sense of humor.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was the best time. Our driver was Gerald(Tiny) and we had lots of adventure with him. The Jeeps are really fun to ride in. Sit in the third row if you really want a exciting ride. The sights are great too. It was really beautiful at the natural pool and the snorkeling was good. The other sights were great as well. We would do this tour again.

Doing what: Natural Pool Jeep Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Natural Pool Jeep Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was conducted by De Palm tours in Aruba. Johan was our guide. Spent the day on the island having flown in from Curacao. We covered the island. Saw the oldest church. Climbed a rock formation. Were enlightened by our exceptionally well-versed guide, Johan. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was an outstanding tour, led by Mark, who was wonderful. My all female tour group ( a first for me) was fantastic, fun, insightful and well worth the low cost. I highly recommend this trip for everyone new and/or a seasoned visitor to the island.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message