The Natural Pool is a tucked away basin formed by rock and volcanic stone circles that fills with ocean water. The pool is also known locally as "Conchi" or "Cura di Tortuga," because it is said that the pool was once used to hold ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 98 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We had the excellent tour guides of Albert, Ivo, and Rocky for the whole day off-road Aruba tour including Baby Beach and Natural Pool and a few extra stops of smaller (but really nice) beaches along the way. The tour guides are great and clearly very knowledgeable and experienced. We felt very safe in their hands despite the rocky terrain. The few extra stops on the smaller beaches were the highlights of the rip as the more famous spots like Baby Pool are sadly a remnant of what it used to be secondary to overuse and possibly pollution from the nearby oil refinery.

Now! For the warning! Be prepared for how rocky the roads to Natural Pool and separately Natural Bridge are. Would not recommend driving yourself and would not recommend those with medical issues such as cervical neck instability or urinary incontinence issues to do this trip. Probably wouldn't recommend women that are pregnant to do this either as it gets very bumpy in certain areas.

That said, this is a great all day tour to see most of the island. Water is frequently provided along the way. Definitely bring your swimsuit, snorkel gear if you have it, and some cash to buy local drinks and for tipping the tour guides.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Marco good driver and great tour operator. professional,on time and attentive to others. tour includes rhe main attractions on island and is the easiest way to get a good glimpse on the different parts of the island.The old bridge,the clifts,the architecture,the golf,middle and upper class neighborods,aloa vere plantation....a must when in Aruba.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour guides were very helpful and modified the trip agenda to account for potential crowds and weather.
Highly recommended.

Doing what: Natural Pool Jeep Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

when they say the ride is bumpy....they mean the ride is BUMPY.....if you have ANY back problems...don't do this trip... that being said....we had a great time....the ride was an adventure and the reward was the amazing Natural Pool and the incredible coastline. We were there the day after one of these land rovers rolled over on it's side....slightly injuring some of the riders....that's how wild the ride can get! If you like having your brain bounced around, this is the trip for you.

Doing what: Natural Pool Jeep Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time on this tour . Marcus was so informative and he had such a great sense of humor.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Aruba is a very interesting island and there was no better way to see it than on this Island tour. Our guide gave us insight and information about the island that you cannot receive anywhere else. He has so much passion for Aruba – and it really showed on this tour. Great photo opportunities. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I was so impressed with this tour. Our guide showed us an amazing time. The most important part of a tour is the guide in my opinion and you cannot top the experience of this one. Just fantastic in every way.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Leslie was out driver and he was great!!! We so much fun on this trip. Well worth it!!!

Doing what: Natural Pool Jeep Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Natural Pool Jeep Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour of the island. Your is not that long so you won't get bored easily. Tour guide is funny and a lot of fun. You hit all the major spots of the island and get a chance to stop at them. Definitely worth the money.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

This tour provides a first time visitor to the island the highlights of Aruba. A very good overview of the island

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Natural Pool Jeep Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fun-filled tour! Terrfic Jeep driver/tour ! We had such a great time and would definitely recommend this tour to our friends and relatives =)

Doing what: Baby Beach Jeep Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was the best time. Our driver was Gerald(Tiny) and we had lots of adventure with him. The Jeeps are really fun to ride in. Sit in the third row if you really want a exciting ride. The sights are great too. It was really beautiful at the natural pool and the snorkeling was good. The other sights were great as well. We would do this tour again.

Doing what: Natural Pool Jeep Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Mark, the guide, was very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message