• USD ($)
  • English
The Natural Pool is a tucked away basin formed by rock and volcanic stone circles that fills with ocean water. The pool is also known locally as "Conchi" or "Cura di Tortuga", because it is said that the pool was once used to hold ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 76 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I loved it. The driver was very nice, ready to answer questions, and told us what it was like to grow up in Aruba. We got to see where people live, not just the tourist areas. We also got to see the lighthouse, how they make aloe vera gel, baby bridge etc. I liked taking the longer tour and having a little time to snorkel, brought our own gear. No place to change so wear your bathing suit under your clothes. Also got dropped off in Oranjestad. It was very easy then to take the free trolley and it was also easy to take the public bus back to the high-rise hotels. The tour bus driver pointed out the bus station. The bus was almost brand new and very clean, air-conditioned, and comfortable. No bathroom on the bus.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent! Lots of fun and the drivers, Benson and Jackson(?) were fantastic!

Doing what: Baby Beach Jeep Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a great time. The guides (Benson, Roland, etc.) were very friendly and seemed to enjoy their jobs very much - skilled drivers too! This tour is highly recommended.

Doing what: Natural Pool Jeep Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a wonderful day trip . Our driver Rocky was very knoledgeble about the island and its people and
culture. He was polite and funny a "jack of all trades".. We would refer him and your services to all our friends.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was amazing. Long enough to enjoy but not too long to get bored. Did a variety of things along the way. Great lunch. Tour guide was Johan and he was terrific.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Marco was great along with the tour he explained how Aruba education works. Although we did enjoy the tour and know that Aruba is not that big of a Island it would have been nice to see more.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was so much fun. Hugo, our tour guide, was the best.

Doing what: Baby Beach Jeep Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a great time! Our guide, Mark, was very informative and interesting. He was friendly and helpful, and the vehicle was clean and well maintained. We'd definitely recommend this highly and would use this service again.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

The tour was very informative and the guide was very nice and answered all questions. Really enjoyed the back side of the island and the ocean.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2013

The tour guides were fantastic. They were very engaging, funny and informative. This trip was not worth the amount charged. The chapel was nice and the story behind it was okay, but I felt to much time was spent there. The largest natural bridge had collapsed leaving only a small bridge left and while there if you need the restroom you must pay $1. (gouging at it's finest). The natural pool was nice but it requires a steep walk that left many elderly people having to view it from a very good distance.

Doing what: Natural Pool Jeep Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

nice trip

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2013

Our tour guide was Rocky. He was very imformative and entertaining. I'm not fond of bus tours, but this one was one of the best that I have been on to date.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

It was great. The tour guide was very knowledgable and friendly. The guide picked us up from our hotel and dropped us back off which was really convenient as we were staying at the Marriott Surf Club in the Palm Beach area. It was a comfortable and quick way to get through the island. It is a perfect way for those who can't be exposed to the sun for very long periods of time or the heat. The van provided air conditioning and shade. The tour takes you to the Aloe Manufacturing Museum, one of the high points of the Island where you are able to see the entire Island, and the California Lighthouse and around some of the mansions in the island. The tour ran for appox 3.5hrs. It is recommended to bring some snacks or sandwiches as the tour does not offer food and the tours are mainly in the morning time from from 9am - 12noon. Overall we had a great time and are happy we chose this tour.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Our tour was shorter than expected. We did not visit the beach and were not given the opportunity to remain downtown. I was a little disappointed with that aspect of the tour. In spite of that, we had a very good tour guide who gave us a lot of the history of the island, culture, education, etc.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message