The Natural Pool is a tucked away basin formed by rock and volcanic stone circles that fills with ocean water. The pool is also known locally as "Conchi" or "Cura di Tortuga," because it is said that the pool was once used to hold ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 94 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time on this tour . Marcus was so informative and he had such a great sense of humor.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Aruba is a very interesting island and there was no better way to see it than on this Island tour. Our guide gave us insight and information about the island that you cannot receive anywhere else. He has so much passion for Aruba – and it really showed on this tour. Great photo opportunities. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I was so impressed with this tour. Our guide showed us an amazing time. The most important part of a tour is the guide in my opinion and you cannot top the experience of this one. Just fantastic in every way.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Leslie was out driver and he was great!!! We so much fun on this trip. Well worth it!!!

Doing what: Natural Pool Jeep Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Natural Pool Jeep Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour of the island. Your is not that long so you won't get bored easily. Tour guide is funny and a lot of fun. You hit all the major spots of the island and get a chance to stop at them. Definitely worth the money.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

This tour provides a first time visitor to the island the highlights of Aruba. A very good overview of the island

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Natural Pool Jeep Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fun-filled tour! Terrfic Jeep driver/tour ! We had such a great time and would definitely recommend this tour to our friends and relatives =)

Doing what: Baby Beach Jeep Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was the best time. Our driver was Gerald(Tiny) and we had lots of adventure with him. The Jeeps are really fun to ride in. Sit in the third row if you really want a exciting ride. The sights are great too. It was really beautiful at the natural pool and the snorkeling was good. The other sights were great as well. We would do this tour again.

Doing what: Natural Pool Jeep Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Mark, the guide, was very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

great driver "Gio" and just long enough to see most of the sights.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

The natural pool we thought was kind of dangerous no little kids would've been able to swim in there the water was so rough with the waves coming over the rocks other than that our the rest of the tour was fabulous our driver Julius was absolutely fantastic

Doing what: Natural Pool Jeep Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The Jeep Tour was amazing!!! The guides were extremely fun and nice and we felt very safe. I would make sure to note that if you have a hard time walking or are afraid of heights, to not do it. Getting to the natural pool which was the end of the tour was a little difficult and not for everyone. The natural pool was really cool and the off roading we did was a HUGE thrill. If you like adventure, this is definitely the excursion for you.

Doing what: Natural Pool Jeep Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was an outstanding tour, led by Mark, who was wonderful. My all female tour group ( a first for me) was fantastic, fun, insightful and well worth the low cost. I highly recommend this trip for everyone new and/or a seasoned visitor to the island.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message