Aruba ATTRACTIONS See all

Natural Pool

The Natural Pool is a tucked away basin formed by rock and volcanic stone circles that fills with ocean water. The pool is also known locally as "Conchi" or "Cura di Tortuga," because it is said that the pool was once used to hold ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 203 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

kim m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I have been to Aruba over 20 times, my first trip being in 1978. This year it was my 30th wedding anniversary, and my husband who has never joined me on my family reunions in Aruba wanted to go. I was so excited to finally show him the island, but I wanted to do a tour that I never had taken, so we could experience something new together. I booked the ABC 4x4 tour and was excited to show him the other side of the island. WELL this was one of the best experiences I have had on the island in my 38 years of taking sightseeing adventures. Not only was the tour easy to book, pick up was complimentary, and their offices and food after the trip was of the highest quality our tour guide JOEL was an angel in disguise.

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

Lesa D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Rocky and Andrew were great tour guides. Highly recommend this tour. Get to see just about every high point on the island. You will get dusty but getting to swim in Baby beach at the end will make everything better. Lunch was great! Got the chicken included in the price, delish!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Sharon L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Hugo and Andrew did a fantastic job. The trip was great! Make sure you bring water shoes.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Aliany R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was beyond amazing! The BEST excursion I and #39;ve ever been on! Rocky and his team were outstanding guides. They made us feel special and treated us like family. From pick up to drop off, Rocky made it fun! We saw and learned about ALL the landmarks in Aruba. This was like 3-in-1! Worth the money!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Lisa B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour is a must do. Guides (Ronald and Kendrick) are the best. Island and natural pools are simply magnificent. Don and #39;t miss it.

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

Melanie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Should have water shoes to climb the rocks to the pool

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

Kate T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The staff was amazing, and energetic! The sights were beautiful, and the snorkeling was gorgeous. HIGHLY recommended!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Haley H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My fiancé and I loved the tour! Rocky and Brandon were amazing guides. I was dying to get off Paln and Eagle beach so this your was perfect to see the whole island. Both of our guides added a personal touch to it by sharing about their lives, family, and history in Aruba.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Gary S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome tour with great guides!
Lots of fun!

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

Robert G K

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

wow! What fun we had with Rocky at ABC Tours as we four wheeled through the dessert and down to the ocean. We saw the natural pools, natural bridges, climbed the ruins, tasted the cacti fruit, viewed teh chapel, then out ot he estates and some beach snorkeling. it was too windy to snorkel in the natural pools. Followed by a nice lunch and an Aruba Ariba cocktail! Great tour guide both flexible, safe and knowledgeable of Aruba and it's rich history. Note we chose to have a driver and not drive the jeep ourselves.

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

TreaAndrea R

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

The jokes were a little weird but the tour and food were great!

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

Joi B

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

The tour was enjoyable. The bus was clean and comfortable. The tour guide was nice and tried to make jokes throughout. The restaurant stop was not good. The food was fair and soft drinks watered down.The restrooms were dirty and in poor working odor.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

Kathleen B

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

I unfortunately was not able to go, one of my children ended up in the hospital for 3 days while in Aruba. My husband and other son did however go and said they enjoyed it as much as you can while worrying

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

Edward D

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

You do not snorkle on this tour. They give you a mask and snorkle no fins and you STAND in a circle to watch fish in waist high water. In addition they do not have 4 person 4x4. They have up to 8 people in the back sitting sideways not front facing and the ninth person sits up front with the driver. HOWEVER the quides are great and you get to travel the entire Island.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Louise G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Took a tour With the local suppplier and Joel was our guide. He went out of his way to show us a marvelous time. The tour was an all day tour and we did not get back until early evening. He was such a hoot and our group was very entertaining. WE returned to home base for lunch and it was nothing special but included in the tour.
All in all we had a blast and would highly recommend this special tour and our awesome guide Joel.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Craig B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent Trip! Diving off the cliff near little Aruba was awesome! This company treats its customers with excellent service. My husband and I had a blast and will most definitely do this again!

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

john s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

WE had a great time and our guide was great.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Livingston H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We were in Aruba in April 2016 for four day and we decided to do the FULL DAY Tour with ABC Tours. Our guide Hugo was phenomenal and I have to say our tour day was our favorite day on the island. The day began at 8am with a pick up at our hotel and we were dropped back at our hotel around 6pm. The team at ABC Tours, the BEST tour group on the island, did an amazing job at explaining everything we saw and did throughout the day. The owner all the way to the cooks were friendly and engaging and wanted to ensuring we were having fun and enjoying our visit on the island. I highly recommend using ABC Tours! It is nice to have your own car to explore the island but I found it much more enjoyable to have a guide that could educate us on the different parts of Aruba. I would definitely use them again on my next visit to ARUBA.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Donna M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This is the best tour. You can see the island by jeep and the Natural Pool is amazing!

Doing what: Natural Pool Off-Road Adventure

Larry/Lawrence M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Absolutely perfect. Brandon was an incredible tour host. He was informative, humorous, well-versed on local history. We would definitely use your tour again.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Dylan T

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

It was really cool seeing all of the island. The natural pool was pretty awesome. Be prepared for an extremely bumpy ride. Wear sunglasses because there is a lot of dust/dirt that flies up.

If you want a roller coaster experience ask for MACK as the driver. If you don't want to see your life flash before your eyes, ask for someone else!

Doing what: Natural Pool Off-Road Adventure

John W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The guides were terrific. The sights were spectacular. The day was super fun!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Janet B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Looking for a day-trip w/smooth roads, unfriendly guides, boring destinations in hurried style? Then book somewhere else. Book ABC for an on-time resort pickup, a professional greeting at check-in, riding in Range Rover and #39;s through some windswept, dusty and very bumpy, 4WD roads to many great spots.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Tammy K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We loved the Off Road trip to the Natural Pool. We have recommended this excursion to others.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message